Fresno, CA - HDTV - Page 55 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1621 of 1770 Old 11-16-2009, 08:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jwebb1970's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Visalia, CA
Posts: 8,339
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by xarxa View Post

I've noticed this a lot as well on episodes of "The Office" that I've DVR'd - I get the annoying audio "brrrps" a lot on those episodes. I do get these time to time on other HD channels on D*, but Channel 24 has been one of the frequent culprits lately. It also seemed like I was watching Sunday Night Football on Channel 24 a few weeks back and the picture was off a bit and I switched over to the antenna feed on 24.1 and everything was okay. Maybe something is off on D*'s HD feed for Channel 24?


Had a similar issue last night while watching last Thursday's FRINGE via KMPH's D* HD signal. Have had them happen w/ ABC as well, but once in a blue moon. Near as I can recall, the only local network HD signal that has not given me fits - at least during the programs I have recorded - is w/ CBS. Ch 47 stuff is generally rock solid.

Perhaps some issue with the local affiliate's D* connection? If it persists, I wonder if notifying both the affiliates & D* would be the way to go.

Glad that I am at least not alone on this - was wondering at one point if it was an issue w/ the HR-20 I currently have.

Money does not buy happiness. It can, however, buy you a giant boat that you can pull up alongside happiness. - David Lee Roth

jwebb1970 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1622 of 1770 Old 11-16-2009, 10:12 AM
Member
 
cocobeli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Visalia, CA 93292
Posts: 96
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
A friend in Visalia who’s a Comcast subscriber complained to me about this very same phenomenon on 904, (KSEE24 HD) but noted that channel 4 (KSEE24 converted for standard distribution) was fine.

OTA, we’ve been seeing some increase in audio dropouts recently, with KVPT18 and KGPE47 being the worst.

-= Jed =-
cocobeli is offline  
post #1623 of 1770 Old 11-17-2009, 07:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jwebb1970's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Visalia, CA
Posts: 8,339
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by cocobeli View Post

A friend in Visalia who's a Comcast subscriber complained to me about this very same phenomenon on 904, (KSEE24 HD) but noted that channel 4 (KSEE24 converted for standard distribution) was fine.

OTA, we've been seeing some increase in audio dropouts recently, with KVPT18 and KGPE47 being the worst.


Last week's Office/30 Rock HD via D* was again peppered w/ the dropouts. Got better during 30 Rock. This time, however, it was more than just audio - video issues came hand in hand w/ the dropouts. Same as with the FRINGE ep I mentioned last post.

Off the top of my head, there are only a couple of CBS shows we record (HIMYM, Old Christine) - neither of those via D* have had any major issues that I recall. KFSN 30's ABC HD lineup has been fine as of late, too. V & FLASH FORWARD have been fine when we go to watch those recordings.

Main offender is KSEE 24 NBC HD stuff, and the issues w/ last week's FRINGE HD from KMPH 26.

I imagine that D*, Comcast, et al are having issues sending the network HD feed they get to the various cable/sat distributors.

Money does not buy happiness. It can, however, buy you a giant boat that you can pull up alongside happiness. - David Lee Roth

jwebb1970 is offline  
post #1624 of 1770 Old 11-23-2009, 10:37 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jwebb1970's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Visalia, CA
Posts: 8,339
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 35
OK - for those w/ D* & their HD locals....and who are living w/ the audio "brrpps" during network HD programming...


Took the advice I found @ dbstalk. Switched Dolby Digital on the HR-20 to OFF.

No effect on Dolby audio in terms of what the receiver was seeing - 5.1 still comes out as 5.1 & registers as such on the AV receiver display.

Audio brrppps still occuring - almost exclusively on NBC HD stuff from KSEE - but they are a bit more tolerable. Since turning off the HR-20's Dolby, the brrpps now last less time & do not cause a pause/dropout in audio afterwards.

They still suck, they're just sucking less. From what I gathered over @ dbstalk, these audio issues began after a recent national FW update to the HR series boxes & that D* is working on a solution.

Money does not buy happiness. It can, however, buy you a giant boat that you can pull up alongside happiness. - David Lee Roth

jwebb1970 is offline  
post #1625 of 1770 Old 12-10-2009, 12:23 AM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I saw this in the HDTV Programming subforum.

Univision HD

Quote:


When will Univision and TeleFutura begin broadcasting in HD?

...

December 14, 2009, 12:01 AM (local time):
Austin, Chicago, Dallas, Fresno, Houston, Raleigh, Sacramento, San Antonio, San Francisco, Bakersfield

...

Will everything be in HD as of that date?
Our signal will be broadcast in HD but not all of our programming will be viewed technically in HD. The first program filmed entirely in high definition, which will be seen with the full sharpness and beauty of HD will be the Tournament of Roses Parade, airing live on January 1st. Be on the lookout because we'll be adding more and more HD programs to our lineup in the coming months. Remember that you'll only be able to enjoy the total HD experience if you have an HD TV set.

KFTV's digital signal went a little wacky a few minutes ago but is still 480i. I wonder if they are going to change earlier than Monday.

I hope this means World Cup soccer games in HD this summer.
louie826 is offline  
post #1626 of 1770 Old 12-13-2009, 08:24 PM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
KMPH has been down on Dish Network since around 4pm, and its over-the-air signal goes down every 2 to 3 seconds.

Is anyone else here getting similar problems with KMPH right now?
louie826 is offline  
post #1627 of 1770 Old 12-13-2009, 08:28 PM
Member
 
Lifted96Chevy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Fresno, CA
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by louie826 View Post

KMPH has been down on Dish Network since around 4pm, and its over-the-air signal goes down every 2 to 3 seconds.

Is anyone else here getting similar problems with KMPH right now?

Just checked and its working fine with DirecTV
Lifted96Chevy is offline  
post #1628 of 1770 Old 12-13-2009, 10:56 PM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
How about now?

KMPH is now a mute, black screen on Dish and over-the-air.

midnight additon:
Two more HD channels are now in the Fresno market. KFTV Univision and KTFF Telefutura are now both broadcasting in 1080i. There are no HD shows yet on either channel, but they will add shows in HD in the following months.
louie826 is offline  
post #1629 of 1770 Old 12-14-2009, 09:42 AM
Member
 
cocobeli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Visalia, CA 93292
Posts: 96
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
26.x is having OTA issues this morning, too.

-= Jed =-
cocobeli is offline  
post #1630 of 1770 Old 12-14-2009, 01:35 PM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
KMPH is back up over-the-air and Dish with no dropouts.
louie826 is offline  
post #1631 of 1770 Old 01-03-2010, 06:16 PM
Newbie
 
mikebolt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've got Directv and KSEE 24 has been out since about 4'ish, well that's when I tried to tune in for SNF. Anybody else having trouble with this on Comcast or OTA?
mikebolt is offline  
post #1632 of 1770 Old 01-03-2010, 06:25 PM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It's down on Dish and over-the-air over here as well. 24.2 and 24.3 are down as well, so it's most likely the broadcast tower that's out of order.

If you want to watch the game now, nfl.com has a link to a free stream of the game on the front page.

-----

As of 8:30pm, KSEE is back up.
louie826 is offline  
post #1633 of 1770 Old 01-10-2010, 08:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
justlnluck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: California
Posts: 901
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys, how is your reception for channel 47? I have an attic antenna and can receive all of the channels except for 47. It is very strange, because other stations come in with strong signals. I live near Woodward Park. Here are the stations that I can receive:

KAIL-HD 7-1
KAIL-RT 7-2
KVPT-HD 18-1
KVPT-D1 18-2
KVPT-D2 18-3
KFTV-DT 21-1
KSEE-TV 24-1
Weather 24-2
LATV 24-3
KMPH-DT 26-1
KMPH-D2 26-2
KFSN-HD 30-1
KFSN-LW 30-2
KFSN-AW 30-3
USPORTS 32-1
KJEO 32-6
A1TV 32-2
CTN 32-3
MANA 3 32-4
TV ESF 32-5
Program 49-1
KFRE-DT 59-1
KFRE-D2 59-2
KTFF-HD 61-1
KTFF-HD 61-2

Justin
justlnluck is offline  
post #1634 of 1770 Old 01-11-2010, 01:04 PM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm picking it up fine here in Visalia. Reception of it was more sensitive to the direction of the antenna than the other channels. Other than that, I've had no problems

I checked the coverage maps on tvfool.com and it shows a small coverage shadow for most of the channels, including KGPE, close to Woodward Park due to a hill.


Arrow is pointing at Woodward Park.
One lone greet dot in the middle is where the hill is.
Group of red and green dots in the upper-right corner is where most of the Fresno broadcast towers are at.

Are you anywhere close to that shadow?
louie826 is offline  
post #1635 of 1770 Old 01-19-2010, 10:55 PM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
KNSO finally moved their broadcast signal from 5 to 11, which can be received by some UHF antennas.

1/23 addition : KSEE and KFRE were down from Saturday afternoon to Sunday evening.
louie826 is offline  
post #1636 of 1770 Old 02-04-2010, 07:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Falcon_77's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: OC, CA
Posts: 2,602
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by louie826 View Post

KNSO finally moved their broadcast signal from 5 to 11, which can be received by some UHF antennas.

They took their time with this didn't they? How does the reception of 11 compare with 5 or did anyone even bother with 5?


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Falcon_77 is offline  
post #1637 of 1770 Old 02-11-2010, 07:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Calaveras's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Mountain Ranch
Posts: 2,924
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 93 Post(s)
Liked: 88
I'm able to receive KNSO about 50% of the time up here in the middle of Calaveras county (99 miles) since they started up on 11. During a strong duct this afternoon it was signal quality 90% and KSEE was also coming in.

Is KFSN on 9 or 30? I might have a shot at that one.

Chuck


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Calaveras is online now  
post #1638 of 1770 Old 02-11-2010, 07:12 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 25
Posts: 14,368
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
KFSN is on 30.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #1639 of 1770 Old 02-15-2010, 07:39 PM
Member
 
namrats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: California
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by justlnluck View Post

Hey guys, how is your reception for channel 47? I have an attic antenna and can receive all of the channels except for 47. It is very strange, because other stations come in with strong signals. I live near Woodward Park. Here are the stations that I can receive:

KAIL-HD 7-1
KAIL-RT 7-2
KVPT-HD 18-1
KVPT-D1 18-2
KVPT-D2 18-3
KFTV-DT 21-1
KSEE-TV 24-1
Weather 24-2
LATV 24-3
KMPH-DT 26-1
KMPH-D2 26-2
KFSN-HD 30-1
KFSN-LW 30-2
KFSN-AW 30-3
USPORTS 32-1
KJEO 32-6
A1TV 32-2
CTN 32-3
MANA 3 32-4
TV ESF 32-5
Program 49-1
KFRE-DT 59-1
KFRE-D2 59-2
KTFF-HD 61-1
KTFF-HD 61-2

Hey Justin:
im near gettysburg and clovis and i cant get 47.1 either...i have a new outdoor antenna...an anternna rotor and i even bought a signal amplifier!!!!!!
Since i could not get 47.1 i missed out on the superbowl (mostly)....
Is it possible that trees block the signal? i think their transmitter is out at meadow lake...
If you already figured out the problem, please share.
thanks
GIlbert
namrats is offline  
post #1640 of 1770 Old 05-05-2010, 02:23 PM
Newbie
 
jetfire4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
This is off subject, but a few years ago I remember tuning into Fox Sports West or Prime Ticket and seeing a regular season Lakers game when they had a free preview of sports package channels. But now I look at their lineup and don't see those 2 So Cal sports channels on Comcast anymore. Is it that, they are making it so people have to buy the whole NBA package just to get the Lakers?
jetfire4 is offline  
post #1641 of 1770 Old 06-02-2010, 06:02 PM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Small HD channel update:

Either today or tomorrow, Dish Network will have KFTV Univision in HD.

The national feeds of Univision and Telefutura were already available for a month on both Dish and DirecTV. Comcast also has KFTV and KTFF Telefutura in HD.

All this, just in time for World Cup 2010 with all games in HD, and they are an excellent alternative to the dull WC coverage done by ABC/ESPN.
louie826 is offline  
post #1642 of 1770 Old 06-03-2010, 11:58 PM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Good news : a new over-the-air HD channel is in the area.
Bad news : it's another feed of KTFF Telefutura.

Good news, at least for me : the alternate feed has much better reception than the original feed.

RF channel 41, located with most of the Fresno broadcast towers, changed from an analog low-power feed of KTFF to digital KTFF. RF channel 48, located east of Visalia, also has digital KTFF. If you see channel 61 show up twice on your television, that is the reason.

Update : KTFF transmitting from RF 41 now appears with virtual channel 41.1 instead of 61.1
louie826 is offline  
post #1643 of 1770 Old 06-09-2010, 02:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Steve S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Fresno CA
Posts: 5,356
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Question for those using the clear Qam tuner in their sets to receive Comcast (without a box)--are the local broadcast channels still tunable without a box and what channel numbers appear on your tv screen for these channels?

Steve S.
Steve S is offline  
post #1644 of 1770 Old 06-14-2010, 10:05 AM
Advanced Member
 
videoguy60467's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Elgin, IL
Posts: 598
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve S View Post

Question for those using the clear Qam tuner in their sets to receive Comcast (without a box)--are the local broadcast channels still tunable without a box and what channel numbers appear on your tv screen for these channels?

You should be able to receive local HD channels in clear QAM direct to the TV with no box. In most markets, they will be mapped like OTA. For example, if you see your Channel 7 as 7-1, Comcast will usually map it the same way.

In many markets, Comcast is dramatically expanding their HD content. The bad news is that expanded basic in analog usually goes away. In my case, I just added HD boxes to 2 of my sets, and gave up on clear QAM since I lost CNN, MSNBC, FOX NEWS, EPSN etc... etc..
videoguy60467 is offline  
post #1645 of 1770 Old 06-20-2010, 10:50 PM
AVS Special Member
 
MikeSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,906
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey, does anyone know when Comcast is going to turn off the expanded basic tier in analog in the Fresno-Clovis system? I have family who needs to move to another solution but doesn't know what the drop dead date is.

thanks in advance...

Mike
MikeSM is offline  
post #1646 of 1770 Old 06-24-2010, 11:01 PM
Member
 
louie826's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Visalia, Central CA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve S View Post

Question for those using the clear Qam tuner in their sets to receive Comcast (without a box)--are the local broadcast channels still tunable without a box and what channel numbers appear on your tv screen for these channels?

Silicondust's channel lineup has the local HD channels on QAM channels 10, 80, 100, and 109 and they are all in the clear. All of them have the OTA virtual channel info so they'll appear with their normal OTA channel number on your television (ex. 26.1 and 24.1 instead of 100-11 and 80-1).

SD local channels and other OTA subchannels are found on QAM channels 74, 102, and 104.
louie826 is offline  
post #1647 of 1770 Old 07-22-2010, 01:29 AM
Senior Member
 
Mach1_8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Hanford
Posts: 469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Hey all! I've recently moved back into the area. Previously, I had Comcast as my cable provider and while not bowled over, I found the quality adequate. Now that I am moving into a new place, the time is right to make a change! I'm considering picking up direct TV. Can anyone locally compare Direct TV HD quality with what Comcast is offering? My biggest concern is PQ...and the reason I went with Comcast back in the day. Since then I've heard that Direct has made significant strides in their HD capabilities. I'm curious to see how the two compare nowadays. Thanks for any insight.

Dyin' ain't much of a living, boy...
Mach1_8 is offline  
post #1648 of 1770 Old 07-24-2010, 10:52 PM
Member
 
xarxa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Fresno, CA
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mach1_8 View Post

Hey all! I've recently moved back into the area. Previously, I had Comcast as my cable provider and while not bowled over, I found the quality adequate. Now that I am moving into a new place, the time is right to make a change! I'm considering picking up direct TV. Can anyone locally compare Direct TV HD quality with what Comcast is offering? My biggest concern is PQ...and the reason I went with Comcast back in the day. Since then I've heard that Direct has made significant strides in their HD capabilities. I'm curious to see how the two compare nowadays. Thanks for any insight.

I've had Directv since 2003 and have had their HD since 2006 - I love it! The picture quality seems good to me. All of their HD channels are now MPEG4 and look good. It's also my understanding that Directv has a large number of additional HD channels than Comcast in the area. I hope that helps.
xarxa is offline  
post #1649 of 1770 Old 07-28-2010, 08:16 PM
Senior Member
 
Mach1_8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Hanford
Posts: 469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by xarxa View Post


I've had Directv since 2003 and have had their HD since 2006 - I love it! The picture quality seems good to me. All of their HD channels are now MPEG4 and look good. It's also my understanding that Directv has a large number of additional HD channels than Comcast in the area. I hope that helps.

Thanks!

Dyin' ain't much of a living, boy...
Mach1_8 is offline  
post #1650 of 1770 Old 08-09-2010, 09:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jwebb1970's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Visalia, CA
Posts: 8,339
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 35
KSEE 24's HD & SD signals were missing from DirecTv again on Saturday - but back when I checked Sunday morning. While I may be only 1 of maybe 12 people locally that watch Persons Unknown on NBC, still a bummer that my recording of it this Saturday was an hour of "We're sorry for the inconvienience...". Thank the maker for online streaming!!

Is it just me, or does KSEE have the most issues among our locals w/ their digitial signal? Or at least the feed of said signal to DirecTv? KSEE seems to go dark on DirecTv 3-4 times a year. Between this & the most visually horrid local news broadcast in our area....thinking KSEE needs a revamp.

Money does not buy happiness. It can, however, buy you a giant boat that you can pull up alongside happiness. - David Lee Roth

jwebb1970 is offline  
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off