Philadelphia, PA - Comcast - Page 356 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #10651 of 10685 Old 04-05-2012, 09:13 AM
Advanced Member
 
jeepmatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Wilmington, DE
Posts: 794
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Confirmed the HD channels 1080 mentioned did go live today in Delco...
jeepmatt is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10652 of 10685 Old 05-02-2012, 01:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Carl Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Posts: 1,023
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Comcast has announced my area (Wilmington/New Castle) will go all digital 06/05.

Carl Jones
Carl Jones is offline  
post #10653 of 10685 Old 05-03-2012, 06:22 PM
Member
 
edubbrulez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1080i View Post

New Channel information from the latest bill:
On April 5 2012, the following new channel will launch on Limited Basic: Telemundo HD (WWSI HD, Phila) 796.
The following new channels will launch on Expanded Basic:
Bloomberg TV HD 1216, C-SPAN HD 1217, BBC America HD 1225, TV Guide Entertainment HD 1316 and TV Guide Entertainment 100, EWTN HD 1318, GSN HD 1325 and Sprout HD 1505.
The following will launch on the Digital Preferred Tier:
Nat Geo Wild HD 1262, Smithsonian HD 1265 & Smithsonian 194, Oxygen HD 1334, Ovation HD 1345, Galavision HD 1368, and The Hub HD 1511.
The following will launch on Sports Entertainment Package:
Fox Soccer Channel HD* 1512, Gol TV HD 1513, Outdoor Channel HD 1630 & Outdoor Channel 728, and Sportsman HD 1631 & Sportsman 736.

We just got these channels in Coatesville, PA (Chester County) today.
edubbrulez is offline  
post #10654 of 10685 Old 05-04-2012, 04:08 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Carl Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Posts: 1,023
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone have suggestions of who I might contact to help with CC installs (other than Comcast or TV manufacturer)? I can not get my Sharp LCDs to recognize the cards & Comcast is of no help & Sharp hasn't helped either, each blame the other. I hate to hang a box on these two units but may not have a choice. Sigh.

Carl Jones
Carl Jones is offline  
post #10655 of 10685 Old 05-06-2012, 03:36 AM
AVS Special Member
 
LongRufus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,025
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carl Jones View Post

Does anyone have suggestions of who I might contact to help with CC installs (other than Comcast or TV manufacturer)? I can not get my Sharp LCDs to recognize the cards & Comcast is of no help & Sharp hasn't helped either, each blame the other. I hate to hang a box on these two units but may not have a choice. Sigh.

I have had great success using the dslreports.com Comcast Direct forum. They had a huge crash at their data center a couple of weeks ago and have been offline, but they are slowly getting back up to speed. Here is the link to the forum:

https://secure.dslreports.com/forum/comcastdirect

The comcast employee who covers that forum is ComcastSteve and he is also on Twitter, @ComcastSteve. You could try contacting him directly there.

He will put you in touch with the Comcast Executive Care team for your area and get you squared away. Every dealing I have ever had with Executive Care has been extremely professional and first rate.
LongRufus is offline  
post #10656 of 10685 Old 06-19-2012, 05:34 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Carl Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Posts: 1,023
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
WHY do I have to constantly argue with Comcast over pricing??


1st. A couple of months ago my pricing goes up ~ $20/month. Turns out I had been on a promo I didn't know about or had long forgotten. Called & they agreed to "split the difference" & my bill went up $10 with a "customer Promo" -$10 charge showing up on the bill.

2nd. last month I got a notice they were changing their pricing structure to "pull out" a hd pricing fee and I go uh-oh, here we go again BUT the 6 page bill made the math look the same smile.gif.

3rd. THIS month it all shows up. My bill went up ~$20 verses last month. Well actually $30. I added HBO betweeen last month's bill & now to catch up with Game of Thrones & start watching this seasons True Blood.

Anyway, my Comcast bill is almost as variable as my power bill now. Jeez, I HATE to change but they are really making it difficult. What do you folks do? Just take your lumps? Call every so often like I do? Or just switch?

Matt, I know you're coming back to Comcast. are you sure??

Carl Jones
Carl Jones is offline  
post #10657 of 10685 Old 06-28-2012, 06:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Carl Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Posts: 1,023
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
FYI

New HD channels live today here.

Carl Jones
Carl Jones is offline  
post #10658 of 10685 Old 06-28-2012, 06:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
jeepmatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Wilmington, DE
Posts: 794
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Sweet! Thanks Carl!

My install is tomorrow so nice to know they are live. Last bit of info I'm trying to get is whether there is a date yet that we'll see the remaining HD's that Center City has had for over a year now (Cooking HD, DIY HD, and the premiums - additional HBO, Cinemax, Showtime and Starz HD channels).

Another good resource out there if you have any issues is "@ComcastCares" on Twitter. Bill is an excellent person and can guide you in the right direction.
jeepmatt is offline  
post #10659 of 10685 Old 07-03-2012, 05:08 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Carl Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Posts: 1,023
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeepmatt View Post

Sweet! Thanks Carl!
My install is tomorrow so nice to know they are live. Last bit of info I'm trying to get is whether there is a date yet that we'll see the remaining HD's that Center City has had for over a year now (Cooking HD, DIY HD, and the premiums - additional HBO, Cinemax, Showtime and Starz HD channels).
Another good resource out there if you have any issues is "@ComcastCares" on Twitter. Bill is an excellent person and can guide you in the right direction.

Matt;

A write up of your experiences (pros & cons) between FIOS & Comcast would be welcomed. Either here or on the main programming thread.
Are you game?

Carl Jones
Carl Jones is offline  
post #10660 of 10685 Old 07-04-2012, 06:13 AM
Advanced Member
 
jeepmatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Wilmington, DE
Posts: 794
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Carl-
Absoultely.

Phone-
To me, this is like plain vanilla ice cream. LOL. Home phone works, so do the calling features. This is a push.

Internet-
I was set up with the SMC D3 GNV gateway. 4 DS channels, 3 US channels, BLAST tier of internet. From what i've read, should be bumped up to 50 down in the coming weeks. Since the gateway also serves as the EMTA for phone, we had to place it in our basement. The wifi reach of the gateway is quite poor. So, we played around with some different placements, and then decided to daisy-chain our FIOS router off of the gateway and create a secondary wireless access point to cover the backyard and remote reaches within the house. We have multiple laptops, an iMac, iphones, an iPad, Xbox adapter, all hooked up wirelessly. It seemed that the iPhones and iPad were mostly affected, so we have those devices hooked up to the second AP. So far it seems snappy - maybe a little slower, but i was coming from a 35/35 FIOS tier. All in all nothing to bitch about.

TV-
Anyroom DVR - 1 Cisco RNG 200N, 2 RNG 150 boxes. Those features all work perfectly. Already was able to use the iPhone / iPad apps to set recordings remotely.

HD Picture Quality - blown away how nice the PQ is, especially on the new batch of HD's in the 1000's that just were added. From all the posts on FIOS boards about how bad Comcast HD PQ is, they should be ashamed. It's sharp, crystal clear. As a Delaware resident, I now can also watch MASN2 HD and Comcast Network HD. Others that are nice to be able to finally watch are GOL TV HD, BBC America HD, CBS College Sports HD, Ovation HD. I'll give up 10 HBO HD channels for 10 unique channels any day.

The Guide? Terrible. So frustrating coming back from FIOS in this aspect. I knew it was the same I-Guide from 7 years ago, but it's so difficult to use. And On Demand? Jesus - my partner almost threw the remote at the TV last night. So hard to use with all of the boxes and clicking and sub-menus. Really hoping they push that X1 guide out quickly in our area. Once they get the "movie poster" look and feel that Verizon used in their On Demand and other menus, it will get better I'm sure.

In the end, once I can watch TV, that's what matters, so I'll deal with the awful I-guide for a bit. I'm actually now set up to also set up the Comcast home security product, and will be replacing our 7 year old ADT system next week. I've seen it live in person - the thing is slick as hell. So for saving $20-30/month and having these new HD's to watch, so far i'm happy. Hoping they add those remaining HD channels that Center City has had for over a year now. That will make it complete.
jeepmatt is offline  
post #10661 of 10685 Old 07-06-2012, 05:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Carl Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Posts: 1,023
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks Matt,

Informative to hear PQ is good vs FIOS since that has always been a selling point for Verizon, just as interesting to read your comments on internet speed. Comcast speed has been OK for me BUT I do note lags during the day or weekends when more & more of my neighbors are obviously online. The biggest issue I've had recently is price "tweaking" by Comcast. I don't know what to do about that other than to constantly challenge them on it which brings me limited success.

Another BIG area is the upcoming guide & 4 tuner DVR change. When you hear anything new on those issues, please keep us informed. Thanks again & welcome back to "the dark side"! smile.gif

Carl Jones
Carl Jones is offline  
post #10662 of 10685 Old 07-16-2012, 05:00 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Carl Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Posts: 1,023
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
More changes coming to New Castle, Delaware;

HD channels are moving up
And new channels and changes are coming soon.
As of August 30, 2012, most of your HD channels will be viewable in the 800s and up.
The duplicate HD channels listed below will be eliminated so we can make room for more programming.
191 MLB Network HD
195 ABC Family HD
199 Comcast Network HD
200 Comcast SportsNet HD
201 MASN HD
202 ESPN HD
203 ESPN2 HD
204 TNT HD
205 Velocity HD
206 NBC Sports Network HD
207 Golf Channel HD
208 Universal HD
209 Palladia HD
210 National Geographic Channel HD
211 A&E HD
213 HGTV HD
215 HBO HD
216 Food Network HD
217 History Channel HD
218 NFL Network HD
219 Cinemax HD
220 TBS HD
221 CNN HD
222 USA HD
223 Showtime HD
224 Discovery Channel HD
225 TLC HD
226 Syfy HD
227 Starz! HD
230 Animal Planet HD
231 6 ABC HD (WPVI HD, Phila.)
232 NBC 10 HD (WCAU HD, Phila.)
233 CBS 3 HD (KYW HD, Phila.)
234 Fox 29 HD (WTXF HD, Phila.)
235 PHL17 HD (WPHL HD, Phila.)
236 CW Philly 57 HD (WPSG HD, Phila.)
238 AMC HD
239 Disney Channel HD
240 WHYY HD (PBS HD, Phila.)
245 Live Well HD (WPVI HD, Phila.)
271 WFMZ HD
272 ION Television HD (WPPX HD, Phila.)
274 NFL RedZone HD
275 Speed HD
276 FX HD
277 Fox News Channel HD
Plus, check out these additional changes and NEW channels coming soon.
Effective August 28, 2012
* ShopNBC is moving from Expanded Service to Limited Basic on channels 89 & 283.
* Jewelry TV is moving from Expanded Service to Limited Basic on channels 124, 184 & 282.
* Comcast Extra channel 99 will be removed from the channel lineup.
* INSP will be available on Limited Basic channels 95 & 295.
* HBO Zone HD channel 316 & HBO Latino HD channel 317 will be removed from the channel lineup.
* EWTN will be available on Limited Basic channels 78 & 291.
Effective August 31, 2012
LIMITED BASIC
294 The Word NEW
797 Telefutura HD (WFPA HD, Phila.) NEW
DIGITAL PREFERRED TIER
161 Reelz NEW
183 Aspire NEW
288 JLTV (Jewish Life TV) NEW
SPORTS ENTERTAINMENT PACKAGE
159 Crime & Investigation NEW
178 Military History Channel NEW
713 ESPN Goal Line NEW
716 Pac12 NEW
727 WFN NEW
Subscription to Limited Basic (or lowest level of service) is required to receive other levels of video service. Service is subject to terms and
conditions of Comcast Cable Subscriber Agreement. HDTV and HD-capable equipment required to receive HD channels. Call
1-800-XFINITY for complete details about service, prices and equipment. Other restrictions may apply. Comcast ©2012. All rights
reserved.

Carl Jones
Carl Jones is offline  
post #10663 of 10685 Old 07-16-2012, 07:09 PM
Senior Member
 
Drew_N's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Chester County, PA
Posts: 313
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Will we ever get the GameHD and TeamHD channels?
Drew_N is offline  
post #10664 of 10685 Old 07-19-2012, 06:52 AM
Advanced Member
 
jeepmatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Wilmington, DE
Posts: 794
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
HD Olympic channels were added to the New Castle County, DE system today on 801 and 809 (Basketball and Soccer).

Drew-
I have to believe that Comcast will add the Game and Team HD channels before the upcoming fall/winter sports seasons. They have tons of capacity right now to add new HD.....
jeepmatt is offline  
post #10665 of 10685 Old 07-24-2012, 08:11 PM
Senior Member
 
Drew_N's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Chester County, PA
Posts: 313
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 13
That would be fantastic. Your point is further proven by the Olympic channels...hopefully it comes true.
Drew_N is offline  
post #10666 of 10685 Old 09-14-2012, 05:28 PM
Senior Member
 
hanly2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 348
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I need some help. I have comcast digital preferred and I use a hd homerun prime for my 2 main tv's. But I also have 4 other tv's, 3 of them have dta boxes. 1 of the 3 is a hdtv, but I can not get any hdtv channels with a dta box. Then I have another hdtv that I would use with just the cable wire no box. I used to be able to get all of the local hd channels on this tv, like 3.1 and 6.1. Now I can't get 3.1 and 29.1 and 17.1. I still get 6 and 10 in hd though. What gives? What can I do about it? That last tv is behind my bar and I usually use it for football only and now that I am not getting cbs and fox in hd it sucks.
Thanks
hanly2 is offline  
post #10667 of 10685 Old 09-15-2012, 06:49 AM
Senior Member
 
HGN2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Sunny Central Florida
Posts: 309
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by hanly2 View Post

I need some help. I have comcast digital preferred and I use a hd homerun prime for my 2 main tv's. But I also have 4 other tv's, 3 of them have dta boxes. 1 of the 3 is a hdtv, but I can not get any hdtv channels with a dta box. Then I have another hdtv that I would use with just the cable wire no box. I used to be able to get all of the local hd channels on this tv, like 3.1 and 6.1. Now I can't get 3.1 and 29.1 and 17.1. I still get 6 and 10 in hd though. What gives? What can I do about it? That last tv is behind my bar and I usually use it for football only and now that I am not getting cbs and fox in hd it sucks.
Thanks

Hook up an antenna and get the local broadcasts - IN HD - for free. Seriously, the HD over-the-air is better than you get with cable anyway. It's uncompressed. Since you're only looking at football on these TVs, perhaps over-the-air will do. You
ll need to switch it back to cable for Monday Night Football on ESPN.
HGN2001 is offline  
post #10668 of 10685 Old 11-28-2012, 12:40 PM
Advanced Member
 
donaldsonjune's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Philly
Posts: 644
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 18
hello all,

comcast has new boxes. 5 tuner DVR's. i just ordered mine, being shipping this week.
don't know the make & model number. will post when i recieve.

June
"IF YOU FAIL TO PLAN, YOU PLAN TO FAIL"
donaldsonjune is offline  
post #10669 of 10685 Old 01-25-2013, 07:23 AM
Advanced Member
 
donaldsonjune's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Philly
Posts: 644
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Comcast lied!!! The sales dept. don't talk to the tech dept.

June
"IF YOU FAIL TO PLAN, YOU PLAN TO FAIL"
donaldsonjune is offline  
post #10670 of 10685 Old 01-25-2013, 07:27 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jones07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Phila Pa.
Posts: 4,851
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
So they don't have 5 tuner DVR's or did they run out?

WeÂre doomed. It will never work
jones07 is offline  
post #10671 of 10685 Old 02-03-2013, 01:53 PM
Member
 
stoli412's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Philadelphia PA
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Anyone in Center City having problems with channel 806 (WPVI-HD)? For the past week or 2 it's been pixelating every minute or so. I'm near Logan Square, and my friend in Old City is having the same issue. Comcast says there is nothing wrong and want to set up a service appointment.
stoli412 is offline  
post #10672 of 10685 Old 02-11-2013, 12:19 PM
Advanced Member
 
donaldsonjune's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Philly
Posts: 644
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 18
comcast called me today. the X1 service is in the area (pottstown). a tech is coming on wed to install.

June
"IF YOU FAIL TO PLAN, YOU PLAN TO FAIL"
donaldsonjune is offline  
post #10673 of 10685 Old 02-11-2013, 12:37 PM
Member
 
MJR0309's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 65
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by stoli412 View Post

Anyone in Center City having problems with channel 806 (WPVI-HD)? For the past week or 2 it's been pixelating every minute or so. I'm near Logan Square, and my friend in Old City is having the same issue. Comcast says there is nothing wrong and want to set up a service appointment.

I'm having the same issue. Audio drops and pixelation on 806. I just bought a Sharp Elite and thought maybe it was the tv. Triple play expired two weeks ago, called and they flat out refused to negotiate.
Another 20 buck a month...up to 176 for TV. CRAZY !!!!!!
MJR0309 is offline  
post #10674 of 10685 Old 02-13-2013, 10:54 AM
Advanced Member
 
donaldsonjune's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Philly
Posts: 644
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 18
hello all,

X1 service installed!!!

June
"IF YOU FAIL TO PLAN, YOU PLAN TO FAIL"
donaldsonjune is offline  
post #10675 of 10685 Old 02-19-2013, 11:34 AM
Member
 
sheman10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: S.W. C.C. Philly
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by donaldsonjune View Post

hello all,

X1 service installed!!!

how is it?

"I would kill everyone in this room for a drop of sweet beer." -Homer Simpson
sheman10 is offline  
post #10676 of 10685 Old 02-19-2013, 06:05 PM
Senior Member
 
Super Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Maple Shade, NJ
Posts: 216
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by donaldsonjune View Post

hello all,

X1 service installed!!!
Really, how is it? My FIOS contract is up and Comcast was at my door with great prices and X1, I told her I will call when I have time to sit and discuss/evaluate what they offer.

Dave
Super Dave is offline  
post #10677 of 10685 Old 04-20-2013, 10:43 AM
Member
 
adamNJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
How much is a cablecard supposed to cost per month?
The retail store tells me 7.45/month but the website says the first cablecard is supposed to be free.
adamNJ is offline  
post #10678 of 10685 Old 06-12-2013, 06:32 PM
Senior Member
 
hanly2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 348
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok since cutting cable I have been watching netflix then something I finally want to watch comes along. Stanley cup playoffs, and when I put on nbc, via quam comcast has scrambled the signal. mad.gif Is this what they will be doing for football games as well, or will I be able to watch the Eagles games via quam? I haven't gotten around to putting a antenna up yet.
hanly2 is offline  
post #10679 of 10685 Old 06-13-2013, 10:57 AM
Member
 
stoli412's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Philadelphia PA
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Comcast is in the process of encrypting the basic tier. In many places you can no longer get ANY channels via clear QAM and must have either a box or a cable card.
stoli412 is offline  
post #10680 of 10685 Old 06-13-2013, 11:16 AM
Member
 
Superturtle's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
everyone getting all channels, my friend is having problems and i cant fix it for her. i'm not sure if its a reception thing or not, but channels are missing and some are jumpy.

Superturtle is offline  
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off