Used D-vhs Tapes - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 11-01-2001, 10:06 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
atmosfera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 417
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello,

Can used D-VHS tapes be re-recorded on another machine ? Particularly JVC 300. Any notes on this brand

thanx

Andrey
(ex-systems engineer)
atmosfera is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 11-01-2001, 09:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Chris Gerhard's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 6,062
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally posted by atmosfera
Hello,

Can used D-VHS tapes be re-recorded on another machine ? Particularly JVC 300. Any notes on this brand

thanx
Yes all D-VHS tapes can be reused many times.
Chris
Chris Gerhard is offline  
Closed Thread HDTV Recorders

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off