Washington, DC / Baltimore, MD - HDTV - Page 259 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 23Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #7741 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 08:43 AM
Member
 
imacdonald's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Herndon VA
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by machpost View Post

I'm pretty sure they're already doing that. 26.1 is WETA HD, .2 and .3 are WETA Kids and WETA Create, and 26.4 is WETA SD.

Yeah, I noticed that as well when I continued searching, but 26 and 26.4 don't quite match, for example eastenders is on 26 on a saturday morning and not on 26.4. The programming deviates from about Midnight till about 4pm. Very frustrating since 26 is the only analogue channel I am still forced to use.
imacdonald is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #7742 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 09:20 AM
AVS Special Member
 
systems2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Central Franklin County, PA.
Posts: 2,094
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
WETA-DT is (and will be) transmiting on UHF channel 27. WHAG-DT needs UHF Channel 26 to be able to go full power.
systems2000 is offline  
post #7743 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 03:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
machpost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Washington, D.C.
Posts: 782
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
ABC 7 news tonight is not in HD. What happened?
machpost is offline  
post #7744 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 03:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
markbulla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Laurel, MD (PG County - The REAL Laurel!)
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Before anyone says it, sorry for the big, annoying, bright bug in the bottom left corner on 45.2. The equipment to turn it on and off that I was expecting today, didn't come in. Consequently, I have to have an ID up all of the time...

_

Mark
markbulla is offline  
post #7745 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 03:41 PM
Advanced Member
 
Knicks_Fan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Arlington, VA
Posts: 768
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Neither is World News Tonight. They just told me they are having "lots of problems"
As of 6:55, WNT is back in HD. There is no ABC network programming tonight in HD.
Knicks_Fan is offline  
post #7746 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 04:36 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
mrvideo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 6,487
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 273 Post(s)
Liked: 138
Quote:
Originally Posted by Knicks_Fan View Post

Neither is World News Tonight. They just told me they are having "lots of problems"
As of 6:55, WNT is back in HD. There is no ABC network programming tonight in HD.

You mean my home computer system, fed by a 10' C-Band dish is doing better than expensive commercial gear? Now that is funny.

Yes, I know, my computer system isn't trying to get the feed from the IRD to the DTV transmitter

"What do you say Beckett. Wanna have a baby?" - Castle to Det. Beckett
"How Long have I been gone?" Alexis after arriving home and seeing Castle and Beckett w/ the baby - Castle - 11/25/13
Mr. Video
My Geek Images

mrvideo is offline  
post #7747 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 07:05 PM
AVS Special Member
 
systems2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Central Franklin County, PA.
Posts: 2,094
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is that all ABC, or is it just WMAR-DT or WJLA-DT?
systems2000 is offline  
post #7748 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 08:01 PM
Senior Member
 
djp952's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Elkridge, MD
Posts: 205
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by markbulla View Post

Before anyone says it, sorry for the big, annoying, bright bug in the bottom left corner on 45.2. The equipment to turn it on and off that I was expecting today, didn't come in. Consequently, I have to have an ID up all of the time...

_

It happens ... just glad to have 45.2 back on the air, you were missed in at least one household. Is there anyplace that one could find scheduling info for this channel? Even the EIT/ETT stream is telling me just "ThisTV Programming".
djp952 is offline  
post #7749 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 08:06 PM
Senior Member
 
djp952's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Elkridge, MD
Posts: 205
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know what WETA is doing with UHF 51? I've asked them before many months ago, and they replied that "Channel 51 is allocated to WDCW until the transition" (duh), but there is still a "DR" filing on record with the FCC:

http://www.fcc.gov/fcc-bin/tvq?state...&slon2=&size=9

I haven't been able to find ANY information on this, and was hoping you folks could shed some light as to what this filing is about. My current post-transition DIY Yagi can't get 51, and the wife would hurt me if she misses out on any WETA programming.

Thanks!
djp952 is offline  
post #7750 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 08:08 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
The DR (Digital Reassignment or Reallocation or something like that) is still pending due to the conflicting filing from WWPX-DT.

Here's the WETA application: http://fjallfoss.fcc.gov/prod/ecfs/r...ent=6520031591

The conflicting WWPX application: http://fjallfoss.fcc.gov/prod/ecfs/r...ent=6520031565

I have no further information.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #7751 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 08:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
systems2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Central Franklin County, PA.
Posts: 2,094
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
51 WDCW-TV shutdown in early December 2007. It looked to me like it is supposed to come back as 51 WDCW-DT after the transition. So why is WETA-DT and WWPX-DT trying to gain access to the same frequency?
systems2000 is offline  
post #7752 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 09:04 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
Quote:
Originally Posted by systems2000 View Post

51 WDCW-TV shutdown in early December 2007. It looked to me like it is supposed to come back as 51 WDCW-DT after the transition. So why is WETA-DT and WWPX-DT trying to gain access to the same frequency?

WDCW-DT remains on channel 51 until 02/17/09. The signal that shut down is W51CY in Chambersburg.

WETA-DT wants to get off of channel 27 because it is restrained from increasing power due to WFPT-DT 28 in Frederick.

WWPX-DT wants to relocate to the tower site of WINC-FM in order to rimshot DC (WWPX is up for sale) and cannot do that on channel 12 due to WWBT-12 in Richmond.

So they're both seeking channel 51. I personally hope that WETA-DT gets it.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #7753 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 09:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
systems2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Central Franklin County, PA.
Posts: 2,094
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
That's the transmitter I was referring to, but they also have authorization for a 15KW transmission as an LD.

I've been looking forward to having this transmitter come online, so that I could have a CW station that is LOS. I really got PO'ed when it went off the air two days before the season finallies of their programs. Wife's still PO'ed.

It has taken me 13 months to get CW back! Just in time to lose FOX come next month, unless Baltimore can up their transmitter (WTTG-DT is already maxed and WPMT-DT is almost maxed) or someone installs a LD.
systems2000 is offline  
post #7754 of 14107 Old 01-12-2009, 09:43 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
mrvideo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 6,487
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 273 Post(s)
Liked: 138
Quote:
Originally Posted by imacdonald View Post

I have been curious what WETA is going to once they loose there analogue channel, since they are one of the few (only?) stations that broadcasts content on analogue that isn't rebroadcast on a digital channel, so I did a little googling and found the following

Post-Transition (TBD)
WETA TV
WETA HD
WETA Kids
WETA Create

So it looks like they are dropping world and moving the current WETA to a standard def subchannel and continuing their cop out of pulling the PBS HD feed rather than program their own HD channel.

That is indeed a little interesting. PBS will no longer distribute a national program service in SD after Feb 10th. Starting on the 11th, all stations have to use the HD national feed for the HD and SD content. The only SD "channels" that will remain for stations to place on their DTV SD streams are: Create, V-me and World.

There is no reason to maintain both SD and HD main channels. Our local PBS affiliate, part of Wisconsin Public Television (except in Milwuakee), has dropped the separate SD and HD feeds. The analog channel is now a cut of the HD feed, when they go to net. WPT does do their own programming. I really haven't watched them in years.

So why WETA is doing what they are doing is beyond me. Sounds like a phone call to their general manager might be in order.

"What do you say Beckett. Wanna have a baby?" - Castle to Det. Beckett
"How Long have I been gone?" Alexis after arriving home and seeing Castle and Beckett w/ the baby - Castle - 11/25/13
Mr. Video
My Geek Images

mrvideo is offline  
post #7755 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 03:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Marcus Carr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Baltimore City
Posts: 8,122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by PaulGo View Post

Also in my area. In fact although I have a Docsis 2.0 cable modem my upload and download speeds have more than doubled, and I have the standard Comcast service.


Here's mine. My zip code didn't show DOCSIS 3.0 availability. Not sure how accurate this speed test is.





My results from http://www.speakeasy.net/speedtest/:

Download Speed: 13581 kbps (1697.6 KB/sec transfer rate)
Upload Speed: 2382 kbps (297.8 KB/sec transfer rate)

YOU ARE READING AVS FORUM

Marcus Carr is offline  
post #7756 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 05:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
markbulla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Laurel, MD (PG County - The REAL Laurel!)
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by systems2000 View Post

That's the transmitter I was referring to, but they also have authorization for a 15KW transmission as an LD.

I've been looking forward to having this transmitter come online, so that I could have a CW station that is LOS. I really got PO'ed when it went off the air two days before the season finallies of their programs. Wife's still PO'ed.

It has taken me 13 months to get CW back! Just in time to lose FOX come next month, unless Baltimore can up their transmitter (WTTG-DT is already maxed and WPMT-DT is almost maxed) or someone installs a LD.

WBFF-DT is already at full power. It's not going to get any higher power.

.

Mark
markbulla is offline  
post #7757 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 05:09 AM
Advanced Member
 
markbulla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Laurel, MD (PG County - The REAL Laurel!)
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by djp952 View Post

It happens ... just glad to have 45.2 back on the air, you were missed in at least one household. Is there anyplace that one could find scheduling info for this channel? Even the EIT/ETT stream is telling me just "ThisTV Programming".

http://titantvguide.titantv.com/apg/...x?siteid=52545 (scroll to the bottom of the page)

Sorry about the program guide. That's another thing that I was told was going to be there yesterday...

:

Mark
markbulla is offline  
post #7758 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 05:16 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 23,354
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1711 Post(s)
Liked: 1026
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marcus Carr View Post

Here's mine. My zip code didn't show DOCSIS 3.0 availability. Not sure how accurate this speed test is.



Does Comcast still have Power Boost? When I last had Comcast Internet, in Summer 2007, (before I got FIOS) I always had 30mbs download speeds on those tests because we had 30mbs Powerboost in my area.(I don't remember what the upload powerboost was)

53TB unRAID2--38TB unRAID3--33TB unRAID1a
LED DLP
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
post #7759 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 06:12 AM
Member
 
BMoreRavens's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am in A.A. county and received a email the other day saying my area was upgraded but the speeds were still the same. I have been checking every day for the last few days and this morning it looks like it is finally working.

My download is a little faster but upload is much faster. Before I was about 32000 down and 2200 up.

BMoreRavens is offline  
post #7760 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 06:23 AM
Advanced Member
 
E55 KEV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Washington D.C.
Posts: 565
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by markbulla View Post

Before anyone says it, sorry for the big, annoying, bright bug in the bottom left corner on 45.2. The equipment to turn it on and off that I was expecting today, didn't come in. Consequently, I have to have an ID up all of the time...

_

Glad to see more progamming but the PQ for 45.2 is terrible. I just can't watch it.

Click For My Website - www.E55AMG.com

E55 KEV is offline  
post #7761 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 09:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
systems2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Central Franklin County, PA.
Posts: 2,094
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by markbulla View Post

WBFF-DT is already at full power. It's not going to get any higher power.

How about a LD for those of us West of Frederick?
systems2000 is offline  
post #7762 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 01:31 PM
Senior Member
 
drkashner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Seven Valleys, PA
Posts: 200
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Mark,
Legend of the Seeker on 54.1 was in SD again this week. Is it going back to HD? I hadn't been watching the reruns, but this weeks was new, and in SD

drkashner
drkashner is online now  
post #7763 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 02:44 PM
Advanced Member
 
fmsjr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Arnold MD
Posts: 518
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by BMoreRavens View Post

I am in A.A. county and received a email the other day saying my area was upgraded but the speeds were still the same. I have been checking every day for the last few days and this morning it looks like it is finally working.

My download is a little faster but upload is much faster. Before I was about 32000 down and 2200 up.


Are you north of 50 (North Arundel Comcast - Milersville) or south (Annapolis Comcast)?

Docsis 3.0 is supposed to be capable of 50Mbps... wonder how high they'll go.
fmsjr is offline  
post #7764 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 03:01 PM
Member
 
BMoreRavens's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Glen Burnie
BMoreRavens is offline  
post #7765 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 03:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
afiggatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sterling, VA
Posts: 4,300
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by systems2000 View Post

How about a LD for those of us West of Frederick?

If I follow your posts correctly, I am somewhat surprised that you get WNUV-DT CW 54, but not WBFF-DT Fox 45. Yes, WNUV-DT is at 845 kW on UHF 40, but WBFF-DT is on the same tall tower in NW Baltimore at 550 kW on UHF 46 which is not that much less power in dB terms. WNUV-DT and WBFF-DT antennas are 373 meters HAAT (Height Above Average Terrain) while the nearby tower for WJZ, WMAR, WBAL antennas are 295 to 312 meters HAAT. In general, I would expect those who get WNUV-DT to be able to get WBFF-DT. WNUV-DT and WBFF-DT have always been rock solid for me, while WBAL-DT and WMAR-DT are more touchy to antenna location & aim.

Looking at stations to the NW, could you be getting any interference from WKBS-DT 47 on UHF 46 in Altoona, PA? WKBS-DT is not that powerful at 50 kW, but if you are on the outer NW fringe of WBFF-DT reception area, you start to approach the outer SE fringe of WKBS-DT's coverage. Don't know whether WBFF-TV's analog 45 signal could be causing a problem if the WBFF-DT 46 signal is marginal.
afiggatt is offline  
post #7766 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 03:31 PM
Advanced Member
 
markbulla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Laurel, MD (PG County - The REAL Laurel!)
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by drkashner View Post

Mark,
Legend of the Seeker on 54.1 was in SD again this week. Is it going back to HD? I hadn't been watching the reruns, but this weeks was new, and in SD

Yeah - they should all be in HD. I'll look into it.

:.

Mark
markbulla is offline  
post #7767 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 03:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Marcus Carr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Baltimore City
Posts: 8,122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 44
D.C. Mayor Signs Bill Approving Verizon FiOS TV

Telco Will Begin Offering FiOS TV Service Later in 2009

By Todd Spangler -- Multichannel News, 1/13/2009 3:41:00 PM

Verizon Communications is one step away from bringing FiOS TV to the nation's capital after District of Columbia mayor Adrian M. Fenty signed legislation into law Monday night approving the telco's 15-year cable franchise in the city.

As part of the agreement, Verizon will make FiOS TV available over the next nine years throughout D.C., where it will compete with incumbent cable provider Comcast. The first residents will be able to order FiOS TV within a year, according to Verizon.

The Washington, D.C., city council approved the franchise last month.

The final step required in the franchising process will be a 30-day congressional review.

"Verizon now will begin the upgrade of our District telecommunications network with fiber-optic connections directly to consumers' homes, William Roberts, Verizon's regional president for Maryland and Washington, D.C., said in a statement. We plan to begin offering the first District residents our award-winning FiOS TV service later this year. Our FiOS Internet service with ultra fast speeds also will be available to consumers."

http://www.multichannel.com/article/CA6629303.html

YOU ARE READING AVS FORUM

Marcus Carr is offline  
post #7768 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 03:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
systems2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Central Franklin County, PA.
Posts: 2,094
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by afiggatt View Post

Looking at stations to the NW, could you be getting any interference from WKBS-DT 47 on UHF 46 in Altoona, PA?

According to all the information I've been working with, WTAJ-DT and WATM-DT are my only real viable stations out of the Altoona area.
Quote:
Originally Posted by afiggatt View Post

Don't know whether WBFF-TV's analog 45 signal could be causing a problem if the WBFF-DT 46 signal is marginal.

I'm not sure either, although there is heavy interference on WBFF-TV. I'd love to get an O-scope view of my systems reception, at several points in the system.
systems2000 is offline  
post #7769 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 05:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Digital Rules's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Chantilly, VA
Posts: 1,863
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by systems2000 View Post

How about a LD for those of us West of Frederick?

I persoanlly think you may need a higher gain UHF antenna to pull in the distant DC/Baltimore stations reliably. I am only able to get the stations in your area when using the 91-XG, just outside DC. Nothing else will bring in WWPB from Clear Spring, MD 24/7. I just looked at the specs for the CM 3020, and the UHF average gain is listed as only 9.5 average db. I wouldn't do anything until the transition though. The intermodulation distortion from your strong local analogs that are degrading your reception will soon be history.(Hopefully)
Digital Rules is online now  
post #7770 of 14107 Old 01-13-2009, 05:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
joblo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 1,484
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by systems2000 View Post

According to all the information I've been working with, WTAJ-DT and WATM-DT are my only real viable stations out of the Altoona area.

I'm not sure either, although there is heavy interference on WBFF-TV. I'd love to get an O-scope view of my systems reception, at several points in the system.

But what type of interference?

Please tell us where you are, and provide a complete list of channels that you DO receive, both analog and digital, so we can offer more intelligent guesses.
joblo is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off