Los Angeles, CA - OTA - Page 325 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-02-2015, 07:49 AM
Senior Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Receiving Buzzr TV now on 13-2, but no guide data yet on my TIVO Roamio OTA since TMS has none.

PSIP data from the TV tuner has no show info. either...

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk
phildaant likes this.
HoTatII is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 06-02-2015, 09:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 3,258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 566 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Receiving Buzzr TV now on 13-2, but no guide data yet on my TIVO Roamio OTA since TMS has none.

PSIP data from the TV tuner has no show info. either...

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Buzzr says an online game show and replaces BounceTV (moved to KMEX's 34.3). I don't think this will be a hit.
phildaant is offline  
Old 06-06-2015, 03:55 AM
Senior Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Getting PSIP guide info. now for Buzzr TV. But the scheduling info appears incorrect at times. TMS still has nothing though.

And BTW, Decades channel, at least coming from KCBS OTA, is in 4:3 aspect ratio not 16:9 as listed by Rabbitears.info, the Wikipedia, and others.

Now if this is a case of the network feed being in 16:9 (and probably HD) and KCBS cropping (and maybe down-converting) it to 4:3 SD. You would think that with Decades being a part CBS owned channel and KCBS a CBS O&O station, they would maintain the OAR.

But, oh well ...

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
Old 06-10-2015, 07:50 AM
Senior Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Ok,

TMS now has guide data for Buzzr TV. OTA PSIP appears to be correct now too.

All is well now ..

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
Old 06-10-2015, 03:53 PM
Newbie
 
rrr22777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is anyone here live near Rancho Santa Margarita (mission viejo, ladera ranch area) using an antenna of LA HD channels? Which brand and model of antenna worked well for you?

Cross-posted to OC thread.

Last edited by rrr22777; 06-10-2015 at 06:32 PM.
rrr22777 is offline  
Old 06-11-2015, 04:02 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Getting PSIP guide info. now for Buzzr TV. But the scheduling info appears incorrect at times. TMS still has nothing though.

And BTW, Decades channel, at least coming from KCBS OTA, is in 4:3 aspect ratio not 16:9 as listed by Rabbitears.info, the Wikipedia, and others.

Now if this is a case of the network feed being in 16:9 (and probably HD) and KCBS cropping (and maybe down-converting) it to 4:3 SD. You would think that with Decades being a part CBS owned channel and KCBS a CBS O&O station, they would maintain the OAR.

But, oh well ...

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk

It is supposed to be 16:9 SD.
wndhh1 is offline  
Old 06-11-2015, 05:51 PM
Senior Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by wndhh1 View Post
It is supposed to be 16:9 SD.
I know it is, but it's not;

Actually spoke with the engineer in charge at KCBS-KCAL for quite awhile today. But he really didn't have much to offer on this other than 4:3 is how they are receiving the feed by satellite from the network and they are merely passing it along that way OTA unmodified.

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
Old 06-16-2015, 09:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HarrisonS's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,493
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
I know it is, but it's not;

Actually spoke with the engineer in charge at KCBS-KCAL for quite awhile today. But he really didn't have much to offer on this other than 4:3 is how they are receiving the feed by satellite from the network and they are merely passing it along that way OTA unmodified.
This seems to be standard procedure with network stations and their subchannels. They simply pass on the content in whatever format, good or bad, it is received from the network feeds.

I can often receive some of the San Diego stations, especially during warm weather, and I see the same primary subchannels on those stations and they all have the same names and formats as their LA counterparts. (I cannot confirm this with CBS, since KFMB is blocked by KFLA, but presumably, if it is carrying DECADES, it is also stretched on KFMB). Anyway, it is interesting to note that COZI-TV is also carried by KNSD on 39.2, and it is shown correctly (unstretched). On the other hand, the ABC affiliate KGTV carries LAFF on 10.2, and like channel 7.3 , it is stretched.

The upshot: NBC got it right, while CBS and ABC got it wrong.
HarrisonS is offline  
Old 06-16-2015, 09:20 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,756
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 248 Post(s)
Liked: 92
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
Decades is provided in 16:9 and looks correct in 16:9 in Baltimore; not sure why KCBS is saying otherwise.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
Old 06-16-2015, 10:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HarrisonS's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,493
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post
Decades is provided in 16:9 and looks correct in 16:9 in Baltimore; not sure why KCBS is saying otherwise.

- Trip
Apparently, judging from what HoTatII said, CBS must be sending to the West Coast a degraded version of what is being shown on the East Coast. My receiver data display confirms that the picture is only 480i, 4:3.
HarrisonS is offline  
Old 06-16-2015, 06:23 PM
Newbie
 
glpearman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by rrr22777 View Post
Is anyone here live near Rancho Santa Margarita (mission viejo, ladera ranch area) using an antenna of LA HD channels? Which brand and model of antenna worked well for you?

Cross-posted to OC thread.

I live in Laguna Hills. I am using a Clearstream 2V Long Range UHF/VHF DTV Antenna ($75 from Amazon) with a RadioShack (I guess I'm the only guy who will miss them) inline amplifier. The antenna is connected to my desktop computer and I am using Windows Media Center as my DVR. I receive 115 channels from 22 stations, almost all from L.A. I receive all the major broadcast stations (CBS, NBC, ABC, KTLA, KCAL, FOX, and KCOP aka My Network) + three PBS channels (KCET, KOCE (OC) and KLCS (Riverside). I am located 3/4 up a good sized hill and have an unobstructed "line of site" to most of the broadcast towers located about 50 miles to the northwest of my home. The Clearstream Antenna (small profile) is about 10 feet off the ground on my backyard patio cover (in other words, it does not alarm my neighbors). Most people on this site use the tvfool website to determine what they need to receive ota tv. I use antennaweb.org. It is less technical and I am a simple guy. The forecast of what I could receive with a reasonably priced antenna was very accurate. I hope this helped
glpearman is offline  
Old 06-17-2015, 10:18 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by HarrisonS View Post
Apparently, judging from what HoTatII said, CBS must be sending to the West Coast a degraded version of what is being shown on the East Coast. My receiver data display confirms that the picture is only 480i, 4:3.
It's the same feed nationwide. 16:9 SD
wndhh1 is offline  
Old 06-17-2015, 02:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
HarrisonS's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,493
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by wndhh1 View Post
It's the same feed nationwide. 16:9 SD
But then why is the PSIP data on channel 2.2 indicating that it is 4:3 SD? Also, the engineer at KCBS claimed that they were not modifying the signal from the feed locally.
HarrisonS is offline  
Old 06-18-2015, 11:01 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by HarrisonS View Post
But then why is the PSIP data on channel 2.2 indicating that it is 4:3 SD? Also, the engineer at KCBS claimed that they were not modifying the signal from the feed locally.
Well I am not sure what KCBS is doing but here at KOVR in Sacramento we encode the signal as 480i Wide Screen (16:9) Yes the engineer is correct it comes down as anamorphic SD over the sat.. the Sat RX only knows it as 480i SD 4x3. And pass on the AFD information to be in 16:9 Letterbox on 4:3 screens.


Bill H.
wndhh1 is offline  
Old 06-18-2015, 11:03 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by wndhh1 View Post
Well I am not sure what KCBS is doing but here at KOVR in Sacramento we encode the signal as 480i Wide Screen (16:9) Yes the engineer is correct it comes down as anamorphic SD over the sat.. the Sat RX only knows it as 480i SD 4x3. And pass on the AFD information to be in 16:9 Letterbox on 4:3 screens.


Bill H.
I meant WE pass on the AFD info to be in 16:9 LB on 4:3 TVs
wndhh1 is offline  
Old 06-20-2015, 08:36 AM
Senior Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by wndhh1 View Post
Well I am not sure what KCBS is doing but here at KOVR in Sacramento we encode the signal as 480i Wide Screen (16:9) Yes the engineer is correct it comes down as anamorphic SD over the sat.. the Sat RX only knows it as 480i SD 4x3. And pass on the AFD information to be in 16:9 Letterbox on 4:3 screens.


Bill H.
Thanks;

And your explanation of how the feed comes down from the satellite may be a clue as to what's happening with KCBS.

I gather that KOVR always encodes a 16:9 format SD signal for the Decades channel regardless. So if the network's satellite feed is sending 4:3 material you pillar-box the image into a 16:9 frame. And when the network is sending 16:9 material it is anamorphically squeezed into 4:3, so you now stretch it out to 16:9 for broadcast. So in either case KOVR is broadcasting a 16:9 SD widescreen signal.

Whereas it appears KCBS is always sending out the same 4:3 format signal they get from the satellite network feed. So if it's 4:3 material from the satellite, it's that same 4:3 format that's broadcast. If it's 16:9 squeezed into 4:3, then KCBS letter-boxes the image into 4:3.

Thus it's always a 4:3 frame either way ...

Lousy for us ...[emoji35]

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk

Last edited by HoTatII; 06-22-2015 at 01:40 AM.
HoTatII is offline  
Old 06-24-2015, 04:50 PM
Senior Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by wndhh1 View Post
I meant WE pass on the AFD info to be in 16:9 LB on 4:3 TVs
Bill, don't you actually pass different AFD codes on the Decades channel (for the benefit of DTV converters that use them) to letter-box on native 16:9 material or center-cut on 4:3 material?

Otherwise, if you only send the letter-box AFD code the image will postage stamp (or window-box) on 4:3 TVs whose converters are observing them when native 4:3 programs are broadcast pillar-boxed into a 16:9 frame which would be most of the time on the Decades channel.

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
Old 06-24-2015, 05:09 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Bill, don't you actually pass different AFD codes on the Decades channel (for the benefit of DTV converters that use them) to letter-box on native 16:9 material or center-cut on 4:3 material?

Otherwise, if you only send the letter-box AFD code the image will postage stamp (or window-box) on 4:3 TVs whose converters are observing them when native 4:3 programs are broadcast pillar-boxed into a 16:9 frame which would be most of the time on the Decades channel.

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk
We pass the AFD for 16:9 screens to show 16:9 and for 4:3 screens 16:9 LB for those programs in 16:9 and 4:3 Full for 4:3 programs.
wndhh1 is offline  
Old 06-25-2015, 10:08 AM
Senior Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by wndhh1 View Post
We pass the AFD for 16:9 screens to show 16:9 ....
Ok, thanks Bill;

Though I don't understand this portion of your post for what role AFD plays on a widescreen or 16:9 TV.

AIUI, AFD or Active Format Description is used whenever there is a format change, usually from 16:9 to 4:3, to make sure that the image within the base format, or the "active format" is appropriately displayed.

If you are broadcasting a 16:9 format signal, 16:9 displays like HDTVs simply display that same format regardless of what the active format of the image is within it.



Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
Old 06-30-2015, 12:42 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Ok, thanks Bill;

Though I don't understand this portion of your post for what role AFD plays on a widescreen or 16:9 TV.

AIUI, AFD or Active Format Description is used whenever there is a format change, usually from 16:9 to 4:3, to make sure that the image within the base format, or the "active format" is appropriately displayed.

If you are broadcasting a 16:9 format signal, 16:9 displays like HDTVs simply display that same format regardless of what the active format of the image is within it.

.

Sent from my SGH-M819N using Tapatalk
You are right ..AFD for 16:9 screens really has no bearing whatsoever..but its there anyway
wndhh1 is offline  
Old 07-09-2015, 11:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
muffinmcfluffin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: San Bruno, California
Posts: 1,461
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 113 Post(s)
Liked: 84
Sorry all, been out of the loop on OTA since graduating from college five years ago. My sister has an apartment at UCLA and I'd like to try and get this working for her so she gets some local channels.

I thought everything went digital which disallowed rabbit ears to work anymore. Is there a special digital converter box you would need on top of your rabbit ears to display an OTA signal these days?

Thanks!
phildaant likes this.
muffinmcfluffin is offline  
Old 07-09-2015, 11:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 3,258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 566 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by muffinmcfluffin View Post
Sorry all, been out of the loop on OTA since graduating from college five years ago. My sister has an apartment at UCLA and I'd like to try and get this working for her so she gets some local channels.

I thought everything went digital which disallowed rabbit ears to work anymore. Is there a special digital converter box you would need on top of your rabbit ears to display an OTA signal these days?

Thanks!
Only if you use very old TVs, VCRs, etc. that don't have ATSC digital tuners.
phildaant is offline  
Old 07-10-2015, 12:36 AM
AVS Special Member
 
tenthplanet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: North of Mexico, South of Oregon, Not as far east as Vegas
Posts: 1,841
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 289 Post(s)
Liked: 238
Quote:
Originally Posted by muffinmcfluffin View Post
Sorry all, been out of the loop on OTA since graduating from college five years ago. My sister has an apartment at UCLA and I'd like to try and get this working for her so she gets some local channels.

I thought everything went digital which disallowed rabbit ears to work anymore. Is there a special digital converter box you would need on top of your rabbit ears to display an OTA signal these days?

Thanks!
Rabbit ears work, but you want the ones with the circular loop also. Channels 7 thru 13 are high Vhf and use the rabbit ears. Channels 2 thru 5 are actually UHF and need the loop. Aim at Mt. Wilson and give it a shot.
muffinmcfluffin likes this.

"Bring out yer dead!".."Wait I'm not dead yet!"..(Sound Austrian here) "WRONG !!" (You know what happens next..)
tenthplanet is offline  
Old 07-12-2015, 06:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
rdvegas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Northwest Las Vegas
Posts: 1,157
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 72 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by tenthplanet View Post
Channels 7 thru 13 are high Vhf and use the rabbit ears. Channels 2 thru 5 are actually UHF and need the loop. Aim at Mt. Wilson and give it a shot.
Channels 2 through 6 are lo-VHF, not UHF. Perhaps you meant that these stations use a UHF virtual display.

Wanting a strong FCC to say no to the Wireless lobby. Keep the tv broadcast band for ota television broadcasters.
rdvegas is online now  
Old 07-12-2015, 05:07 PM
Senior Member
 
dhett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Chandler AZ
Posts: 319
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Other way around. He was saying - correctly - that to get virtual channels 2 - 6, i.e., KCBS 2, KNBC 4 and KTLA 5, one needs a UHF loop, as those stations broadcast on UHF RF channels.

Last edited by dhett; 07-12-2015 at 05:08 PM.
dhett is offline  
Old 07-13-2015, 06:55 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HarrisonS's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,493
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Correct. To be specific, channel 2 is actually being broadcast on real channel 43, channel 4 on real channel 36 and channel 5 on real channel 31. That is why you need a UHF antenna for these stations. The channel numbers 2, 4 and 5 are merely aliases, also called "virtual channels". Also, of course, you will need that UHF antenna for all those dozens of stations above channel 13.
HarrisonS is offline  
Old 07-16-2015, 01:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
tenthplanet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: North of Mexico, South of Oregon, Not as far east as Vegas
Posts: 1,841
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 289 Post(s)
Liked: 238
While you're getting an antennae, get one with the loop you can rotate, make getting things optimized that much easier,

"Bring out yer dead!".."Wait I'm not dead yet!"..(Sound Austrian here) "WRONG !!" (You know what happens next..)
tenthplanet is offline  
Old Today, 12:33 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
HDTV reception issues.

Hi
I am new to HDTV. Below is my tvfool summary attached as an image.

As you can see it mostly has 2Edge path. I tried installing RCA Ant 751R antenna (outside on my satellite mast) which is then connected to the digital to analog connector box which is then connected to the old CRT TV. They are connected using RG6 cable which is about 20ft . I pointed the antenna 321 degrees as tvfool says. I got 150+ channels. However all I am trying to get is CBS, NBC,KTLA (5.1),ABC,KCAL,(9.1)Fox, KCOP (13.1), PBS(50.1),KLCS(58.1) with a stable signal to view always. Also this antenna, is pointed 98% away from a tree but about 2% is blocked by the tree. I have some questions based on it, could you please answer it.

  1. I get all the channels above, but ABC,Fox,KCAL all the times have a signal strength of 100 and because of it, during sometimes of the day blocks out and doesn't show any image at all. Why is it happening though the signal strength is 100%? It should be noted that during those hours rest of the channels do show up. what could be done to make these channels always viewable?
  2. The channels PBS, KLCS don't have stable signal strength always and range between 0-60% because of which they freeze every 1 minute once. However exactly at 7:30PM (PST) the channel blocks out because the signal strength is low and after 30 mins it gets some signal and starts working. Why is that, it blocks out and what is happening? I tried to use a RCA TVPRAMP1R preamplifier to see what happens and it does the same.What could be done to have a stable signal strength and always viewable?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	TVFoolImg.png
Views:	11
Size:	67.6 KB
ID:	862002  
rrajendr is offline  
Old Today, 06:15 AM
Super Moderator
 
DrDon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 13,249
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 246 Post(s)
Liked: 443
Need a link, not an image. Read the stickies before posting, please. A local thread in the Local Reception Area should always be your first stop. Since the LA thread is pretty active, I'm moving this thread there.

Thanks.

Walking the fine line between jaw-dropping and a plain ol' yawn.

Last edited by DrDon; Today at 06:22 AM.
DrDon is online now  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off