BenQ W1070 : DLP Full HD, 3D Ready with lens-shift for 1000$ - Page 25 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #721 of 9640 Old 12-19-2012, 12:38 AM
Senior Member
 
mishari84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 359
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Low Lamp
Brightness 52
Sharpness 0
picture processor ( forgot its name ) 0
Gamma 2.4 (Not sure yet)
Brilliant color Off
Temperature fine tuning:
97
85
86
256
256
259

I will work on CMS later

You may compare them to Cinema mode and choose what works better for your screen and environment.
mishari84 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #722 of 9640 Old 12-19-2012, 09:13 AM
Member
 
apex82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Awesome thanks! please post cms when you get a chance.
apex82 is offline  
post #723 of 9640 Old 12-19-2012, 12:04 PM
Senior Member
 
racprops's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Phoenix AZ
Posts: 416
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
OK Here is my final report on the problem of color level and tint control.

The BenQw1070 is like the BenQMW516, IE these controls are grayed out and as far as I have been able to find out almost if not all new projectors lack they as well.

I have found three cures for this problem.

One is an old control box I made with three 10 turn controls that allow me to lower the three component video signals. (Green is the black and white and the other two are mixed colors, and they together act like tint controls..)

The second is when playing video into the projector from a computer I am using a ATI R5450 video card that has controls for color level and tint control, and that controls even the output to monitors and the HDMI and DVI outputs. These then control the picture any projector is showing.

That left the feed from my soon to be dead Cable box.

That I was able to fix by running the component video to a Hauppage HD-PVR, then into my computer and watch the video with Arcsoft TotalMedia (came with the HD PVR) and one little double click and it is full screen.

AND THIS PROGRAM HAS ITS OWN COLOR LEVEL AND TINT AND SHARPNESS AND BRIGHTNESS AND CONTRAST CONTROLS.

Why bother with the cable box? Because I also will now be able to control any video like from my DVD players as well.

TO heck with HDMI, it stinks.

So I am now in total control of my videos.

Rich

racprops is offline  
post #724 of 9640 Old 12-19-2012, 01:12 PM
Member
 
Ring30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Anyone know if this has to be purchased through an authorized dealer in order for the warranty to be valid And, if so, any idea if audiogeneral.com is authorized from BenQ? Any other places to purchase this?
Ring30 is offline  
post #725 of 9640 Old 12-19-2012, 01:40 PM
Advanced Member
 
Rew452's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 868
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ring30 View Post

Anyone know if this has to be purchased through an authorized dealer in order for the warranty to be valid And, if so, any idea if audiogeneral.com is authorized from BenQ? Any other places to purchase this?

Actually I was wondering the same and did a net search got some pretty positive results. I may just give them some serious thought.

Check for yourself.

Rew
Rew452 is offline  
post #726 of 9640 Old 12-19-2012, 07:06 PM
Advanced Member
 
RLBURNSIDE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 716
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by mishari84 View Post

Low Lamp
Brightness 52
Sharpness 0
picture processor ( forgot its name ) 0
Gamma 2.4 (Not sure yet)
Brilliant color Off
Temperature fine tuning:
97
85
86
256
256
259
I will work on CMS later
You may compare them to Cinema mode and choose what works better for your screen and environment.

Just tried this : color temps on mine make white look pink, but the rest are okay. I have the same image displayed on my plasma for comparison.
RLBURNSIDE is offline  
post #727 of 9640 Old 12-19-2012, 08:49 PM
Member
 
CKWells's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Just collected mine... Looking forward to getting it on the ceiling and seeing what it can do.

I'll post my thoughts when I get some time. Won't get much time with it though, cause a two and a bit week holiday starts in a couple days! smile.gif
CKWells is offline  
post #728 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 02:18 AM
Newbie
 
Filotto73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Ascoli Piceno, ITALY
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi everyone ... this is my first post here ... i'm from Italy and i'm an happy owner of this small/big machine (i own an ESPON EH-TW5500 too and the Benq is half of it) .
After a week of "cheek to cheek" i've to say i'm really satisfy of this product ... i use it connected in HDMI with my pc for games and the quality is superb ... I initially had problems with the configuration of the ARC HDMI output that compromised synchronization by showing frequently "source searching ..." in lower right corner therefore i suggest you to disable ARC.
Yesterday i tried for the first time in my life 3D and I was pleasantly surprised by the fluidity of images.
I used these glasses bought on ebay "SainSonic 144Hz for BenQ 3D Ready DLP-Link Projector TV Active Shutter Glasses" in combination with NVIDIA 3D TV Play and all was fine.
I try SKYRIM ... incredible the degree of immersion was so high that walking through the frozen wastes of the north of SKYRIM I started teeth chattering from the cold ... loool
Also color management is good and allows you to make several changes ... the level of blacks is very good (much better than my Epson).
I have yet to try driving games (i've purchased a new GPU and i'm waiting for it to test FPS) and movies but for now all ok
Filotto73 is offline  
post #729 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 06:35 AM
Senior Member
 
mishari84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 359
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by RLBURNSIDE View Post

Just tried this : color temps on mine make white look pink, but the rest are okay. I have the same image displayed on my plasma for comparison.
are you projecting on a white screen?
mishari84 is offline  
post #730 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 07:34 AM
Member
 
Ilya Volk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Belarus
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by mishari84 View Post

- 3D: I returned all the glasses, but I still recommend 3DTV CORP glasses, run on batteries and block red tint completely compared to the others I have tried. I may try BenQ glasses later.

What is the exact model name?

I found these http://www.ebay.com/itm/150880907409

But the description says "rechargeable" and "with one standard CR2032 battery" at the same time, so I'm confused.
Ilya Volk is offline  
post #731 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 07:36 AM
Senior Member
 
Nachmanowicz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I'm kind of willing to give up on the Epson 3020 and Optoma HD33 in favor of the w1070 mainly because of the response time. Its around 50/60 isn't it? It's amazing, and since I plan on gaming on it plenty...
Nachmanowicz is offline  
post #732 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 07:37 AM
Senior Member
 
mishari84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 359
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilya Volk View Post

What is the exact model name?
I found these http://www.ebay.com/itm/150880907409
But the description says "rechargeable" and "with one standard CR2032 battery" at the same time, so I'm confused.

http://www.amazon.com/DLP-LINK-3D-Glasses-Projectors-Mitsubishi/dp/B004G2VJM6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1356017782&sr=8-1&keywords=3d+corp
Ilya Volk likes this.
mishari84 is offline  
post #733 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 08:12 AM
Senior Member
 
racprops's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Phoenix AZ
Posts: 416
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
You might consider these:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/SainSonic-144Hz-3D-DLP-Link-Ready-Universal-Rechargeable-Active-Shutter-Glasses-/180897556929?pt=US_Video_Glasses&hash=item2a1e55a9c1

I got them and cannot use them until I get a W1070.

They are send from within the USA in fact mine came from Amazon in Phoenix AZ.

Rich

racprops is offline  
post #734 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 08:19 AM
Senior Member
 
tyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 376
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Tried the 3d again with stereoscopic player at 1080i/60 and it seems to work good (SBS output). Only had a few minutes so couldn't tell about action scenes yet. Seems better than 720p/60.
I also tried 1280x800 at 120Hz but as soon as I tried it the projector showed the signal for 2 seconds and went back to original resolution. The image was totally wavy and tearing horizontally. This is a supported resolution for 3D. Can someone try this resolution, at 120Hz, and see if it is stable by just changing their desktop. Only takes 10 seconds to check.

After further reading, I may have to make a custom resolution at 120Hz, with reduced blanking, to make this work.
tyee is offline  
post #735 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 11:17 AM
Member
 
Ilya Volk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Belarus
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16

As has been said earlier in this thread, they don't block red DLP-Link flash completely.
Ilya Volk is offline  
post #736 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 01:02 PM
AVS Special Member
 
blee0120's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Merillville, IN 46410
Posts: 3,526
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 53
Can someone help me figure out how low you can mount this projector on a 120in 16:9 screen? I know it has some vertical lens shift, I need to know how much. I'm using a HP screen and want to see how much gain I can get from my screen.
blee0120 is offline  
post #737 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 03:29 PM
AVS Special Member
 
blee0120's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Merillville, IN 46410
Posts: 3,526
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by DavidK442 View Post

The lens shift won't help you at all because it only works in a positive direction, meaning it will allow you to hit the screen from a position either higher above or lower below your screen edge, not more towards the middle. (Bad for you high gain guys and bad for us suckers trying to get underneath a ceiling duct.)
The BenQ has a 10% offset, which means on your 120" diagonal screen (which is roughly 60 inches high), the centre of the projector lens will need to be either 6" above the top of the screen (if the projector is upside down) or 6" below the bottom of the screen.
Most installs place the projector high on the ceiling so I guess manufacturers shoot to please the majority of customers, which sucks for the rest of us.
(While I'm making a legitimate reply anyway, I'll take a moment to have a personal rant. I have nothing against 3D except that since its inception it has littered every projector thread with chatter about glasses, and ghosting and crazy problems with pirated computer 3D file protocol compatibility issues. For every post about good old 2D image quality, there are 20 comparing comfort level of the various glasses. OK. End of personal rant.)

Well that sucks
blee0120 is offline  
post #738 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 05:01 PM
Advanced Member
 
RLBURNSIDE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 716
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by mishari84 View Post

are you projecting on a white screen?

white wall, cheap-o stylez (for now)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilya Volk View Post

As has been said earlier in this thread, they don't block red DLP-Link flash completely.

I just got my 4-pack from DHL shipping today and these Sainsonic are pretty decent for 25 bucks a pop. The red tint mostly goes away with the glasses on, mostly.

Prometheus in 3D bluray looks sick sharp. I'm gonna have a very 3d bluray xmas this year. tons of movies arriving tomorrow! my nieces and nephews are gonna enjoy their shows on this bad boy, xmas day.

super happy!
RLBURNSIDE is offline  
post #739 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 05:15 PM
Senior Member
 
socwrkr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Posts: 473
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hey guys,

after fighting it out with UPS, i finally got my projector! I ordered a 30' redmere hdmi cable from monoprice that should be here next week. In the mean time, I will be moving in the next few months and so i'm not going to be installing any extra outlets in the ceiling. As a result i want to buy a much longer power cable for the projector. Can you guys please tell me what gauge I should be looking at for this? Also, I have 8' ceilings and want a lower priced ceiling mount - any suggestions? Very last questions (this is my first projector) - i have an option to get a 110" power screen that will be able to come down over my 63" plasma and between my two front speakers but that's as big as i can go at this time to make that fit, however, another option is to get at 125" AT screen that i'd have come down in front of the speakers. Viewing distance would be around 10-12 feet- any thoughts?

Thanks for all of your knowledge and help!!
socwrkr is offline  
post #740 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 06:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
RLBURNSIDE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 716
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by Filotto73 View Post

Hi everyone ... this is my first post here ... i'm from Italy and i'm an happy owner of this small/big machine (i own an ESPON EH-TW5500 too and the Benq is half of it) .
After a week of "cheek to cheek" i've to say i'm really satisfy of this product ... i use it connected in HDMI with my pc for games and the quality is superb ... I initially had problems with the configuration of the ARC HDMI output that compromised synchronization by showing frequently "source searching ..." in lower right corner therefore i suggest you to disable ARC.
Yesterday i tried for the first time in my life 3D and I was pleasantly surprised by the fluidity of images.
I used these glasses bought on ebay "SainSonic 144Hz for BenQ 3D Ready DLP-Link Projector TV Active Shutter Glasses" in combination with NVIDIA 3D TV Play and all was fine.
I try SKYRIM ... incredible the degree of immersion was so high that walking through the frozen wastes of the north of SKYRIM I started teeth chattering from the cold ... loool
Also color management is good and allows you to make several changes ... the level of blacks is very good (much better than my Epson).
I have yet to try driving games (i've purchased a new GPU and i'm waiting for it to test FPS) and movies but for now all ok

You got Skyrim to work in 3d mode? great, I was about to try that as my glasses just got here today.

try it in ultra wide screen mode too, it's really cool. make a custom resolution like 1920x808 / 60 i and it should work. 2.35 :1 aspect ratio really helps a with those vistas and see more countryside. Also, makes you feel like you're in a movie and boosts the framerate a bit too (less pixels than 1080p to render).
RLBURNSIDE is offline  
post #741 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 06:47 PM
Member
 
Ilya Volk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Belarus
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nayr2 View Post

There are a lot of confused people over 3D and their computers...
This projector supports all of the modes it states that it does. You may not know how to use them or your hardware may not support all of them.
I gather what some want to do is play a HALF-SBS 1080p movie full screen on their computer (Or play a full SBS movie squished to H-SBS 1080p output), and then tell the projector that it is a SBS source. This is out of spec for HDMI 1.4a and it will not let you do that. Even if it did or other projectors will let you, you will lose half of the resolution by watching 3D this way. No projector that I'm aware of supports 3840x1080 input..You must use a video player that will use frame packing as an output. That means, as far as I know, you must use the Nvidia video player, Totalmedia Theatre, Powerdvd, or Windvd - and your video card must support HDMI 1.4a.

I'm conufsed. Could you please explain.

I had a 3D TV which supported SBS in 1080p60. Ofcourse the resulted 3D image was 960x1080 pixels stretched to full screen width. That was good enough for games.

But if W1070 supports SBS in 1080i only, does that mean that the resulted 3D image will be 960x540 ?


UPD I've googled and found out that 1080i is actually the same resolution as the 1080p. But as I remember, for some reason 1080i looked blurry on my TV compared to 1080p.

Ok what really bothers me: does SBS in 1080i on W1070 looks the same as if it was SBS in 1080p? If you understand what I mean.
Ilya Volk is offline  
post #742 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 06:54 PM
Advanced Member
 
RLBURNSIDE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 716
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by socwrkr View Post

Hey guys,
after fighting it out with UPS, i finally got my projector! I ordered a 30' redmere hdmi cable from monoprice that should be here next week. In the mean time, I will be moving in the next few months and so i'm not going to be installing any extra outlets in the ceiling. As a result i want to buy a much longer power cable for the projector. Can you guys please tell me what gauge I should be looking at for this? Also, I have 8' ceilings and want a lower priced ceiling mount - any suggestions? Very last questions (this is my first projector) - i have an option to get a 110" power screen that will be able to come down over my 63" plasma and between my two front speakers but that's as big as i can go at this time to make that fit, however, another option is to get at 125" AT screen that i'd have come down in front of the speakers. Viewing distance would be around 10-12 feet- any thoughts?
Thanks for all of your knowledge and help!!

Bigger screen is better, definitely get the 125 AT one, I like the idea of hiding my speakers behind it too, but a retractable one is a very good idea. Then again, a permanent setup is even better.

I got this a week ago and already have 133 hours on it. whoops!
RLBURNSIDE is offline  
post #743 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 10:00 PM
Senior Member
 
mishari84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 359
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by RLBURNSIDE View Post

white wall, cheap-o stylez (for now)
That is the reason
mishari84 is offline  
post #744 of 9640 Old 12-20-2012, 10:44 PM
Member
 
apex82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
10 ft go for 110" 12ft go for the 125" I was 10ft from 120" and it was awesome. However, any action scene will be very hard to follow imo...
apex82 is offline  
post #745 of 9640 Old 12-21-2012, 03:34 AM
Newbie
 
Filotto73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Ascoli Piceno, ITALY
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
For RLBURNSIDE:
i'll try with your custom resolution as soon as i can but i fear that one is not support by Nvidia 3DTV Play ... infact not all resolution for 3D mode working with W1070 are supported by this software ... at least this is what I'm seeing these days.

Anyway does anyone know a software alternative to 3DTV Play ?
Filotto73 is offline  
post #746 of 9640 Old 12-21-2012, 04:58 AM
Member
 
Ilya Volk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Belarus
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Filotto73, TriDef
Filotto73 likes this.
Ilya Volk is offline  
post #747 of 9640 Old 12-21-2012, 07:35 AM
Member
 
Ilya Volk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Belarus
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
What's the diameter of ND filter for W1070? Does the filter holds easily on the lense?
Ilya Volk is offline  
post #748 of 9640 Old 12-21-2012, 09:31 AM
Senior Member
 
tyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 376
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Has anyone got this working at 720/60p using non-144Hz glasses? I can't get mine working at 720p anymore, only 1080i/60 using side by side output of stereoscopic player?
tyee is offline  
post #749 of 9640 Old 12-21-2012, 09:43 AM
Member
 
FlatRocky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by FlatRocky View Post

the Rep was talking about holidays and delays. he said that they will wait for the defective unit to come back, inspect and decide if the unit is defective and then they will ship another unit. if they decide that the unit is fine in their eyes, they will charge a 15% restocking fee. initially i did purchase a 30 day shipping insurance (cost 3% of the purchase price) in case product is defective. otherwise i was gonna have to pay for the return shipping too.
after i said that i want to get my replacement shipped right way, he advised that it can only be done if i pay upfront. after i paid for the product then he started pushing me to ship back the unit almost today (high priced product LOL). i said when will you be sending my new unit? he said in a day or two.
i had never purchased from them in the past. lets see how this goes? i have already sent back the defective unit via purolator ground.
i had purchased NCIX 3 years express exchanged with $120.00 when i purchased the unit. i wonder where does that express exchange fits in and what does that mean?
i have recorded the projector faulty noise on my iphone. funny thing is that every time i put record button on, the projector would go silent. LOL but, i did manage to capture some. not sure if that could be uploaded?

I received my second unit yesterday, pretty good timing for ground shipping. hooked it up and it was a surprise.
I liked the picture quality on my first unit but had to tweak it a lots. this second unit is perfect straight out of the box and the picture is way better than the first unit. i am not sure if it is different firmware or what? colors are more natural and Vibrant at the same time. picture has less mosquito effects. Motorola 3510M cable box just perfect. on a scale of one to ten, if the first projector w1070 was 6 then the second unit is close 8 or nine without any tweaking.
first projector, i could see the pixels at 10 feet on 150" screen. this one is just fluid. also horizontal lens setup range seems like more than on the first one i think.
I am sitting at 15' to view 150" screen. it looks great but, fast moving action scenes kind of hard to see some times. basketball or foot ball games are just fine.
FlatRocky is offline  
post #750 of 9640 Old 12-21-2012, 10:55 AM
Member
 
white59rt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I contacted VisualApex about an ETA on this unit and asked they would be interested in doing a Power Buy since so many people are interested in this....the sales guy is going to forward the idea to management and get back to me.

So if you want one maybe hold off and see if VisualApex will do a buy on them and give us a good price.

Todd
white59rt is offline  
Reply Digital Projectors - Under $3,000 USD MSRP

Tags
Benq W1070 1080p 3d Projector
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off