2007 Samsung LED Owner's Thread (HLT XX87/89S) - Page 143 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4261 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 04:35 PM
Newbie
 
mleonard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cochese View Post

Ok, I'm not a tech dweeb, but I can't for the life of me figure this overscan issue out. I just upgrade the Nvidia drivers (have the 8800gts) and I still can't get any changes going. Do the settings only work over VGA? I have my pc hooked up via HDMI3 and when I try making custom resolutions or resizing the desktop (the settings with the little slider and the arrows pointing at the corners) nothing happens...no changes at all.

If VGA is the only way to get these options, it's a dead deal for me, because the with a VGA connection the text is just too blotchy.

(btw: with dvi/hdmi3 connections the tv only gives a 'just scan' option, no others)

Hmmmm... personally I have only done this over VGA ,S-video and the component breakout. I haven't done DVI or DHMI. Tell you what. I'm getting my 5689s tomarrow between "9am and noon" (god it's like the fu**** cable company) once I have it in place I'll muck arround with mine and see what I can do. Then I'll post back.

Lets hope this still works...
mleonard is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4262 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 05:58 PM
Member
 
mpeg3s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Tuner problems found on the 6187:

1. Air tuner slow locks stereo then takes another lock for SAP. Can we turn off analog SAP?

The tuner problem I has was caused by a weak over the air signal.

Update!
mpeg3s is offline  
post #4263 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 06:15 PM
Member
 
bschellva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Williamsburg,VA
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rettenhu View Post

That's great news as it dispels the idea that only the 89series supported 24fps... Perhaps those that are experiencing the problem is because they are routing thru their receivers????

At first I thought my problems was the receiver, so I tried a direct connection. Same problem with 24fps. Even tried multiple inpouts and multiple HDMI cables. A still picture would look fine, but any movement and it was like parts of the screen couldn't keep up.
bschellva is offline  
post #4264 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 07:17 PM
Newbie
 
utter23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just got my 5687S today and was wondering if anyone had any suggestions on settings for the best picture. I have Cox HD and so far very unimpressed with my HD picture on the TV. I don't know if it is a problem with my cable, or what. Does the type of coaxial cable impact the picture? Any information would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!
utter23 is offline  
post #4265 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 07:20 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,865
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 481
Quote:
Originally Posted by utter23 View Post

I just got my 5687S today and was wondering if anyone had any suggestions on settings for the best picture. I have Cox HD and so far very unimpressed with my HD picture on the TV. I don't know if it is a problem with my cable, or what. Does the type of coaxial cable impact the picture? Any information would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

Use the calibration link at the bottom of my post to get to some recommended starting settings.
htwaits is offline  
post #4266 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 07:33 PM
Newbie
 
utter23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

Use the calibration link at the bottom of my post to get to some recommended starting settings.


Thank you for the quick response! I will check them out.

Do you know if there is a higher quality of coaxial cable that should be used to contact my cable box to the TV? I am using a pretty generic coaxial cable that came with the surge protector I bought. Any suggestions??

Thanks!
utter23 is offline  
post #4267 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 07:47 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bootman_head_fi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: The Nanny State
Posts: 1,238
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 261 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by utter23 View Post

I just got my 5687S today and was wondering if anyone had any suggestions on settings for the best picture. I have Cox HD and so far very unimpressed with my HD picture on the TV. I don't know if it is a problem with my cable, or what. Does the type of coaxial cable impact the picture? Any information would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

Coaxial cable?
How is your STB (set top box) currently hooked up to your set?
If you have the cable wire running to the antenna input from your cable box
and your TV is on ch3, then its no wonder you are not seeing a difference.

You will need at a min to use the component out or preferably hdmi or dvi out.
Setup the STB to output 1080i and you should be set as far as HD channels goes.
Try a live HD sports feed for a good test signal.
SD channels will still be hit or miss though.

Are you really hearing a difference?
http://youtu.be/G-lN8vWm3m0
bootman_head_fi is online now  
post #4268 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 08:56 PM
Newbie
 
utter23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bootman_head_fi View Post

Coaxial cable?
How is your STB (set top box) currently hooked up to your set?
If you have the cable wire running to the antenna input from your cable box
and your TV is on ch3, then its no wonder you are not seeing a difference.

You will need at a min to use the component out or preferably hdmi or dvi out.
Setup the STB to output 1080i and you should be set as far as HD channels goes.
Try a live HD sports feed for a good test signal.
SD channels will still be hit or miss though.


Thanks for everyones help! I am definitely not a techie!

Here is how my system is set-up. I have coaxial (Cable wire) that runs from the wall outlet to my cable HD box. Then from the box, I have both coaxial that connects to the cable jack on the TV and also component video connectors. I have the SOURCE set to Component, so I am assuming it is using the component interface. I actually don't get a picture if I set the SOURCE to cable.
utter23 is offline  
post #4269 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 09:13 PM
Member
 
mudfootLgt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 106
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by btdvox View Post

Im going to take some pics tonight for you folks with my HLT5687 and the ps3 showing 24p. I know it wont be fluid motion, since its a still, but ill try to take a video of a short clip of a movie and show you that thers no lag in sound or choppiness.

i have a 5087 and its choppy.... i'm going to the tv directly from the ps3 to hdmi input 2..
mudfootLgt is offline  
post #4270 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 09:21 PM
Member
 
mudfootLgt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 106
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by btdvox View Post

Yes im using a Ps3 and 24p, I also watched Last samurai and had no problems with sound or lag. I would do a video clip , but have no place to host the file. But yes what movie are you guys watching that gives you these lags? Maybe i could watch a movie if i have it and see if the issue is there. Let me know one movie.

Pirates 2
Casino Royale

i'll try a few more and let you know
mudfootLgt is offline  
post #4271 of 14905 Old 07-29-2007, 10:27 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bootman_head_fi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: The Nanny State
Posts: 1,238
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 261 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by utter23 View Post

Thanks for everyones help! I am definitely not a techie!

Here is how my system is set-up. I have coaxial (Cable wire) that runs from the wall outlet to my cable HD box. Then from the box, I have both coaxial that connects to the cable jack on the TV and also component video connectors. I have the SOURCE set to Component, so I am assuming it is using the component interface. I actually don't get a picture if I set the SOURCE to cable.

OK, you can disconnect the coax from the box to the set.
It's not doing anything.
Which cable box model do you have?
Maybe you need to set the box to output 1080i.
If you press the info button on the Samsung remote, what does it say?
It should tell you what it is seeing from the cable box.

Are you really hearing a difference?
http://youtu.be/G-lN8vWm3m0
bootman_head_fi is online now  
post #4272 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 01:08 AM
Newbie
 
Tech Dinosaur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Posts such as these are tremendously beneficial for beginners such as myself. I've been on a constrained timeline to make a new tv purchase and my perliminary research has brought me to the HL-T6189s.

I've only made it to page 40 of this thread, but should I be forced to make this purchase in the very near future, and before I finish reading through the remaining pages, could anyone kindly PM recommendations on places to purchase this tv from?

Any info is greatly appreciated seeing as I've never made this large a purchase from an online retailer before and I'm unsure if doing so will bite me in the end should something be wrong with the set.

TIA
Tech Dinosaur is offline  
post #4273 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 02:50 AM
Senior Member
 
btdvox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 284
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rettenhu View Post

That's great news as it dispels the idea that only the 89series supported 24fps... Perhaps those that are experiencing the problem is because they are routing thru their receivers????




Well here is a pic its a horrid pic and is taken from blackberry pearl phone
I couldnt get video really well using the phone, ill try to find a camera or something soon and take a video, but as of now you'll have to just trust me in the fact taht it runs really smooth and has no sound lag.

I have a HLT5687S not a 89, you cant buy the 89 from future shop or best buy in Canada.
btdvox is offline  
post #4274 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 06:02 AM
Newbie
 
ryeclifton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I live in Richmond, VA and couldn't find a local 89s dealer (I did drive an hour north to look at one at Tweeter), so I ordered my set from Theater Xtreme, a small high-end chain that has a few stores around the US. They matched Tweeter's price and I should get my set in 2 days.

This thread has been really helpful, so thanks everyone for posting.
ryeclifton is offline  
post #4275 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 06:18 AM
Member
 
mudfootLgt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 106
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by btdvox View Post

[IMG] you'll have to just trust me in the fact taht it runs really smooth and has no sound lag.

I have a HLT5687S not a 89, you cant buy the 89 from future shop or best buy in Canada.

i've tried just about all of my movies and all 3 inputs with the same choppy picture.

curse of the golden flower
crank
blk hawk down
pirates 2 and everything else in my colection... oh well

and again im going directly to the tv using a monoprice hdmi cable with blk netting around the jacket

hlt5087s
mudfootLgt is offline  
post #4276 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 08:10 AM
Newbie
 
fazeface's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Same thing here on my hlt-6187s on all movies tested - Very Choppy. Could trying this for extended periods damage the set? It is strange for the TV to display input as 24 Hz if it is not an acceptable setting.

Ghost Rider
Casino Royale
X-men 3

It is strange for me to be chasing these lower refresh rates but I do understand it and like to preserve things in the original intended format. Hopefully, we can move to higher refresh rates in theaters some day as digital projection becomes the norm replacing film. Movies with alot of action always appear to me to have a strobe effect going in the theater and I think this is a limitation of the chosen format (24 Hz) rather than a desired choice in every case.

This is definitely a wonderful and informative site- Love it

Feel free to misunderstand or disagree with my post and come back with an attack if it makes you feel better. I don't mind -- Ha Ha
fazeface is offline  
post #4277 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 08:53 AM
Senior Member
 
Jesse31's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Eastern NC
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can some enlighten me as to why the HL-T5089S only has a contrast ratio of 2500:1 while the HL-T5087S has 10000:1? How important is this? I believe the other differences are:
HL-Txx87S - no PiP, no Bluetooth, USB 1.1, and unspecified HDMI version
HL-Txx89S - Single tuner PiP, Bluetooth, USB 2.0 and confirmed HDMI v1.3 CEC capable

Eastern NC.
Come on Plasma and LCD guys!...you know that the DLP format is better!...& You can be format neutral if you want but the war is over...BluRay won!
Jesse31 is offline  
post #4278 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 09:36 AM
Senior Member
 
bigsnyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Posts: 372
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jesse31 View Post

Can some enlighten me as to why the HL-T5089S only has a contrast ratio of 2500:1 while the HL-T5087S has 10000:1? How important is this?

That's probably a misprint. AFAIK they both have the same light engine.
bigsnyder is offline  
post #4279 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 10:30 AM
Senior Member
 
blazeblaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Rockwall, TX
Posts: 247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesb7403 View Post

__________________________________________
Samsung 50" LED consumes 230watts (per manual)

Samsung 56" LED consumes 230 watts (per manual)

Samsung 61" LED consumes 230 watts (per manual)
____________________________________________

jim

Those numbers are probably peak wattage. My testing showed that mine was much lower than that:

http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...t#post10925730
blazeblaze is offline  
post #4280 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 10:50 AM
Senior Member
 
blazeblaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Rockwall, TX
Posts: 247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by btdvox View Post

Well here is a pic its a horrid pic and is taken from blackberry pearl phone
I couldnt get video really well using the phone, ill try to find a camera or something soon and take a video, but as of now you'll have to just trust me in the fact taht it runs really smooth and has no sound lag.

I have a HLT5687S not a 89, you cant buy the 89 from future shop or best buy in Canada.

I noticed from the pic that you have it in Game mode. Are you other folks that are having problems displaying the 24Hz signal using Game mode? If not, maybe that's something you should try.
blazeblaze is offline  
post #4281 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 11:58 AM
Member
 
bschellva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Williamsburg,VA
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So I sent Samsung the following email regarding my PS3 24fps issues:
I have a HL-T6187S. When I try to view a 1080p 24Hz Blu-Ray disc, the picture flickers and is unwatchable. The television recognizes the format, but doesn't seem to display it properly. Is this a problem with the TV?

They responded:
This is not a common issue.
Due to the nature of this issue. Samsung recommends that you contact us at our 1-800 Samsung Customer Care line to speak with a live Samsung represenative for troubleshooting and options that may be available to you.


I will give them a call and post back. I have a smudge in the screen I had been considering calling about anyway. Maybe I can kill two birds with one stone.
bschellva is offline  
post #4282 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 12:27 PM
Newbie
 
gundan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have not tried the 1080p24 stuff yet, but I will give it a try this evening. But on the other hand, I did notice about 3 smudges on my screen. I will probably have to call them too about this.

G
gundan is offline  
post #4283 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 01:01 PM
Senior Member
 
btdvox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 284
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by blazeblaze View Post

I noticed from the pic that you have it in Game mode. Are you other folks that are having problems displaying the 24Hz signal using Game mode? If not, maybe that's something you should try.

Im not using Game mode, i just label all my inputs, and HDMI 3 is set as game input, not Gamemode. Cheers
btdvox is offline  
post #4284 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 03:42 PM
Advanced Member
 
Jerz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Dixie
Posts: 597
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rettenhu View Post

That is strange as I did not believe the HL-S series supported that...

I can confirm this... My PS3 is running firmware 1.9 with the 24fps setting turned on. The PS3 will synch with my HL-T6189 at 1080p/60fps when I am in the XMB. When playing games, the TV resynchs with the PS3 depending on the resolution of the game. When I insert a Bluray DVD, it resynchs to 1080p/24fps. Each of these resolutions is clearly displayed by the TV when it resynchs on the HDMI input.

I get the same results with my PS3 although I really can't tell a difference between 24fps and 60fps, it definately works very smooth.

Jerz is offline  
post #4285 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 04:06 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mikeynavy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,070
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am impressed. My HL-T6189 just arrived (replacement for broken HL-S6188) and my initial impressions are that this is an improvement. Right now I have the picture on "Standard" with different contrast, brightness, and sharpness settings. Unlike the HL-S...there is no noticeable pincushion, and as far as I can tell from looking at my guide channel, no smiley face. I'll admit the case is a little flimsy. When I cleaned the screen it doesn't appear to be "locked" in place and actually moves a little. This might actually help...since it isn't under any kind of tension that could force it to warp. Initial picture quality seems on par with the 88. Brightness is fine and so is viewing angle, when compared. As I watch it more I hope my current perception doesn't change. The menu is an improvement over last year, and it is nice to be able to turn the overscan off from the remote. Now to wait on my Oppo 980H to get here on Wednesday! After over 3 weeks, it's nice to be able to watch TV again. I just hope this one lasts.
mikeynavy1 is offline  
post #4286 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 04:24 PM
Member
 
bschellva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Williamsburg,VA
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by gundan View Post

I have not tried the 1080p24 stuff yet, but I will give it a try this evening. But on the other hand, I did notice about 3 smudges on my screen. I will probably have to call them too about this.

So I called Samsung was told that their official policy is that 24fps is not advertised or supported on the HL-T6187S. They even said some will work and some will not. That explains the mixed results here.

As for my smudges, they said take it back to the store. Of course the catch is I could end up with a unit with worse smudges.
bschellva is offline  
post #4287 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 04:27 PM
Newbie
 
gundan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well, I just checked out the forced 24Hz output, and it is definitely a no go. The screen is super jittery to the point of being unwatchable.

I have yet to call Samsung on the smudges in my screen, but exchanging with my store is a non starter considering I purchased mine online(not that it makes a difference even if I had purchased it locally).

I am getting my TV calibrated shortly, and once that is done I will think about calling Samsung and see what they can do about the smudges. It never hurts to try :-), the worst they can say is no.

That being said, I am reasonably pleased with the TV and occasional imperfections are expected and is life. My old Toshiba RPTV had smudges(probably caused by me when I did the screen restack) and I managed to enjoy it for a solid 5 years. The smudges in this tv are no where close and I should get over it.
gundan is offline  
post #4288 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 07:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mikeynavy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,070
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
What color settings are people using on their set? There's a lot more options on the HL-T than the HL-S. Right now I have my settings at -

Mode - Standard
Contrast - 55
Brightness - 45 (a little higher than the older lamp sets)
Color - Neutral
Color Gamut - Wide (what is the SRGB and Normal?)
Noise Reduction - Medium
DNIe - off

Any experts with any suggestions to change? I like for my TV to have a little pop to it. Movie mode seems to come up too dark.
mikeynavy1 is offline  
post #4289 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 07:25 PM
Advanced Member
 
Tim Hess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 546
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I watched Superman Returns last night on my PS3 (first BluRay movie on the machine with the 1.9 update). I switched it over to 24FPS and it worked fine, the damn thing handshakes with just about ever piece of media.

I didn't think the transfer was that great/PS3 playback was not stellar - the yacht scene, any shot with the pool table, the table looked like it was alive is there was so much noise.
Tim Hess is offline  
post #4290 of 14905 Old 07-30-2007, 07:33 PM
Senior Member
 
btdvox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 284
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tim Hess View Post

I watched Superman Returns last night on my PS3 (first BluRay movie on the machine with the 1.9 update). I switched it over to 24FPS and it worked fine, the damn thing handshakes with just about ever piece of media.

I didn't think the transfer was that great/PS3 playback was not stellar - the yacht scene, any shot with the pool table, the table looked like it was alive is there was so much noise.

Amen to that, the ps3 is a handshaking machine, As i said a couple post sbefore, the machine was handshaking and then the video would go out but i would get sound, then i ejected the disc and did it again, and it handshaked perfectly.

I think this will be the #1 benefit from hdmi 1.3 not all the Features that supposedly improve PQ. I heard it has smoother handshakes, but again its all up do the developer at hand.
btdvox is offline  
Reply Rear Projection Units

Tags
Tv Lamp Bp96 01795a For Samsung Hlt5076s Hlt5676s Hlt6176s Hlt6176sx Hlt6176 Hlt5676sx Xaa Hlt5076wx
Gear in this thread - 01795a by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off