Little Rock, AR - HDTV - Page 419 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 2Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #12541 of 12667 Old 12-20-2014, 05:52 AM
Member
 
dtv_junkie87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: DFW, TX
Posts: 183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Grit coming to KATV 7-3 New Year's Day?

Looking through various TitanTV listings nationwide (just to see if any Live Well affiliates have leaked their 2015 plans in advance), I noticed that KATV will replace Live Well with the male-oriented Grit network on New Year's Day after midnight (okay, 12:30 A.M., to be exact, with 1983's Sudden Impact kicking off Grit's Arkansas debut).

Check the KATV listings for January 1 on TitanTV to see for yourself! (Hey, at least your Retro TV affiliation is spared...for now.)

Here's the press release (KATV is Sinclair-owned even though Little Rock isn't mentioned in this story):

http://www.grittv.com/sinclair-broad...it-47-markets/

dtv_junkie87
dtv_junkie87 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12542 of 12667 Old 12-20-2014, 07:16 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Thanks dtv_junkie87,

I should have thought of doing that .... dah!

dmatch
dmatch is offline  
post #12543 of 12667 Old 12-26-2014, 08:55 PM
Senior Member
 
Bobby_D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 230
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Thanks for info

Grit TV seem to be playing a lot of western movies which I like. I am hoping the new Grit channel increase its bandwidth when it take Live Well (LWN) place on 7.3-as currently there are too much pixelation on LWN channel.
Bobby_D is offline  
 
post #12544 of 12667 Old 12-27-2014, 08:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bobby_D View Post
Grit TV seem to be playing a lot of western movies which I like. I am hoping the new Grit channel increase its bandwidth when it take Live Well (LWN) place on 7.3-as currently there are too much pixelation on LWN channel.
I am hoping that too but doubt that they (ABC) really care what it looks like. Look at what they've done to 7-2 lately. They are stretching 4:3 to 16:9 so that everything is short and fat. Most TVs won't undo that kind of stretching and it looks stupid.

DRCars
dmatch is offline  
post #12545 of 12667 Old 12-29-2014, 12:39 PM
Senior Member
 
Bobby_D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 230
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by dmatch View Post
I am hoping that too but doubt that they (ABC) really care what it looks like. Look at what they've done to 7-2 lately. They are stretching 4:3 to 16:9 so that everything is short and fat. Most TVs won't undo that kind of stretching and it looks stupid.

I hope not as it will make it unwatchable. Stretching might be alright for talk or home shows, but not movies. We will know in couple of days
Bobby_D is offline  
post #12546 of 12667 Old 12-31-2014, 09:43 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Well, Grit came on this morning (7-3). Not a very good picture with 2.3 Mbps (same as RTV 7-2). The parent channel (7-1) is running about 6-8 Mbps. There is about 5-7 Mbps null packets (unused) in the mux. What's with that? Seems like a waste to me as they could sure use it on the main channel or the subchannels.

DRCars

Last edited by dmatch; 12-31-2014 at 09:48 AM.
dmatch is offline  
post #12547 of 12667 Old 01-04-2015, 01:38 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Good Afternoon! I have no idea if I'm even posting in the right spot but I'm hoping someone (way more knowledgeable than I am) can assist me in figuring out what sort of OTA antenna might be a good fit for me. I'm in the process of cutting the cord and getting rid of DirectTV in favor of an OTA antenna and eventually a DVR that will work with it. I've been to Tvfool.com and antennaweb.org and it looks like maybe it's saying a Large Directional antenna. My husband is convinced we need an omni-directional but I'm not buying it (won't be the first time for whichever of us might be wrong..lol). I love in Greystone and Cabot and originally bought a super cheap indoor antenna for like 12 dollars at best buy which gave us NBC, ABC, and Fox as far as broadcast channels go and something called GRIT that was playing westerns! Ha! I'm really wanting to be able to pick up CBS and The CW as well if possible.

Any ideas?

Susan
Siouxzen71 is offline  
post #12548 of 12667 Old 01-05-2015, 07:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
That antenna was probably intended for UHF broadcast frequencies (can be smaller). It's encouraging that you get that many channels on a indoor antenna. VHF reception (CBS/KTHV is on VHF RF 12 and PBS/KETS is on RF 7) will probably require a larger combination VHF/UHF antenna. You would probably need to put it outside or in the attic. I did a tvfool.com report for the intersection of Hickory Bend Dr. and Greystone Blvd.:

http://www.tvfool.com/?option=com_wr...2c15777ae71b5f

Click the above link to see it. You can also go to TVFool.com and generate a report that is more accurate for your exact location. Your reception and therefore the size antenna you would need could depend on whether you are north or south of that east-west running ridge that goes thru Greystone. Antenna size will also depend on whether there are trees close and to your South/Southwest.

Anyway, there is a legend at the bottom of the report which relates channel background color to the type antenna you may need. It appears that you may need an antenna in the attic or, if possible, an outside antenna for best results. It needs to receive both VHF and UHF frequencies. You can probably point a sufficiently large directional (not omnidirectional) antenna to the South or Southwest and get the channels you want.

If you post a link to a tvfool.com report like the one above for your exact location we can probably give better advice. That link can be copied and pasted from near the top of the report where it says:

Quote:
If you would like to share these results with others, this page can be referenced as:
Hopefully, someone in a similar situation to yours can recommend specific antennas for around 30-40 miles from the transmitters.

Edit: BTW, what appears to be your strongest signal, KTWN, is no longer operating so don't expect to get it.

Just for fun you might try putting the antenna you already have outside a south-facing window just to see what you can get. If you do this don't forget to rescan the channels on your TV. It also helps if you have a signal meter on your TV so that you can use it to help adjust the antenna for best performance.

Hope this helps,

dmatch

Last edited by dmatch; 01-05-2015 at 08:25 AM.
dmatch is offline  
post #12549 of 12667 Old 01-17-2015, 08:15 PM
Member
 
dsettlemoir's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
New 11.3 Justice Channel. Just color bars on now.

http://www.thv11.com/story/entertain...nett/21714809/
dsettlemoir is offline  
post #12550 of 12667 Old 01-18-2015, 07:07 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Best programming on TV at the moment. Nice colorful picture with somewhat boring audio.

dmatch
dsettlemoir likes this.
dmatch is offline  
post #12551 of 12667 Old 01-19-2015, 01:54 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Maumelle, AR
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
New TIVO OTA user

Hi all,

Live in Maumelle and just purchased a TIVO OTA DVR to try out. Like it a lot but several of the stations are showing incorrect guide data.
I have reported this to them and was wondering if anyone knows how long it takes them to update this information?

I want to record several shows from METV but it is listed on a different channel and the 2 channels I can pull it on are showing other things
30.1 and 49.1.

Thanks for any info.
Tim
mtnclimber is offline  
post #12552 of 12667 Old 01-20-2015, 08:51 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Maumelle, AR
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Updated Channel Line Up

Hi Bobby,

I have seen your channel line up posts and was wondering if you could post the latest and greatest as of now.
I am trying to get my TIVO OTA's guide fixed (there are several mistakes and I am reporting them to them) and want to compare what I have with what you have.

Thanks,
Tim
mtnclimber is offline  
post #12553 of 12667 Old 01-23-2015, 08:12 PM
Senior Member
 
Bobby_D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 230
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtnclimber View Post
Hi Bobby,

I have seen your channel line up posts and was wondering if you could post the latest and greatest as of now.
I am trying to get my TIVO OTA's guide fixed (there are several mistakes and I am reporting them to them) and want to compare what I have with what you have.

Thanks,
Tim
No problem

There has been a lot of changes in last couple of weeks to OTA channels. Grit and Justice channels were added. Justice channel look much better than Grit as Grit still suffer from low bandwidth and pixilation. Not to mention stretching of 4:3 programs to widescreen format. It look terrible.

Also religion channel DayStar (36.1) went 1080i HD with excellent picture quality. Late at night, Daystar show nature (water falls, mountains, ocean waves, etc..) with written massages, and picture quality is breath taking. I turn off the sound and just look at magnificent views.

Here is updated channel line up:

2.1 KETS (PBS)
2.2 KETS (PBS Create)
2.3 KETS (PBS Plus)
2.4 KETS (Audio only)
4.1 KARK (NBC)
7.1 KATV (ABC)
7.2 Retro TV
7.3 Grit
11.1 KTHV (CBS)
11.2 THV2
11.3 Justice
16.1 KLRT (FOX)
20.1 KKYK (UNIVISION)
25.1 VTN

27.1 3ABN
27.2 3ABN (Proclaim)
27.3 3ABN (Dare to Dream)
27.4 3ABN (Latino)
27.5 3ABN (Audio only)
27.6 3ABN (Audio only)
27.7 3ABN (Audio only)

30.1 KKYK (MeTv)
30.2 KKYK (COZI TV)
30.3 KKYK (Soul of South)
30.4 KKYK (QVC)
36.1 KKAP (Daystar)
38.1 KASN (CW)
42.1 KARZ (Z-42)
42.2 Bounce
49.1 KMYA (MeTV)

Last edited by Bobby_D; 01-24-2015 at 07:44 PM.
Bobby_D is offline  
post #12554 of 12667 Old 01-30-2015, 01:27 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Maumelle, AR
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thanks Bobby! I am still trying to get TIVO to update the OTA guides on their box. It has been over 2 weeks now since I requested an update
and still nothing. I am getting frustrated and nearing the 30 day return date. I don't like having to pay $15 a month for their service but would
if they'd just try to get the guides right. If they are all out of kilter there isn't much need for the DVR and I'll be dropping the service and returning
the DVR.

Thanks again for the listings.
Tim
mtnclimber is offline  
post #12555 of 12667 Old 02-02-2015, 04:14 PM
Senior Member
 
Bobby_D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 230
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 15
You welcome

How accurate is your TIVO's OTA guides?

I think it will be hard to find OTA guides with %100 accuracy. For example, I use the following link as my local TV guide, and as you can see, its only about %75 accurate. It include channels that do not exist in LR metro area (72204 zip code).


http://www.zap2it.com/tvlistings/loc...d=USA-OTA72204

Last edited by Bobby_D; 02-02-2015 at 10:48 PM.
Bobby_D is offline  
post #12556 of 12667 Old 02-03-2015, 07:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
TitanTV.com seems to pretty accurate. It already has the new Justice TV Network (11.3) for the Little Rock DMA. Zap2It doesn't have it yet. I have contacted them about it since I have Windows Media Center that uses their data.

I suppose it is better to have more outlier channels in a DMA than not, since people located at the edges might get them and because you can hide them if you don't get them. Also, I imagine if there is any doubt about a channel then they would include it to be "better safe than sorry." Little Rock seems to have a rather confusing TV channel lineup.

dmatch

Last edited by dmatch; 02-10-2015 at 06:51 AM.
dmatch is offline  
post #12557 of 12667 Old 02-05-2015, 08:28 PM
Senior Member
 
Bobby_D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 230
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Thanks dmatch

Looks like TitanTV has better guide than Zip2it with more info for each program list. I am start using TitanTv link
Bobby_D is offline  
post #12558 of 12667 Old 02-10-2015, 06:51 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bobby_D View Post
Thanks dmatch

Looks like TitanTV has better guide than Zip2it with more info for each program list. I am start using TitanTv link
You're welcome.
FYI, contacting Zap2It seems to have worked. They actually replied to my e-mail and now have added Justice TV.

dmatch
dmatch is offline  
post #12559 of 12667 Old 02-15-2015, 05:14 PM
Member
 
julesism's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: North Little Rock AR
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 10
audio crackling on KARK 4

Am I the only one who hears crackling in the audio on KARK 4? I thought it might be something with my setup but seems to only be on KARK. I can hear it via OTA and using just my TV speakers too.
julesism is offline  
post #12560 of 12667 Old 02-16-2015, 06:55 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Nope, you probably are not, if it is what Steveken and I discussed many moons ago. I recorded the audio and looked at it and there was a pre-echo. The sound would spike up briefly (for a fraction of a second) then cut off and repeat the start and continue normally for a bit before repeating the same pre-echo process again over and over. A sudden drop like this causes a kind of pop or crackle in the audio because speakers can't react fast enough and they distort.

My Vizio TV does this but my other TV (Sanyo) and computer do not. It must be an audio decoding problem that only happens on some TVs and only with whatever encoder they use on KARK and on KARZ. KARZ does this too on my Vizio.

You are not alone.

PS: It doesn't happen all the time but most of the time.

dmatch
julesism likes this.
dmatch is offline  
post #12561 of 12667 Old 02-16-2015, 10:28 AM
Member
 
julesism's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: North Little Rock AR
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for the reply. Last night was the first time I noticed it. It was awful during the SNL40 special. I've watched a little bit of their news coverage this morning and have not noticed it. When I checked the Comcast and OTA feeds on my HDHomeRun units last night, I figured it was not me
julesism is offline  
post #12562 of 12667 Old 06-04-2015, 02:20 PM
Advanced Member
 
etrin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 722
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 14
got a question on ota signal strength and lots of fluxuation.
Trying homerun tv on my tablet to see whats going on.
42.1 and 42.2 both show
sig strength 95
SNR Quality 81
Sym Quality 100

a few minutes later I start to get big blocks on my tv screen and the tablet, sig strength is still 95 and SNR Quality starts bouncing from 20 to 60 and Sym Quality at 0
after about 10-20 seconds the snr quality jumps up the sym hits 100

What the heck could be causing this much change ?
etrin is offline  
post #12563 of 12667 Old 06-04-2015, 06:31 PM
Member
 
julesism's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: North Little Rock AR
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by etrin View Post
got a question on ota signal strength and lots of fluxuation.
Trying homerun tv on my tablet to see whats going on.
42.1 and 42.2 both show
sig strength 95
SNR Quality 81
Sym Quality 100

a few minutes later I start to get big blocks on my tv screen and the tablet, sig strength is still 95 and SNR Quality starts bouncing from 20 to 60 and Sym Quality at 0
after about 10-20 seconds the snr quality jumps up the sym hits 100

What the heck could be causing this much change ?
Howdy. I do not want to assume anything, so I'll ask Is the tablet connected via WiFi? Do you only see the issue on both TV and tablet when you are streaming with the tablet?
julesism is offline  
post #12564 of 12667 Old 06-04-2015, 07:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
etrin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 722
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 14
yes the tablet was on wifi.
The signal problems on the tv are the same with or without the tablet even powered up.
At first I thought ok do I see this on the tablet like I do on 2 tv's, vizio and a sony
The reason I tried the tablet was to see what the signal strength was and to get any more information I could.

Last edited by etrin; 06-04-2015 at 08:29 PM.
etrin is offline  
post #12565 of 12667 Old 06-05-2015, 07:19 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by etrin View Post
.....
What the heck could be causing this much change ?
.....
Could be interference or multipath. Sounds like what happens anytime a plane flies within about a mile of me. My reception gets ripped apart with multipath reflections from the plane(s). Of course that should effect all channels not just one. Could be some interference on RF channel 44 (KARZ 42). Sometimes a distant channel on same frequency can "skip" into a region where it's not expected to go, but that should not happen very often.

If not one of those 2 issues then it might be a poor connection somewhere in common to all devices that is only effecting RF 44, perhaps when the wind blows or other disturbance (rain?) occurs. I have had signal degradation on a single channel due to a poor connection at my antenna pre-amp.

I have also experienced something similar because of a wobbly antenna. The wind would blow the antenna, causing it to wobble (back/forth/sideways) with sudden loss of signal on some weaker channels. Higher RF frequencies such as RF 44 would be especially susceptible to this since the wavelength is so small.

Indoor/Outdoor Antenna? Pre-amp? More info would be helpful. Even a TVfool.com report would help.

dmatch
dmatch is offline  
post #12566 of 12667 Old 06-05-2015, 05:39 PM
Advanced Member
 
etrin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 722
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 14
It does this every 3-5 minutes 24-7. Just breaks up.
only channel to do this. Outside is a DB4 antenna off of reservoir road aimed at 280deg.. I even turned it to 260deg to get 42 to come in better well a stronger signal from 82 to 95.
I thought sure that will do it. Didn't make any difference.

this is even more funny tvfool shows that 42 should be at 290deg from my address

Last edited by etrin; 06-05-2015 at 08:01 PM.
etrin is offline  
post #12567 of 12667 Old 06-06-2015, 05:36 AM
Member
 
julesism's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: North Little Rock AR
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Do you have another antenna lying around you could connect at a different spot to see how it behaves? Is the DB4 close to power lines or the electrical meter? Sounds like the water treatment plant might be between you and the towers.... that's a long shot, just brainstorming.

If you have a PC that stays on 24/7 with internet connectivity, perhaps we could get you setup for signal reporting/monitoring at RabbitEars.
julesism is offline  
post #12568 of 12667 Old 06-06-2015, 07:26 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
This stuff can be so mysterious. Trying a spare antenna as julesism suggests could be enlightening, especially if you could try different locations with it. Since it's so persistent it's starting to sound like some sort of interference. Even if a spare antenna doesn't have as strong a signal, by changing location you may encounter a spot where the smaller signal is more stable. That would tend to verify RF interference as the cause.

At what signal quality % do your channels normally start breaking up? 20? 30? 40? For instance, I start getting regular quick breakups at about 30% on RF 20 (20.1/49.1 is my weakest receivable channel).

dmatch

Last edited by dmatch; 06-06-2015 at 07:34 AM.
dmatch is offline  
post #12569 of 12667 Old 06-15-2015, 07:45 AM
Member
 
doubled1987's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Cozi tv

Anyone else notice COZI TV is gone from channel 30.2 ? I'd much rather see Soul of the South or QVC gone.
doubled1987 is offline  
post #12570 of 12667 Old 06-16-2015, 07:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Duncan Gap, North Central Arkansas
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Can't get 30 here but have seen COZI TV on BUD satellite and I agree with your assessment. IMHO, it is the better of the three. I'm surprised SOS is still on since hearing of their financial troubles (http://www.arkansasbusiness.com/arti...-woes?page=all)

dmatch.
dmatch is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off