Control multible magnavox units - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 06-12-2014, 11:33 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
ABRanger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Missouri
Posts: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Control multible magnavox units

Being New here and not up to speed yet and not as tecnicaly savey as a lot of you all, how do you or can you control multible magnavox units?
ABRanger is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 06-13-2014, 06:09 AM
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
 
wajo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 14,207
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 150
This area is only for testing post mechanics (how to) so you normally wouldn't get a response here.

However, I created a thread on Mag units, and here's info on controlling multiple units.

PHILIPS HD DVRs | *MAG/PHILIPS SD DVDRs* | DVDR/DVR COMPARISONS | POST-DVDR OPTIONS
*If you're logged in, links will only work if your User CP > Edit Options > Number of Posts to Show per Page is set to 30, the default.
wajo is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Post Testing Area

Tags
magnavox dvdr

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off