3d screen size - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 02-24-2013, 07:21 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Gottheblus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I seem to have a smoother image when I set the 3d to 60 inches in the menu even though I have a 100" screen. Has Epson addressed this?
Gottheblus is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 02-24-2013, 07:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
Bohanna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Boston Area
Posts: 637
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gottheblus View Post

I seem to have a smoother image when I set the 3d to 60 inches in the menu even though I have a 100" screen. Has Epson addressed this?

I would also like to know how much space I need in front of my 3D screen when I set it up. I'm thinking I may have to blow out a wall a few feet eek.gifeek.gif

Bohanna biggrin.gif
Bohanna is offline  
Reply Digital Projectors - Under $3,000 USD MSRP

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off