El Paso, TX - HDTV - Page 63 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
Reply
Thread Tools
post #1861 of 1890 Old 12-18-2014, 07:15 PM
Advanced Member
 
cube799's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 576
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
As of today KVIA made changes. They made 7.3 480p, and they switched 7.2 and 7.4 to 4:3. The weird thing is that they are showing 16:9 shows in 4:3 squish-o-vision on 7.2. Also now that 7.3 is 480p, I can't receive it on 2 TVs.
cube799 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1862 of 1890 Old 12-20-2014, 10:11 AM
Senior Member
 
mreedelp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 340
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 16
On one of my TVs (a Samsung bought in late 2007 and the one I use most), the aspects for OTA 7-2 and 7-4 show as 1:1 (squished picture), not 4:3. It no longer gets 7-3, even after rescanning. On another older Samsung (2006), 7-2, 7-3 and 7-4 have aspects of 4:3 (this one gets 7-3). An RCA (2013) gets them the same as the older Samsung.

5 MAGNAVOX 2160 & 7 PHILIPS 3576 OTA
TWC ROADRUNNER
mreedelp is offline  
post #1863 of 1890 Old 12-20-2014, 11:38 AM
Advanced Member
 
FRANK43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: North East El Paso, Texas
Posts: 685
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by mreedelp View Post
On one of my TVs (a Samsung bought in late 2007 and the one I use most), the aspects for OTA 7-2 and 7-4 show as 1:1 (squished picture), not 4:3. It no longer gets 7-3, even after rescanning. On another older Samsung (2006), 7-2, 7-3 and 7-4 have aspects of 4:3 (this one gets 7-3). An RCA (2013) gets them the same as the older Samsung.
Just checked my OTA and Dish Sat. I get all 7-1 through 7-4 All except 7-1 are squished top and bottom and sides. not even the CW which used sizing to get the 4:3 to 16:9 but not true 16:9 HD. Not possible 2 have 2 HD's with the allotted bandwidth. Do either of your TV's use PSIP to get their guide data? most don't OTA but people who still have a converter box or a HD recorder use PSIP for the program guide. KVIA is now off time and throws the average of about 1:40 seconds slow. Also the FIX, refered to in my above 1861 post from Elias, kvia engineer about the sound hiccup does NOT seem to have been fixed. They were doing something Thursday noon because during the news the sound was going in and out. Do you have this problem? takes a discerning ear to hear it.


Last edited by FRANK43; 12-20-2014 at 11:45 AM.
FRANK43 is offline  
post #1864 of 1890 Old 12-20-2014, 02:05 PM
Senior Member
 
mreedelp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 340
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Use PSIP only to get current show information. Not watching KVIA much right now, but hadn't noticed any sound problems--probably because when I have it on (usually during news at noon and 4) it is mostly just background while I'm in the kitchen cooking.

Watching Sabadazo on 26-1 and they are blurring out Cecilia's chest. She is wearing a low cut yellow dress that shows quite a bit (they let a few shots get thru). Will have to check out the show again at 7 tonight on 32-1 to see what I'm missing. Doesn't look like the dress shows any more than she has shown in the past. Maybe it's because it is the Christmas show that they don't want anyone to see some major cleavage.

EDIT: Thank you 32-1 for airing Sabadazo without blurring. Nice little (well Cecilia is not little!) Christmas present.

5 MAGNAVOX 2160 & 7 PHILIPS 3576 OTA
TWC ROADRUNNER

Last edited by mreedelp; 12-21-2014 at 09:39 AM.
mreedelp is offline  
post #1865 of 1890 Old 12-21-2014, 04:50 AM
Senior Member
 
Mister B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I can get all of 7-1 through 7-4 on my Sony TV but no 7-3 on the Tivo. I went through this years ago as the PSIP information (video PID's and such) were not being sent out correctly and Tivo dictates what all of the technical settings should be. Some receivers are better at handling this type of problem than others. Yes, I also tried a recorder that depended on over-the -air time. It was a nightmare, some stations were close others never even go to daylight savings time. As I recall a couple of Juarez channels were always 12:00 midnight.
Frankly, I am so tired of dealing with these Mickey Mouse local stations that I just watch everything from Netflix, on the Tivo, and read the news on the computer.
Mister B is offline  
post #1866 of 1890 Old 12-21-2014, 06:18 PM
Advanced Member
 
cube799's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 576
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Friday at about Noon The PSIP Data for KVIA messed up on the Sanyo 55 inch TV and all of a sudden 7-3 started to work on that TV, when before it didn't work. The PSIP Data started to work again at about 1 PM and 7-3 messed up again. I'm surprised that KVIA hasn't fixed the problem with 7-3, not working on some TVs, they've probably gotten lots of E-mails about it not working.
cube799 is online now  
post #1867 of 1890 Old 12-22-2014, 08:42 PM
Member
 
UltraHD4K's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Grit-tv

Taking about PSIP... Check out GRIT-TV on 14.3!
I noticed this "new" old movie channel over the weekend when I was flipping channels.
UltraHD4K is offline  
post #1868 of 1890 Old 12-23-2014, 01:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
FRANK43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: North East El Paso, Texas
Posts: 685
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraHD4K View Post
Taking about PSIP... Check out GRIT-TV on 14.3!
I noticed this "new" old movie channel over the weekend when I was flipping channels.
Noticed it also last week when my recorder auto tuned it. Showed good signal then when to "no Service, but today picture and audio where there. The picture was boxed top, bottom and sides.

FRANK43 is offline  
post #1869 of 1890 Old 12-29-2014, 06:20 PM
Advanced Member
 
cube799's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 576
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
well it seems that KVIA finally fixed the problem with 7-3. I noticed it sometime around 3 PM, when it worked on my Sanyo TV. Also it seems that KFOX is showing 14-3 in Squeeze-o-Vision.
cube799 is online now  
post #1870 of 1890 Old 12-30-2014, 09:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
FRANK43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: North East El Paso, Texas
Posts: 685
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by cube799 View Post
well it seems that KVIA finally fixed the problem with 7-3. I noticed it sometime around 3 PM, when it worked on my Sanyo TV. Also it seems that KFOX is showing 14-3 in Squeeze-o-Vision.
7-2 (the CW ) and 14-3 are SoV, guess I'll wait till after holidays to e-mail. KTSM audio is also extremely loud compared to other stations.

FRANK43 is offline  
post #1871 of 1890 Old 12-30-2014, 09:54 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,599
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 161 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
Grit is provided in widescreen via satellite and has been having aspect ratio problems from day one. When I looked at Grit on Christmas Eve locally where I am, it was showing a movie stretched and letterboxed in a 4:3 frame.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #1872 of 1890 Old 12-30-2014, 03:06 PM
Advanced Member
 
cube799's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 576
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
As of today KFOX is showing Grit in 16:9. I noticed this at 2PM. The problem is that the movie they are showing should be in 4:3, Maybe the have problems switching from 16:9 to 4:3 and Vice a versa.
cube799 is online now  
post #1873 of 1890 Old 12-31-2014, 07:02 PM
Member
 
UltraHD4K's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post
Grit is provided in widescreen via satellite and has been having aspect ratio problems from day one. When I looked at Grit on Christmas Eve locally where I am, it was showing a movie stretched and letterboxed in a 4:3 frame.

- Trip
Looks like is a nationwide problem with GRIT-TV Network. I wonder if the local TV affiliates can do something about it by manipulating the aspect ratio. GRIT used to be only a web service and I guess they still need to adjust the video aspect ratio for TV.


12/31/14
UltraHD4K is offline  
post #1874 of 1890 Old 01-08-2015, 01:39 PM
Advanced Member
 
FRANK43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: North East El Paso, Texas
Posts: 685
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Anyone else have trouble with KTSM audio cutting out? OTA, and Dish. Whole words at times and quite often. Also much louder than other stations and on Today show volume jumping up loudly.

FRANK43 is offline  
post #1875 of 1890 Old 01-17-2015, 07:28 AM
Senior Member
 
Mister B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Frank, I didn't want you to think that no members were responding to your inquiry. I, myself have been out of town. I had to disconnect my TV antenna to fish the Ethernet cable through the wall and it is just the type of frustration that you are quoting that keeps me unmotivated to get the antenna reconnected. Trying to get reliable reception from these local stations is like swatting flies, as soon as you hit one, another pops up.
Mister B is offline  
post #1876 of 1890 Old 01-17-2015, 12:22 PM
Advanced Member
 
FRANK43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: North East El Paso, Texas
Posts: 685
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mister B View Post
Frank, I didn't want you to think that no members were responding to your inquiry. I, myself have been out of town. I had to disconnect my TV antenna to fish the Ethernet cable through the wall and it is just the type of frustration that you are quoting that keeps me unmotivated to get the antenna reconnected. Trying to get reliable reception from these local stations is like swatting flies, as soon as you hit one, another pops up.
Some updates: From KVIA and KTSM' Barba who I emailed 12-15 2015 responded they will check for problems I mentioned.

Frank, The Chief Engineer at KTSM is Peter Barba, I do not have his e mail, but you can call the main number. Also, the Operations Manager is Osvaldo Carrillo, he is very helpful. Jaime Martinez is no longer with KTSM, but Peter or Osvaldo can help you. We are scheduled to perform the upgrade next Tuesday. Regards, Elias ----- Original Message ----- From: Frank Hoegler <fhoegler@elp.rr.com> To: Elias Ventanilla <elias.ventanilla@kvia.com> Sent: Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:58:50 -0600 (CST) Subject: Re: audio Thanks Elias, I'll keep and ear on it. If possible maybe you could let me know when the new software upgrade has been installed. By the way I mentioned KTSM having similar issues, more like you had months ago with picture and audio breakup. Just seemed to start recently. The engineer that I have is J. Martinez, jmartinez@ktsm.com I figure all you engineers know each other. Is he the current engineer and correct e-mail. I know a lot of personnel changes happened at KTSM when Nexstar purchased them. I would appreciate getting their contact information so I can e-mail directly with who ever is the engineer. By the way I live in the north east just behind Veterans Park. I have clear line of site to all the antennas and can see them from my house. Frank On 1/13/2015 4:41 PM, Elias Ventanilla wrote: Frank, It is very possible that we still have an issue with compatibility, specially because as an ABC affiliate, we handle audio (and video) slightly different than the rest. I am sharing with you part of an email with the vendor that I received today: "-this new version has the code change for the ABC AC3 framerate vs sample issue. You will want to upgrade that encoder with the 2.6.2 build to see if that helps make a difference on the downstream" The rhythmic "hiccup" might be related to this "framerate" issue we are working on. It is also possible that Toshiba is more sensitive to these "clocking"-"framerate" discrepancies. This upgrade is scheduled to be released next week, and is only for ABC stations using the encoder we use. I hope this helps with the issue, if not, we are replacing hardware first quarter 2015. I appreciate all the information, with so many devices and distribution systems out there, is difficult to tell if things are actually working properly. Regards, Elias

FRANK43 is offline  
post #1877 of 1890 Old 01-19-2015, 01:32 PM
Advanced Member
 
FRANK43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: North East El Paso, Texas
Posts: 685
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Update Jan 19 2015:
Frank, we performed the upgrade this morning, but only on the system feeding Direct TV, we are scheduled to do the OTA/Dish system next Tuesday the 27 or Wed the 28. elias

FRANK43 is offline  
post #1878 of 1890 Old 02-07-2015, 06:53 AM
Senior Member
 
Mister B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 16
With the great weather we have been having, I finally got my TV antenna reconnected to the TiVo. I was pleasantly surprised with this new "Grit" sub-channel. I especially like the fact that the picture fills the whole screen without resorting to stretching or zooming. The resolution is not bad for 480i, compared to the mess that passes for the CW affiliate here in El Paso. Now if I can just get TiVo to carry guide information for Grit, which is not always easy, we will be set.
Speaking of sub-channels, I wonder what happened to EPCC on channel 13-2? It's resolution and aspect ratio was kind of a mess, but I watched some of those educational shows sometimes. When it comes time to send in my annual dues to KCOS I may attach a letter asking for that service to return.
I saw a news story about the analogs going off soon in Juarez. Does anyone know when that is to happen? It will be odd to do a scan and not have all of those analog duplicates in the line-up. I also wonder if the Juarez digitals will all stay on their current channel assignment or if some of them will shift back to the frequency that was used by the old analog as many did here on the Texas side of the river. It would be interesting if channel 2 or 5 went to digital low band VHF just from a technical standpoint.
Well, at least we didn't have one of our TV towers knocked down by an airplane like our neighbors in Lubbock. Their thread has been quite interesting as of late!
Mister B is offline  
post #1879 of 1890 Old 02-11-2015, 06:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
cube799's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 576
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Are you serious many of Grit's movies are shown in Stretch-o-Vision. I also miss EPPC TV. As for the Analog Shutdown in Juarez they say it's going to be in April, but they haven't said an exact date. They're probably going to have to increase power, because some of the Juarez digital channels still pause when there's wind.
cube799 is online now  
post #1880 of 1890 Old 02-12-2015, 06:01 AM
Senior Member
 
Mister B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Yes, I read that about Grit on Wikipedia after I posted. I suppose to my eyes the older movies looked OK and I was just happy that I didn't have to mess with the aspect ratio button. I do believe that the prime time shows on 4-2 from MyNetwork are in proper 16X9 ratio. Of course that channel is run by KFOX as well now.
I wrote a letter to the General Manager of KCOS not only inquiring about the EPCC channel, but complaining about the fact that so many shows are stretched with black bars on the top and bottom of the screen. If I switch over to the SD version of KCOS which is now on 13-2 (a total waste of bandwidth) the program is in proper 16X9 ratio although of course letterboxed in the center of the screen. I can then use the "zoom" feature to fill the screen although at very noticeably reduced resolution. I can sympathize with the fact that they obviously do not have all HD equipment yet but my suggestion is to send out these shows in anamorphic widescreen like an old fashioned DVD.
It will be interesting to see what happens in Juarez. Yes, some of their channels are extremely strong and others are borderline. I like some of the music videos they play on 5-2 but it is one of the weaker signals.
Mister B is offline  
post #1881 of 1890 Old 02-12-2015, 07:20 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DrLar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,192
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 246 Post(s)
Liked: 141
Yeah I have a bit of a problem with 2-1, 5-1 and 2, 48-1.

I don't have a robotic antenna to re-adjust and get them working properly, signal goes from 40%-65%, the TV can handle it well above 50%

The same antenna feeds 3 TVs, only one of them has this problem, must be the older tuner? I have the exact same cabling.

RIP Mom, we always love you 8/18/13
DrLar is offline  
post #1882 of 1890 Old 02-12-2015, 04:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
cube799's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 576
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Sometimes they also show College Basketball Games on14-2, 4-2, or both in 16:9. As for the Juarez Digital Channels I sometimes have problems with 2, 5, and 56. Before I used to have problems with 32 pausing when there's wind of 20 mph or more, but it hasn't paused in forever.
cube799 is online now  
post #1883 of 1890 Old 02-13-2015, 08:25 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Outside Antenna

Does anyone know of someone that can install an outside (post on the roof) antenna? Thnx
Bill27 is offline  
post #1884 of 1890 Old 02-13-2015, 08:27 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill27 View Post
Does anyone know of someone that can install an outside (post on the roof) antenna? Thnx
Sorry, my question was does anyone know someone to install an outside antenna. I live on the west side of El Paso near Franklin High School.
Bill27 is offline  
post #1885 of 1890 Old 02-19-2015, 04:59 AM
Senior Member
 
Mister B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I am afraid TV antenna installation has gone the way of the locally owned TV shop. You may try some of the satellite installation companies although they mostly contract to the major providers.
Mister B is offline  
post #1886 of 1890 Old 02-19-2015, 05:08 AM
Senior Member
 
Mister B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I received a thoughtful reply from the General Manager of KCOS. She had discussed my technical concerns with the engineer and he was able to make some immediate improvements. They hope to be using some more modern equipment soon as well as get the EPCC channel back on 13.2. The major problem for KCOS of course funding. They basically are at the mercy of this community where as KRWG is supported by NMSU and many states operate state wide PBS networks such as Louisiana Public Television. Frankly, if I could get KRWG at my location I would prefer it but it is very difficult to receive here on the east side. It made matters even worse when they moved their tower from the Southern New Mexico fair grounds to "A" mountain. I certainly feel that having a PBS affiliate here in El Paso is worth my membership.
Mister B is offline  
post #1887 of 1890 Old 02-20-2015, 11:03 AM
Advanced Member
 
cube799's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 576
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
For about 3 or 4 days now, KFOX and KDBC have had their guide data ahead about 20 hours.
cube799 is online now  
post #1888 of 1890 Old 02-24-2015, 12:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
FRANK43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: North East El Paso, Texas
Posts: 685
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by cube799 View Post
For about 3 or 4 days now, KFOX and KDBC have had their guide data ahead about 20 hours.
I have 11 hours on kfox, 23 on KDBS and 36 on KTSM, 6 on KVIA

FRANK43 is offline  
post #1889 of 1890 Old 02-25-2015, 01:18 PM
Advanced Member
 
FRANK43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: North East El Paso, Texas
Posts: 685
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill27 View Post
Sorry, my question was does anyone know someone to install an outside antenna. I live on the west side of El Paso near Franklin High School.
I have mine just laying in the crawl space. Used to have it outside when I had evap. cooling and had a pole bolted to the cooler and drilled a hole just large enough for the RG6 cable through under the cooler and tared around it to make sure it couldn't leak. I live in the north east and have a ranch style house. Still have to take safety measures so you don't fall off the roof.

FRANK43 is offline  
post #1890 of 1890 Unread Today, 06:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
cube799's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: El Paso, TX
Posts: 576
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
What's up with KTDO for about 5 days they've been showing color bars on 48-3 instead of Inmigrante TV, are they having problems with the channel, or did Inmigrante TV go out of businesses, and they're putting the color bars while they find something to replace it with. Also for about 5 days KFOX has been showing Grit in 4:3 in the 16:9 box and they show movies in letterbox with a window around the movies. Are they no longer showing movies in 16:9.
cube799 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off