Official Epson 5040ub/6040ub owners thread - Page 361 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 8580Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #10801 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 08:17 AM
Member
 
SolRebel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 106
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by bukiwhitey View Post
Definitely not getting the banding that you are. Here are my settings. I am using a Stewart studiotek 130 screen which is 144x60 or 155" diagonal.
Wow really appreciate you helping me out on this. Gives me hope that maybe there is a solution. I do see a few different settings than mine so going to mess with those.
SolRebel is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10802 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 08:22 AM
Member
 
SALadder22FF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Texas
Posts: 88
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juiced46 View Post
When I turn on my Xfinity/Comcast box and switch to that source. Initially I will get a signal dropout and sometimes it will drop out every few seconds repeatedly. If I switch sources on the receiver then back to the cable box, it starts working fine. I do not get drop outs when changing channels though. Just on the initial turn on.
I expect it to drop signal when I switch sources which is does, but between channels I don't think it should drop after I change the channels to be all the same resolution. I've just gotten used to it, but it would be nice to not have that drop.

Might be a setting on the Marantz too I don't know.

Anyone else with this problem have a solution?
SALadder22FF is offline  
post #10803 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 11:55 AM
Advanced Member
 
roland6465's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: NC, USA
Posts: 998
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 74
Just following up on my 6040 suddenly turning itself off...

After turning off CEC on all devices, I have watched several hours of Netflix on the ATV4K and Oppo UHD player without incident.
Uppsalaing likes this.
roland6465 is online now  
 
post #10804 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 12:15 PM
Senior Member
 
welldun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Long Island NY
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 223 Post(s)
Liked: 111
Heads-up everyone...Netflix increasing the 4k stream price this month to $13.99 from the $11.99 it now charges. The basic will remain at $7.99 and the standard will go up to $10.99 from the current $9.99

HT Room: 18'x13'x7.5' with 2 rows of seating.
Pioneer SC-99 & Audiosource AD1002 for Atmos & DTS:X 7.2.4
Andrew Jones Pioneer Elite SP-EFS73 Mains , SP-EC73 Center, SP-EBS73-LR Rear Surrounds, SP-BS41-LR Side Surrounds & Dual SVS SB12-NSD Subs with MiniDSP 2x4 Tuned with REW and MSO.
ELite Screens Edge Free Aeon Series 100 inch Cinewhite Screen & Epson 5040UB Projector.
Nvidia Shield (2017), SONY UBP-X800 4K UHD Blu-ray player & SONY PS3.
welldun is offline  
post #10805 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 12:39 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 1
I also experienced some banding at first but I had some settings wrong.
casspearce is online now  
post #10806 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 12:50 PM
Member
 
SolRebel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 106
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by bukiwhitey View Post
Definitely not getting the banding that you are. Here are my settings. I am using a Stewart studiotek 130 screen which is 144x60 or 155" diagonal.
Ran a quick test with your settings and it seems to have mostly fixed the banding. Woot! If I reeeeeally look for it I can still see a little but it is much improved.

Where did these setting come from? Never used Digital Cinema, always Bright Cinema because I like a really bright image. Tested this in the day and my room has horrible light control so really no way to tell until tonight, but it seems it is going to be very dark. But the pics you linked make it look plenty bright.

Again, thanks very much for the help!
SolRebel is offline  
post #10807 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 12:55 PM
Senior Member
 
bukiwhitey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Sarasota, Fl.
Posts: 349
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by SolRebel View Post
Ran a quick test with your settings and it seems to have mostly fixed the banding. Woot! If I reeeeeally look for it I can still see a little but it is much improved.

Where did these setting come from? Never used Digital Cinema, always Bright Cinema because I like a really bright image. Tested this in the day and my room has horrible light control so really no way to tell until tonight, but it seems it is going to be very dark. But the pics you linked make it look plenty bright.

Again, thanks very much for the help!
I came up with them myself. I do not have any gear, I just keep messing with things till I get something I like.

I have a Bright cinema one as well, I will try to post it when I get home tonight.
bukiwhitey is online now  
post #10808 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 01:44 PM
Advanced Member
 
anthonybuchanan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Chicago
Posts: 538
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 156 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by welldun View Post
Heads-up everyone...Netflix increasing the 4k stream price this month to $13.99 from the $11.99 it now charges. The basic will remain at $7.99 and the standard will go up to $10.99 from the current $9.99
I'll pay it.
They spend $6-7 billion on content and the content happens to be very good.
Their not like Apple that profits a ton and does'nt spend it except on the small and incremental cost increases for hardware.
anthonybuchanan is offline  
post #10809 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 02:29 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 70 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Hi all .. I have a 150" digonal scope screen .. when I play a 2.35:1 movie on ATV 4k and using the lens memory feature on espon to zoom the picture to fill the screen. I still can notice the black bars outside the screen dimensions! I used epson blanking feature and it didn't remove the bars! and idea how the to fill the scope screen without getting the bards on top and bottom? Is this because of the black levels of epson not that good?

Thanks
OMXP is offline  
post #10810 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 03:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
inspector's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Menifee, CA , USA
Posts: 1,154
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 133 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Wow...am I one of those only ones that actually uses PHYSICAL DISCS (over 4K discs of BD/SD) instead of all this other stuff.














I just watched 8K TV projection in 4K and it was awesome through YOUTUBE.
WynsWrld98 and Uppsalaing like this.

...finally retired and spending time in my HT!!!

Equipment consists of: Epson 6040 3D/4K UB Projector(ISFed); 110" 16x9 Dalite HD Progressive Screen; Samsung 3D/4K K8500 Player; Definitive Speakers (Center, Towers, Rears); Earthquake P12 sub; Onkyo 608 A/V Receiver; MX990 Remote; 5 Bello chairs; Coaire Mini-split A/C.
inspector is online now  
post #10811 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 03:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
edoggrc51's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Fontana, CA
Posts: 1,467
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 70 Post(s)
Liked: 89
Quote:
Originally Posted by inspector View Post
Wow...am I one of those only ones that actually uses PHYSICAL DISCS (over 4K discs of BD/SD) instead of all this other stuff..

Same here. Must be a SoCal thing.
WynsWrld98, sddp and Uppsalaing like this.
edoggrc51 is offline  
post #10812 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 07:13 PM
Senior Member
 
bukiwhitey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Sarasota, Fl.
Posts: 349
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by OMXP View Post
Hi all .. I have a 150" digonal scope screen .. when I play a 2.35:1 movie on ATV 4k and using the lens memory feature on espon to zoom the picture to fill the screen. I still can notice the black bars outside the screen dimensions! I used epson blanking feature and it didn't remove the bars! and idea how the to fill the scope screen without getting the bards on top and bottom? Is this because of the black levels of epson not that good?

Thanks
You are just zooming the image, so yes light is still revealing the black bars.
bukiwhitey is online now  
post #10813 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 07:50 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
5040ub whining 4k or 4k enhancement : New Unit on the way.

Quote:
Originally Posted by rjguk View Post
Well, with the iris noise and the whine with 4K enhancement of 60Hz material I'm kind of half-hoping that mine fails too, since then I wouldn't have the hassle of explaining why I wasn't happy with the various noises. I know that in the US Epson have an excellent reputation for sorting things out, but I don't know whether the same applies in the UK. I'm planning to talk to them on Monday.

I did some more analysis of the whine today. There are very small elements of it measurable on 24Hz BD material with 4Ke on, and likewise I can see a slight difference in the spectrogram of 50Hz material. However, the annoying noise is only really present on 60Hz material, where the actual big peak is 419.6Hz (7x the input).
Well, Espon is shipping a replacement unit out. I developed a very noticeable whine when 4ke set to on and or playing a 4k signal. They said the whine was normal. I said if it was normal why would I be calling you? I updated the firmware prior to calling. I was hoping that would solve the issue. Lamp hours are at 1300ish. Not sure if that would have anything to do with the issue or not. The replacement unit will have a new bulb per the rep. I'll post as soon as I get the replacement up and running.
Hoosier72 is offline  
post #10814 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 10:16 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 70 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by bukiwhitey View Post
You are just zooming the image, so yes light is still revealing the black bars.


I saw some videos on YouTube for JVC .. the black bars were not visible when using lens memory for scope screen!! So there is no fix for this issue?! Annoying to see the black bars even that they are not that much bright on wall.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
OMXP is offline  
post #10815 of 11055 Old 10-05-2017, 10:17 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 70 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by roland6465 View Post
The movie played without a hitch last night. Hope that's the case for you as well. CEC is under "remotes and devices" in the ATV settings.


Problem solved by disabling cec on atv.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
roland6465 likes this.
OMXP is offline  
post #10816 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 05:41 AM
Advanced Member
 
anthonybuchanan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Chicago
Posts: 538
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 156 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by anthonybuchanan View Post
I'll pay it.
They spend $6-7 billion on content and the content happens to be very good.
Their not like Apple that profits a ton and does'nt spend it except on the small and incremental cost increases for hardware.
Quote:
Originally Posted by inspector View Post
Wow...am I one of those only ones that actually uses PHYSICAL DISCS (over 4K discs of BD/SD) instead of all this other stuff..

If you don't have Netflix streaming then you are missing lots of super great 4K shows. One of my favorites is Black Mirror. Netflix streaming is the best 4K option availble.

I have a netflix disc account that I love. I don't have a 4K projector yet and so all the dics are 1080p.
I get 4K from Netflix streaming on a 65" in my bedroom. I quality seems awesome. My projector is my awesome 7 1/2 year old LG CF181D. I hate the blacks on it.

I just purchased the 4K TV and am here because I am considering returning the 65", saving $350 by buying a 55", and applying the money to the 5040UB.

This way I can still have 4K in my bedroom but also this pseudo 4K in my theater room.

My goal is to use the 5040UB yo try out the PowerDVD feature where 2D movies look like pseudo 3D.
















I just watched 8K TV projection in 4K and it was awesome through YOUTUBE.[/QUOTE]
anthonybuchanan is offline  
post #10817 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 05:59 AM
Senior Member
 
bukiwhitey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Sarasota, Fl.
Posts: 349
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by OMXP View Post
I saw some videos on YouTube for JVC .. the black bars were not visible when using lens memory for scope screen!! So there is no fix for this issue?! Annoying to see the black bars even that they are not that much bright on wall.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
The best set up would be to get the 6040ub and an anamorphic lens. You would be able to use the full resolution and brightness of the projector without the bars.

I have a scope screen as well, and bought the 5040 to try out the motorized lens instead of using my anamorphic lens. I am trying to adjust to the look, however I am leaning towards sending it back and getting the 6040.
bukiwhitey is online now  
post #10818 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 06:23 AM
Member
 
MaxTemp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Sydney
Posts: 90
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by OMXP View Post
I saw some videos on YouTube for JVC .. the black bars were not visible when using lens memory for scope screen!! So there is no fix for this issue?! Annoying to see the black bars even that they are not that much bright on wall.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
You shouldn't see the bars if you have a dark/black front wall.
What colour is the wall?
MaxTemp is offline  
post #10819 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 07:40 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 70 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaxTemp View Post
You shouldn't see the bars if you have a dark/black front wall.
What colour is the wall?
Light gray.
OMXP is offline  
post #10820 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 07:48 AM
Advanced Member
 
ScottAvery's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Vienna, VA
Posts: 738
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by bukiwhitey View Post
The best set up would be to get the 6040ub and an anamorphic lens. You would be able to use the full resolution and brightness of the projector without the bars.

I have a scope screen as well, and bought the 5040 to try out the motorized lens instead of using my anamorphic lens. I am trying to adjust to the look, however I am leaning towards sending it back and getting the 6040.
What specifically does the 6040 offer over the 5040 for an A-lens? The spec sheets do not list any different features between the two.
ScottAvery is online now  
post #10821 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 07:53 AM
Senior Member
 
bukiwhitey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Sarasota, Fl.
Posts: 349
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottAvery View Post
What specifically does the 6040 offer over the 5040 for an A-lens? The spec sheets do not list any different features between the two.
The Anamorphic Wide setting.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	6040UB.jpg
Views:	49
Size:	104.1 KB
ID:	2293536  
bukiwhitey is online now  
post #10822 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 07:54 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Cypress, TX
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by OMXP View Post
Problem solved by disabling cec on atv.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
CEC seems to be the culprit in the projector turning itself off. The issue started when I hooked up the Shield TV and CEC is on with factory settings.
jdbarnes63 is offline  
post #10823 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 08:19 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shane M View Post
Copy. And for movies (UHD BR) with XboneS 4K/24/HDR works fine?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juiced46 View Post
Yes.
How do you get BT2020 from the XboneS? According to my 5040ub, I am getting 4k, 12 bit 4:2:2, BT709 SDR when playing UHD BR.

Screenshots of my config below. Is there a setting on the Epson I am missing?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_2414.jpg
Views:	64
Size:	195.8 KB
ID:	2293588   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_2413.jpg
Views:	49
Size:	177.1 KB
ID:	2293590   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_2412.jpg
Views:	42
Size:	130.4 KB
ID:	2293592   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_2411.jpg
Views:	43
Size:	128.7 KB
ID:	2293594  
Kevin Shipley is offline  
post #10824 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 08:33 AM
Member
 
WildThing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Quebec, Canada
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by OMXP View Post
Light gray.
Tha'ts the problem. My wall is dark grey (matte paint). I barely see them. If I try I see them but they are not disturbing at all.

Before the Epson I had the same setup with a Panasonic PT-AE4000U with black nearly as good as the Epson and I didn't have that problem either.

I have velvet drapery on each side of my screen to use as a mask when I pull down my 106" 16:9 electric screen over my 115" 2.35:1. I love that setup!
WildThing is offline  
post #10825 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 08:55 AM
Advanced Member
 
Juiced46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 520
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevin Shipley View Post
How do you get BT2020 from the XboneS? According to my 5040ub, I am getting 4k, 12 bit 4:2:2, BT709 SDR when playing UHD BR.

Screenshots of my config below. Is there a setting on the Epson I am missing?

What AVR are you running and what kind of HDMI cables? On the Xbox screen, you should be seeing 3 green check marks, you have only just 2, that is why it is not working. Your settings on the Xbox are correct assuming you have the latest update installed. You either have an issue with your AVRs settings, your AVR is not compatible with HDCP 2.2, or your HDMI cables. Do you have your HDMI cable going to the HDCP 2.2 port on the projector?

You Xbox screen should look like the picture below. It needs to say "Supports HDR"

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20170903_105852 (Large).jpg
Views:	288
Size:	139.9 KB
ID:	2293624  

Last edited by Juiced46; 10-06-2017 at 08:58 AM.
Juiced46 is offline  
post #10826 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 09:04 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juiced46 View Post
What AVR are you running and what kind of HDMI cables? On the Xbox screen, you should be seeing 3 green check marks, you have only just 2, that is why it is not working. Your settings on the Xbox are correct assuming you have the latest update installed. You either have an issue with your AVRs settings, your AVR is not compatible with HDCP 2.2, or your HDMI cables. Do you have your HDMI cable going to the HDCP 2.2 port on the projector?

You Xbox screen should look like the picture below. It needs to say "Supports HDR"
Onkyo TX-NR646. I am fairly certain I had all checkboxes with this setup when I had my Visio 4k HDR connected. Only change is the swapping the TV for the projector.
Kevin Shipley is offline  
post #10827 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 09:07 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevin Shipley View Post
Onkyo TX-NR646. I am fairly certain I had all checkboxes with this setup when I had my Visio 4k HDR connected. Only change is the swapping the TV for the projector.
All cables are "high speed with ethernet"
Kevin Shipley is offline  
post #10828 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 09:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
Juiced46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 520
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevin Shipley View Post
Onkyo TX-NR646. I am fairly certain I had all checkboxes with this setup when I had my Visio 4k HDR connected. Only change is the swapping the TV for the projector.
I looked up your receiver and it is indeed HDCP 2.2 compliant. So this is what you need to check

-On the Epson, you MUST be connected to HDMI Port 1, this is the HDCP 2.2 port. If not- NO HDR. This is the most important thing.
-Make sure in your Onkyos video settings, you are not using any sort of video conversion/scaler that may be messing with the signal.
-Make sure your HDMI cables are hooked to the HDCP ports on the Onkyo. (I am not familiar with this AVR so I am not sure if it has dedicated ports)
-Make sure your Xbox is up to date with the latest Firmware. If it is. Do a HARD reset (I have troubles using the instant on feature with other non related 4K/HDR stuff FYI)
-Lastly, what HDMI cable are you running FROM the Xbox to the AVR and what type of HDMI cable from the AVR to the Epson are being used?
Juiced46 is offline  
post #10829 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 09:12 AM
Advanced Member
 
Juiced46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 520
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevin Shipley View Post
All cables are "high speed with ethernet"
High speed with ethernet does not help me. What brand, type, model, thickness, length are they? If the cable is not certified to pass a 4K/HDR signal, it will not work. Any old high speed HDMI cable wont work.
Juiced46 is offline  
post #10830 of 11055 Old 10-06-2017, 09:31 AM
Senior Member
 
rmilyard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 393
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 207 Post(s)
Liked: 25
I am getting ready to resetup our Home Theater in new house. New screen and other stuff. I have very limited internet access for few days till they get out to install it. Can someone point me to settings to try on the Epson 5040ub. I installed a 2006 Stewart Greyhawk screen 128" Looking to get best image from projector I can. Thanks for help!
rmilyard is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Digital Projectors - Under $3,000 USD MSRP

Tags
atmos

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off