Posting inline image - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 10-04-2017, 04:21 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
idean's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: NJ
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Posting inline image

Let's see if this too-big image resizes properly in the actual post. In Preview, it doesn't, it's way past the margins.

idean is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 10-04-2017, 04:23 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
idean's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: NJ
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 13
OK!

Today I learned not to trust Preview. It looks fine once it's posted.
idean is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Post Testing Area

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off