Suddenlink TiVo...My HD cable channel 108 Tiling - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 05-19-2013, 09:10 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
tex2step's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Suddenlink TiVo...My HD cable channel 108. ABC Network has terrible tiling problems. I can go to channel 08 the non-HD version no tiling. I don't want to change boxes and set up my 80 programs AGAIN. Has anyone else had this problem or know a solution . Sudden links wants to send someone out AGAIN and probably change out the box. Why would this be happening on one HD channel? HELP!
tex2step is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 05-20-2013, 01:25 PM
Newbie
 
SDLshannon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi- My name is Shannon and I am with Suddenlink. I am sorry to hear you are having trouble and would be happy to help resolve. Please email me at shannon-AT-suddenlink-DOT-com. Thank you!
SDLshannon is offline  
Reply HDTV Recorders

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off