Channel Master DVR+ Owners Thread - Page 292 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #8731 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 09:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
LenL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Randolph, NJ, 725' above sea level, 30 miles west of ESB
Posts: 1,655
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 173
Red button functionality changed. Before 123R when viewing a recording and finished viewing I would hit the stop button which would bring me to the list of recordings positioned at the one I was just viewing. I would then press the red button which would bring up the delete the recording button. I could then delete the recording I was viewing. This does not work anymore. Hit the red button and the guide pops up.


Now to delete you have to hit enter and get the menu of what you want to do with the recording.
JHBrandt likes this.
LenL is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #8732 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 10:07 AM
Member
 
Bobarino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Moore, OK
Posts: 178
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Version 124R is here.
pachinko likes this.
Bobarino is offline  
post #8733 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 10:15 AM
Member
 
vince48's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hayward, CA.
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by vince48 View Post
alex_ajb when i go to the link you provided, it is for an older update. Anyone have a link for the new update?

vincent
Quote:
Originally Posted by P Smith View Post
Vince, what's wrong in post#8700 ? Or you're not reading the thread ?

oops, sorry, did not see this thread. I got the reply for CM tech support today and did not catch up with all the previous messages.
vince48 is online now  
post #8734 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 10:43 AM
Senior Member
 
midas89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 233
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 22
It took 15 minutes to download and install the 124R firmware update this morning (I have 150Mbps download Internet account).

Sadly, they did not restore the closed captions feature to where you simply toggle it on and off with just one press of the CC button.

Why do these companies insist on changing easy things to more complicated?
midas89 is offline  
post #8735 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 10:57 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Angry

Well that $199.99 price on the 16gb dvr+ really gone..never got the email about the sale price ...and yes I am on the email list...told them I did not even get the email...I knew this sale was coming because of you guys here at AVS....I was in a head on car crash last Friday pm--still alive thanks to air bags and seat belts...my wife and I suvifed except both of us had broken sternum and she had 2 broken ribs besides...well I forgot the sale Monday as just coming back from hospital and then was too late...I told them my story.even the accident and if they wanted me to send them sheriff report of accident that I was not BS....they still refused to let me have the $50 off...even went to sales manager with no help....I told them I was returning a TiVo Roamio ota because of the bad tuners in it and how much better my dtvpal was to Roamio...still no luck...IF I DO go with this dvr+ after all of this,what is the best rest assured 1TB HDD that I should get with it? was thinking of this Seagate Expansion 1TB Portable External Hard Drive USB 3.0 (STEA1000400), or should I look for a 3.5 HDD instead of the 2.5 From Sore but hateful past TiVo owner

Dickie
wanab is offline  
post #8736 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 12:04 PM
Senior Member
 
pachinko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 299
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 218 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Here's the latest on the DVR+ Software Updtate page:

Quote:
124R Coming Soon (Release Date: 6/11/2015)
The download link for version 114R has been removed from the page.
pachinko is online now  
post #8737 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 12:51 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: North Shore, MN
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by pachinko View Post
Here's the latest on the DVR+ Software Updtate page:

The download link for version 114R has been removed from the page.
Just out of curiosity, if you have an older version of the software saved, is it possible to install it using the flash drive method to roll back if you've already upgraded? Has anyone ever tried that?

I'm guessing the answer is, no it's not possible, but just thought I'd ask.
alex_ajb is offline  
post #8738 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 01:02 PM
Member
 
cah95046's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex_ajb View Post
Just out of curiosity, if you have an older version of the software saved, is it possible to install it using the flash drive method to roll back if you've already upgraded? Has anyone ever tried that?

I'm guessing the answer is, no it's not possible, but just thought I'd ask.
I tried. It wouldn't let me.
cah95046 is offline  
post #8739 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 01:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
P Smith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Mediterranean Sea
Posts: 2,267
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 183 Post(s)
Liked: 173
Quote:
Originally Posted by cah95046 View Post
I tried. It wouldn't let me.
did you read how-to here? did you thoughtfully follow all the non-intuitive steps ?
P Smith is offline  
post #8740 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 01:15 PM
Senior Member
 
pachinko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 299
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 218 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Version 124R available on the Software Update Page

The DVR+ Software Update page has been updated with the download link for v124R.
blakepro likes this.
pachinko is online now  
post #8741 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 01:23 PM
Senior Member
 
pachinko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 299
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 218 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex_ajb View Post
Just out of curiosity, if you have an older version of the software saved, is it possible to install it using the flash drive method to roll back if you've already upgraded? Has anyone ever tried that?

I'm guessing the answer is, no it's not possible, but just thought I'd ask.
Quote:
Originally Posted by cah95046 View Post
I tried. It wouldn't let me.
It's been done successfully before! You can find the original instructions in this thread (post 5612), or if you have DVR+ Lister version 15.3.29 (see post 8026), look in the Help file for item 12, "How to Install a previous DVR+ Software Update", under heading "Questions Specific to the Channel Master DVR+".

Edit: The reversion process still works! As indicated in the posts that follow, a few members have successfully reverted from 123/4R to 114R.

Last edited by pachinko; 06-13-2015 at 12:38 PM. Reason: Revised to state the reversion process still works.
pachinko is online now  
post #8742 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 01:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by cah95046 View Post
I tried. It wouldn't let me.
It's called a "maintenance mode reset" or "maintenance restart", according to previous posts:
Post # 5612
Posts # 7443-7444
dishrag2 and pachinko like this.
RTPVid is online now  
post #8743 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 02:56 PM
Advanced Member
 
SEMIJim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: S.E. Michgan
Posts: 658
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 112 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by midas89 View Post
It took 15 minutes to download and install the 124R firmware update this morning (I have 150Mbps download Internet account).

Sadly, they did not restore the closed captions feature to where you simply toggle it on and off with just one press of the CC button.

Why do these companies insist on changing easy things to more complicated?
midas89 likes this.
SEMIJim is offline  
post #8744 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 03:01 PM
Member
 
cah95046's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by pachinko View Post
It's been done successfully before! Don't yet know if CM did something in v123/124R to prevent this. You can find instructions somewhere in this thread, or if you have DVR+ Lister version 15.3.29, look in the Help file for item 12, "How to Install a previous DVR+ Software Update", under heading "Questions Specific to the Channel Master DVR+".
THANKYOU!!! I followed the instructions and it worked!! I'm now back to 114R which works just fine for me. I have no need of the linear internet channels. Retaining compatibility with my auto spin down low power 2T RED drive the most important thing. It's been working great for six months. I've got the disk more than half filled with stuff I still want to watch at will.

Hats off to the dude that figured out how to do the downgrade!!!!!
pachinko likes this.
cah95046 is offline  
post #8745 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 03:19 PM
Member
 
cah95046's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by cah95046 View Post
THANKYOU!!! I followed the instructions and it worked!! I'm now back to 114R which works just fine for me. I have no need of the linear internet channels. Retaining compatibility with my auto spin down low power 2T RED drive the most important thing. It's been working great for six months. I've got the disk more than half filled with stuff I still want to watch at will.

Hats off to the dude that figured out how to do the downgrade!!!!!
This is my response to CM customer service.

Thank you for your suggestion.

Unfortunately, a factory reset did not solve the problem. A factory reset does not solve all problems.

Please pass this info to the technical team.
***********

This is the message I get upon startup after the system has been off (actually in standby) for greater than 15 minutes:

"A fault has occurred with your external storage device and DVR functionality has been disabled. Please remove the external device to enable internal storage."

This message never appeared under 114R, only after upgrading to 123/124R. I suspect it has to do with the auto spin-down of my WD 2T RED drive in a USB enclosure. I have attached a Samsung USB drive (no auto spin-down) and the message never appears under 124R.

I suspect something was done in 124R to make it less tolerant of a <1 second HDD wake-up time.

At this point, it is more attractive for me to revert back to 114R than stay with 124R and lose the ability to use my current drive with 6 mo worth of programs.

I hope you can fix this problem. I would like to benefit from all new/improved DVR+ features available with SW upgrades.
JHBrandt and pachinko like this.
cah95046 is offline  
post #8746 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 03:32 PM
Senior Member
 
pachinko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 299
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 218 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by cah95046 View Post
THANKYOU!!! I followed the instructions and it worked!! I'm now back to 114R which works just fine for me. I have no need of the linear internet channels. Retaining compatibility with my auto spin down low power 2T RED drive the most important thing. It's been working great for six months. I've got the disk more than half filled with stuff I still want to watch at will.

Hats off to the dude that figured out how to do the downgrade!!!!!
You're welcome. My hat is off to that member as well! I think it was rbpratt541 in post 5612 on 11/12/2014 who first described the procedure.

It's very troubling that you, and others, are having this trouble and that 124R didn't fix it. I guess I'll find out if this will happen to me in a few days if I take the plunge and install 124R.

Just for the record, you reverted to 114R from 124R. Is that correct?
pachinko is online now  
post #8747 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 03:36 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by cah95046 View Post
...I suspect it has to do with the auto spin-down of my WD 2T RED drive in a USB enclosure...
In your situation, note that the WD Red drives are designed for 24/7 operation in servers and LAS enclosures, so another solution for you is to simply disable the auto spin-down (assuming that is possible with your enclosure).

NB: I am NOT excusing CM for this fault, since 114R was stated as being able to work properly with auto spin down drives (IIRC, anyway...). They appear to have broken that (again).
RTPVid is online now  
post #8748 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 03:45 PM
Member
 
reacheks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Silicon Valley (Evergreen Foothills) - Found 16 transmitters within 50 miles of antenna location
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 14
DVR+ Streaming Channels & Slingbox 500

Not able to Sling my streaming channels like I do with the over the air channels. I get a "HDCP" error. I guess the media content suppliers required compliance w/ this security protocol. As a result system locks out and to get it working again just hit the 'home' key and the over-the-air content will stream like normal.

FWIW, the Sling Box system is also offering Internet streaming so a possible work around is to subscribe to their service. A better solution is to just use a Windows PC at your remote site and just Chromecast your Internet streaming channels to your TV there.

I called Channel Master to see if they were going to have a Web Based service too for streaming Internet content. No plans for that. Therefore, if one subscribes to any future DVR+ Internet streaming content, you are currently limited to the content that streams on you DVR+ at that location. No slinging content to other devices and/or locations.

EKS
JHBrandt and pachinko like this.
reacheks is offline  
post #8749 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 03:45 PM
Member
 
Bobarino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Moore, OK
Posts: 178
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Must be only certain drives.
My 1Tb Seagate is set to spin down after 20 minutes of inactivity and haven't had this problem with either 123R or 124R.
Bobarino is offline  
post #8750 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 04:13 PM
Member
 
cah95046's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by pachinko View Post
you're welcome. My hat is off to that member as well! i think it was rbpratt541 in post 5612 on 11/12/2014 who first described the procedure.

It's very troubling that you, and others, are having this trouble and that 124r didn't fix it. I guess i'll find out if this will happen to me in a few days if i take the plunge and install 124r.

Just for the record, you reverted to 114r from 124r. Is that correct?
114, 123, 124, 114
blakepro, pachinko and SirCrow like this.
cah95046 is offline  
post #8751 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 04:25 PM
Member
 
Jim in Phoenix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Padding

One of my biggest gripes with the DVR+ was with padding recordings.

If only 2 recording were set (back to back) & they were on the same channel, it didn't pad at the end of 1st one & didn't pad the beginning of the 2nd one.

If 2 recording were on 2 different channels it padded correctly.

I called CM quite awhile ago & he told me it was on the "to fix list".

Can someone verify if this problem was fixed with the new software?
JHBrandt likes this.
Jim in Phoenix is offline  
post #8752 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 05:16 PM
Advanced Member
 
SEMIJim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: S.E. Michgan
Posts: 658
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 112 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by pachinko View Post
Yes! Eventually, if connected to the Internet, the DVR+ will force a Software Update, without your permission (at least it did so in the past). But there is a way to prevent this, provided your router supports blocking a specific IP. If it does, add 'tr50.dishaccess.tv' to the list of sites to block.
It does and it's done. Thank you, pachinko!

Quote:
Originally Posted by cah95046 View Post
THANKYOU!!! I followed the instructions and it worked!! I'm now back to 114R which works just fine for me.
I thought I had that saved, somewhere, but apparently not. Could I get a copy of that from you, just in case?

Jim
SEMIJim is offline  
post #8753 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 05:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
Paul210's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 693
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Not sure what's going on but most of the YouTube videos are black with the firmware (124R) I just downloaded--no picture, just audio. Tried rebooting--same thing. Works fine on a Roku.

Panny Plasma Junkie: TC-P50VT20, TC-P50G15, TH-42PX60U
Paul210 is offline  
post #8754 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 05:42 PM
Senior Member
 
wiscojim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 355
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 94 Post(s)
Liked: 179
Quote:
Originally Posted by SEMIJim View Post
It does and it's done. Thank you, pachinko!


I thought I had that saved, somewhere, but apparently not. Could I get a copy of that from you, just in case?

Jim

Previous versions can be found here: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/w9crycybi...Oj5axA6Ha?dl=0

.
dishrag2 and pachinko like this.
wiscojim is offline  
post #8755 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 05:58 PM
Senior Member
 
pachinko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 299
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 218 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by wiscojim View Post
Previous versions can be found here: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/w9crycybi...Oj5axA6Ha?dl=0
Nice! If you have control over those files, the instructions should mention that the memory stick should be formatted FAT32.

It would also be a nice place to have the instruction on installing an old version!
dishrag2 likes this.
pachinko is online now  
post #8756 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 06:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
SEMIJim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: S.E. Michgan
Posts: 658
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 112 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by wiscojim View Post
Previous versions can be found here: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/w9crycybi...Oj5axA6Ha?dl=0

.
Thanks!
SEMIJim is offline  
post #8757 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 06:48 PM
Member
 
kent2174's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Fullerton, California
Posts: 84
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 14
my youtube is fine after logging out then reactivating youtube.com/activate
kent2174 is offline  
post #8758 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 06:50 PM
Senior Member
 
Russell_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 284
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by cah95046 View Post
This is my response to CM customer service.

Thank you for your suggestion.

Unfortunately, a factory reset did not solve the problem. A factory reset does not solve all problems.

Please pass this info to the technical team.
***********

This is the message I get upon startup after the system has been off (actually in standby) for greater than 15 minutes:

"A fault has occurred with your external storage device and DVR functionality has been disabled. Please remove the external device to enable internal storage."

This message never appeared under 114R, only after upgrading to 123/124R. I suspect it has to do with the auto spin-down of my WD 2T RED drive in a USB enclosure. I have attached a Samsung USB drive (no auto spin-down) and the message never appears under 124R.

I suspect something was done in 124R to make it less tolerant of a <1 second HDD wake-up time.

At this point, it is more attractive for me to revert back to 114R than stay with 124R and lose the ability to use my current drive with 6 mo worth of programs.

I hope you can fix this problem. I would like to benefit from all new/improved DVR+ features available with SW upgrades.
I've found that I see the above message if I turn on the DVR+ and press the DVR button shortly thereafter which is normal if you want to watch something after turning it on. Dismissing the error dialog and pressing the DVR button again gives me access to the recordings (error dialog not repeated). From a subsequent post, I see you've gone back to the older firmware. I'm curious if what works for me works for others with the same issue.
pachinko likes this.
Russell_ is offline  
post #8759 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 07:10 PM
Member
 
STRONTY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by pachinko View Post
I haven’t updated, so I can’t speak to the issues you’re having, but the DVR+ should record until the disk percentage used nears 100% (unless you somehow reach the 999 file limitation). I’m assuming you’re referring to the fact that the DVR+ partitioned the 2nd partition to only 2TB (66% of the capacity). If I assume incorrectly then please disregard. I ran this test on my 3TB drive (formatted to 2TB), and it recorded to 100%, and began warning about running out of space sometime before that (I don’t recall the percentage).

On post 8585, 6/8/2015, @cah95046 posted that the 2TB limitation has been removed under version 123R, and the 2nd partition on a 4TB drive formatted to 3725GB. @cah95046 had the DVR+ reformat the disk, so it’s unclear if already formatted disks will automatically expand to the full capacity (which would be ideal). I mention this in case you need more space, and can afford to loose all recordings in order to reformat the disk (assuming the partition does not expand).
Yeah, counted my recordings and I was hitting the 1000 show limit, deleted some stuff. The recording limit is a bit ridiculous and apparently not fixed with the latest update. Also my HDD would stop recording at around 63%, maybe I was hitting the 1000 recording limit when that was happening a few months back.
STRONTY is offline  
post #8760 of 9202 Old 06-11-2015, 07:27 PM
Member
 
cah95046's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Russell_ View Post
I've found that I see the above message if I turn on the DVR+ and press the DVR button shortly thereafter which is normal if you want to watch something after turning it on. Dismissing the error dialog and pressing the DVR button again gives me access to the recordings (error dialog not repeated). From a subsequent post, I see you've gone back to the older firmware. I'm curious if what works for me works for others with the same issue.
thx russell,

How do you "dismiss the error dialog"? When I pressed the dvr button the error message appeared, no recordings. The only way I found to proceed was to hit return or exit. Are you saying if I had hit the dvr button again the error message would disappear and all the recordings would appear?

Last edited by cah95046; 06-11-2015 at 07:31 PM. Reason: clarification
cah95046 is offline  
Reply HDTV Recorders

Tags
578 , Channel Master , dvr+ , maintanance restart , P552UI-B2 , vid posts 576/578 , vizio 4k
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off