Orlando, FL - OTA - Page 34 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #991 of 3220 Old 11-25-2005, 05:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
ANSEK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Palm Beach
Posts: 683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by svgodchild View Post

Can tivo be used with OTA only? Does it need a subscription? Does it need to connect to a phone line? I can buy one, (walmart), but can it be used?
Too cheap for satellite/cable...

Yes, HR10-250 can be used OTA only. This is what many people here in South Florida did after Wilma destroyed a few satellite dishes.

anseK®

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


Format War Neutral
Panasonic DMP-BD55K
Samsung BD-P1200
Toshiba HD-A2
ANSEK is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #992 of 3220 Old 11-25-2005, 07:19 AM
Newbie
 
svgodchild's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Titusville, FL
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dszigeti View Post

Quote: I have yet to see any HD recorders in stores.

I may be missing the point here, but HD recorders are out there ...
1) Sony HDD250 - 250GB - Generally good operation - numerous problems (see avsforum for details)
2) Sony HDD500 - 500GB - Generally good operation - numerous problems
(see avsforum for details)
3) Zenith HDR230 - 80GB - this is an old unit
4) I think LG has a more recent unit to replace the Zenith model
5) There may be others

I own the Zenith HDR230 and he Sony HDD500 and use them all the time.

Hope this helps ...

A bit rich for my pocket...did I mention I was cheap? It's hard for me to justify anything much over $150 to record a second show off the boobtube.

Thanks for the info ANSEK
svgodchild is offline  
post #993 of 3220 Old 11-26-2005, 12:30 PM
Member
 
Kid_Digital_NYC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Deltona, FL (Daytona/Orlando viewing area)
Posts: 141
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by james32746 View Post

WKCF-DT is now airing syndicated Smallville and Star Trek Enterprise reruns in HD.

It's zoomed SD.

I prefer it to letterboxing on a wide screen display, but its certainly not HD.

Good picture quality though. About that of a good DVD.
Kid_Digital_NYC is offline  
post #994 of 3220 Old 11-26-2005, 07:59 PM
Member
 
james32746's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Lake Mary, FL
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kid_Digital_NYC View Post

It's zoomed SD.

I prefer it to letterboxing on a wide screen display, but its certainly not HD.

Good picture quality though. About that of a good DVD.


Now that explains why the TV ratings icon is cut off on the screen.

Also according to Paramount's Syndication Bible website that the Star Trek: Enterprise is delivered to stations in 4x3 letterbox format, like when UPN showed it (for non HDTV viewers or the many times that WRBW screwed up and aired the SD feed instead of the HD feed).

James Westerfield
Lake Mary, FL
james32746 is offline  
post #995 of 3220 Old 12-01-2005, 08:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bgall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Orlando
Posts: 4,706
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok what the heck is going on at WKMG during letterman tonight?

Is someone having a conversation leaning on the button? because it's quickly switched back and forth from hd to sd several times... GRR stop it!!!
bgall is offline  
post #996 of 3220 Old 12-03-2005, 05:10 PM
Member
 
james32746's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Lake Mary, FL
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
WOFL-DT is currently not transmitting any PSIP data or HD programs. I think something is wrong with their "Fox Splicer"

James Westerfield
Lake Mary, FL
james32746 is offline  
post #997 of 3220 Old 12-04-2005, 09:24 PM
Member
 
Xtremeknight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hey I just have a quick question, may sound dumb to some but I am really new to HD and know nothing about "off air".

I have a Sony Grand Wega with no HD tuner.... I currently subscribe to Adelphia and have an HD cable box, but Adelphia doesnt offer ABC HD in my area and considering that im missing all BCS bowl games, Monday Night Football, and SuperBowl XL after spending $2000 I am a bit angered... so to my question

Is there anyway I can use an antenna to get "off air" HD channels even though my tv has no internal tuner? like i guess hook it up through my cable box somehow? or buy a tuner
Xtremeknight is offline  
post #998 of 3220 Old 12-04-2005, 10:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bgall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Orlando
Posts: 4,706
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Nope, you'll need to buy a tuner. There's a nice samsung one at CC I think I've seen on sale for like $99 recently.
bgall is offline  
post #999 of 3220 Old 12-05-2005, 05:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
tradewinds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,053
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
THere is also an RCA one on eBay for about $60. Works pretty good.

===================================

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
tradewinds is offline  
post #1000 of 3220 Old 12-05-2005, 06:51 PM
Senior Member
 
jason_j_a's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 386
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
WTH is up with WESH? Last week Surface wasn't in HD and now this week it's Las Vegas. Are they boycotting HiDef on primetime Mondays or what?
jason_j_a is offline  
post #1001 of 3220 Old 12-05-2005, 07:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bgall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Orlando
Posts: 4,706
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It's the NBC Network sending the shows in SD. Head over to the HD Programminf forum and you'll see everyone talking about it, no one has it in HD
bgall is offline  
post #1002 of 3220 Old 12-06-2005, 05:49 AM
AVS Special Member
 
tradewinds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,053
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I can't get WESH at all after Sunday.

===================================

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
tradewinds is offline  
post #1003 of 3220 Old 12-11-2005, 09:09 AM
Member
 
FL Surfer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Downtown Orlando
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
WESH is the lowest power of the bunch, you need a stronger antenna
I get it at 90% downtown Orlando with wingard SS
FL Surfer is offline  
post #1004 of 3220 Old 12-11-2005, 03:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tradewinds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,053
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I get WEST at 20% in Clermont. They gotta change to UHF

===================================

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
tradewinds is offline  
post #1005 of 3220 Old 12-13-2005, 06:03 PM
Member
 
stroh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Oviedo, FL 32765
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just ordered my HD Tivo from DirecTV and skipped the OTA antenna from them. I live in Oviedo and wonder if anyone else in Oviedo can recommend an antenna. I have been looking at the Square Shooter but wonder if it is overkill?

Michael
stroh is offline  
post #1006 of 3220 Old 12-14-2005, 11:55 AM
Member
 
wegan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Playalinda Beach, FL
Posts: 137
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
stroh,
I recently picked up the directv tivo and my reception with an indoor silver sensor has been excellent. Before i bought the tivo it was going thru a cheapie stb for my locals and i would get decent reception but had several audio dropouts during a normal prime time show. It might be worth a try at least unless you have something blocking you from Bithlo. I'm aiming my antenna from Titusville. For some reason the lower i set the antenna the better reception i got. Anyways might be an easier and cheaper solution till directv locals are out. (Early next year i hear from most forum talk). Good luck
wegan is offline  
post #1007 of 3220 Old 12-14-2005, 02:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tradewinds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,053
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
UHF has alternating bands of good and bad signals thus the reason you get better reception when set lower. (but go too low then it gets worst, but go higher and you may be in a good band, higher than that again a bad band....etc.)

===================================

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
tradewinds is offline  
post #1008 of 3220 Old 12-18-2005, 08:14 AM
Member
 
stroh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Oviedo, FL 32765
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The HR10-250 is installed and working fine. I bought an indoor UHF/VHF/FM antenna at Radio Shack that I was told would work for all the stations from the Oviedo area. I went into the setup and adjusted the position until I got high 70's on all the local stations. When I went to actually watch the stations I see a lot of audio skipping and video distortions (I think it is called blocking?) One thing that I thought was odd was that the best signal readings were with the antenna pointing west instead of toward Bithlo to the southeast.

I have tried adjusting the gain from off to full on, pointed the antenna in all different directions. Put it on the floor, on top of the TV, up near the ceiling.

I guess the next step is to return the antenna and get an outdoor antenna or is there something else I can try.
stroh is offline  
post #1009 of 3220 Old 12-18-2005, 12:51 PM
Newbie
 
svgodchild's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Titusville, FL
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
stroh, was the RS antenna amplified? Plugged into a wall outlet? I live in Titusville. a block from US-1, and could get fair, but sometimes blocky reception from just plain rabbit ears, but when I got a phillips amplified at walmart, one of those weird looking spaceship wedges, I have not had any problems at all. I have it in the attic on a 2 story house with 2 dtv tuners & 2 vcrs hooked to it . I'm a happy boy! ( although. I would like another tuner/recorder in the garage...the 'cigar room'.)
svgodchild is offline  
post #1010 of 3220 Old 12-18-2005, 02:51 PM
Member
 
stroh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Oviedo, FL 32765
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yes, it is amplified. I tried it turned off and various levels of gain until maximum. Maximum seems to work best but still not good enough.

If it matters my home is relatively new and has block walls covered with stucco and metal studs. The living room is on the northwest corner of the home so the opposite side from the antenna farm.
stroh is offline  
post #1011 of 3220 Old 12-19-2005, 11:26 AM
Newbie
 
svgodchild's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Titusville, FL
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
stroh, All those metal studs might be forming a sort-of Faraday cage and limiting reception. If it is a fairly new house, was it prewired for cable? You could try positioning the antenna in the room closest to the 'farm' and see if that helps. The attic would be optimal, if you had an outlet or even a light up there to plug the amp in.
svgodchild is offline  
post #1012 of 3220 Old 12-21-2005, 12:14 PM
Senior Member
 
wdcoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Oviedo, FL US
Posts: 310
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Stroh,

I also live in Oviedo and gave up on OTA. I think I live too close. I could adjust the antenna to pick up some of the stations but could not get a good signal on all of them at any one time. The signal got worse at night.

I finally gave up and went with cable.

Good luck

Don
wdcoy is offline  
post #1013 of 3220 Old 12-21-2005, 03:46 PM
Member
 
stroh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Oviedo, FL 32765
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I ordered a Winegard Square Shooter. I'll post the results after it arrives. Any installation tips to keep in mind?
stroh is offline  
post #1014 of 3220 Old 12-21-2005, 05:03 PM
Member
 
corba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Orlando FL
Posts: 97
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
wdcoy,

i live in chuluota, and can see all the bithlo towers from my yard, and can receive all networks well on my HD-tivo, no overload fyi...

using $25 radio shack yagi in attic (it had to be aimed with wife manning signal meter)

do y'all know the INFO-RIGHT ARROW trick (on box, not remote) for getting quick signal strength?
corba is offline  
post #1015 of 3220 Old 12-21-2005, 07:39 PM
Advanced Member
 
loudo38's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Central Maine
Posts: 594
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by FL Surfer View Post

WESH is the lowest power of the bunch, you need a stronger antenna
I get it at 90% downtown Orlando with wingard SS

I get it with about 97% signal, nice and clean, here in Melbourne. Using a Hughes HTL-HD DirecTV receiver, on the OTA side of it. The lowest power one over here is 6-1 with about 78% signal. Still comes in clean with no breakup. I have antenna in the attic, feeding a whole house system.
loudo38 is offline  
post #1016 of 3220 Old 12-27-2005, 06:47 AM
Senior Member
 
dengland's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Rockledge, FL
Posts: 296
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by loudo38 View Post

I get it with about 97% signal, nice and clean, here in Melbourne. Using a Hughes HTL-HD DirecTV receiver, on the OTA side of it. The lowest power one over here is 6-1 with about 78% signal. Still comes in clean with no breakup. I have antenna in the attic, feeding a whole house system.

What do you get with on 2.1 since that channel is VHF and the SS is UHF only? I have an old RS that I am thinking about replacing. Lately I have been having a terrible time with dropouts. Much worse than before. I go from having a 70 to a 0 and back to mid 60s. About 6 months back I tried the DB4 (UHF antenna). 2.1 dropped from 95 to 65. 6.1 went from 90 to 70. On the upside with the DB4, 9.1 went from low 80s to solid 92. I switched back to the RS.

I am in Rockledge with a pair of HR10-250s. Both are behaving the same way.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
dengland is offline  
post #1017 of 3220 Old 12-27-2005, 01:54 PM
Advanced Member
 
loudo38's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Central Maine
Posts: 594
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dengland View Post

What do you get with on 2.1 since that channel is VHF and the SS is UHF only? I have an old RS that I am thinking about replacing. Lately I have been having a terrible time with dropouts. Much worse than before. I go from having a 70 to a 0 and back to mid 60s. About 6 months back I tried the DB4 (UHF antenna). 2.1 dropped from 95 to 65. 6.1 went from 90 to 70. On the upside with the DB4, 9.1 went from low 80s to solid 92. I switched back to the RS.

I am in Rockledge with a pair of HR10-250s. Both are behaving the same way.

I am actually just south of you, in Suntree. You are closer to the Orlando antenna farm than I am and should have good signals. I have the HTL-HD and a newer H-10. Just took these readings off my H-10 and here is what I have on a few of the digital channels, via my OTA antenna, in the attic.
2-1 93% to 100%
6-1 79% to 86%
9-1 93% to 100%
15-1 93%
18-1 93%
24-1 86% to 93%
27-1 93% to 100%
35-1 93%
43-1 77%
51-1 79%
56-1 86%
65-1 86%
68-1 93%

My previous post was signal strength from the HTL-HD. My antenna is a Radio Shack 32-Element Antenna. It is an older one simular to the current Model: VU-90 XR.

After I set it up I was having a problem with 6-1 dropping out and pixelation. I found my 300 to 75 ohm transformer on my antenna was bad. I changed it out and the signal went way up on all channels.

Another thing that will drop your signal a little, if you are using them, are diplexers, to combine your DirecTV signal with your OTA antenna.

With the new H-20 MPG4 receivers you can't use diplexers, you will have to remove them from your system. I am sure it will be the same when they change out your current HR10-250 for the new HR20-250. The new LNBs use the same frequency as some of the UHF stations and will interfer with each other. The DirecTV LNBs and the OTA antenna will require separate coaxial cables from the antennas to the receivers.

I have to rewire my entire system, before they change my system out, as I have duplexers on all my drops. Going to do it while the weather is still cool.

Another thing that I have that helps, my OTA reception, is a distribution Amplifier. This will boost the signal when you split your TV signal to go to two or more sets.
loudo38 is offline  
post #1018 of 3220 Old 12-27-2005, 06:32 PM
Senior Member
 
dengland's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Rockledge, FL
Posts: 296
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by loudo38 View Post

I am actually just south of you, in Suntree. You are closer to the Orlando antenna farm than I am and should have good signals.



After I set it up I was having a problem with 6-1 dropping out and pixelation. I found my 300 to 75 ohm transformer on my antenna was bad. I changed it out and the signal went way up on all channels.

Another thing that will drop your signal a little, if you are using them, are diplexers, to combine your DirecTV signal with your OTA antenna.

With the new H-20 MPG4 receivers you can't use diplexers, you will have to remove them from your system. I am sure it will be the same when they change out your current HR10-250 for the new HR20-250. The new LNBs use the same frequency as some of the UHF stations and will interfer with each other. The DirecTV LNBs and the OTA antenna will require separate coaxial cables from the antennas to the receivers.


Thanks for the reply Loudo. While I was at Lowes this morning I peeked at the Channel Masters they had, but just got the sand for the pavers instead. I moved my antenna just a bit about 6:30 tonight. High winds probably moved it a little over the last couple of months. 9-1 went from a solid 71 to 85. (Solid 71 is NOT what I was getting this morning). The rest of the channels are as follows now:

2-1 95
6-1 65-68
9-1 85
15-1 85
18-1 92
24-1 85
27-1 92-95
35-1 83
56-1 71
65-1 83-88
68-1 92

Still a bit behind you with signal strenth and my antenna is outside. There are some thin trees that I am just skirting. With a little work I could go higher up on the gable and get a different angle to get further from the trees.

I had not heard about the diplexer and the LNB IFs for the mpg4 sats. That is interesting. I have seperate cables for the antenna feed, so I am good. I have so much RG6 coming through the wall behind my TV it isn't even funny. Too bad I did not plan for that! I will check the matching transformer though. Good idea.

I know what you mean about wanting to get in the attic when it is cool. I wish I would have put down some boards years ago. I always need to traverse the length of the house.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
dengland is offline  
post #1019 of 3220 Old 12-29-2005, 06:38 AM
 
waters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 139
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just came across
www.antennaweb.org which has some good information on choosing an antenna. This is probably old news to some.
waters is offline  
post #1020 of 3220 Old 12-29-2005, 05:00 PM
SNT
Newbie
 
SNT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I will be getting a 942 soon and would like an antenna recommendation.
antennaweb shows this, I am in Satellite Beach
Quote:


* yellow - uhf WOPX-DT 56.1 i MELBOURN FL 262° 32.9 48
* green - uhf WKCF-DT 18.1 WB CLERMONT FL 317° 39.5 17
* green - uhf WKMG-DT 6.1 CBS ORLANDO FL 320° 39.6 58
* green - uhf WRBW-DT 65.1 UPN ORLANDO FL 320° 39.6 41
* lt green - uhf WMFE-DT 24.1 PBS ORLANDO FL 318° 40.7 23
* red - uhf WRDQ-DT 14 IND ORLANDO FL 318° 37.4 14
* red - uhf WOFL-DT 35.1 FOX ORLANDO FL 318° 40.5 22
* red - uhf WFTV-DT 9.1 ABC ORLANDO FL 318° 37.4 39
* red - vhf WESH-DT 2.1 NBC DAYTONA BEACH FL 321° 39.6 11
* red - uhf WCEU-DT 15.1 PBS NEW SMYRNA BEACH FL 319° 40.6 33
* red - uhf WBCC-DT 30.1 PBS COCOA FL 320° 39.6 30
* red - uhf WLCB-DT 46 FMN LEESBURG FL FCC Ext 317° 39.5 46
* blue - uhf WTGL-DT 53 FMN COCOA FL TBD 317° 39.5 53
* violet - uhf WOTF-DT 43.1 TFA MELBOURNE FL 296° 20.3 20

I am more concerned with the "red" channels then anything else. I would like an antenna not real big and is preferably not an eye-sore ( you know, the wife). Oh and it would be nice if it was in the $50 range. <-- again, the wife.

-SNT
SNT is offline  
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off