Denver, CO - OTA - Page 286 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 6Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #8551 of 8576 Old 02-15-2015, 01:58 PM
Advanced Member
 
Rick313's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Posts: 531
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord Zedd View Post
I'm a little confused they have 2 listing for KHDT one Digital on 16 (which I believe is the one Retro affiliated with) which is around 16 miles from his Apartment, and a Analog on on 45 which is 24, 25 miles away.
I don't receive KHDT-LD consistently, but I am receiving it today. They are broadcasting the following subchannels:

16-1 Retro TV
16-2 REV'N
16-3 Tuff TV
16-4 Hrtlnd
16-5 PBJ
16-6 JTV
16-7 QVC

I believe the entry you're seeing for KHDT-LP is obsolete. Station KETD broadcasts on RF channel 45 virtual channels 53-1 and 53-2.

Last edited by Rick313; 02-15-2015 at 02:01 PM.
Rick313 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #8552 of 8576 Old 02-17-2015, 03:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
dkreichen1968's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Monument, CO
Posts: 782
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord Zedd View Post
I put in Dennis address in Metro Denver into TV FOOL I linked an attachment of it, assuming I did it right. I'm a little confused they have 2 listing for KHDT one Digital on 16 (which I believe is the one Retro affiliated with) which is around 16 miles from his Apartment, and a Analog on on 45 which is 24, 25 miles away. Trying to help someone from 1900 miles away is not easy LOL.
But is Retro running on KHDT the last time I checked their website still had K05MD listed. are you getting it where you are.
The analog info is obsolete. At a Noise Margin of 46 dB KHDT should be easy to receive. The only issue I see is the 90 degree separation between the stations to the west, and the stations to the north. It could be tricky to get all of those on one antenna.

It's 2015 and you're still paying for television?
dkreichen1968 is offline  
post #8553 of 8576 Old 02-18-2015, 05:39 PM
Newbie
 
Lord Zedd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Orlando, Florida
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
He posted this, he has been able to receive it at his home and work, How often only time will tell, but as of now success, thanks for the information,
Lord Zedd is offline  
post #8554 of 8576 Old 04-11-2015, 06:29 PM
Member
 
GE AVS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Denver/Boulder
Posts: 151
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
KCEC 50 Changed RF Frrequency

KCEC V50/RF51 has moved down to RF26. RF26 began transmission on Friday, 4/10, and RF51 was turned off on Saturday, 4/11.
GE AVS is offline  
post #8555 of 8576 Old 04-14-2015, 10:27 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HDTimeShifter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 1,025
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smoke Talker View Post
"9NEWS has been "tinkering under the hood" with our digital signal. Actually, our team of engineers has been working with new technology to improve both the strength and quality of the 9NEWS signal for those who may have had a tough time watching us with their antenna. These improvements are through the testing phase and are ready for our viewers to enjoy. But you have to rescan to get those
benefits."

Now if only KMGH-DT 7 would do the same thing.

An earlier post mentioned that KMGH ran a little more power than KUSA. I can only see KMGH ONLY through the DVD Tuner. The Panasonic "Vieria" (50" plasma) "sees" KMGH at an 88% signal level but is unable to display the picture because the unit instead displays "poor signal quality." SUX!
Why is channel 7 so bad? Someone previously mentioned they are broadcasting at higher power than channel 9. I've always had problems receiving Channel 7, especially 7-4, the 24-7 news. I returned my two $2/month cable boxes and now use rabbit ears on all secondary TVs for OTA except for my 65" Panasonic plasma in the living room which still relies on Comcrap HD-DVR service for NBCSN Formula 1 coverage and timeshifting all programs (Survivor and Amazing Race are about all I still watch) but the nightly and morning local news. A 30" Samsung widescreen HDTV with built-in OTA tuner in my master bedroom with west-facing windows can rarely receive 7-4. In the rare occasions I can tune in 7-4, it often drops out, and when the signal is lost for more than a few seconds, will revert to 7-1. I can't even receive channel 7 on the converter box in my bedroom office with east facing windows. Surprisingly my TV in the family room (directly below my master bedroom also with west facing windows) had the hardest time orienting the antenna to receive channel 9 (7 seemed to come in better here). I think I've been able to tune in channel 7 once in a blue moon on the converter box in my basement with west and north facing windows just above ground level. IIRC, channels 9 and 7 are from the same tower on Lookout Mt? I'm in 80247, just south of the Breakers community. The leaves have not quite yet sprouted on the trees and I can only imagine the signals getting worse in summer.
HDTimeShifter is offline  
post #8556 of 8576 Old 04-15-2015, 07:16 PM
Member
 
GE AVS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Denver/Boulder
Posts: 151
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDTimeShifter View Post
Why is channel 7 so bad? Someone previously mentioned they are broadcasting at higher power than channel 9. I've always had problems receiving Channel 7, especially 7-4, the 24-7 news. ......

As of today, 4/15, there is no need to attempt to view 7-4 OTA as it doesn't exist anymore. 24/7 News has moved to the Internet only. KMGH/KZCO added 7-3/(KZCO 17-3 PSIPed as 7-3 also), the Laff TV network and 7-4 was deleted.


There can be numerous reasons for reception problems. Since you are using rabbit ears on some TVs, try extending each of the rods to 15.5 inches, which will give you the approximate 1/4 wavelength of RF7 (the theoretical maximum signal level of RF7 will be output in this configuration if you have a reasonable signal at that antenna location). The two rods combine electrically to form a half-wave dipole antenna. But with rabbit ears, sometimes the strangest position configurations and lengths will give one the best results.
GE AVS is offline  
post #8557 of 8576 Old 04-15-2015, 11:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
HDTimeShifter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 1,025
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by GE AVS View Post
As of today, 4/15, there is no need to attempt to view 7-4 OTA as it doesn't exist anymore. 24/7 News has moved to the Internet only. KMGH/KZCO added 7-3/(KZCO 17-3 PSIPed as 7-3 also), the Laff TV network and 7-4 was deleted.

There can be numerous reasons for reception problems. Since you are using rabbit ears on some TVs, try extending each of the rods to 15.5 inches, which will give you the approximate 1/4 wavelength of RF7 (the theoretical maximum signal level of RF7 will be output in this configuration if you have a reasonable signal at that antenna location). The two rods combine electrically to form a half-wave dipole antenna. But with rabbit ears, sometimes the strangest position configurations and lengths will give one the best results.
Yes, when I got home last night and turned on my living room TV at 8 pm, I noticed 247 on Comcast is now Laff Network. Too bad. No other local news on at that hour and 249 (9-4 OTA) is only weather, not news.

Hmm, I'll have to try that antenna length on all my rabbit ears to see if I get better channel 7 reception. I did notice some weird settings for the bedroom antenna, like angling one antenna due south at about 10-15% above horizontal yielded best results for all channels (next hardest to tune was channel 6). I had to orient the other antennas in strange positions as well, generally accepting the fact that channel 7 would be the least tunable or not at all. I think 9 and/or 6 had the next worse reception in general. I suppose DTA reception is still generally better than the analog reception I had when I first moved into this house back in '97 and tried rabbit ears since the HOA said I couldn't install a rooftop antenna and settled for ghosting, fading to black and white, etc, before succumbing to a cable subscription as the only way to get a decently watchable picture.
HDTimeShifter is offline  
post #8558 of 8576 Old 04-22-2015, 11:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
pkeegan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Colorado
Posts: 515
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 24
I'm glad to see that Denver area residences no longer need a VHF antenna since you can get Ch 7 (CBS) on real channel 17 and Ch 9 (NBC) on real channel 19. I've had interference issues with VHF.
pkeegan is offline  
post #8559 of 8576 Old 04-23-2015, 05:59 AM
Senior Member
 
ppasteur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Denver, Co
Posts: 450
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkeegan View Post
I'm glad to see that Denver area residences no longer need a VHF antenna since you can get Ch 7 (CBS) on real channel 17 and Ch 9 (NBC) on real channel 19. I've had interference issues with VHF.
I have been looking for information on the above. I don't see anything in the FCC database about an application to use a different frequency in either case. I saw something about KUSA hyping better reception that requires a scan to benefit from. But have not tried a rescan, as I get good reception as is. Can you point me in the right direction to get some information on these changes?

Thanks!
ppasteur is offline  
post #8560 of 8576 Old 04-23-2015, 07:15 AM
Advanced Member
 
pkeegan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Colorado
Posts: 515
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 24
You can look on http://www.rabbitears.info/market.php and look under the Denver listings. This shows what stations are using what channels. Rather than looking for KUSA (Ch 9), KMGH (Ch7) info you might try looking for KTVD (Ch 19) and KZCO-LD (Ch 17). These latter stations are the ones that are rebroadcasting KUSA and KMGH.

Last edited by pkeegan; 04-23-2015 at 07:20 AM. Reason: edit hyperlink
pkeegan is offline  
post #8561 of 8576 Old 04-23-2015, 07:31 AM
Newbie
 
shamrock_94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
..
shamrock_94 is offline  
post #8562 of 8576 Old 04-23-2015, 07:43 AM
Member
 
Smoke Talker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dkreichen1968 View Post
Or, the FCC could just sell off the entire TV band to the cell phone companies!!! Your comments have shown a total ignorance of the political realities. "Channel Sharing" is what the FCC wants TV stations to do. So the questions is, do you want OTA TV or not??? What you seem to want is for the FCC to come in, shut all the TV stations down, and sell the frequencies to the cell phone companies!!!
*********
Reading yesterday (22APR15) that Norway will be shutting-down all FM ("analog") radio service in favor of Digital by the end of 2016. The article did not say if the FM Band (88-104MHz if not mistaken) itself would be no more in Norway. Hence the question, could a similar action in the U.S. be in our HDTV future?? I hope not!!!
Smoke Talker is offline  
post #8563 of 8576 Old 04-23-2015, 06:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
dkreichen1968's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Monument, CO
Posts: 782
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smoke Talker View Post
*********
Reading yesterday (22APR15) that Norway will be shutting-down all FM ("analog") radio service in favor of Digital by the end of 2016. The article did not say if the FM Band (88-104MHz if not mistaken) itself would be no more in Norway. Hence the question, could a similar action in the U.S. be in our HDTV future?? I hope not!!!
They still have radio, just not analog FM. Since they were, and are, socialist, the government controls all the channels before the transition, and now they control all the channels. I'm certainly concerned that there will be no free TV after the incentive auction, but with ATSC 3.0 there could be more on less bandwidth. Only time will tell. But free, by definition, doesn't include a fee. Land of the slave, and home of the fee!!!

It's 2015 and you're still paying for television?
dkreichen1968 is offline  
post #8564 of 8576 Old 04-24-2015, 03:34 PM
Member
 
GE AVS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Denver/Boulder
Posts: 151
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ppasteur View Post
I have been looking for information on the above. I don't see anything in the FCC database about an application to use a different frequency in either case. I saw something about KUSA hyping better reception that requires a scan to benefit from. But have not tried a rescan, as I get good reception as is. Can you point me in the right direction to get some information on these changes?

Thanks!

There were no changes in frequencies and there are no filings with the FCC for this process. These are sister stations (common ownership) where an additional sub-channel was added for its sister station. V9-4 was added on RF19 (V20) just before the Super Bowl this year and V7-1 was added to RF17 several years ago, et al., (now PSIP'd as V7 also - formerly V17). V/RF9 & V/RF7 still exist. For each pairing (9-1 & 9-4 and 7-1 & 7-1), watch for the station IDs on the top of the hour and you will see both stations call letters of the pairing listed along with their city of license.
GE AVS is offline  
post #8565 of 8576 Old 04-25-2015, 06:46 AM
Senior Member
 
freetvEE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Denver
Posts: 278
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkeegan View Post
You can look on http://www.rabbitears.info/market.php and look under the Denver listings. This shows what stations are using what channels. Rather than looking for KUSA (Ch 9), KMGH (Ch7) info you might try looking for KTVD (Ch 19) and KZCO-LD (Ch 17). These latter stations are the ones that are rebroadcasting KUSA and KMGH.
I was going to post this link too, but you beat me to the punch... I had forgotten the website address months ago, & just found it again last week. thanks!
freetvEE is offline  
post #8566 of 8576 Old 04-25-2015, 11:32 AM
Senior Member
 
ppasteur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Denver, Co
Posts: 450
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by GE AVS View Post
There were no changes in frequencies and there are no filings with the FCC for this process. These are sister stations (common ownership) where an additional sub-channel was added for its sister station. V9-4 was added on RF19 (V20) just before the Super Bowl this year and V7-1 was added to RF17 several years ago, et al., (now PSIP'd as V7 also - formerly V17). V/RF9 & V/RF7 still exist. For each pairing (9-1 & 9-4 and 7-1 & 7-1), watch for the station IDs on the top of the hour and you will see both stations call letters of the pairing listed along with their city of license.

Thanks for clearing the up for me. One more question. I just checked out 9-1 and 9-4. They tune separately to the same programming. I just rescanned and have 7-1, 7-2, and 7-4 showing. If 7-1 is mapped to both RF7 and RF17 (as they seem to be), I see no way to select which I am tuning to.
What determines which I get.


I am curious because I have one TV with an antenna in the house. The path to the tower (only about 12 miles away...LOS from my roof). In the summer with a large tree in the way... when it rains and is windy, I have problems, especially with 9. But 7 also (though I don't watch it that much) I was hoping to try the UHF signal when that happens next time.


I have played with lots of antennas . Right now I am using a Winegard FreeVision (FV-30BB). It works fine most of the time, except in those conditions described above. It seems to be better with UHF, as 31 and 4 have far fewer issues.


Anyway, I am curious as to how the heck I would select the signal from KZCO to be able to test the differences.


Thanks again for the answers.

Last edited by ppasteur; 04-25-2015 at 12:05 PM.
ppasteur is offline  
post #8567 of 8576 Old 04-25-2015, 12:05 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Dan Hitchman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Northern Colorado
Posts: 10,667
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2002 Post(s)
Liked: 1015
I have a Samsung TV and live in Loveland. The OTA tuner does not have the ability to show an incoming station's signal strength, so I don't know if these new UHF "sister stations" would help out where I live or if they're the same or worse than the original VHF broadcasts.

Anyone in the same Northern Colorado area have any suggestions?

Listen up, studios! Just say "NO" to DNR and EE!!
Dan Hitchman is offline  
post #8568 of 8576 Old 04-25-2015, 09:15 PM
Member
 
GE AVS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Denver/Boulder
Posts: 151
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ppasteur View Post
Thanks for clearing the up for me. One more question. I just checked out 9-1 and 9-4. They tune separately to the same programming. I just rescanned and have 7-1, 7-2, and 7-4 showing. If 7-1 is mapped to both RF7 and RF17 (as they seem to be), I see no way to select which I am tuning to.
What determines which I get.
.........
.........

Anyway, I am curious as to how the heck I would select the signal from KZCO to be able to test the differences.


Thanks again for the answers.

If you are able to "capture" both RF7 and RF17, since both are 7-1, 7-2, & 7-3, you should have two sets of each sub-channel. Some devices have an ability for you to see which RF channel you are on. Another way to tell is to go to 7-1 and channel up once on your device. If it appears to not have changed content, you are probably on V7-1/RF17, and with another channel up once, you will then be on V7-2/RF7 and so forth. RF17 is a low power transmitter so many locations can not receive V7/RF17. Note also that I have observed in the past that some devices would show 7-3 and others 7-4 for the same sub channel for some unidentified reason.

V9-4/RF19 is transmitted at the maximum allowed power of 1,000 kW ERP for a UHF full-power channel. V7/RF17 is transmitted at the maximum allowed power for a low power digital UHF of 15 kW ERP.

Last edited by GE AVS; 04-27-2015 at 07:51 AM.
GE AVS is offline  
post #8569 of 8576 Old 04-27-2015, 12:29 PM
Member
 
OTA Newbie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Euclid, OH
Posts: 151
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Help for a friend in Denver.....

My friend has discontinued his cable and whatever antenna he bought doesn't pull in anything other than channel 4, barely.....

Can you guys over here recommend a good antenna for his location?

Here is his TV Fool report:

http://www.tvfool.com/?option=com_wr...f1f02d0b9dd121

Thank you, and do appreciate any suggestions!
OTA Newbie is offline  
post #8570 of 8576 Old 04-27-2015, 12:41 PM
Advanced Member
 
ADTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: St Louis
Posts: 554
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 42
He'd have to be on the wrong side of a steel and concrete building to only get a single channel, unless he bought an amplified antenna that's distorting everything. Something going on or he's done something incorrectly.

Tell him to try a straightened paper clip inserted directly into the TV's antenna connector and to make certain the TV is set to "antenna" mode before scanning.

Tech support for Antennas Direct
ADTech is offline  
post #8571 of 8576 Old 06-18-2015, 09:14 AM
Newbie
 
Timelord1956's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Wheat Ridge CO USA
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know what happened to KHDT-LD (16.x)? I was receiving it fairly well (near 44th and Harlan in Wheat Ridge) until a few weeks ago. It still scans in to my tuner but shows no programing. If any one has any info I would appreciate hearing it. (I liked watching the old Doctor Who episodes.) Thanks in advance.
Timelord1956 is offline  
post #8572 of 8576 Old 06-22-2015, 08:47 AM
Senior Member
 
freetvEE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Denver
Posts: 278
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timelord1956 View Post
Does anyone know what happened to KHDT-LD (16.x)? I was receiving it fairly well (near 44th and Harlan in Wheat Ridge) until a few weeks ago. It still scans in to my tuner but shows no programing. If any one has any info I would appreciate hearing it. (I liked watching the old Doctor Who episodes.) Thanks in advance.
I don't watch 16 much, but did notice that it had dropped off for me too a few weeks ago. I never took the time to try to figure out why, so sorry don't have any info to share there. Hopefully someone else will chime in!
freetvEE is offline  
post #8573 of 8576 Old 07-08-2015, 11:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
pkeegan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Colorado
Posts: 515
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Channel 16 is up for me.
pkeegan is offline  
post #8574 of 8576 Old 07-21-2015, 11:17 AM
Senior Member
 
freetvEE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Denver
Posts: 278
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 12
If u are in the Denver/Boulder CO Front Range area & use OTA w/ Window Media Center

If you are in the Denver/Boulder CO Front Range area & use Windows Media Center for OTA TV, please login and up vote this trouble ticket feedback form to help update/fix the TV Guide:

https://connect.microsoft.com/site11...etails/1573736

freetvEE is offline  
post #8575 of 8576 Old Yesterday, 03:12 PM
Member
 
Smoke Talker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Oklahoma HDTV . . .

Hello the List,

A "curve ball" if you will.

Can anyone here tell me if there is info available on HDTV in Western Oklahoma. It's likely that any signals will originate from the OKC stations to local (if any) "-LD" translators.

In particular, I'm looking for info for reception in the following areas:
Arapaho, Clinton, Cordell, Weatherford & Elk City.

Thanks much for y'all's time & efforts.
Smoke Talker is offline  
post #8576 of 8576 Old Today, 01:04 AM
Senior Member
 
dhett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Chandler AZ
Posts: 319
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smoke Talker View Post
Hello the List,

A "curve ball" if you will.

Can anyone here tell me if there is info available on HDTV in Western Oklahoma. It's likely that any signals will originate from the OKC stations to local (if any) "-LD" translators.

In particular, I'm looking for info for reception in the following areas:
Arapaho, Clinton, Cordell, Weatherford & Elk City.

Thanks much for y'all's time & efforts.
RabbitEars.info should have the info you're looking for. Go to http://www.rabbitears.info/market.php and scroll down to market #50 - Oklahoma City. There you will find specific information from Elk City, Weatherford and Sayre. The data is from transport stream reads that I took about 2 years ago.
dhett is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off