DCX3510 powers down - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 01-02-2014, 12:10 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Zaxcom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 278
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 19

Has anyone seen an issue where this unit powers down after inactivity despite setting the menu up to not shut down?

Zaxcom is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 01-02-2014, 12:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bdfox18doe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 6,488
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 90 Post(s)
Liked: 75
You would probably get better results posting this in some of the TWC threads..

Bob

The views expressed here are my own and do not necessarily represent those of ABC, CBS, CW, FOX, MeTv, or AntennaTv; my employer; or its parent company.
Nor my wife for that matter!
bdfox18doe is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 01-02-2014, 12:29 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ybsane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,221
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zaxcom View Post

Has anyone seen an issue where this unit powers down after inactivity despite setting the menu up to not shut down?

Try posting here: http://www.avsforum.com/t/968638/official-avs-motorola-dcx-series-hd-dvr-topic

All Comments made are my own and not of my employer.
ybsane is offline  
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off