Youngstown, OH - HDTV - Page 67 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1981 of 2007 Old 11-16-2015, 09:59 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
unclehonkey is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1982 of 2007 Old 11-17-2015, 08:50 AM
Member
 
Freekick123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 54
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
Interesting considering WYFX-LD is a low power digital that's not a Class A and will have an unknown history after the spectrum auction.
Freekick123 is offline  
post #1983 of 2007 Old 11-17-2015, 11:53 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
snowdog 88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Aurora, OH
Posts: 1,308
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 873 Post(s)
Liked: 99
Why not put LAFF on WKBN 27.3? It would allow more people to watch the network. I wonder if they selected WYFX because it has no additional subchannels or that a .3 sub on WKBN would take away to much bandwidth. I'm also surprised that none of the Youngstown stations have added Me-TV, an extremely popular diginet.

Diginets, however, are limited in Youngstown due to the few stations that are available. Additional subs are used for the major networks that utilize HD, (21.2-CW, 27.2-FOX, 33.2-MyNetTV) thus narrowing down choices or the likelihood of stations picking up a diginet due to bandwidth limitations. Thank goodness that the Cleveland market has a wide selection of digital channels to choose from. If I lived in the Youngstown area, I would ignore the local stations and purposely install a good outdoor antenna that would receive all the Cleveland stations.

Newer is not always better.
snowdog 88 is offline  
 
post #1984 of 2007 Old 12-02-2015, 09:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
I mentioned it in the Cleveland thread....

WBKN added Ion to 27-3 recently
unclehonkey is online now  
post #1985 of 2007 Old 12-02-2015, 09:35 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
rabbitears shows 27-3 for Laff and something else for 27-2 (nothing is listed...just says "soon")
unclehonkey is online now  
post #1986 of 2007 Old 02-11-2016, 12:20 PM
Member
 
Freekick123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 54
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 10
GetTV is up on 19.2
Freekick123 is offline  
post #1987 of 2007 Old 04-22-2017, 06:04 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Wkbn

Does anyone know if, when the WKBN transmitter shuts down and WKBN becomes a sub channel of WYTV, will they be using the weaker WYTV transmitter or the stronger WKBN transmitter? Or will the WKBN transmitter be taken out of service completely?

The reason I am asking is WYTV does not reach my area but WKBN currently comes in very strong. It would be a shame to use a weaker transmitter when a stronger one is available.
Mikebab is offline  
post #1988 of 2007 Old 04-22-2017, 06:22 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Inundated's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Cleveland/Akron/Canton, OH - TV market
Posts: 4,919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 138 Post(s)
Liked: 49
The moved WKBN would be on the WYTV facility. The WKBN facility is what sold in the auction.

Now, WYTV will be moving to a different RF channel and would keep their current coverage, but presumably they could apply for a better signal once moved and scoping out the new channel's situation, but we don't know yet what is possible...
Inundated is offline  
post #1989 of 2007 Old 04-22-2017, 06:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikebab View Post
The reason I am asking is WYTV does not reach my area but WKBN currently comes in very strong. It would be a shame to use a weaker transmitter when a stronger one is available.
While WYTV is at 1 million watts (versus WKBN is only 650,000 watts) it is on a tower that is about 1/3 the height of WKBN.
WBKN height-1443 feet
WYTV height-580 feet
unclehonkey is online now  
post #1990 of 2007 Old 04-22-2017, 06:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by Inundated View Post
Now, WYTV will be moving to a different RF channel and would keep their current coverage, but presumably they could apply for a better signal once moved and scoping out the new channel's situation, but we don't know yet what is possible...
They wont be upgrading due to WATM Altoona, PA also moving to RF31 (same spot as WYTV will be). In some cases when stations move they will be downgrading their power so they (the FCC) can shoehorn stations together but in this case they are not lowering power.
unclehonkey is online now  
post #1991 of 2007 Old 04-22-2017, 07:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Inundated's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Cleveland/Akron/Canton, OH - TV market
Posts: 4,919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 138 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
They wont be upgrading due to WATM Altoona, PA also moving to RF31 (same spot as WYTV will be). In some cases when stations move they will be downgrading their power so they (the FCC) can shoehorn stations together but in this case they are not lowering power.
Thanks for the update. I am already resigned to losing WKBN(/WYFX) over here when the WKBN "intellectual property" moves to the WYTV signal...
Inundated is offline  
post #1992 of 2007 Old 04-22-2017, 07:41 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thanks for the info guys. It's really appreciated. It's kind of what I expected. It was nice receiving WKBN, but that's the way it goes.

I forgot about the difference in the tower height. I did know that at one time.

Thanks again!
Mikebab is offline  
post #1993 of 2007 Old 04-22-2017, 07:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Inundated's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Cleveland/Akron/Canton, OH - TV market
Posts: 4,919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 138 Post(s)
Liked: 49
WYTV went from something like 50 kW to a megawatt, but that much lower height makes it a tough catch outside of the Valley.

I suspect that they don't care about out-of-market "bonus" coverage, so don't expect them to do anything. (Even if they could, see above.)
Inundated is offline  
post #1994 of 2007 Old 04-22-2017, 08:15 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US
Posts: 15,494
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 800 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA
Without an interference analysis, it's impossible to know whether or not WYTV could increase its height or not with WATM on 31.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is offline  
post #1995 of 2007 Old 04-22-2017, 08:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Inundated's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Cleveland/Akron/Canton, OH - TV market
Posts: 4,919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 138 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post
Without an interference analysis, it's impossible to know whether or not WYTV could increase its height or not with WATM on 31.

- Trip
I should have put out the "bat signal" to get you here, Trip.

I do suspect that WYTV would only even LOOK into a change if it needed to improve in-market coverage.
Inundated is offline  
post #1996 of 2007 Old 06-02-2017, 06:21 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi Everyone,

Brand new to the forums, came across this site many times over the years. Just curious if anyone is the Youngstown market has been successful at receiving KDKA out of Pittsburgh? I'm in Mineral Ridge, northwest of Youngstown. Looks to be about 60 miles away and only 1.7db.

My TV Fool: tvfool.com/?option=com_wrapper&Itemid=29&q=id%3de6a42a7bb5a69 8 (Wouldn't let me make a link because I'm a noobie).

Here's my problem: I don't know if I can get high enough. My second story peak is only about 40 feet.

Looking for setup recommendations if it is possible. If it's a pipe dream, forget it.
pyroman251 is offline  
post #1997 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 02:07 PM
Member
 
HDTV Fanatic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Stoneboro, PA
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
21 WFMJ No Program Guide Information!

21 WFMJ has not had any program guide information for going on 3 weeks now! I have my OTA Antenna hooked up to my Dish Network receiver and the program guide just shows Digital Service for all of the shows on the OTA version of WFMJ! Is anyone else having this issue? Thanks
HDTV Fanatic is offline  
post #1998 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 02:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
snowdog 88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Aurora, OH
Posts: 1,308
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 873 Post(s)
Liked: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDTV Fanatic View Post
21 WFMJ has not had any program guide information for going on 3 weeks now! I have my OTA Antenna hooked up to my Dish Network receiver and the program guide just shows Digital Service for all of the shows on the OTA version of WFMJ! Is anyone else having this issue? Thanks
Try hooking your antenna directly to your TV and run a channel scan. If the program information appears on the TV itself, then there's an issue with your satellite STB or Dish's program guide.

Newer is not always better.
snowdog 88 is offline  
post #1999 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 02:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDTV Fanatic View Post
21 WFMJ has not had any program guide information for going on 3 weeks now! I have my OTA Antenna hooked up to my Dish Network receiver and the program guide just shows Digital Service for all of the shows on the OTA version of WFMJ! Is anyone else having this issue? Thanks
Looks like Dish jacked it up on their end (surprise surprise). If Dish carries the station on satellite they remap the programming to the OTA station. The issue is Dish doesnt update when a station moves. But in this case they dropped 21-1. According to a chart these are the Youngstown stations that should have guide data (have NO clue about the 62-X why they are there...I guess because WYFX USE to be on analog 62???)

21-02 WFMJ2 TSID 0x090F, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 14938)
27-01 WKBN TSID 0x0911, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 7831)
27-02 WYFX TSID 0x0911, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 5263/7833)
33-01 WYTV TSID 0x0913, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 7830)
33-02 WYTV2 TSID 0x0913, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 15117)
45-01 WNEO TSID 0x08B5, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 5264/7834)
62-01 WKBN TSID 0x0911, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 7831)
62-02 WYFX TSID 0x0911, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 5263/7833)
unclehonkey is online now  
post #2000 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 02:53 PM
Member
 
HDTV Fanatic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Stoneboro, PA
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by snowdog 88 View Post
Try hooking your antenna directly to your TV and run a channel scan. If the program information appears on the TV itself, then there's an issue with your satellite STB or Dish's program guide.

I don't believe the problem has anything to do with my Dish Network receiver or Dish's Program Guide because all of my other channels have program guide information including my other OTA channels. WBCB even has program guide information and it comes from the same source as 21 WFMJ! There has to be something wrong with the OTA Version of 21 WFMJ! There is no Program Information coming along with the signal anymore for some reason. I hope this issue gets resolved soon because I like to record certain shows with my DVR off of the OTA 21 WFMJ. That is why I have it hooked up through my Dish Network receiver like I do. Thanks for your response!
HDTV Fanatic is offline  
post #2001 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 02:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDTV Fanatic View Post
I don't believe the problem has anything to do with my Dish Network receiver or Dish's Program Guide because all of my other channels have program guide information including my other OTA channels. WBCB even has program guide information and it comes from the same source as 21 WFMJ! There has to be something wrong with the OTA Version of 21 WFMJ! There is no Program Information coming along with the signal anymore for some reason.
see my post above. Dish for some reason dropped the OTA guide info for 21-1 but kept it for 21-2
Sadly Dish OTA guide info is secondary (more like 50th) to them. There are plenty of examples out there where Dish doesnt carry guide info for some channels.
unclehonkey is online now  
post #2002 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 03:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Using the list above against the list for Youngstown stations do you get guide info for these stations?

19-1 FOX WYFX
19-2 GetTv
19-3 Laff
27-3 Ion
33-3 Bounce
45-2 PBS
45-3 MHZ Worldview
unclehonkey is online now  
post #2003 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 03:20 PM
Member
 
HDTV Fanatic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Stoneboro, PA
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
Looks like Dish jacked it up on their end (surprise surprise). If Dish carries the station on satellite they remap the programming to the OTA station. The issue is Dish doesnt update when a station moves. But in this case they dropped 21-1. According to a chart these are the Youngstown stations that should have guide data (have NO clue about the 62-X why they are there...I guess because WYFX USE to be on analog 62???)

21-02 WFMJ2 TSID 0x090F, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 14938)
27-01 WKBN TSID 0x0911, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 7831)
27-02 WYFX TSID 0x0911, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 5263/7833)
33-01 WYTV TSID 0x0913, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 7830)
33-02 WYTV2 TSID 0x0913, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 15117)
45-01 WNEO TSID 0x08B5, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 5264/7834)
62-01 WKBN TSID 0x0911, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 7831)
62-02 WYFX TSID 0x0911, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 5263/7833)

I don't understand why Dish Network would not carry the program guide information for the OTA version of 21 WFMJ anymore. That doesn't make any sense. Where did you get this information from? I also have my local channels through Dish Network and 21 WFMJ coming from them through the satellite has program guide information! How does that make sense? Why would 21 WFMJ coming off of the satellite have program guide information, but not the OTA version of 21 WFMJ? I prefer to watch the OTA 21 WFMJ because I think it is a little bit better quality than the version coming from Dish Network. Thanks
HDTV Fanatic is offline  
post #2004 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 03:45 PM
Member
 
HDTV Fanatic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Stoneboro, PA
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
Using the list above against the list for Youngstown stations do you get guide info for these stations?

19-1 FOX WYFX
19-2 GetTv
19-3 Laff
27-3 Ion
33-3 Bounce
45-2 PBS
45-3 MHZ Worldview

19-1 FOX WYFX (No Program Guide Information)
19-2 GetTv (No Program Guide Information)
19-3 Laff (No Program Guide Information)
27-3 Ion (No Program Guide Information)
33-3 Bounce (No Program Guide Information)
45-2 PBS (No Program Guide Information)
45-3 MHZ Worldview (No Program Guide Information)


Thanks.

Last edited by HDTV Fanatic; 06-27-2017 at 04:26 PM.
HDTV Fanatic is offline  
post #2005 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 04:52 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
I don't understand why Dish Network would not carry the program guide information for the OTA version of 21 WFMJ anymore. That doesn't make any sense.
simple. They want you to see the version from the satellite. They make money on you watching the satellite locals. There is no money to be made watching them OTA. Why did they recently remove 21-1 from the list yet kept 21-2? who knows...I dont work for Dish so I cant comment on their changes.

Quote:
I also have my local channels through Dish Network and 21 WFMJ coming from them through the satellite has program guide information! How does that make sense?
makes perfect sense. I'll explain in a bit

Quote:
Why would 21 WFMJ coming off of the satellite have program guide information, but not the OTA version of 21 WFMJ?
Dish has to pay Tribune for listings (screener/zap2it and Directv use the same listings). So what they do is the locals they carry on satellite they give you guide info. In most cases the OTA version they just "map" the guide that the local satellite station has for the OTA. If you look above under say 27-01 WKBN at the end it says "Dish Channel 7831". So the guide info that they (Dish) are getting and putting on 7831 (which is the SD version of WKBN) is the same that you can see on 27-1. The problem is Dish decided to stop supporting OTA info a few years ago so in a lot of markets (if there were any changes) its incorrect info or no info at all. The problem is the channel number has to match what Dish has on file exactly. Here is an example of wrong numbering by Dish for a market
Lima, OH has the guide info for the following stations
8-01 WLIO TSID 0x08EA, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 6314/6582)
8-02 WLIOD TSID 0x08EA, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 6315/6583)
18-01 WOHL TSID 0x0FB6, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 6312/6580)
18-02 WOHLD TSID 0x0FB6, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 6313/6581)
27-01 WBGU TSID 0x08B9, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 6585)
27-02 WBGU2 TSID 0x08B9, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 15138)
27-03 WBGU3 TSID 0x08B9, Subchannel 03 (DISH Channel 15139)
44-01 WTLW TSID 0x08ED, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 6584)

Its correct except for these 2 issues...
44-02 is missing so there will be no guide info (just like you are getting now on 27-1)
WOHL & WOHLD (DT2) is actually mapped to channel 35, not 18. So even though Dish has guide info in theory for WOHL & WOHL-DT2 OTA, the fact they have the wrong channel listed defeats the purpose because there is no 18-1 & 18-2.


Quote:
19-1 FOX WYFX (No Program Guide Information)
19-2 GetTv (No Program Guide Information)
19-3 Laff (No Program Guide Information)
27-3 Ion (No Program Guide Information)
33-3 Bounce (No Program Guide Information)
45-2 PBS (No Program Guide Information)
45-3 MHZ Worldview (No Program Guide Information)
I figured as such as it didnt show on Dish's list


I hope I didn't confuse you
unclehonkey is online now  
post #2006 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 05:48 PM
Member
 
HDTV Fanatic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Stoneboro, PA
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
simple. They want you to see the version from the satellite. They make money on you watching the satellite locals. There is no money to be made watching them OTA. Why did they recently remove 21-1 from the list yet kept 21-2? who knows...I dont work for Dish so I cant comment on their changes.


makes perfect sense. I'll explain in a bit


Dish has to pay Tribune for listings (screener/zap2it and Directv use the same listings). So what they do is the locals they carry on satellite they give you guide info. In most cases the OTA version they just "map" the guide that the local satellite station has for the OTA. If you look above under say 27-01 WKBN at the end it says "Dish Channel 7831". So the guide info that they (Dish) are getting and putting on 7831 (which is the SD version of WKBN) is the same that you can see on 27-1. The problem is Dish decided to stop supporting OTA info a few years ago so in a lot of markets (if there were any changes) its incorrect info or no info at all. The problem is the channel number has to match what Dish has on file exactly. Here is an example of wrong numbering by Dish for a market
Lima, OH has the guide info for the following stations
8-01 WLIO TSID 0x08EA, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 6314/6582)
8-02 WLIOD TSID 0x08EA, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 6315/6583)
18-01 WOHL TSID 0x0FB6, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 6312/6580)
18-02 WOHLD TSID 0x0FB6, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 6313/6581)
27-01 WBGU TSID 0x08B9, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 6585)
27-02 WBGU2 TSID 0x08B9, Subchannel 02 (DISH Channel 15138)
27-03 WBGU3 TSID 0x08B9, Subchannel 03 (DISH Channel 15139)
44-01 WTLW TSID 0x08ED, Subchannel 01 (DISH Channel 6584)

Its correct except for these 2 issues...
44-02 is missing so there will be no guide info (just like you are getting now on 27-1)
WOHL & WOHLD (DT2) is actually mapped to channel 35, not 18. So even though Dish has guide info in theory for WOHL & WOHL-DT2 OTA, the fact they have the wrong channel listed defeats the purpose because there is no 18-1 & 18-2.



I figured as such as it didnt show on Dish's list


I hope I didn't confuse you
I do have program guide information for the OTA 27-1 WKBN.

Thanks for all the information.
HDTV Fanatic is offline  
post #2007 of 2007 Old 06-27-2017, 06:01 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 349 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDTV Fanatic View Post
I do have program guide information for the OTA 27-1 WKBN.

Thanks for all the information.
correct. You should have guide info for 21-2, 27-1, 27-2, 33-1, 33-2 and 45-1
unclehonkey is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off