Duluth, MN - HDTV - Page 6 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #151 of 219 Old 11-21-2009, 06:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ddingle's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Mahtomedi,Minnesota
Posts: 1,098
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Just finished installing an antenna for a client north of Minong in Gordon.Not sure of the air miles to the transmitters?
I used a Winegard 7696, a fairly high gain Hi band VHF/UHF model. I added a Winegard 8700 (as I recall) 82 channel preamp too. Mounted on the roof of a two story home.
Fed into another UHF/VHF distribution amp to about 10 outlets around the house. The signals on my spectrum analyzer looked weakest on the VHF channels for some reason. All of the Duluth digitals come in reliably. Channel 10 is the weakest with some occasional breakup.
Is channel 10 at full power?
On another note, I noticed with the Winegard HD set top we used,channel 6.1 seems to lock in very slowly,where 6.2 comes in instantly. Occasionally 6.1 doesn't do anything,just a black picture. They are broadcast on the same channel,so that would seem to be a set top box issue of some sort. 3.1 seemed to act the same way also. 3.1 taking much longer to lock in than the sub channels.
Thanks for any insight.
PS Quite a bit to watch on the new digitals! Lots of variety for a free!
ddingle is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #152 of 219 Old 11-22-2009, 04:47 PM
Member
 
Jon Ellis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Duluth, MN
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Channel 10 is at their final power level, unless they had to temporarily reduce power for tower work (they would go back to full power after dark). They do not have any applications or construction permits with the FCC to make further changes.
Jon Ellis is offline  
post #153 of 219 Old 11-23-2009, 11:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
denyart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ames, IA
Posts: 737
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
If the signal is a little low you may notice the higher data rate picture of the main channel take longer to lock in than the lower data rate picture of the subchannel. It's not always the case by any means, but it is a possible explanation for what you are seeing. I have seen similar situations before and that's how it was explained to me.

Win7Ult x64:P8Z77V Deluxe, 8GB DDR3, ATI 6670, i5-3570k, 3 Ceton InfiniTV4 PCIe, Hauppauge 2250, Fractal Arc Midi SSP
denyart is offline  
post #154 of 219 Old 11-30-2009, 04:26 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 25
Posts: 14,359
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
Wikipedia claims that KCWV-27 signed on today. Anybody seeing it?

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #155 of 219 Old 11-30-2009, 09:53 PM
Member
 
Jon Ellis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Duluth, MN
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
It is indeed on the air. They are carrying "My Family TV," which consists mostly of public domain and other family-friendly programming. There's no PSIP data, though.
Jon Ellis is offline  
post #156 of 219 Old 11-30-2009, 09:57 PM
Member
 
hotdogs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post

Wikipedia claims that KCWV-27 signed on today. Anybody seeing it?

- Trip

I'm not in the area (I'm in North Dakota), but the Red and Nater board (Midwest radio/TV broadcasters message board) says they signed on this morning with My Family TV programming.

http://www.redandnater.com/forum/vie...p?f=13&t=76272
hotdogs is offline  
post #157 of 219 Old 12-01-2009, 05:35 AM
Newbie
 
ustabe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Since WPT is having intermittent problems on the input side of their Grantsburg translator today (input is RF channel 27 from WHWC-Menomonie), I'm guessing KCWV is on the air. Grrr.
ustabe is offline  
post #158 of 219 Old 12-17-2009, 08:10 AM
Member
 
Dr. Cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I don't know if you've noticed, but apparently PBS 8.2 is again broadcasting in HD. However, because their system appears to be processing the signal as if it's 4:3 instead of 16:9, it's stretching the picture horizontally, meaning, the aspect ratio at the TV sets is wrong.
Dr. Cool is offline  
post #159 of 219 Old 12-20-2009, 09:23 AM
Member
 
Dr. Cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
A correction regarding my previous post: just noticed that Channel 8.2 is not being broadcasted in HD. It's a SD channel (480i). However, it's the only SD channel in my entire lineup that activates letterbox choices in my two receivers! Very strange indeed. Channels 8.3 and 8.4 for example don't let me stretch or letterbox the screen.

Unfortunately however the letterboxing option isn't helpful at all. In reality, image is worse than when the channel presented the correct aspect ratio. Channel 8.2 continues to show the programs with the post stamp effect discussed in a previous post in this thread:
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...7#post16995647
but now you need to stretch the image vertically to get to the right aspect ratio. It means that the effective resolution in pixels is even worse than it was before for all programs. I did some calculation and it looks like it's currently using only 270 lines of vertical resolution instead of the regular 480 lines for a normal SD channel!
Dr. Cool is offline  
post #160 of 219 Old 03-23-2010, 04:09 PM
Member
 
bradhasbrouck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Any chance ThisTV could be carried on a digital subchannel in the Duluth-Superior area by the end of this year?
bradhasbrouck is offline  
post #161 of 219 Old 03-24-2010, 12:07 PM
Senior Member
 
rvaidyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Duluth, MN
Posts: 367
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr. Cool View Post

I don't know if you've noticed, but apparently PBS 8.2 is again broadcasting in HD. However, because their system appears to be processing the signal as if it's 4:3 instead of 16:9, it's stretching the picture horizontally, meaning, the aspect ratio at the TV sets is wrong.

Actually. PBS 8.2 is showing up with the correct aspect ratio on my TV. On my TV (Optoma HD80 projector), it shows up correctly as Widescreen SD. So, it is a 480i image being broadcast in the correct aspect ratio giving a regular widescreen image. With all the multicasting they do, 8.2 actually does not look that much worse than 8.1 and I have enjoyed watching Nova and some other programs in 8.2 widescreen.

Rajiv
rvaidyan is offline  
post #162 of 219 Old 03-25-2010, 06:09 AM
Member
 
Dr. Cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rvaidyan View Post

Actually. PBS 8.2 is showing up with the correct aspect ratio on my TV. On my TV (Optoma HD80 projector), it shows up correctly as Widescreen SD. So, it is a 480i image being broadcast in the correct aspect ratio giving a regular widescreen image. With all the multicasting they do, 8.2 actually does not look that much worse than 8.1 and I have enjoyed watching Nova and some other programs in 8.2 widescreen.

Hi, that would be fine with 16:9 shows, but in the case of 4:3 shows it means having the "postage stamp" effect, meaning, the image is at the same time letterboxed and pillared. Even when the TV has a zoom function to correct for it (mine doesn't), it implies a huge loss of resolution, due to very substantial unused area around the small wrongly sized 4:3 frame.
Dr. Cool is offline  
post #163 of 219 Old 03-25-2010, 06:19 AM
Senior Member
 
rvaidyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Duluth, MN
Posts: 367
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr. Cool View Post

Hi, that would be fine with 16:9 shows, but in the case of 4:3 shows it means having the "postage stamp" effect, meaning, the image is at the same time letterboxed and pillared. Even when the TV has a zoom function to correct for it (mine doesn't), it implies a huge loss of resolution, due to very substantial unused area around the small wrongly sized 4:3 frame.

Aah, I see the point. Most times when I have switched to 8.2, it has beena 16x9 show, so I haven't seen the postage stamp effect. However, off the top of my head, it would seem that if they're broadcasting in 4x3, then the postage stamp effect should affect only 16x9 shows. If they're broadcasting it as a widescreen image, the 4x3 shows should be fine (just as 4x3 shows on 8.1 come over fine.

For example I hate watching 3.2 and 6.2 because all the 4x3 shows on those channels get stretched out to my 16x9 screen.

Wait ... I think I understand what you're saying - you have a standard 4x3 TV and not 16x9. That would explain everything. If THAT is the problem, I would humbly suggest that 8.2 should continue its present practice since new TVs are all 16x9 and it is not worth broadcasting at an aspect ratio of old TVs.

Still, I'll keep my eyes open and see what the 4x3 shows look like

Rajiv
rvaidyan is offline  
post #164 of 219 Old 03-26-2010, 09:13 AM
Member
 
Dr. Cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rvaidyan View Post

Aah, I see the point. Most times when I have switched to 8.2, it has beena 16x9 show, so I haven't seen the postage stamp effect. However, off the top of my head, it would seem that if they're broadcasting in 4x3, then the postage stamp effect should affect only 16x9 shows. If they're broadcasting it as a widescreen image, the 4x3 shows should be fine (just as 4x3 shows on 8.1 come over fine.

For example I hate watching 3.2 and 6.2 because all the 4x3 shows on those channels get stretched out to my 16x9 screen.

Wait ... I think I understand what you're saying - you have a standard 4x3 TV and not 16x9. That would explain everything. If THAT is the problem, I would humbly suggest that 8.2 should continue its present practice since new TVs are all 16x9 and it is not worth broadcasting at an aspect ratio of old TVs.

Still, I'll keep my eyes open and see what the 4x3 shows look like

In reality, I just realized that the issue has yet been solved, probably some time ago! I was not watching 8.2 anymore because of the postage stamp effect, so I wasn't aware of the changes made by PBS.

Channel 8.1 continues to be the HD channel (720p), and Channel 8.2 is SD (480i), but PBS found a way to allow receivers to recognize 8.2 as a *WIDESCREEN* channel! By doing that, my receiver now allows me to zoom in or stretch the image, eliminating the postage stamp effect and aspect ratio problems, and also maintaining the best possible resolution for widescreen shows. Way to go PBS, this was a great technical fix!
Dr. Cool is offline  
post #165 of 219 Old 04-22-2010, 09:20 AM
Member
 
kc0ltv's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am currently in the process of getting my CM 4228 back up (this time with the APS-9B on the same mast), so I have settled on using the FM yagi for TV DX in the meantime - a very imperfect solution. Last night I succeeded, thanks to my DTT900's excellent sensitivity:

0020 RF 9 KMSP-DT MN Minneapolis 124mi NEW Stable signal
0020 RF 11 KARE-DT MN Minneapolis 124mi NEW Stable signal, even stronger than KMSP-DT
0025 RF 32 WCCO-DT MN Minneapolis 124 mi
0025 RF 34 KTCA-DT MN Minneapolis 124 mi
0025 RF 35 KSTP-DT MN Minneapolis 124 mi
0025 RF 45 KSTC-DT MN Minneapolis 124 mi Perfect signal!
0030 RF 12 KCCW-DT MN Walker 102 mi Good signal!
0035 RF 22 WUCW-DT MN Minneapolis 124 mi Good signal, APS-9B pointed about 90* W of actual station
0035 RF 23 KTCI-DT MN Minneapolis 124 mi Good signal NEW!
0035 RF 24 WHRM-DT WI Wausau 179 mi Good signal!
0040 RF 29 WFTC-DT MN Minneapolis 124 mi Perfect signal! NEW!
0045 RF 28 WHWC-DT WI Menomonie 124 mi NEW!

analog

0100 RF 15, 31, 39 FOX 21 translators in Grand Rapids, Hayward, and Aitkin respectively

Unknown weak signals on 5, 7, 25, 31, etc. No sign of WUMN-CA.

(Note that I had previously logged every station but KTCI-DT on a different channel)

Strangely they began to disappear about at 0050. However, KPXM-DT was going strong until I went to bed. Also, every HD Radio station from the Cities that I tried, even KCMP and KQQL, was decoding.
kc0ltv is offline  
post #166 of 219 Old 04-27-2010, 10:51 PM
Member
 
kc0ltv's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Still using the APS-9B FM antenna...just waiting to put up the 4228.

23 (2) KTCI-DT (124 mi) - In for a little bit
24 (28) W24CL-D (64 mi) - In for about a second
32 (4) WCCO-DT (124 mi) - Sometimes in stable, sometimes breaking up
34 (2) KTCA-DT (124 mi) - Similar to WCCO-DT, but worse
kc0ltv is offline  
post #167 of 219 Old 09-08-2010, 06:44 AM
Senior Member
 
rvaidyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Duluth, MN
Posts: 367
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi folks!

I just signed on to Charter Cable in Duluth (mainly to get a decent Internet connection). My TV picks up a whole bunch of clear QAM channels, but I have no way of going through all of them to see exactly what they are.

Does anyone know where I can get a QAM channel map for Charter in Duluth? Other than the broadcast channels, the only other HD channel I currently receive is TBS-HD on 79.2.

Thanks for any help.

Rajiv
rvaidyan is offline  
post #168 of 219 Old 09-08-2010, 07:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
denyart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ames, IA
Posts: 737
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rvaidyan View Post

Hi folks!

I just signed on to Charter Cable in Duluth (mainly to get a decent Internet connection). My TV picks up a whole bunch of clear QAM channels, but I have no way of going through all of them to see exactly what they are.

Does anyone know where I can get a QAM channel map for Charter in Duluth? Other than the broadcast channels, the only other HD channel I currently receive is TBS-HD on 79.2.

Thanks for any help.

You could head on over to the website developed by the good folks at Silicondust to support the users of their PC-based tuner.

http://www.silicondust.com/support/channels/

If it doesn't have your zip code you could try one nearby that has the same cable operator. Often they use almost the same channel mapping lineup. I looked for one of the Duluth zip codes and only found the QAM listings for the broadcast channels, but it had Mediacom listed as the provider, so perhaps it wasn't the right zip code for you.

Win7Ult x64:P8Z77V Deluxe, 8GB DDR3, ATI 6670, i5-3570k, 3 Ceton InfiniTV4 PCIe, Hauppauge 2250, Fractal Arc Midi SSP
denyart is offline  
post #169 of 219 Old 09-08-2010, 08:26 AM
Senior Member
 
rvaidyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Duluth, MN
Posts: 367
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by denyart View Post

You could head on over to the website developed by the good folks at Silicondust to support the users of their PC-based tuner.

http://www.silicondust.com/support/channels/

If it doesn't have your zip code you could try one nearby that has the same cable operator. Often they use almost the same channel mapping lineup. I looked for one of the Duluth zip codes and only found the QAM listings for the broadcast channels, but it had Mediacom listed as the provider, so perhaps it wasn't the right zip code for you.

Thanks for the suggestion. I did go over there, but unfortunately they do not have listings for this zipcode. And Charter here seems to just list Duluth/Superior as their service areas.

Any other ideas?

Rajiv
rvaidyan is offline  
post #170 of 219 Old 09-08-2010, 10:25 AM
Advanced Member
 
denyart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ames, IA
Posts: 737
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rvaidyan View Post

Thanks for the suggestion. I did go over there, but unfortunately they do not have listings for this zipcode. And Charter here seems to just list Duluth/Superior as their service areas.

Any other ideas?

brute force? You may just have to go through them one at a time and figure out what each channel is. There may be other sites that list this info, but most of the other ones I was familiar with dried up once the silicondust site got so popular for this info.

Win7Ult x64:P8Z77V Deluxe, 8GB DDR3, ATI 6670, i5-3570k, 3 Ceton InfiniTV4 PCIe, Hauppauge 2250, Fractal Arc Midi SSP
denyart is offline  
post #171 of 219 Old 09-08-2010, 01:39 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jjeff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Minneapolis MN
Posts: 9,793
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 121 Post(s)
Liked: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by denyart View Post

You could head on over to the website developed by the good folks at Silicondust to support the users of their PC-based tuner.

http://www.silicondust.com/support/channels/

Thanks for the link, it worked in my area. Just a question though, what are all the pictures of TV screens doing on the right of the screen? I wanted to print the info without those pictures(to save on ink) but I couldn't. I just don't see what the purpose of those screen shots are for....
jjeff is online now  
post #172 of 219 Old 09-08-2010, 02:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
denyart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ames, IA
Posts: 737
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i think it's actually an artifact of how this info gets captured by their tuners. you see similar screen images other places where tsreader is used to acquire the information. i'm not sure what the real relevance is unless you happen to see a network bug to verify that the channel information is accurate.

Win7Ult x64:P8Z77V Deluxe, 8GB DDR3, ATI 6670, i5-3570k, 3 Ceton InfiniTV4 PCIe, Hauppauge 2250, Fractal Arc Midi SSP
denyart is offline  
post #173 of 219 Old 09-08-2010, 03:18 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 25
Posts: 14,359
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
The relevance of the pictures is to be able to confirm that the channel label matches what's actually being broadcast on that channel. If you click them, they zoom to full size.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #174 of 219 Old 12-08-2010, 08:02 PM
Member
 
bradhasbrouck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there any chance KBJR-DT and KRII-DT could add Antenna TV on a digital subchannel?
bradhasbrouck is offline  
post #175 of 219 Old 12-08-2010, 08:14 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 25
Posts: 14,359
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
KRII, not a chance.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #176 of 219 Old 12-09-2010, 02:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jjeff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Minneapolis MN
Posts: 9,793
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 121 Post(s)
Liked: 86
jjeff is online now  
post #177 of 219 Old 05-20-2011, 02:23 PM
Member
 
bradhasbrouck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there any chance Charter could add more clear QAM Channels by the end of 2011?
bradhasbrouck is offline  
post #178 of 219 Old 05-20-2011, 02:47 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jjeff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Minneapolis MN
Posts: 9,793
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 121 Post(s)
Liked: 86
I don't know about Charter in DLH specifically, but other than the locals(and not necessarily all the sub channels) and shopping/public service type of channels, don't expect anything else to be added to clear QAM.
Cable companies really don't care for clear QAM and would rather everyone be forced to use a STB. Using a STB you might be tempted to purchase PPV and other revenue enhancing services, something you'd never do just using clear QAM. The days of unscrambled expanded basic type of channels(like with analog) are gone forever
jjeff is online now  
post #179 of 219 Old 08-12-2011, 07:10 PM
Member
 
bradhasbrouck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there a chance KQDS-DT could add 1 or 2 more digital subchannels by the end of this year?
bradhasbrouck is offline  
post #180 of 219 Old 08-12-2011, 07:11 PM
Member
 
slinger45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Superior, WI
Posts: 118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
lets hope not
slinger45 is offline  
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off