2011 Mitsubishi DLP WD-73640 official thread - Page 10 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 3Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #271 of 1899 Old 11-30-2011, 11:07 AM
GEP
Advanced Member
 
GEP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 677
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
The sub-frame system is the way the DLP chip works and not unique to Mitsubishi. It is the design of the chip by Texas Instruments. It provides for a very smooth picture with little to no visible pixel structure and a smaller, less expensive chip that only requires ½ the number of mirrors.

It is not quite the same as Interlace. In the sub-frame system both sub-frame A and sub-frame B are always from the same original frame and the TV displays each sub-frame for only 120th of second. There is no temporal difference in the source between of the two sub-frames. Also each sub-frame, when displaying a 1080p original signal, has some of the pixels from every horizontal line and from every vertical column, it is just every other pixel. When displaying lower resolution, the TV will scale the image up to a full 1080p frame than then create the sub-frames.

In interlace, there is a field A and a field B. Field A are the odd numbered lines 1, 3, 5 etc. Field B are the even numbered lines 2, 4, 6 etc. An interlaced signal delivers a new field, not full frame, every 60th of a second. In some non-film cases, each field is actually recorded 1/60th of second later so there can be some temporal difference between the two fields.

So the big difference is an interlace TV is refreshing the screen 60 times a second (the display of each field is a refresh) and showing 30 frames per second. The Mitsubishi DLP is refreshing the screen 120 times per second (the display of each sub-frame is a refresh) and showing 60 frames per second.

When the Mitsubishi DLP TV receives a 1080/24p signal, the TV applies a 3:2 pull down to up this to 60p. It is a proper 3:2 pull down because the TV knows the original is 24p and can easily calculate the cadence. The hard part is when the TV receives an interlaced signal from a 24 fps original. Now the TV needs to identify the correct sequence to de-interlace the signal and combine the correct fields together. That is harder because interlaced signal does not always give proper information and the TV needs to analyze the actual content. The TV can do this (it is the Auto Film Mode setting) but it can be imperfect - especially if the original source is mastered poorly.
GEP is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #272 of 1899 Old 11-30-2011, 11:17 AM
Senior Member
 
JP32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 363
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks, GEP ---- One last question (that usually seems to be info in these threads, but can't find it)...

As for calibration... how is this set? Does it allow for RGB manipulation within the normal user menus, or do you have to go into service menus? I'm particularly interested in calibrating for grayscale.

I'm nervous about that because my JVC 61FN97 was notorious for coming out of the box with a strong green push (not to be confused with the green-blob problem) and I had to go into the SM to tweak the colors.
JP32 is offline  
post #273 of 1899 Old 11-30-2011, 12:40 PM
Senior Member
 
DRaven72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Wolverine Lake, Mi
Posts: 414
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Alot of settings in Menu, Picture, change to ADV, and then it opens up alot of adjustments, all 6 color adjustment, edge enhancement, bright/contrast. I have mine set for more natural skin tones and not alot of "pop". I know what you are talking about with that greenish haze. I used the calibration settings for the 738 that were posted in here and the skin tint was greenish on lower light scenes.

I switched back to Natural setting, turning tint down to 27, color 33, brightness 28, contrast 58, color temp Warm. Looks pretty good for regular tv and 2D movies.

3D I turn it over to bright, temp setting cool for more "pop".

Plus there is more settings in the service menu: 2457, hit Video button and keep doing so to cycle through other options.

I initially used Geometry correction to get the screen close to perfect allignment, but reset it and honestly don't really notice the difference, picture seems to look better without it.

Overall, you have a great amount of user control.

Cool Beans.
DRaven72 is offline  
post #274 of 1899 Old 11-30-2011, 01:10 PM
Senior Member
 
JP32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 363
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Awesome, thank you DRaven... This set is starting to sound very attractive. And thanks for the hints on the settings... you can adjust all 6 colors? Very nice! Good idea to have a different preset for 3D.

I did think of a new question though... A lot of the plasmas (and my older 61FN97 LCoS) have a problem with a form of auto-iris, does this set have that issue?

Basically, the TV automatically adjusts itself to darken/lighten extreme scenes... for instance, if there's a dark night scene and then cuts to a bright snowy day scene, the TV will lower the brightness on the fly to compensate (why, I don't know).... which results in a very unpleasing effect, as its not as fast at doing this process as the engineers seem to think.

This Youtube video shows the problem (in reverse... picture is brightened)...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGFDX...eature=related

One less important question... how's the 2D+Depth (I think that's what its called on these models). Work well?
JP32 is offline  
post #275 of 1899 Old 11-30-2011, 02:07 PM
Newbie
 
melcoeb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
got a call last night, my tv is getting delivered tomorrow; woohoo!
melcoeb is offline  
post #276 of 1899 Old 11-30-2011, 02:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Augerhandle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,690
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by kwaidonjin View Post

Yesterday dell had the 82740 for 1899$, I thought that was a great deal, now it is up to 3499$

Walts.com has 'em for around $2100

"The wise understand by themselves; fools follow the reports of others"-Tibetan Proverb
 
Augerhandle is offline  
post #277 of 1899 Old 11-30-2011, 03:20 PM
Senior Member
 
DRaven72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Wolverine Lake, Mi
Posts: 414
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 67
No, pretty sure it doesn't as I haven't seen that effect.(Auto-iris) If it does its disabled by default.

Cool Beans.
DRaven72 is offline  
post #278 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 05:13 AM
Member
 
Swolern's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello all. I just purchased the 73640 and awaiting delivery. I have a high end PC with a Nvidia GTX 590 and interested in 3d gaming. Im using a Panasonic VT30 plasma right now and was disappointed to find out that my Panasonic is only able to display 3d @1080p/24hz & 720p/60hz.

My understanding is that i have to use checkerboard 3d format to reach 3d @ 1080p/60fps on this DLP TV. My understanding also is Nvidia 3d does not support checkerboard 3d.

-Does anyone know which will be the best glasses and 3d driver to be able to display 3d @ 1080p/60hz? Via HDMI or DVI?



-I read an earlier post that the 73640 is able to display a framerate of 120fps in 2d. Is this correct or am i reading this wrong?

Thanks.
Swolern is offline  
post #279 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 10:00 AM
GEP
Advanced Member
 
GEP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 677
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
The brand glasses have nothing to do with the quality of 1080p/60Hz Checkerboard 3D. The TV always shows 1080p/60Hz Checkerboard 3D. All other formats of compatible 3D signals are converted internally by the TV to 1080p/60Hz Checkerboard 3D for display.

As for the best PC graphics driver, I cannot answer that question since I don't PC game and do not have one connected to my TV.

The TV does not show 120fps, it shows 60 fps - the 120 Hz are sub-frames not full frame.

A sub-frame is 1/2 the pixels of a full frame distributed in a checkerboard pattern. If a full frame is checkerboard then one sub-frame is just the red squares and the other sub-frame is the black squares. 2 sub-frames at 120Hz = 1 full frame at 60fps (or 60Hz). Switching at 120Hz between the two sub-frames is faster than the brain can process so in test patterns the TV passes the 1080p resolution test patterns.
GEP is offline  
post #280 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 10:02 AM
Newbie
 
needtoride's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi all. Getting this TV. Taking delivery tomorrow. Can anyone comment on the quality of the speakers on the TV? I am currently running 2 Paradigm speakers with a receiver, but due to the size of this TV, that may no longer be an option.

I'm hoping the TV speakers will be ok.

Thanks in advance. Can't wait to get this big sucker!
needtoride is offline  
post #281 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 11:48 AM
Member
 
69mach1-377's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 125
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Tv speakers in general won't even come close to your paradigms powered by a receiver. I would encourage you to figure out a way to continue as in the past somehow, or you will be very disappointed.
69mach1-377 is offline  
post #282 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 12:00 PM
Member
 
69mach1-377's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 125
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 69mach1-377 View Post

Thanks but it's too short for our needs and I don't like the way the shelf space is chamferred in the back. It cuts down on usable component area leaving a corner hanging in mid air.
So, anyone know of a 24" tall unit (can include casters) at least 65" wide? My center speaker is 21" wide by 9" tall.

I think I found a couple of candidates, but neither is quite as tall as I would like. I could later add a spacer under the tv if really needed. A local search was fruitless...

http://www.standsandmounts.com/trans...nd-td208b.aspx

http://www.standsandmounts.com/sanus...versfv65b.aspx
69mach1-377 is offline  
post #283 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 12:24 PM
Senior Member
 
JP32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 363
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ughh... Just found out I have to wait till January for the deal to work on this TV. Still plan to get it though. Thanks again to everyone who helped me make a decision... just have to wait longer then I expected to officially order it.

69Mach... thanks for posting those links. I don't think I've ever seen such good deals on quality A/V racks (not the tv stands you directly linked to, though those are very nice). They have a great rack for $180 and free shipping... might be time to upgrade.
JP32 is offline  
post #284 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 01:17 PM
Senior Member
 
Empirical's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SW FL
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 69mach1-377 View Post

I think I found a couple of candidates, but neither is quite as tall as I would like. I could later add a spacer under the tv if really needed. A local search was fruitless...

http://www.standsandmounts.com/trans...nd-td208b.aspx

http://www.standsandmounts.com/sanus...versfv65b.aspx

I use something I found at Pier 1 Imports, it was supposed to be a table that backs up to a couch. It has glass doors left and right. I drilled a few wire access holes and it's my TV stand. It has been supporting a 60" Sony, but my WD73640 arrives tomorrow. I like that it is 33" high ( 58" wide). It wasn;t until I stopped looking at TV stands and AV stuff that I was able to get what I wanted.

This IS designed for a TV but may match what you are looking for:
http://www.pier1.com/Catalog/Furnitu...Console--64%22


Lots of other 64" wide units:
http://www.thefind.com/furniture/info-64%22-media
Empirical is offline  
post #285 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 02:03 PM
Member
 
Swolern's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thank you for clearing that up GEP. I'm getting the TV in today can't wait.

GEP or anyone else have favorite settings for movies. Thanks.
Swolern is offline  
post #286 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 03:57 PM
Newbie
 
melcoeb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
got my tv delivered today. coming from a 60" sony xbr, this thing is ginormous (in a good way)! tv audio is tinny compared to the sony, best to play audio through your receiver and speakers. only one component connection, 3 hdmi connections.
melcoeb is offline  
post #287 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 04:49 PM
Advanced Member
 
kwaidonjin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 945
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Augerhandle View Post

Walts.com has 'em for around $2100

Not the 82740.
kwaidonjin is offline  
post #288 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 06:21 PM
Member
 
cbragwel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Just another friendly reminder to everyone when you get your new tv, to update the firmware to 13.04. It's supposed to fix a 3D issue.

http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...340721&page=21
cbragwel is offline  
post #289 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 06:45 PM
Senior Member
 
Empirical's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SW FL
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by cbragwel View Post

Just another friendly reminder to everyone when you get your new tv, to update the firmware to 13.04. It's supposed to fix a 3D issue.

http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...340721&page=21

I assume there is a way to verify what is already installed? I am getting mine tomorrow looks like this FW came out 9/30/11 - MAY be already installed on some new sets?
Empirical is offline  
post #290 of 1899 Old 12-01-2011, 07:37 PM
Member
 
Don_Healey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Jacksonville Florida (Mandarin)
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Empirical View Post

I assume there is a way to verify what is already installed? I am getting mine tomorrow looks like this FW came out 9/30/11 - MAY be already installed on some new sets?

Sure.

Hit "Menu" on the remote, version will be displayed in bottom left corner in small numbers.

Got mine about a month ago and it was version 013.01, so I assume you will need to update.

Quote:
Originally Posted by needtoride View Post

Hi all. Getting this TV. Taking delivery tomorrow. Can anyone comment on the quality of the speakers on the TV? I am currently running 2 Paradigm speakers with a receiver, but due to the size of this TV, that may no longer be an option.

I'm hoping the TV speakers will be ok.

Thanks in advance. Can't wait to get this big sucker!

I upgraded from a 60" Sony and noticed right away the Mitsubishi speakers are lame. After about a week they start to sound ok, you get used to them I guess.

Once I got my Sony surround system hooked up again I just leave the TVs speakers off.
Don_Healey is offline  
post #291 of 1899 Old 12-02-2011, 08:43 AM
Member
 
karlw56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Everett,wa
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Good Morning everyone, I'm getting a Mits 73c11, what i would like to know if this model needs a firmware update. thanks to all who might answer. karl
karlw56 is offline  
post #292 of 1899 Old 12-02-2011, 09:08 AM
Member
 
69mach1-377's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 125
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 69mach1-377 View Post

I think I found a couple of candidates, but neither is quite as tall as I would like. I could later add a spacer under the tv if really needed. A local search was fruitless...

http://www.standsandmounts.com/trans...nd-td208b.aspx

http://www.standsandmounts.com/sanus...versfv65b.aspx

Well I ordered the transdeco one last night. The other one turned out to not have enough height for my center speaker.
I like that it will have 8 castors, looks darn good and is the same width of the 640, 65". I hope it gets here before the tv does, so I can use it to move the old 62 incher around.
69mach1-377 is offline  
post #293 of 1899 Old 12-02-2011, 02:48 PM
Member
 
JZeld's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I got the TV and generally like it. Does anyone know the DirecTV remote code for this thing? I went through the 20 or so codes that DirecTV claims work for this thing and couldn't get it to work.
JZeld is offline  
post #294 of 1899 Old 12-02-2011, 04:03 PM
Senior Member
 
dschwab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Columbus, OH, US
Posts: 407
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JZeld View Post

I got the TV and generally like it. Does anyone know the DirecTV remote code for this thing? I went through the 20 or so codes that DirecTV claims work for this thing and couldn't get it to work.

The first one listed worked for me when I set it up today, 11250.
dschwab is offline  
post #295 of 1899 Old 12-02-2011, 04:18 PM
Senior Member
 
jkeener71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Katy, TX
Posts: 379
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by snoop View Post

That bestbuy special order said it could take 2-9 business days before it might ship. So you might not see a ship confirmation for it until next week.

I dont think these are going to the stores first, so you'll probably get it shipped long haul not from the store.

Not sure if BB is doing curbside, front door or inside delivery on these. Depends on the shipper and what they're paid to do.

For those that got their TV shipped this way, please provide details...

1. Did they deliver on the day they specified? What time of the day did it get delivered?
2. Any other info that would be helpful.

I really want to know so I can decide whether to take a personal day or not. Thanks!

Mitsubishi WD-73640 3D DLP HDTV | Pioneer VSX-1121-K 7.2 A/V Receiver | BIC America Formula F-12 Sub | JBL Studio 190x2 , 180x2, 130x2 (Rear Surrounds), 120c Speakers | Intel DX58SO | I7 975 @ 3.3Ghz | Windows 8.1 64bit
jkeener71 is offline  
post #296 of 1899 Old 12-02-2011, 04:39 PM
Newbie
 
needtoride's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jkeener71 View Post

For those that got their TV shipped this way, please provide details...

1. Did they deliver on the day they specified? What time of the day did it get delivered?
2. Any other info that would be helpful.

I really want to know so I can decide whether to take a personal day or not. Thanks!

1. Yes. Delivery crew called me 30 minutes before arriving.
2. The delivery company could not narrow the delivery window from 8-5, so unless you have a flexible schedule where you can leave on short notice, you may need to take a personal day.
3. The only deliver. Did not set up.

Any other questions, ask away. This is one big mofo TV!
needtoride is offline  
post #297 of 1899 Old 12-02-2011, 05:42 PM
AVS Special Member
 
yadfgp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Meridian, Idaho
Posts: 2,072
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by needtoride View Post

1. Yes. Delivery crew called me 30 minutes before arriving.
2. The delivery company could not narrow the delivery window from 8-5, so unless you have a flexible schedule where you can leave on short notice, you may need to take a personal day.
3. The only deliver. Did not set up.

Any other questions, ask away. This is one big mofo TV!

They called me today to let me know that the TV could be delivered on Monday. They said they could be their between 11-1 and asked if that was ok. I said yup!

And that was it. Luckily that's my day off. So I guess all they'll do is bring the box inside and that's it?

1 Mitsubishi WD-82642 82" TV
1 Onkyo TX-NR929 11.4 setup
2 Emotiva XPA-5's
1 Emotiva XPA-100
1 Definitive Technology CLR 3000 (Center)
2 Definitive Technology BP2004TL's (Mains)
2 Definitive Technology ProMonitor 1000's (Heights)
6 Definitive Technology BPX's (Rears Wides Sides)
4 CHT VS-18.1 Subs
yadfgp is offline  
post #298 of 1899 Old 12-02-2011, 08:26 PM
Senior Member
 
dschwab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Columbus, OH, US
Posts: 407
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jkeener71 View Post

For those that got their TV shipped this way, please provide details...

1. Did they deliver on the day they specified? What time of the day did it get delivered?
2. Any other info that would be helpful.

I really want to know so I can decide whether to take a personal day or not. Thanks!

1. They delivered the day specified. They committed to between 2-6 and showed up at 2:15. I confirmed the delivery again with Pilot the morning of to be sure.
2. Young delivery guy for me. I grabbed an end, and he and I brought it into the house. I didn't ask him to do anything from there. The box is enormous, but it's pretty light. I was able to easily slide the box through the house to the final location, where I unboxed. I watched it all afternoon with it sitting on the floor, it actually wasn't bad. Now I'm wishing my Pinnacle stand was 6" lower, although I probably just need to adjust my eyes to the new viewing angle.
dschwab is offline  
post #299 of 1899 Old 12-03-2011, 07:29 AM
Senior Member
 
Empirical's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SW FL
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Two people on Slickdeals posted that their wd73640 screen is "unmated" from the bezel. Has anyone else seen this issue?

http://a.slickdeals.net/attachment.p...6&d=1322878667
Image "bends in " as a result
http://a.slickdeals.net/attachment.p...4&d=1322878667

Quote from illmatic_styles :
Got mine delivered today and it looks great. I just noticied something and wanted to check if it's the same with the other tvs. If you look at it from the side does it look like the top part of the screen (cover) is not pressed up against the tv? I wonder if my tv came defective and part top of the screen popped out so if anyone can check theirs I would appreciate it.
Empirical is offline  
post #300 of 1899 Old 12-03-2011, 07:30 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Jan J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Skokie, Illinois
Posts: 1,465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
JP32
Thanks for the brief explanation of 5/5.
In a former life I did telecine & Color Corrector repair work, and wondered if anyone would come up with something better than 3/2.

Looking for a 1939 Indian Motocycle
Jan J is offline  
Reply Rear Projection Units

Tags
Mitsubishi , Projectors

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off