Samsung 1080p Owner's Thread --- HLSxx87W/HLSxx88W DLP Models - Page 716 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 9Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #21451 of 21480 Old 01-07-2016, 05:43 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 16,527
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4809 Post(s)
Liked: 4358
Not sure anyone has the firmware anymore. That post recently quoted was 3 years old. For an older set you best bet may be to search google and "hope". Most active owners moved on


Sent from nowhere
Ph8te is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #21452 of 21480 Old 01-22-2016, 11:43 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Brian81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 2,202
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Question... where can I buy an OEM lamp for the HLS5088W...? I think mine needs replacing...finally. picture looking dimmer and washed out.
Brian81 is offline  
post #21453 of 21480 Old 01-22-2016, 01:05 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
120inna55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Athens, TX
Posts: 1,246
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian81 View Post
Question... where can I buy an OEM lamp for the HLS5088W...? I think mine needs replacing...finally. picture looking dimmer and washed out.
http://www.samsungparts.com/ (aka J&J International)
120inna55 is offline  
 
post #21454 of 21480 Old 01-22-2016, 05:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Brian81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 2,202
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by 120inna55 View Post
http://www.samsungparts.com/ (aka J&J International)

Thanks! I see some listed as OEM on Amazon, but they are from third party sellers and I dont want to waste time in the event of a fake or generic. This is much better!
Brian81 is offline  
post #21455 of 21480 Old 02-29-2016, 06:06 PM
Newbie
 
michealo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Almost 10 years and 4 bulbs later, I'm still enjoying my HLS5687W!

Can anyone confirm if it has a digital tuner? I borrowed a winegard HD antenna and couldn't get any channels to appear during a scan regardless of which RF connection I used or if the power amplifier adaptor was connected.
The manual (if I'm reading correctly) says it does but perrhaps old girl just wasn't made for a digital future

Thanks for any info!

Last edited by michealo; 02-29-2016 at 06:14 PM.
michealo is offline  
post #21456 of 21480 Old 03-01-2016, 06:54 AM
Senior Member
 
David Luks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Macomb, MI USA
Posts: 243
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by michealo View Post
Almost 10 years and 4 bulbs later, I'm still enjoying my HLS5687W!

Can anyone confirm if it has a digital tuner? I borrowed a winegard HD antenna and couldn't get any channels to appear during a scan regardless of which RF connection I used or if the power amplifier adaptor was connected.
The manual (if I'm reading correctly) says it does but perrhaps old girl just wasn't made for a digital future

Thanks for any info!
Hello Michealo,

Yes, I can confirm that the tv will give you OTA (over the air) high definition tv using an antenna. It looks excellent on this tv.

Dave
michealo likes this.
David Luks is offline  
post #21457 of 21480 Old 03-01-2016, 08:05 AM
Senior Member
 
David Luks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Macomb, MI USA
Posts: 243
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by David Luks View Post
Hello Michealo,

Yes, I can confirm that the tv will give you OTA (over the air) high definition tv using an antenna. It looks excellent on this tv.

Dave
I forgot to mention that there are 2 antenna inputs so you may have been looking for a signal on the wrong antenna input.

Dave
David Luks is offline  
post #21458 of 21480 Old 03-01-2016, 08:31 AM
Newbie
 
michealo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by David Luks View Post
Hello Michealo,

Yes, I can confirm that the tv will give you OTA (over the air) high definition tv using an antenna. It looks excellent on this tv.

Dave
Quote:
Originally Posted by David Luks View Post
I forgot to mention that there are 2 antenna inputs so you may have been looking for a signal on the wrong antenna input.

Dave
thanks David! will make another attempt
I scanned for 'air' and 'cable' on both RF inputs, perhaps it's the model of antenna I borrowed (Winegard FL5500A) or even a bad tuner.
It worked fine for a much newer LCD TV I tried it on.

also found a doc on Samsung site that details it should work
http://support-us.samsung.com/cyber/...74&modelcode=&


*edit*
chatted with Samsung support and they claim i need a converter box
i'll still try a few more times to get it working

Chat InformationPlease wait for a Samsung Agent to respond.
Chat InformationYou are now chatting with 'Mohit B'. The reference number for this chat is 4304912133. There will be a brief survey at the end of our chat to share feedback on my performance today.
Mohit B: Hi, thank you for reaching out to Samsung technical support. How may I assist you?
Michael: I have an HL-S5687W DLP TV and i'm unable to receive signal with a digital HD antenna. Can you tell me if this older model TV supports this connection?
Mohit B: Yes, I will be glad to assist you with the antenna related information.
Mohit B: Thanks for the model number.
Mohit B: The TV model HL-S5687W needs an digital to antenna converter to connect an digital antenna with the TV.
Michael: ok, i was afraid of that. it can only accept analog on the antenna ports and i'll need a converter box
Mohit B: Yes, you are correct.
Michael: thanks for the answer, good day

Last edited by michealo; 03-01-2016 at 08:42 AM.
michealo is offline  
post #21459 of 21480 Old 03-01-2016, 06:23 PM
Senior Member
 
David Luks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Macomb, MI USA
Posts: 243
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by michealo View Post
thanks David! will make another attempt
I scanned for 'air' and 'cable' on both RF inputs, perhaps it's the model of antenna I borrowed (Winegard FL5500A) or even a bad tuner.
It worked fine for a much newer LCD TV I tried it on.

also found a doc on Samsung site that details it should work
http://support-us.samsung.com/cyber/...74&modelcode=&


*edit*
chatted with Samsung support and they claim i need a converter box
i'll still try a few more times to get it working

Chat InformationPlease wait for a Samsung Agent to respond.
Chat InformationYou are now chatting with 'Mohit B'. The reference number for this chat is 4304912133. There will be a brief survey at the end of our chat to share feedback on my performance today.
Mohit B: Hi, thank you for reaching out to Samsung technical support. How may I assist you?
Michael: I have an HL-S5687W DLP TV and i'm unable to receive signal with a digital HD antenna. Can you tell me if this older model TV supports this connection?
Mohit B: Yes, I will be glad to assist you with the antenna related information.
Mohit B: Thanks for the model number.
Mohit B: The TV model HL-S5687W needs an digital to antenna converter to connect an digital antenna with the TV.
Michael: ok, i was afraid of that. it can only accept analog on the antenna ports and i'll need a converter box
Mohit B: Yes, you are correct.
Michael: thanks for the answer, good day
I have the HLS6767WX/XAA Model and it DOES NOT require anything except an antenna for OTA High Definition TV.

I suspect that you have a slightly different model that MAY NOT have a digital tuner.

Dave
michealo likes this.
David Luks is offline  
post #21460 of 21480 Old 03-01-2016, 09:02 PM
Newbie
 
michealo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by David Luks View Post
I have the HLS6767WX/XAA Model and it DOES NOT require anything except an antenna for OTA High Definition TV.

I suspect that you have a slightly different model that MAY NOT have a digital tuner.

Dave
i'm going to believe that's the case, attempted rescan again this evening in several different ways to no avail.
thanks anyways
michealo is offline  
post #21461 of 21480 Old 04-07-2016, 10:00 AM
Member
 
n64ra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 55
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
What is the life expectancy of a lamp in these TVs?
n64ra is offline  
post #21462 of 21480 Old 04-07-2016, 10:08 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
scsiraid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Vero Beach, FL
Posts: 1,912
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by n64ra View Post
What is the life expectancy of a lamp in these TVs?
5000 Hours minimum.
scsiraid is offline  
post #21463 of 21480 Old 04-09-2016, 07:13 AM
Member
 
IJustLikeTivo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by scsiraid View Post
5000 Hours minimum.
Mine is over 12000. I bought a bulb a few years back as insurance and it worked. Bulb still in box.

Set is being retired today. Not sure what to do with it. Has little cash value but it works fine.
IJustLikeTivo is offline  
post #21464 of 21480 Old 04-10-2016, 09:17 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Deezul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Cumming, GA
Posts: 1,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by IJustLikeTivo View Post
Mine is over 12000. I bought a bulb a few years back as insurance and it worked. Bulb still in box.

Set is being retired today. Not sure what to do with it. Has little cash value but it works fine.
$150 on Craiglist, someone will offer $100. Of course, if you can put things like TVs out with the trash, someone will come and take it for you. That's how I got my Samsung. It was apparently broken, but I figured it was just a bad bulb. And I was right.

Xbox 360: Deezul AwT
HDTV since 2004, 3D since 2011
Go Jackets!
Deezul is offline  
post #21465 of 21480 Old 04-10-2016, 09:46 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 16,527
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4809 Post(s)
Liked: 4358
Quote:
Originally Posted by IJustLikeTivo View Post
Mine is over 12000. I bought a bulb a few years back as insurance and it worked. Bulb still in box.



Set is being retired today. Not sure what to do with it. Has little cash value but it works fine.


I offered mine up for free if someone would come and pick it up (craigslist). I had ~5 hits within the 1st day and the set was taken within 1 week.
Ph8te is online now  
post #21466 of 21480 Old 04-10-2016, 10:00 AM
Senior Member
 
CPTuell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Louisville, KY
Posts: 394
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 167 Post(s)
Liked: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by IJustLikeTivo View Post
Mine is over 12000. I bought a bulb a few years back as insurance and it worked. Bulb still in box.

Set is being retired today. Not sure what to do with it. Has little cash value but it works fine.
Should have put the new bulb in. When I replaced mine I had not even noticed how much dimmer the picture had become. When I put the new bulb in I was shocked at how much brighter the picture was. It looked like a brand new TV again. I moved it to the basement 2yrs ago an it's still going strong. You could donate it to a charitable org; eg Church, School, Orphanage, DAV or Salvation Army and take a tax deduction of half the original cost.

CPTuell
" I'm a man, I can change, If I have to......I guess." Words to live by. From the Red Green Show...The Man's Prayer
UN65HU9000/SEK3500/US02,DirecTv HR-54 Genie w/4K MiniGenie, Denon AVR-X3300W, Roku Ultra 4K/HDR, Chromecast Ultra 4K/HDR, Sony UBP-X800
CPTuell is offline  
post #21467 of 21480 Old 04-13-2016, 09:36 AM
Member
 
n64ra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 55
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
About half the time, I am seeing a small amount of flicker. It is mostly noticeable when part of a screen is dark and part is light (say a lamp lighting part of a room). The flicker appears over the lighted part of the scene. I replaced the color wheel five years ago and the bulb six years ago. My bulb says 2800 hours, but I find that hard to believe since this is the main TV. If it occurs, it starts around 30 minutes after power on. It can go away after a few minutes or it can occur for a while. No other symptoms. Is it likely the bulb, ballast, color wheel, or another part?

Last edited by n64ra; 04-13-2016 at 09:42 AM.
n64ra is offline  
post #21468 of 21480 Old 04-24-2016, 12:11 PM
Newbie
 
BeerPimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here is a little tip when putting the lamp cover on.

I purchased my HL-S6187W in 2006. After about 3 months it started shutting off randomly. I called Best Buy where I purchased it and a tech came out and figured out it was the lamp cover switch. On my model if you didn't get it aligned right with the tab that pushes it it would sit at the edge of turning the tv off. Ever since then when I put a new bulb in I would use a small screw driver to hold the switch in the up position so that it would be pushed up by the tab and not down. Well I was doing that today and trying to find a better way to do that. I thought how about a straw. So I took a drinking straw and put it over the switch and pushed it up. I was able to hold it in place until the cover was almost entirely closed. I confirmed by looking through the vent that it was still in place. I guess better late than never. LOL
BeerPimp is offline  
post #21469 of 21480 Old 04-24-2016, 05:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Deezul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Cumming, GA
Posts: 1,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by BeerPimp View Post
I purchased my HL-S6187W in 2006. After about 3 months it started shutting off randomly. I called Best Buy where I purchased it and a tech came out and figured out it was the lamp cover switch. On my model if you didn't get it aligned right with the tab that pushes it it would sit at the edge of turning the tv off. Ever since then when I put a new bulb in I would use a small screw driver to hold the switch in the up position so that it would be pushed up by the tab and not down. Well I was doing that today and trying to find a better way to do that. I thought how about a straw. So I took a drinking straw and put it over the switch and pushed it up. I was able to hold it in place until the cover was almost entirely closed. I confirmed by looking through the vent that it was still in place. I guess better late than never. LOL
I broke the switch when I was replacing the bulb, and so I spent a few bucks ordering another one off eBay. I then proceeded to break THAT one when I tried closing everything up. So I just cut a small piece of wire and bridged the connection that the switch would make. Been working fine for two years now.

Xbox 360: Deezul AwT
HDTV since 2004, 3D since 2011
Go Jackets!
Deezul is offline  
post #21470 of 21480 Old 05-05-2016, 10:19 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deezul View Post
I broke the switch when I was replacing the bulb, and so I spent a few bucks ordering another one off eBay. I then proceeded to break THAT one when I tried closing everything up. So I just cut a small piece of wire and bridged the connection that the switch would make. Been working fine for two years now.
Hi,
Does anyone know what is the part# for HLS6187W light engine? Thanks!
TheIronWolf is offline  
post #21471 of 21480 Old 05-05-2016, 10:21 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
sorry, I did not meant to quoute previous response.
TheIronWolf is offline  
post #21472 of 21480 Old 05-06-2016, 09:14 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheIronWolf View Post
Hi,
Does anyone know what is the part# for HLS6187W light engine? Thanks!
I figured part number myself. Now the question is does part # BP9601640C comes complete, with color wheel, DMD, ballast?
TheIronWolf is offline  
post #21473 of 21480 Old 05-21-2016, 07:44 AM
Advanced Member
 
impala454's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Houston, TX (League City)
Posts: 876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I just replaced my bulb (15,824 hours!) with a genuine bulb from samsungparts.com. Man this thing looks like a brand new TV! I love keeping old electronics rolling. My question is, do I need to do anything specific w/the new bulb? Run it for X amount of hours to "break it in" or anything? I reset the lamp life and entered my calibration settings and all seems great so far.

-Chuck
impala454 is offline  
post #21474 of 21480 Old 05-26-2016, 01:33 PM
Member
 
n64ra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 55
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by impala454 View Post
I just replaced my bulb (15,824 hours!) with a genuine bulb from samsungparts.com. Man this thing looks like a brand new TV! I love keeping old electronics rolling. My question is, do I need to do anything specific w/the new bulb? Run it for X amount of hours to "break it in" or anything? I reset the lamp life and entered my calibration settings and all seems great so far.
Reset the lamp life and enter my calibration settings is all I did when I last replaced my lamp.
n64ra is offline  
post #21475 of 21480 Old 04-02-2017, 07:13 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Brian81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 2,202
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 11
RS232 control doc
Attached Files
File Type: pdf samsung-hls-rs232.pdf (795.7 KB, 19 views)
Brian81 is offline  
post #21476 of 21480 Old 04-02-2017, 12:41 PM
Advanced Member
 
impala454's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Houston, TX (League City)
Posts: 876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian81 View Post
RS232 control doc
Thanks! I have been attempting to use this info to connect to no avail yet. I located a command list here http://www.remotecentral.com/cgi-bin...thread.cgi?603 and have been trying them.

I noticed in the service menu there's an option called DBG/RS232 SEL and it can be set to RS232 or DEBUG. I've tried both modes and I do get responses but they don't correspond to the expected responses.

-Chuck
impala454 is offline  
post #21477 of 21480 Old 04-02-2017, 01:18 PM
Advanced Member
 
impala454's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Houston, TX (League City)
Posts: 876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Update: Got it working! I will put together a small sample app via Github and post it later, but suffice it to say those documents were correct, they just don't mention that you need to enter the service menu and change DBG/RS232 SEL to RS232 mode.

Edit: Update2: Apparently I spoke too soon. After turning the TV on and off a couple of times it's stopped working. I verified in the service menu the RS232 mode stuck, but the commands no longer work. If I get it to work reliably I'll report back.

-Chuck

Last edited by impala454; 04-02-2017 at 05:48 PM.
impala454 is offline  
post #21478 of 21480 Old 04-04-2017, 07:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
impala454's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Houston, TX (League City)
Posts: 876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I've gotten this control to work multiple times now, but it does not seem to persist working after the TV is shut off/turned back on. I muck around with the DBG/RS232 SEL between DEBUG and RS232 mode and eventually it works again, only to quit working after the TV has been shut off for a while. This is really frustrating as I have exactly the controls I want (power, selecting input, volume, etc) but can't get it consistent. Would anyone have thoughts on this?

-Chuck
impala454 is offline  
post #21479 of 21480 Old 08-16-2017, 01:35 PM
Member
 
anettis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
First off I can't believe how much value I have gotten out of my Samsung 61 inch DLP TV. I have been using it as my primary for untold hours since I purchased it in December of 2006. Aside from occasionally swapping in a new bulb (perhaps twice) this set has been maintenance free. Part of me feels like I should upgrade to something new but I am not in any rush.

With that being said I did notice an anomaly that I think surfaced within the past 6 months or so. There is a blob on the screen that always seems to be there but can be hard to notice based on the underlying colors. I have included some pictures that show it on a solid background. I am guessing it is a piece of dust that is being magnified and somehow projected onto the screen. Has anyone else experienced this and is there perhaps a simple way to address it? Thanks!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_20170816_160349.jpg (93.6 KB, 8 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_20170816_160356.jpg (103.7 KB, 8 views)

Last edited by anettis; 08-16-2017 at 02:11 PM.
anettis is offline  
post #21480 of 21480 Old 08-16-2017, 02:43 PM
Newbie
 
Bgrngod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by anettis View Post
First off I can't believe how much value I have gotten out of my Samsung 61 inch DLP TV. I have been using it as my primary for untold hours since I purchased it in December of 2006. Aside from occasionally swapping in a new bulb (perhaps twice) this set has been maintenance free. Part of me feels like I should upgrade to something new but I am not in any rush.

With that being said I did notice an anomaly that I think surfaced within the past 6 months or so. There is a blob on the screen that always seems to be there but can be hard to notice based on the underlying colors. I have included some pictures that show it on a solid background. I am guessing it is a piece of dust that is being magnified and somehow projected onto the screen. Has anyone else experienced this and is there perhaps a simple way to address it? Thanks!
That might very well be a larger piece of something stuck to the otherside of your screen. You can open up either of the round ports on the sides and look around with a flashlight. Do this in a low dust environment if you can to reduce how much dust might get in.

My DLP is still kicking along as well. Had a mishap trying to flash the bios that resulted in buying a new board on ebay that swapped in and brought it back to life, but otherwise is still alive. Haven't replaced the bulb yet, but I'd guess the picture would be much brighter if I did. It has been relegated to the bedroom though, so the usage is much lower than my daily driver.
Bgrngod is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Rear Projection Units

Tags
Samsung , Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off