Lg hs201 - Page 7 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #181 of 476 Old 02-05-2010, 03:50 AM
Newbie
 
BigTime247's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Oops, I can't post pics yet.
BigTime247 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #182 of 476 Old 02-05-2010, 03:53 AM
Newbie
 
BigTime247's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Lets try this now:

go here to see my pics, the screen size is 95 inches diag in 16:9 mode

[deleted]
BigTime247 is offline  
post #183 of 476 Old 02-05-2010, 02:22 PM
Senior Member
 
The big picture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rubachuk View Post

Component is an analog signal, hdmi is digital - a single adaptor is not existing afaik. The only way would be an AV Receiver with Component Input and HDMI Output.
Why not using the RGB to component cable that comes with the unit?

Thanks Rubachuk,
Sorry about that post. I should get it deleted.
Don't know how I forgot about a component to D-sub RGB adapter much less the fact that this PJ comes with one.
The big picture is offline  
post #184 of 476 Old 02-05-2010, 05:31 PM
Member
 
Cudda_Kine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Great lol. I was either getting the lg hs201 or the optoma hd20. I decided to get the lg and it's on it's way now. Maybe I shouldve'd gotten the hd20. Is it because of the 800x600res? If so, the hx300 would be able to do 720P I think? 1024x768. Or close to that.

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigTime247 View Post

The fan is quite, you wont even notice it. But if you want HD, I would opt for a Optoma HD60 or better, or a benq w500 or better. You will not be happy if you want a HD image with this PJ.

Other then that I liked my hs201, I bought it for the kids to play on a big screen in the basement. With this PJ, you need almost a dark room to get a good image and my kids needed all the lights on to stay in the basement. So it was not a good choice for us. I have mine up on EBAY right now for sale $470 buy it now, only used 10-12 hours. Ended up getting a benq w500 for a couple hundred bucks more. Much much brighter picture and a hell of a lot better HD picture with that.

But if you don't mind something not being the perfect HD screen and plan on having a dark room mostly, this PJ is for you. I'm posting a couple pics from one of our game screens. Hope this might help anyone else out. : )


Tim

Cudda_Kine is offline  
post #185 of 476 Old 02-06-2010, 11:01 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Robert Clark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: The OC
Posts: 4,201
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigTime247 View Post

The fan is quite, you wont even notice it. But if you want HD, I would opt for a Optoma HD60 or better, or a benq w500 or better. You will not be happy if you want a HD image with this PJ.

Other then that I liked my hs201, I bought it for the kids to play on a big screen in the basement. With this PJ, you need almost a dark room to get a good image and my kids needed all the lights on to stay in the basement. So it was not a good choice for us. I have mine up on EBAY right now for sale $470 buy it now, only used 10-12 hours. Ended up getting a benq w500 for a couple hundred bucks more. Much much brighter picture and a hell of a lot better HD picture with that.

But if you don't mind something not being the perfect HD screen and plan on having a dark room mostly, this PJ is for you. I'm posting a couple pics from one of our game screens. Hope this might help anyone else out. : )


Tim

Well I would disagree that the fan is quiet... In presentation mode it sounds like a small vacuum cleaner!
In lower brightness modes it's quiet enough, but that kind of defeats the purpose of having an LED projector that has no bulb life worries and at 200 lumens max it can use the boost in brightness, though it is usable in the quieter modes...

Robert Clark
Robert Clark is offline  
post #186 of 476 Old 02-06-2010, 03:59 PM
Senior Member
 
The big picture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
When it comes to a native 800*600 projector scaling to 720P/1080p or a native 1024*768 projector scaling to 720p/1080p does the native 1024*768 projector show a big difference in picture quality over the native 800*600 projector ?

Is it worth the wait for the LG HX300 is what I am realy getting at ?
The big picture is offline  
post #187 of 476 Old 02-09-2010, 01:45 AM
Newbie
 
htsurroundman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Another Essential for this PJ is a HDMI cable.Wow! GR8 improvement than component.
htsurroundman is offline  
post #188 of 476 Old 02-09-2010, 08:20 AM
Member
 
Cudda_Kine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just got my hs201 yesturday and I'm thinking about returning it today. How do some people run the projector 80+ inches without it getting blurry do to the lack of the focus ring?? I think I'll be getting either the hd66 or hd20 now.
Cudda_Kine is offline  
post #189 of 476 Old 02-09-2010, 10:41 AM
Newbie
 
krinkov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cudda_Kine View Post

I just got my hs201 yesturday and I'm thinking about returning it today. How do some people run the projector 80+ inches without it getting blurry do to the lack of the focus ring?? I think I'll be getting either the hd66 or hd20 now.

Lack of focus ring???? If you look on the side of the unit you will find a focus ring! See page 15 of instructions.

Or do you mean the focus will not adjust at that distance?
krinkov is offline  
post #190 of 476 Old 02-09-2010, 12:54 PM
Senior Member
 
The big picture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by krinkov View Post

Lack of focus ring???? If you look on the side of the unit you will find a focus ring! See page 15 of instructions.

Or do you mean the focus will not adjust at that distance?

I was wondering about this also.
If your willing to deal with a dimmer image and you want a 100 inch and up screen size.
Can you focus this projector for a 100 inch and larger screen or will it only focus for 80inches and under in screen size ?
The big picture is offline  
post #191 of 476 Old 02-09-2010, 04:55 PM
AVS Special Member
 
MCaugusto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: BOSTON --- MA ---
Posts: 1,207
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cudda_Kine View Post

I just got my hs201 yesturday and I'm thinking about returning it today. How do some people run the projector 80+ inches without it getting blurry do to the lack of the focus ring?? I think I'll be getting either the hd66 or hd20 now.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Cudda _Kine >>> Once you get your HS-201 set up in place, use the focus dial on its side to focus single pixels onscreen preferably with a full white image, press "Menu", select "Picture", click on "Expert 1" and do the following:
Contrast : 80
Brightness : 30
H Sharpness : 50
V Sharpness : 50
Color : 55
Tint : G3
Expert Control > Dynamic Contrast : Low
> Noise Reduction : Off or Low
> Gamma : Medium
> Black Level : Low
> Edge Enhancer : Off or Low
> White Balance : Medium
-----------------------------------------------
Press "Menu", select "Screen" and choose type of projector and screen that suits your installation.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Press "Menu", select "Option" and under "LED Mode" select "Normal".
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
It is my experience, after using a test dvd to optimize the HS-201 picture, that these settings should give a good starting point for you to see what this projector is actually capable of achieving.
Regards >>> Marcos
MCaugusto is offline  
post #192 of 476 Old 02-09-2010, 06:40 PM
Member
 
Cudda_Kine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by krinkov View Post

Lack of focus ring???? If you look on the side of the unit you will find a focus ring! See page 15 of instructions.

Or do you mean the focus will not adjust at that distance?

I meant that I turned the focus ring to the max and it was still not 100% focused since it was meant only for 80 inches and below.
Cudda_Kine is offline  
post #193 of 476 Old 02-09-2010, 06:48 PM
Newbie
 
sdost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi everyone I am new to this forum and I'm looking for a decent projector with a college student's budget. I like the idea of not having to buy bulb. Hopefully the lg hx300 comes out soon... Anyone know the capability of this projector for rear projection and if there is any degradation to the brightness after a certain amount of time? How does 200 lumens led compare to the lumens of regular bulb projectors?
sdost is offline  
post #194 of 476 Old 02-09-2010, 07:55 PM
Senior Member
 
The big picture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cudda_Kine View Post

I meant that I turned the focus ring to the max and it was still not 100% focused since it was meant only for 80 inches and below.

Hi Cudda_Kine,
Thats what I was trying to find out.
Can this projector focus a screen that is bigger than 80 inches?
I thought there were people here and on youtube that said they were projecting 100inch and bigger screens.

Are you shure Cudda_Kine that it can not be focused some how on these bigger screens ?
Thanks for posting any and all information you find out about the screen size issue your having Cudda_Kine. Post if you find any answer for it.
The big picture is offline  
post #195 of 476 Old 02-09-2010, 08:38 PM
Member
 
Cudda_Kine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
it was fine when I had it @ around 60 inches on my screen but I tried putting it in a bigger spot, it wouldn't focus on a 95 inch size. I returned it today and ordered the hd66 since that projector can supposily focus on a 300ft screen. Even though I'll only be running it 120 inches max lol.
Cudda_Kine is offline  
post #196 of 476 Old 02-14-2010, 03:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
MCaugusto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: BOSTON --- MA ---
Posts: 1,207
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cudda_Kine View Post

I meant that I turned the focus ring to the max and it was still not 100% focused since it was meant only for 80 inches and below.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
You've got a good point there : my HS-201 is focused very tightly onto a 76" diagonal 4:3 screen and the focus ring had to be turned almost all the way to the top, indicating that the maximum focusing range for this pj can be achieved with screens no larger than around 80" diagonal.
However, it doesn't mean that one couldn't get a sharp picture with screens up to 92"~96" diagonal, it's just that the pixels will be slightly fuzzier, not focused as sharply...
MCaugusto is offline  
post #197 of 476 Old 02-14-2010, 07:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
donaldk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 2,362
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by MCaugusto View Post

What i don't understand is how Samsung is claiming an output of 1.000 lumens for its upcoming XGA pj when all other manufacturers that use the PhlatLight PT-120 in their much/much more expensive pjs are rating them no higher than 600/650 lumens output, so i take that statement by Samsung with a very large grain of salt.
On the other hand, it would appear that LG is being, if anything, modest in its claim of only 300 lumens for the HX-300G when recent tests of projectors using the PhlatLight PT-120 chipset show them pumping out from 450 to 650 lumens !
-----------------------------------
Marcos

Marcos, DPI has been quoting 1000 lumens for its projector, but as it is also a Delta Engine box it only puts out 400-475 following D65/Rec.709 calibration like the rest. Other vendors claim upto 800 ANSI lumens for similar machines in their spec sheets, but generally offer less even at native white point/gamut.

Samsung was not the first to claim 1000 ANSI Lumens in its CES announcement. Last year TI announced a new class of 1000 Lumens 3D single chip XGA DLP LED projectors for the class room market, at Infocomm. The lightengine/prototype commisioned with Optoma was announced at that time, no real product shipping, yet.
donaldk is offline  
post #198 of 476 Old 02-14-2010, 06:34 PM
Senior Member
 
ps2baseball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 268
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Will this unit display HD in 16x9? I have seen mixed specs.

Also, will it work on a 100" screen?
ps2baseball is offline  
post #199 of 476 Old 02-14-2010, 09:02 PM
Senior Member
 
The big picture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ps2baseball View Post

Will this unit display HD in 16x9? I have seen mixed specs.

Also, will it work on a 100" screen?

Could someone answer this issue about this projector and larger screen sizes ?
People in this thread and on youtube say they have gone up to 120" in screen size.
So can you focus a 80" to 120" screen with this projector or not ?
The big picture is offline  
post #200 of 476 Old 02-14-2010, 09:50 PM
Advanced Member
 
Kamus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 692
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by ps2baseball View Post

Will this unit display HD in 16x9? I have seen mixed specs.

Also, will it work on a 100" screen?

This is a 4:3 projector, 800x600. it can display up to 1080p sources, but of course you'll be watching everything in SD quality.
Kamus is offline  
post #201 of 476 Old 02-15-2010, 07:33 AM
Senior Member
 
ps2baseball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 268
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks - that is what I thought.

Trying to find something that will display 1080i in 16:9 for my TV.
ps2baseball is offline  
post #202 of 476 Old 02-15-2010, 03:28 PM
Member
 
afineman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: New England
Posts: 110
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Evening all

In 4:3 I'm running 107 diagonal with a little left on the focus ring this picture was taken about 7 inches from my screen http://www.flickr.com/photos/45307625@N02/4360156319/ my pixels are in focus

In 4:3 mode I see this making the 120" screen but not in the 16:9

Another thing I have noticed, after I bought my DVI to HDMI I was so happy with the results then a few days later what was single pixel resolution became 2 pixel, I had 1 click of keystone and in order to get the best image you need 0 keystone (the more you add the more out of focus it seems).

I heard it mentioned here but it didn't sink in until I saw it for myself, so for those who think they may have a focus problem check your keystone.

Enjoy your evening

Brent



Quote:
Originally Posted by The big picture View Post

Could someone answer this issue about this projector and larger screen sizes ?
People in this thread and on youtube say they have gone up to 120" in screen size.
So can you focus a 80" to 120" screen with this projector or not ?

afineman is offline  
post #203 of 476 Old 02-15-2010, 03:35 PM
Senior Member
 
ps2baseball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 268
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I guess I don't get it. How are you viewing in 16:9?

Is it stretched?
ps2baseball is offline  
post #204 of 476 Old 02-15-2010, 06:30 PM
Newbie
 
sdost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by afineman View Post

Evening all

In 4:3 I'm running 107 diagonal with a little left on the focus ring this picture was taken about 7 inches from my screen http://www.flickr.com/photos/45307625@N02/4360156319/ my pixels are in focus

In 4:3 mode I see this making the 120" screen but not in the 16:9

Another thing I have noticed, after I bought my DVI to HDMI I was so happy with the results then a few days later what was single pixel resolution became 2 pixel, I had 1 click of keystone and in order to get the best image you need 0 keystone (the more you add the more out of focus it seems).

I heard it mentioned here but it didn't sink in until I saw it for myself, so for those who think they may have a focus problem check your keystone.

Enjoy your evening

Brent


Nice. Thanks for the picture. I cannot wait for the hx300 to come out.
sdost is offline  
post #205 of 476 Old 02-15-2010, 06:41 PM
Senior Member
 
The big picture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ps2baseball View Post

I guess I don't get it. How are you viewing in 16:9?

Is it stretched?

Go to the link below.
It is a calculator for the LG HS200 I believe the same as the the LG HS201 talked about here.

In the calculator you can select 4:3 or 16:9.
4:3 and 16:9 are just ratios of length to hight of the screen which make up its shape (a square screen shape 4:3 or a Rectangle screen shape 16:9 and 16:10)
A native 4:3 device can still produce a 16:9 16:10 image by cutting off the top/bottom with black bars to get a 16:9 or 16:10 ratio and a native 16:9 device can put black bars on the sides of the image to get a square 4:3 ratio.

The LG HS 201 puts black boarders on the top and bottom of the image when it is fed 16:9 content so you get a rectangular/widescreen image.
A scaler is then used to fit that 1280*720 or 1920*1080 rectangular image into the 16:9 rectangle the LG is producing which is of much lower Rez. than the 720p or 1080 p signal it is being fed.
You have 720p/1080p 16:9 rectangle image going into the HS201 and the scaler puts that into a smaller rectangle which the HS201 is producing of lets say just a GUESS here 800*400 or whatever would be a 16:9 ratio for the HS201 with its number of pixels.
This scaling of an image is different than stretching an image which gives you the Skinny people or Fat People image.
I think this is right can someone verify this please.



http://www.projectorcentral.com/LG-H...ulator-pro.htm
The big picture is offline  
post #206 of 476 Old 02-15-2010, 07:11 PM
Senior Member
 
ps2baseball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 268
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here is what I am trying to do:

SD Channel:
http://gearpatrol.com/blog/wp-conten...et-gamemix.jpg

HD Channel:
http://www.interstartv.com/blog/wp-c...me-mix-hd1.jpg

I want to get a projector for my football room, and I really only want it for the 16:9 HD Game Mix channel (1080i). I am about a 7 on a scale of 1 to 10 with tech stuff, but I never have done any research before on projectors. If I am understanding this correctly, the HS201 can't do what I want, but the new HX300 will. Am I correct? I also don't want to worry about replacing bulbs.
ps2baseball is offline  
post #207 of 476 Old 02-15-2010, 07:23 PM
Senior Member
 
The big picture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ps2baseball View Post

Here is what I am trying to do:

SD Channel:
http://gearpatrol.com/blog/wp-conten...et-gamemix.jpg

HD Channel:
http://www.interstartv.com/blog/wp-c...me-mix-hd1.jpg

I want to get a projector for my football room, and I really only want it for the 16:9 HD Game Mix channel (1080i). I am about a 7 on a scale of 1 to 10 with tech stuff, but I never have done any research before on projectors. If I am understanding this correctly, the HS201 can't do what I want, but the new HX300 will. Am I correct? I also don't want to worry about replacing bulbs.

I think the HS201 and HX300 can both do it but the HX would have more pixels(1024*768) Vs (800*600) for the LS201.

Like I said above, I do not know what the ratio is so this is just an example.
The HX300 would make a rectangular box of lets say 1024*600 or whatever would be a 16:9 ratio. and when you fed it a 1080P or 720P HD feed its scaler would put it into that 1024*600 rectangle the HX300 is producing.
The HS201 would do the same but with less pixels (a GUess again) lets say 800*400 or whatever works out to be 16:9.
The big picture is offline  
post #208 of 476 Old 02-15-2010, 07:46 PM
Senior Member
 
ps2baseball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 268
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Got it. Thanks. I am hoping the new LG is out soon, but I have some time until next season.

Also trying to do this all for under $1000 of possible. Which I think I can do, since I already have the sound system in place.
ps2baseball is offline  
post #209 of 476 Old 02-15-2010, 09:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
lewke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Mountain View, CA
Posts: 544
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by ps2baseball View Post

Got it. Thanks. I am hoping the new LG is out soon, but I have some time until next season.

Also trying to do this all for under $1000 of possible. Which I think I can do, since I already have the sound system in place.

If this is going to be your first projector you might want to do some more research as this isn't the easiest projector to setup.....plus you want a 16:9 native projector with more resolution from your previous posts.....
lewke is offline  
post #210 of 476 Old 02-16-2010, 05:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
MCaugusto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: BOSTON --- MA ---
Posts: 1,207
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by The big picture View Post

I think the HS201 and HX300 can both do it but the HX would have more pixels(1024*768) Vs (800*600) for the LS201.

Like I said above, I do not know what the ratio is so this is just an example.
The HX300 would make a rectangular box of lets say 1024*600 or whatever would be a 16:9 ratio. and when you fed it a 1080P or 720P HD feed its scaler would put it into that 1024*600 rectangle the HX300 is producing.
The HS201 would do the same but with less pixels (a GUess again) lets say 800*400 or whatever works out to be 16:9.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Considering that the native resolution of the HS-201 is 800x600, 16:9 video material will be displayed within a grid of 800x450 pixels; The HX-300G native resolution of 1024x768 will be displayed as 1024x576 pixels...
MCaugusto is offline  
Reply Digital Projectors - Under $3,000 USD MSRP

Tags
Lg Hs200 Portable Projector
Gear in this thread - Hs200 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off