Mitsubishi WD-XX735,736 and 835 Settings and Tweaks - Page 28 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 2Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-26-2015, 06:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jerndl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Central Florida
Posts: 2,693
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by oink View Post
I am losing my settings in the Video Adjustment menu on my 835 after power-off and I can't remember how to stop it from happening.


Can someone help me out here?
Try this Link
old corps likes this.
jerndl is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 02-26-2015, 08:49 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
oink's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Shuloch
Posts: 30,181
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1991 Post(s)
Liked: 1367
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerndl View Post
Try this Link
Uh, you linked to this page.

Only girly-men push The Red Button.
oink is online now  
Old 02-26-2015, 10:55 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jerndl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Central Florida
Posts: 2,693
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 14
It works when I click on it. Go to post #796 in this thread.
old corps likes this.
jerndl is offline  
Old 02-26-2015, 12:54 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
oink's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Shuloch
Posts: 30,181
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1991 Post(s)
Liked: 1367
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerndl View Post
It works when I click on it. Go to post #796 in this thread.
Aha, I gotta give it a try.

Only girly-men push The Red Button.
oink is online now  
Old 02-28-2015, 10:28 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
oink's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Shuloch
Posts: 30,181
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1991 Post(s)
Liked: 1367
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerndl View Post
It works when I click on it. Go to post #796 in this thread.
Actually, it did not work for me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by anderdea View Post
I found the answer regarding loss oh HDMI video settings, thanks.
Care to share?

Only girly-men push The Red Button.
oink is online now  
Old 03-01-2015, 10:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
old corps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Mid-Michigan
Posts: 1,600
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 130 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by oink View Post
Actually, it did not work for me.

Care to share?

Long story short--If you're running your signal through an AV Receiver do not name that input on your TV AVR, name it HDMI 1 (or 2 or 3....). It's a bug that causes the settings to be lost. Now don't ask me why.....


Happened to me with my 73736.


Ed
old corps is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off