Minneapolis, MN - Comcast - Page 109 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 60Likes
Reply
Thread Tools
post #3241 of 3269 Old 12-21-2016, 01:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JBaumgart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by djhamp View Post
Yes, I have gone through the Audyssey setup many times and tweaked things. The blue-ray player sounds great with movies, the X1 box is just another HDMI input - there are no separate adjustments for the different HDMI inputs. Both receivers auto-sense the x1 box as Dolby Digital
With my Denon I can adjust speaker levels for each input, accessed after hitting "OPTION" on the remote. For the X1 I need to turn the bass down some while turning the surrounds up a bit.

Vizio M80-C3
Denon AVR-X7200WA
Odyssey HT-3 Plus
Infinity Prelude MTS
HSU ULS-15 MK2 DualDrive
Oppo BDP-83
JBaumgart is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3242 of 3269 Old 12-22-2016, 07:23 AM
Member
 
djhamp's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by JBaumgart View Post
With my Denon I can adjust speaker levels for each input, accessed after hitting "OPTION" on the remote. For the X1 I need to turn the bass down some while turning the surrounds up a bit.
I will try playing with that but I don't think its a speaker level problem, its more the x1 box isn't sending the full surround sound signal to the Denon. I have a separate amp running a 18" sub, on movies from the blue-ray it can really shake the room. When watching tv it's not even working. That's why I am wondering if the rack mount box would work better.

Upstairs its working fine, I can hear sounds coming from left & right speakers (to the point where you look to make sure someone is not coming in the room!) sub effects, etc. I just have ceiling speakers up there. Downstairs is my nice system, Magnepan speakers, Emotiva amp, 18" sub
djhamp is offline  
post #3243 of 3269 Old 12-22-2016, 11:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JBaumgart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by djhamp View Post
That's why I am wondering if the rack mount box would work better.
Worth a shot, if you can find one. It certainly can't work any worse!

Vizio M80-C3
Denon AVR-X7200WA
Odyssey HT-3 Plus
Infinity Prelude MTS
HSU ULS-15 MK2 DualDrive
Oppo BDP-83
JBaumgart is offline  
 
post #3244 of 3269 Old 12-26-2016, 08:06 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 65
a note in my bill this month

Beginning January 17, 2017, KTCA Kids will be added to channel
204 HD. PBS Kids will air 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and
feature children's favorites such as Wild Kratts and Dinosaur Train.

Effective January 1, 2017 Comcast will no longer carry Fox College
Sports Atlantic (ch. 723), Fox College Sports Central (ch. 724) and
Fox College Sports Pacific (ch. 725).
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3245 of 3269 Old 12-28-2016, 03:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Well with the PBS changes that happened last night Comcast has to change something. 202 (west metro) is normally TPT MN (Minnesota Channel) but now is showing the loop for PBS Kids. That is going to be on 204 when fully launched next month.

Comcast needs to change their decoder (depending on how they are getting it...if its OTA or other ways) because the 2nd channel in the PBS mux switched from TPT MN to TPTKids. They need to change it from the 2nd channel in the RF34 mux to the 2nd channel in the RF23 mux

Last edited by unclehonkey; 12-28-2016 at 04:04 AM.
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3246 of 3269 Old 12-29-2016, 10:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 65
sometime between 10-noon today it was fixed. Now showing TPT MN Channel on 202
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3247 of 3269 Old 12-29-2016, 11:08 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
steve1971's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota.
Posts: 2,714
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 503 Post(s)
Liked: 436
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
sometime between 10-noon today it was fixed. Now showing TPT MN Channel on 202
202 is showing ESPNHD on my DVR and not TPT MN. I must have a different package then you.
steve1971 is offline  
post #3248 of 3269 Old 12-29-2016, 12:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by steve1971 View Post
202 is showing ESPNHD on my DVR and not TPT MN. I must have a different package then you.
202 is TPT MN here in Shakopee/Chaska area. HD is in the 800s here.

I have just lifeline/limited basic as part of a internet/TV promo
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3249 of 3269 Old 12-29-2016, 12:14 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JBaumgart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by steve1971 View Post
202 is showing ESPNHD on my DVR and not TPT MN. I must have a different package then you.
Same here. For some reason Comcast has still not made channel numbers uniform throughout the Twin Cities.
steve1971 likes this.

Vizio M80-C3
Denon AVR-X7200WA
Odyssey HT-3 Plus
Infinity Prelude MTS
HSU ULS-15 MK2 DualDrive
Oppo BDP-83
JBaumgart is offline  
post #3250 of 3269 Old 12-30-2016, 06:27 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
steve1971's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota.
Posts: 2,714
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 503 Post(s)
Liked: 436
Quote:
Originally Posted by JBaumgart View Post
Same here. For some reason Comcast has still not made channel numbers uniform throughout the Twin Cities.


Yea Comcast has to do something about the channel lineup. Because when it come's to their HD lineup they have the same channel listed twice under different channel number's. It's confusing as hell. I mentioned it a few time's but nothing seem's to be done about it or they simply don't give a crap. They were supposed to be working on including Atmos with the X1 Platform but that now seem's to be on the back burner as well. Now since I went 7.2 I don't even care about that anymore. It's just that alot of promises were being made this past year and now alot of those promises seem to be either forgotton about or put on the back burner. Smh.
steve1971 is offline  
post #3251 of 3269 Old 12-30-2016, 08:21 PM
Senior Member
 
bootymonger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 239
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 56
I think PBS/TPT also downgraded the OTA signal quality (or magically increased the compression without degrading quality) because the recorded file size of both 2.1 and 2.3 has decreased by around 50% (1 hour used to take around 6GB and now it's a little over 3GB).
bootymonger is offline  
post #3252 of 3269 Old 01-04-2017, 10:16 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 65
I see 999 is back for MSU and SCSU games. First batch is 1/13 and 1/14
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3253 of 3269 Old 01-14-2017, 11:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
a note in my bill this month

Beginning January 17, 2017, KTCA Kids will be added to channel
204 HD. PBS Kids will air 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and
feature children's favorites such as Wild Kratts and Dinosaur Train.
I dont know if its on a comcast box but on my Tivo yesterday I hit "204" and TPTKids popped in. No guide info yet (but again I am using a Tivo)
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3254 of 3269 Old 01-14-2017, 11:31 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
I see 999 is back for MSU and SCSU games. First batch is 1/13 and 1/14
Funny how the games show 1080i on my Tivo (yet Comcast downrezes everything else to 720p sans locals)

Also I guess someone doesnt feel like flipping the feed off so last night after the hockey game we had old MSU Maverick footabll games and now is B-Ball games from a couple weeks ago
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3255 of 3269 Old 02-19-2017, 09:30 PM
Newbie
 
reeg2223's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm in the western suburbs, and noticed this weekend that most of the channels have been duplicated in the 1000+ range. Some of the groupings are different too--all the non premium movie channels are together, as are music, kids and news channels. Is Comcast going to this as a uniform channel lineup for all of the Twin Cities? It helps if you have voice remote--might take time to relearn the channels again!
reeg2223 is offline  
post #3256 of 3269 Old 02-24-2017, 10:29 AM
Member
 
mnxmfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by reeg2223 View Post
I'm in the western suburbs, and noticed this weekend that most of the channels have been duplicated in the 1000+ range. Some of the groupings are different too--all the non premium movie channels are together, as are music, kids and news channels. Is Comcast going to this as a uniform channel lineup for all of the Twin Cities? It helps if you have voice remote--might take time to relearn the channels again!
Not just in the Twin Cities, but nationwide:

http://forums.xfinity.com/t5/Channel...p/td-p/2852221
mnxmfan is online now  
post #3257 of 3269 Old 02-24-2017, 09:10 PM
Newbie
 
reeg2223's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Red face

Thanks for the link!
reeg2223 is offline  
post #3258 of 3269 Old 03-03-2017, 12:36 PM
Member
 
worachj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Eagan, MN
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I just got the following Email from Comcast.

"We've increased your speed from 50 Mbps to up to 70 Mbps at no extra cost to you. So, go ahead – simply restart your modem to enjoy your new speed."

No change for me in Eagan. I have performance internet. But there's been a problem in my area and for some reason and I've been capped at 37 Mbps (Its not my Modem!).
Attached Files
File Type: pdf 20170303-Service update_ We_ve increased your Internet speed-47.pdf (568.4 KB, 8 views)

Last edited by worachj; 03-03-2017 at 12:47 PM.
worachj is offline  
post #3259 of 3269 Old 03-03-2017, 02:27 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JBaumgart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by worachj View Post
I just got the following Email from Comcast.

"We've increased your speed from 50 Mbps to up to 70 Mbps at no extra cost to you. So, go ahead – simply restart your modem to enjoy your new speed."

No change for me in Eagan. I have performance internet. But there's been a problem in my area and for some reason and I've been capped at 37 Mbps (Its not my Modem!).
241.6 on Blast service here in Plymouth.

Vizio M80-C3
Denon AVR-X7200WA
Odyssey HT-3 Plus
Infinity Prelude MTS
HSU ULS-15 MK2 DualDrive
Oppo BDP-83
JBaumgart is offline  
post #3260 of 3269 Old 03-03-2017, 02:41 PM
Member
 
Ray''s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Twin Cities, MN
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I was just getting ready to post the same email worachj. You beat me to it. I'm on the same Performance tier you are and I did get the increase after a modem reboot. From what I can gather this speed increase only applies to the grandfathered Performance 50 tier as we missed out on the November speed increases that the other tiers got. This article is for Houston but their speed increases seem to be mirroring ours. Good luck getting your issue figured out.


http://www.bizjournals.com/houston/n...n-houston.html


Before and after speed tests.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	6100563460.png
Views:	16
Size:	30.7 KB
ID:	2004537   Click image for larger version

Name:	6100585651.png
Views:	16
Size:	31.0 KB
ID:	2004545  
Ray' is online now  
post #3261 of 3269 Old 03-03-2017, 02:50 PM
Member
 
worachj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Eagan, MN
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ray' View Post
I was just getting ready to post the same email worachj. You beat me to it. I'm on the same Performance tier you are and I did get the increase after a modem reboot. From what I can gather this speed increase only applies to the grandfathered Performance 50 tier as we missed out on the November speed increases that the other tiers got. This article is for Houston but their speed increases seem to be mirroring ours. Good luck getting your issue figured out.


http://www.bizjournals.com/houston/n...n-houston.html


Before and after speed tests.
Thanks for posting your speeds, I should be getting over 70 Mbps too.

I was getting 60 Mbps like you when they bumped us to performance 50 for a couple of months, but for some reason it dropped down to 37 Mbps. I know I need to contact Comcast to get it fixed, but I hate dealing with their customer service reps.
worachj is offline  
post #3262 of 3269 Old 03-03-2017, 04:28 PM
Member
 
worachj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Eagan, MN
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Fixed my speed problem. I went into my router's setting for media prioritization and did a reset. I now get my full speed. Some how it got mixed up. I'm now a happy customer.

worachj is offline  
post #3263 of 3269 Old 03-06-2017, 09:38 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Well I see Comcast is going to raise their "charge you more because we can" fees starting June 1. This is in the bill I got today even though my account was cancelled in January with a supposed zero balance.

Broadcast Fee goes up 2.50 to SEVEN!!!! dollars a month (gee a year ago it was 1.50...then went to 4.50 in June last year)
RSN Fee goes up from $3 to $5

so lets see...TWELVE!!! bucks in BS fees if you have regular cable. It says new video subs after 3/13 will get it. The current subs on June 1.

INSANE!! Happy I got rid of them

(oh side note...they send me a bill for 65 cents even though I cancelled on the last day of my bill cycle/contract and returned the Tivo card that last day. I went to the store and was told I have a zero balance but I'll call tomorrow and see)
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3264 of 3269 Old 03-07-2017, 06:22 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jjeff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Minneapolis MN
Posts: 11,039
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 751 Post(s)
Liked: 264
Unfortunately I have to deal with the devil if I want internet! Well I guess I could get CentryLink if I wanted 1Mbps internet(yes thats Mbps, frickin' crazy for a suburb of 65k but it's all CL can muster ) which just kills me when I see then wasting money telling people of their 1Gb service but I digress. Yes CC is my only real choice for my neighborhood and they know it, my internet cost is $20 more than anyone else who has competitive CL service, they've got us by the balls and they know it
At least for HDTV I can tell them to shove it and all their fees, I'm more than happy with my mostly pristine MPEG2 OTA and good quality streaming, no interest in reality programming and inferior MPEG4 720p HDlite
jjeff is online now  
post #3265 of 3269 Old 03-13-2017, 12:36 PM
Member
 
mnxmfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
Well I see Comcast is going to raise their "charge you more because we can" fees starting June 1. This is in the bill I got today even though my account was cancelled in January with a supposed zero balance.

Broadcast Fee goes up 2.50 to SEVEN!!!! dollars a month (gee a year ago it was 1.50...then went to 4.50 in June last year)
RSN Fee goes up from $3 to $5

so lets see...TWELVE!!! bucks in BS fees if you have regular cable. It says new video subs after 3/13 will get it. The current subs on June 1.

INSANE!! Happy I got rid of them

(oh side note...they send me a bill for 65 cents even though I cancelled on the last day of my bill cycle/contract and returned the Tivo card that last day. I went to the store and was told I have a zero balance but I'll call tomorrow and see)

I get that they are just "passing through" the costs of these channels, but at what point does it become too much? $5 a month just for Fox Sports and $7 per month for what I can put up an antenna to get for free, on top of $75 plus taxes? (Cable has been included in my association fee for years, so I don't pay those fees).

At approaching $100 JUST for "basic" cable, it's really becoming something that would be hard to justify for me if I was paying full price. Granted, I am not a sports fan, but let's break down what I could get for $100:

$10 for Netflix
$10 for Amazon Prime (at it's most expensive)
$12 for COMMERCIAL FREE Hulu
$10 for commercial free CBS All Access

That's $42 for pretty much all the content you'd need. You could take the remaining $58 per month and actually buy episodes of shows that this would not give you access to. Again, this wouldn't work well with live sports, but for everything else cable TV is actually getting to be a hard sell, especially considering that for $42 you get everything without commercials (and any show that you would have to buy at $2-3 an episode that wasn't available on the above services would ALSO be commercial free, and you would "own" that show). I can't imagine that Fox Sports, CBS, ABC, NBC, and Fox are worth more than all of Hulu or all of Netflix, and with Amazon you get so much more with Prime than just videos (and we haven't even gotten to the premium channels yet).

I've been saying it for a while now, but I think Cable TV as a video service is slowly pricing itself out of the market. It's nice to have access to so much programming at the push of a button, but is it really worth $100 a month?
mnxmfan is online now  
post #3266 of 3269 Old 03-13-2017, 12:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JBaumgart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by mnxmfan View Post
I've been saying it for a while now, but I think Cable TV as a video service is slowly pricing itself out of the market. It's nice to have access to so much programming at the push of a button, but is it really worth $100 a month?
I only wish I paid that little! But I'm a big sports and live cable news fan, as is my wife, and it would be very hard for us to give those up. I do wish, however, that more "a la carte" options were available. There are about 100 channels that we never watch.

Vizio M80-C3
Denon AVR-X7200WA
Odyssey HT-3 Plus
Infinity Prelude MTS
HSU ULS-15 MK2 DualDrive
Oppo BDP-83
JBaumgart is offline  
post #3267 of 3269 Old 03-13-2017, 01:25 PM
Member
 
mnxmfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by JBaumgart View Post
I only wish I paid that little! But I'm a big sports and live cable news fan, as is my wife, and it would be very hard for us to give those up. I do wish, however, that more "a la carte" options were available. There are about 100 channels that we never watch.
Here's an interesting article about what that would look like:

http://www.cnbc.com/2015/05/06/how-m...-la-carte.html

Now, keep in mind that those are 2014 rates, but you see the "bundled" rate, and what it would cost for them to make the same amount of money if only the people who watched a channel paid for the channel. Sports, even bundled, is by far the most expensive. ($5 is what Comcast is actually paying for Fox Sports, bundled. ESPN I believe is approaching $8 per sub now).

I'd love to see a non-sports bundle. I'm not a sports guy, and that would shave quite a bit off my bill!
mnxmfan is online now  
post #3268 of 3269 Old 03-13-2017, 06:43 PM
Senior Member
 
eherberg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 255
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 82 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Article posted today about where Sports networks would rank in an a la carte system:

http://awfulannouncing.com/cbs/abc-c...ar-behind.html
eherberg is online now  
post #3269 of 3269 Unread Today, 07:39 PM
Member
 
mnxmfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
Well I see Comcast is going to raise their "charge you more because we can" fees starting June 1. This is in the bill I got today even though my account was cancelled in January with a supposed zero balance.

Broadcast Fee goes up 2.50 to SEVEN!!!! dollars a month (gee a year ago it was 1.50...then went to 4.50 in June last year)
RSN Fee goes up from $3 to $5

so lets see...TWELVE!!! bucks in BS fees if you have regular cable. It says new video subs after 3/13 will get it. The current subs on June 1.

INSANE!! Happy I got rid of them

(oh side note...they send me a bill for 65 cents even though I cancelled on the last day of my bill cycle/contract and returned the Tivo card that last day. I went to the store and was told I have a zero balance but I'll call tomorrow and see)
As it turns out, those weren't the only things going up in price over at Xfinity. Looks like Internet is going up $5 a month (at least for all the packages up to 250mbps) and all the premium channels (except HBO) are going up $2. The premium channels doesn't make sense, as you can already go get Showtime for $10 a month and this is now more expensive. Starz through Amazon is $9 per month, and Cinemax is also $10, while Xfinity will charge $12 for each network starting in June. Oh, and those once "free" DTA boxes are going up to $6 from $4 too, for each box. All of this from my bill this month.
mnxmfan is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off