DirecTV interactive receivers - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 06-14-2001, 12:25 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
tdnova's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Manassas, VA
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have 2 DirecTV receivers a DRD440re & a DTC100 , why is the DTC 100 not a interactive receiver ? Is there a software download I am missing ? or what ?? Any help would be great .

------------------
Ti's not 0 to 60 that counts ! It's 60 to 0 that does !

It's not 0 to 60 that counts ! It's 60 to 0 that does !
tdnova is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 06-14-2001, 05:18 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Other than Plus, standard programming & HDTV, the DTC-100 is not compatible with other DirecTV functions.
Sorry.

------------------
"better living thru modern expensive electronics"
tm

'Better Living Through Modern, Expensive, Electronic Devices'

Ken H is offline  
Closed Thread Local HDTV Info and Reception

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off