Miami / Ft. Lauderdale, FL - HDTV - Page 226 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #6751 of 6822 Old 04-27-2011, 06:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
snidely's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Oakland, Ca. & Aventura (Miami), Fl.
Posts: 1,508
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by miniz View Post

Anyone? Someone must have had satellite installed in the area.

Hmm. Maybe a better bet would be a post in one of the forums that deals with users of sat. systems. Forget which one(s) they are.

...mike

This forum deals with people who get signals OTA. There is a separate forum for cable (Comcast) users in So. Florida. The sat. forums cover users from all over.
snidely is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6752 of 6822 Old 04-28-2011, 08:49 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mx6bfast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Delray Beach, FL
Posts: 6,891
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by miniz View Post
Anyone? Someone must have had satellite installed in the area.
I have D* and had it upgraded from the previous tenant's dish/setup in the house, but I didn't pay attention to any other name other than D* on the truck. All I know is the guy gave me some hookups and I made it worth his while. Then a couple of weeks later the supervisor came out to inspect the install. He did have to tidy something up but I was happy with them. This was going directly thru D*.

HEY, you viewing dumbasses!

NOW!
NEW!
ALL NEW!

(insert name of show here)
NEXT!
8/9 PM ET
TUESDAY!
NEXT WEEK!
IN 2 WEEKS!


My Samsung 55" D8000 LED-3D tv settings.
mx6bfast is offline  
post #6753 of 6822 Old 05-13-2011, 05:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mx6bfast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Delray Beach, FL
Posts: 6,891
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by miniz View Post

Anyone? Someone must have had satellite installed in the area.

Saw a D* truck yesterday and it said Mastec on it.

HEY, you viewing dumbasses!

NOW!
NEW!
ALL NEW!

(insert name of show here)
NEXT!
8/9 PM ET
TUESDAY!
NEXT WEEK!
IN 2 WEEKS!


My Samsung 55" D8000 LED-3D tv settings.
mx6bfast is offline  
post #6754 of 6822 Old 05-13-2011, 05:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
JeffBowser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Posts: 723
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I wish - I quit hanging out up here because it has become dominated by Comcast discussions.

Quote:
Originally Posted by snidely View Post

Hmm. Maybe a better bet would be a post in one of the forums that deals with users of sat. systems. Forget which one(s) they are.

...mike

This forum deals with people who get signals OTA. There is a separate forum for cable (Comcast) users in So. Florida. The sat. forums cover users from all over.

JeffBowser is offline  
post #6755 of 6822 Old 05-13-2011, 06:01 AM
Advanced Member
 
JeffBowser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Posts: 723
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Tripod will be an additional cost. The installers vary, I have had private yahoos who didn't know squat, I have had Mastec, and I have had DirecTV crews with no visible affiliation markings. Call the provider, and they will send who they send, unless you contact a private installer.

Quote:
Originally Posted by miniz View Post

Anyone know who the DirecTV and Dish Network installers are in the area? How good or bad are they and will they provide a tripod at no cost? It looks like I can (thankfully) put a dish on my balcony (it cannot go on the roof or anywhere else outside) and use either service so I can avoid Advanced Cable.

JeffBowser is offline  
post #6756 of 6822 Old 05-28-2011, 05:23 PM
Member
 
jstrazz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
What's up with WSVN and their software glitch that keeps the picture going to "postage stamp" picture mode? It's been happening VERY FREQUENTLY. Very annoying.
jstrazz is offline  
post #6757 of 6822 Old 06-16-2011, 04:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
miniz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Small Town X, HDTV Land
Posts: 2,267
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Did anyone hear that Advance Cable's contract is not being renewed in Coral Springs and Weston? I heard from someone in the know, today, that there service territory may be bought out by Comcast.
Anyone have any more information?

"PLEASE HELP STOP HDTV ABUSE! FEED YOUR HDTV AN HD SIGNAL!"
miniz is offline  
post #6758 of 6822 Old 06-16-2011, 04:28 PM
Senior Member
 
BDCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Plantation, FL
Posts: 424
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have heard nothing of late. When Weston renewed AC's contract awhile back I thought it was set out in such a way as to make it virtually impossible for Weston to make a change. I have no idea about Coral Springs.

As a previous client of AC I have to believe that, if this is true, there will be a lot of happy people!

Cheers!
Bryan

If you are interested in Model Railroading check my web site; Alligator Lines!
BDCat is offline  
post #6759 of 6822 Old 06-16-2011, 04:53 PM
AVS Special Member
 
miniz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Small Town X, HDTV Land
Posts: 2,267
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by BDCat View Post

I have heard nothing of late. When Weston renewed AC's contract awhile back I thought it was set out in such a way as to make it virtually impossible for Weston to make a change. I have no idea about Coral Springs.

As a previous client of AC I have to believe that, if this is true, there will be a lot of happy people!

It looks like the monopoly contracts last 10 years. The last renewal was in 01.

I'm waiting for some press releases or something. I'd like to know that this is 100% true.

You heard it here first.

"PLEASE HELP STOP HDTV ABUSE! FEED YOUR HDTV AN HD SIGNAL!"
miniz is offline  
post #6760 of 6822 Old 06-17-2011, 06:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mx6bfast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Delray Beach, FL
Posts: 6,891
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by BDCat View Post

I have heard nothing of late. When Weston renewed AC's contract awhile back I thought it was set out in such a way as to make it virtually impossible for Weston to make a change. I have no idea about Coral Springs.

As a previous client of AC I have to believe that, if this is true, there will be a lot of happy people!

I would be happy as balls if Comcast bought out Advanced. Before I moved down here I have always used Comcast internet and rarely had a problem. Down here I constantly have internet drops, and working from home and using voip with internet drops is not a very good thing. Not to mention the lack of espn3. If this is true I hope it happens quickly. And I would be able to get my FedEx discount re-applied to internet.

HEY, you viewing dumbasses!

NOW!
NEW!
ALL NEW!

(insert name of show here)
NEXT!
8/9 PM ET
TUESDAY!
NEXT WEEK!
IN 2 WEEKS!


My Samsung 55" D8000 LED-3D tv settings.
mx6bfast is offline  
post #6761 of 6822 Old 07-02-2011, 03:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mike4HDTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: South Florida
Posts: 2,897
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 23
This would be great news if Comcast bought Advanced Cable.

I thought Advanced Cable's contract ran thru 2013. I have been counting down the days till I can get rid of Advanced.
Mike4HDTV is offline  
post #6762 of 6822 Old 07-03-2011, 04:55 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mx6bfast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Delray Beach, FL
Posts: 6,891
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Any updates from the person in the know would be greatly appreciated. Even if only thru pm.

HEY, you viewing dumbasses!

NOW!
NEW!
ALL NEW!

(insert name of show here)
NEXT!
8/9 PM ET
TUESDAY!
NEXT WEEK!
IN 2 WEEKS!


My Samsung 55" D8000 LED-3D tv settings.
mx6bfast is offline  
post #6763 of 6822 Old 07-05-2011, 09:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
miniz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Small Town X, HDTV Land
Posts: 2,267
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
No new updates to report.

"PLEASE HELP STOP HDTV ABUSE! FEED YOUR HDTV AN HD SIGNAL!"
miniz is offline  
post #6764 of 6822 Old 07-06-2011, 04:16 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ProjectSHO89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,658
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by miniz View Post
No new updates to report.
I used to work with a guy who, when I cam in to relieve him at the end of his shift, liked to say "I have to report that I have nothing to report".

I miss that guy (he passed away due to complications from diabetes).
ProjectSHO89 is offline  
post #6765 of 6822 Old 07-15-2011, 10:29 AM
Member
 
hayt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: South Florida
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Any updates on this channel?
I'm in Coral Springs and I can't pull this in. Wasn't it supposed to be going to higher output power?
I have no problem getting all other ota channels in my area.
hayt is offline  
post #6766 of 6822 Old 07-15-2011, 10:32 AM
Member
 
hayt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: South Florida
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I pick up PBS on 2.1 and 42.1
42.1 comes in stronger but is noticeably less sharp than 2.1
Has anyone else noticed this?
hayt is offline  
post #6767 of 6822 Old 07-15-2011, 12:24 PM
Senior Member
 
ls1115's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 226
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by hayt View Post

I pick up PBS on 2.1 and 42.1
42.1 comes in stronger but is noticeably less sharp than 2.1
Has anyone else noticed this?

Can't get 42.1 in Hialeah, but 2.1 (WPBT) is not much better. A couple of years ago, I complained about the blurry picture on Great Performances at the Met broadcasts, supposedly in HD. Someone from their tech area replied that they were not yet able to record their HD satellite feeds in HD, so they recorded them in SD and upscaled them to 1080i for later broadcasts. Until then, he said, no one else had complained.

Looks like this is still going on. These are unretouched, over the air screen captures from a recent broadcast. The one on top is from Miami's WPBT. Below is the same frame as broadcast on KERA from Dallas... Louder than words...



ls1115 is offline  
post #6768 of 6822 Old 07-15-2011, 03:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Rudy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Posts: 3,156
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by hayt View Post
I pick up PBS on 2.1 and 42.1
42.1 comes in stronger but is noticeably less sharp than 2.1
Has anyone else noticed this?
Both stations are multicasting...WPBT 2 has 3 channels, and WXEL 42 has 4 channels. Also, last time I checked WXEL's "HD" channel was being broadcast in 720p.
Rudy1 is offline  
post #6769 of 6822 Old 07-28-2011, 10:56 AM
Newbie
 
bigjoe1975's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: South Fla.
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys, I just bought an antenna (Monoprice HDA-5700) and I'm not receiving any VHF channels, primarily WPLG 10.1 and WSVN 7.1. I am picking up 30 odd UHF channels. I haven't mounted the antenna yet, I just placed it on top of my TV and pointed it south-ish. I plan on mounting it in the attic. Will moving it to the attic fix my problem or is there something else I'm missing. I'm in Coral Springs. Thanks.
bigjoe1975 is offline  
post #6770 of 6822 Old 07-28-2011, 11:07 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 25
Posts: 14,402
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
TVs emit interference. While it's not a sure thing that it will pull in WSVN/WPLG, moving the antenna away from the TV can only help matters.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is offline  
post #6771 of 6822 Old 07-28-2011, 11:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mx6bfast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Delray Beach, FL
Posts: 6,891
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjoe1975 View Post
Hey guys, I just bought an antenna (Monoprice HDA-5700) and I'm not receiving any VHF channels, primarily WPLG 10.1 and WSVN 7.1. I am picking up 30 odd UHF channels. I haven't mounted the antenna yet, I just placed it on top of my TV and pointed it south-ish. I plan on mounting it in the attic. Will moving it to the attic fix my problem or is there something else I'm missing. I'm in Coral Springs. Thanks.
I'm in Coral Springs also with an indoor antenna and can't get those. I can get 29 intermittently from WPB for FOX ota.

HEY, you viewing dumbasses!

NOW!
NEW!
ALL NEW!

(insert name of show here)
NEXT!
8/9 PM ET
TUESDAY!
NEXT WEEK!
IN 2 WEEKS!


My Samsung 55" D8000 LED-3D tv settings.
mx6bfast is offline  
post #6772 of 6822 Old 07-28-2011, 12:22 PM
Member
 
Grampaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Coral Springs, FL
Posts: 162
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Most makers of so-called 'HDTV Antennas' ignore the fact that there are still some channels in the VHF Spectrum, and just build them for UHF reception.
Attic antennas have some drawbacks, outdoor roof top is best.

Walt

Growing OLD is mandatory, growing UP is optional.
Grampaw is offline  
post #6773 of 6822 Old 07-28-2011, 06:44 PM
Newbie
 
bigjoe1975's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: South Fla.
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
OK, when I got home tonight, I moved the antenna up to the attic and, voila, I'm now receiving both UHF and VHF channels! Including Fox and NBC from West Palm, which kind of surprised me because my antenna is, supposedly, directional and it's pointed South, not North.
However, I have a new, noob antenna user issue. I plugged the antenna into a splitter for whole house use, but the only TV that is working is my main HDTV. All of my other TVs are SD and apparently can't handle the signal. My assumption is that I need a digital to analog box for each TV, is that correct? If so, any recommendations?
bigjoe1975 is offline  
post #6774 of 6822 Old 07-28-2011, 08:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mx6bfast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Delray Beach, FL
Posts: 6,891
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjoe1975 View Post

OK, when I got home tonight, I moved the antenna up to the attic and, voila, I'm now receiving both UHF and VHF channels! Including Fox and NBC from West Palm, which kind of surprised me because my antenna is, supposedly, directional and it's pointed South, not North.
However, I have a new, noob antenna user issue. I plugged the antenna into a splitter for whole house use, but the only TV that is working is my main HDTV. All of my other TVs are SD and apparently can't handle the signal. My assumption is that I need a digital to analog box for each TV, is that correct? If so, any recommendations?

Good to hear you can get all those. Before I moved down here we only used OTA since we would have some nice storms in Memphis. The house we are renting isn't setup so I can have 2 lines running to the different rooms. I'm hoping the house we buy next year will give me some lee-way so I can use OTA a lot more, and reliably.

If the tv's are older and/or don't support digital signals, which it sounds like they don't, you need to get DTV converters for them.

HEY, you viewing dumbasses!

NOW!
NEW!
ALL NEW!

(insert name of show here)
NEXT!
8/9 PM ET
TUESDAY!
NEXT WEEK!
IN 2 WEEKS!


My Samsung 55" D8000 LED-3D tv settings.
mx6bfast is offline  
post #6775 of 6822 Old 08-02-2011, 08:39 PM
Member
 
jstrazz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mx6bfast View Post

Good to hear you can get all those. Before I moved down here we only used OTA since we would have some nice storms in Memphis. The house we are renting isn't setup so I can have 2 lines running to the different rooms. I'm hoping the house we buy next year will give me some lee-way so I can use OTA a lot more, and reliably.

If the tv's are older and/or don't support digital signals, which it sounds like they don't, you need to get DTV converters for them.

Good luck finding DTV converters now. I haven't seen any on sale since right after the digital transition. It's time to get rid of those cumbersome old bulky TVs and buy flat panel sets. They're cheap enough now.
jstrazz is offline  
post #6776 of 6822 Old 08-02-2011, 09:00 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 25
Posts: 14,402
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
Quote:
Originally Posted by jstrazz View Post

Good luck finding DTV converters now. I haven't seen any on sale since right after the digital transition. It's time to get rid of those cumbersome old bulky TVs and buy flat panel sets. They're cheap enough now.

No point in throwing away perfectly good sets that still work with a converter box.

They can still be found on sale, but they are harder to find. I've most recently seen them in both Wal-Mart (crap) and Radio Shack (decent) though that was two months ago or so. They can also be found at yard sales and thrift stores as people replace their old TVs with new ones.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is offline  
post #6777 of 6822 Old 08-03-2011, 11:41 AM
Member
 
jstrazz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post


No point in throwing away perfectly good sets that still work with a converter box.
A
- Trip

If money is a problem, then I would agree. Otherwise that philosophy is very old school. I wanted an HDTV so I just bought one. I didn't care that my old analog cathode ray tube still worked. I put it out on my sidewalk and somebody took it. Today's flat panel TVs are SO much more enjoyable to watch.
jstrazz is offline  
post #6778 of 6822 Old 08-03-2011, 11:57 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 25
Posts: 14,402
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
Quote:
Originally Posted by jstrazz View Post

If money is a problem, then I would agree. Otherwise that philosophy is very old school. I wanted an HDTV so I just bought one. I didn't care that my old analog cathode ray tube still worked. I put it out on my sidewalk and somebody took it. Today's flat panel TVs are SO much more enjoyable to watch.

At the risk of getting too far off subject, there's nothing "old school" about not spending money until you need to. Every TV set in my house is a CRT. Just picked one up last summer on Craigslist for free with a digital tuner in it to replace an RCA TV from the 70s!

Having compared watching video on my CRT monitor and my parents' LCD monitor, I find my CRT to be superior (albeit not widescreen). I figure it's a matter of personal preference.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is offline  
post #6779 of 6822 Old 08-04-2011, 11:30 AM
Newbie
 
bigjoe1975's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: South Fla.
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post

No point in throwing away perfectly good sets that still work with a converter box.

They can still be found on sale, but they are harder to find. I've most recently seen them in both Wal-Mart (crap) and Radio Shack (decent) though that was two months ago or so. They can also be found at yard sales and thrift stores as people replace their old TVs with new ones.

- Trip

Picked up an RCA converter box at Walmart for $50. Works fine. Found some online for $30~, but didn't want to wait for shipping. Kind of surprised at the price at Walmart because they don't give a price on their website.

As much as I would like to dump my old CRTs, I would rather spend $50 on a box, than $300+ for a new TV. I cut my cable to SAVE money.
bigjoe1975 is offline  
post #6780 of 6822 Old 08-25-2011, 12:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
ltownsend's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Coral Springs, FL
Posts: 649
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Anyone know of an inside HDTV antenna to pick up OTA channels? I have a TERK but it does not pick up more than 6 stations. I know I should be able to get more than that.

I am in Coral Springs and use Dish Network with OTA module installed in a 722K DuoDVR.

THANKS

"I shall not commit the fashionable stupidity of regarding everything I cannot explain as a fraud." - C.G.Jung

 

 

ltownsend is offline  
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off