Simple Serial Projector Control for Mits HC3000, HC4900 or any Projector with a RS232 - Page 2 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #31 of 80 Old 02-23-2008, 04:57 AM
Senior Member
 
John ODonnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Douglassville, PA
Posts: 414
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey Shawn...thank you for this app. It looks like exactly what I need.

Quick question...

Will it work over USB or only the serial interface?

Thanks,

John
John ODonnell is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #32 of 80 Old 02-25-2008, 05:55 AM
Senior Member
 
leeperry's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 373
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
could I change the wheel speed of my HC3100 with this thing ?
switching between 4X and 5X from windows would be pretty sweet

I've found the RS232 list for the HC900 :
http://www.devicemanuals.com/guide/P...kRZeE5qUT.html

but not for the HC3100
leeperry is offline  
post #33 of 80 Old 02-27-2008, 07:29 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by John ODonnell View Post

Hey Shawn...thank you for this app. It looks like exactly what I need.

Quick question...

Will it work over USB or only the serial interface?

Thanks,

John

For USB to Serial adapters, it should work (see my posts about wireless serial adapters on page 1, specifically the USB model) though there are some adapters/driver combos that will not work with standard serial applications.

Currently, ControlCAL will only work with ports COM1-COM9, so make sure you can assign the USB in that range.

If you have any problems, post here..


Quote:
Originally Posted by leeperry View Post

could I change the wheel speed of my HC3100 with this thing ?
switching between 4X and 5X from windows would be pretty sweet

I've found the RS232 list for the HC900 :
http://www.devicemanuals.com/guide/P...kRZeE5qUT.html

but not for the HC3100

If switching from 4X to 5X is supported via the Projector's serial port, then yes. ControlCAL does allow unrestricted access to your display, though you need to know the Serial Commands for your specific Display. The next version of ControlCAL will allow Users to create their own Display Profiles, save them and share them with others.

-Shawn

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #34 of 80 Old 02-27-2008, 10:02 AM
Senior Member
 
leeperry's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 373
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
yeah that's the thing, I've got no idea what the command is
leeperry is offline  
post #35 of 80 Old 03-03-2008, 04:37 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Here's an updated Pic of Profile Edit/View Mode... Gamma Controls are currently disabled!

-Shawn
LL

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #36 of 80 Old 03-03-2008, 08:36 PM
 
mech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 789
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Where does one get the 8 pin serial connector for a Mitsu HC pj? Is it mini din?

mech
mech is offline  
post #37 of 80 Old 03-04-2008, 08:13 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by mech View Post

Where does one get the 8 pin serial connector for a Mitsu HC pj? Is it mini din?

mech

The cable comes in the box with the projector. You could buy one or make your own...

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #38 of 80 Old 03-04-2008, 08:52 AM
 
mech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 789
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by turbe View Post

The cable comes in the box with the projector. You could buy one or make your own...

No kidding?!?! I haven't looked at anything other than the remote and pj in well over a year! Looks like I'll have to dig around for it! Thanks Shawn!

mech
mech is offline  
post #39 of 80 Old 03-04-2008, 09:32 AM
Senior Member
 
leeperry's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 373
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
indeed, I've just checked. I've got the cable in the pj box

so basically I just plug this cable on a COM port and the pj, and I can calibrate my HC3100 w/o using the remote ?

I need to reach the R/G/B contrast/brightness and general br/cr settings
leeperry is offline  
post #40 of 80 Old 03-04-2008, 10:12 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by leeperry View Post

indeed, I've just checked. I've got the cable in the pj box

so basically I just plug this cable on a COM port and the pj, and I can calibrate my HC3100 w/o using the remote ?

I need to reach the R/G/B contrast/brightness and general br/cr settings

Correct. Once you start ControlCAL, you may need to press F12 in ControlCAL's Terminal Window (Advance Mode) which sends only a Carriage Return to initiate communication. The 'Refresh' Button will read the current settings from the Projector.

"w/o using the remote"

That is the idea behind ControlCAL's "One Page Calibration Screen"... (No fumbling through the menu with the remote)....

-Shawn

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #41 of 80 Old 03-04-2008, 11:39 AM
 
mech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 789
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Shawn,

Thanks a ton! I found my cable and intend to try this out soon! I'll let you know how it turns out for me.

mech
mech is offline  
post #42 of 80 Old 03-04-2008, 01:32 PM
Senior Member
 
bighifi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Louisville, ky
Posts: 342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Are you going to be able to lick the "high bright" locked settings deeloo?

If I agree with you then we will both be wrong
bighifi is online now  
post #43 of 80 Old 03-04-2008, 02:55 PM
Newbie
 
bdoss69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bighifi View Post

Are you going to be able to lick the "high bright" locked settings deeloo?


Wondering the same thing
bdoss69 is offline  
post #44 of 80 Old 03-05-2008, 04:02 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
ControlCAL v1.4 RC1 is Now Available!

Download Link is available in Post #1.

Help with the options in Edit/Create mode will be in Posts #2-#3 in this thread....

I'll be posting more information soon concerning the options available when creating and editing ControlCAL Display Profiles....

v1.4 RC1 - 03/05/2008
+NEW ControlCAL Display Profile File Format (.cdp extension).
+Create/Edit/View/Save ControlCAL Display Profiles Option.
+Load Display Profiles created by others.
+You can now toggle between ASCII and HEX Input Modes in the ControlCAL Terminal Window (Advance Mode).
+Internal Serial Command Format Support for many Manufacturers including BenQ, Epson, JVC, Panasonic, Pioneer, Mitsubishi, Sony (including Sony Checksum), Sharp and more....
+Internal Support for Mitsubishi HC Series Projectors - Profile can be used as a starting point for Creating a Profile for your Display.
+Many Internal Code Changes...
+More info Coming Soon......
*v1.4 RC1 is a Time Limited Version and will expire on May 31, 2008.

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #45 of 80 Old 03-06-2008, 05:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jimwhite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL USA
Posts: 5,372
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
can you elaborate a little more on your initial goal of finding undocumented commands ??? I'm sure the HC1000/1500u has some


Jim White
St. Petersburg, FL
jimwhite is offline  
post #46 of 80 Old 03-08-2008, 01:51 PM
Senior Member
 
bhorrell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Posts: 236
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone tried to use girder to control the HC4900? I need a little help trying to get it to work
bhorrell is offline  
post #47 of 80 Old 03-10-2008, 11:08 AM
Newbie
 
euroah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just looking for info on rs232 on/off control for Optoma EP771. I'm using a laptop that has no serial port. Is there an adaptor to connect USB to serial? If so, will that work? Thanks, Greg Spokane, Wa
euroah is offline  
post #48 of 80 Old 03-10-2008, 11:27 AM
Senior Member
 
bhorrell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Posts: 236
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by euroah View Post

Just looking for info on rs232 on/off control for Optoma EP771. I'm using a laptop that has no serial port. Is there an adaptor to connect USB to serial? If so, will that work? Thanks, Greg Spokane, Wa

This is the usb adapter I use:
http://www.monoprice.com/products/pr...seq=1&format=2
bhorrell is offline  
post #49 of 80 Old 03-10-2008, 11:30 AM
Member
 
ryllo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Do you think it would be possible to control the iris with this program?
For instance, instead of having the iris open all the way maybe way could we have it move to a position like 3/4 open 1/2 open or 1/4 open or what not. This would act like the HDholic's mod on the HC4900 I would think!! Just a thought
ryllo is offline  
post #50 of 80 Old 03-10-2008, 12:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: USA
Posts: 3,770
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 18
It has to be in the RS232 command list--you can change iris *modes* I believe but you can't control the iris position via RS232.
Laserfan is offline  
post #51 of 80 Old 03-10-2008, 01:50 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by euroah View Post

Just looking for info on rs232 on/off control for Optoma EP771.

This can be done now with one of the Slider Controls (depending on Command Format) but the next version will have 6 Buttons that you can assign codes to (i.e. one Button for Power On, one for Power Off).

The next version will also have 6 additional Slider Controls (#13-#18) which are complete now, a Pioneer ISFccc Mode (with a Locked Display Profile Version released) which is almost complete now, the Buttons, complete and I may have the dedicated (and universal) Gamma Controls Complete....


Quote:
Originally Posted by ryllo View Post

Do you think it would be possible to control the iris with this program?
For instance, instead of having the iris open all the way maybe way could we have it move to a position like 3/4 open 1/2 open or 1/4 open or what not. This would act like the HDholic's mod on the HC4900 I would think!! Just a thought

Laserfan is correct, the 4900's known Serial Commands only support the same 4 IRIS Modes that you can set with the Remote (Open, Auto IRIS1-3)....If there was a command available, ControlCAL could support it..


-Shawn

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #52 of 80 Old 03-10-2008, 05:35 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Here is a pic of ControlCAL (next version) loaded with the new Pioneer 8G ISFccc Display Profile I am currently working on.

What you don't see is another small undocked window with the Gamma Controls and up to 4 additional buttons (3 used for the ISFccc Display Profile, ISF DAY MODE, ISF NIGHT MODE and SAVE SETTINGS. I may release this version and the Display Profile before the Gamma Controls are ready. There are other issues (and feature availability) I have yet to decide.


LL

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #53 of 80 Old 03-10-2008, 06:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mntneer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Posts: 2,739
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Nice app. But I can't get the terminal window to appear. I'm in "Advance" mode, hit everything from F5 to F12, and can't get anything to bring it up.
Mntneer is offline  
post #54 of 80 Old 03-10-2008, 06:46 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mntneer View Post

Nice app. But I can't get the terminal window to appear. I'm in "Advance" mode, hit everything from F5 to F12, and can't get anything to bring it up.

When you start ControlCAL, the Terminal Window (what I call Advanced Mode) is visible, or should be.

What is your screen resolution? Try moving ControlCAL's Main Window, the Terminal Window may be behind that.

There is no Function Key that shows/hides the Terminal Window, you must use the Menu.....

-Shawn

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #55 of 80 Old 03-10-2008, 06:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mntneer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Posts: 2,739
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mntneer View Post

Nice app. But I can't get the terminal window to appear. I'm in "Advance" mode, hit everything from F5 to F12, and can't get anything to bring it up.

Nevermind. Once I restarted the app it came up.

Fun using the Terminal window with the RS232 manual.

Great work.
Mntneer is offline  
post #56 of 80 Old 03-11-2008, 04:01 AM
Advanced Member
 
blutarsky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Rome, Italy
Posts: 623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi there turbe!

Would like to comment the Kuro ISF interface.

First of all, one thing I'm curious about: does the TV self-enumerates it's capabilities in a "telnet server" fashion, or did you get somewhere the Kuro RS232 reference?

About improving: it looks like you left out the 9 point gamma tracking...among many other menu settings.(color space, all the filters, etc)

If you can, you should place all the available options into your app! You could use tabs, to avoid too complicated windows.

For example,
- in the main tab I would place the basic settings, contrast, color, tint, sharpness, color space, gamma
- in a secondary tab all the filters and enhanchements
- in a third tab Colour temp & manual RGB highs/lows
- in a fourth tab Colour management (RGBYCM)
- in the last tab the 9 point gamma settings
-...... are there other undocumented programmable options???
blutarsky is offline  
post #57 of 80 Old 03-11-2008, 09:24 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by blutarsky View Post

Hi there turbe!

Would like to comment the Kuro ISF interface.

First of all, one thing I'm curious about: does the TV self-enumerates it's capabilities in a "telnet server" fashion, or did you get somewhere the Kuro RS232 reference?

About improving: it looks like you left out the 9 point gamma tracking...among many other menu settings.(color space, all the filters, etc)

If you can, you should place all the available options into your app! You could use tabs, to avoid too complicated windows.

For example,
- in the main tab I would place the basic settings, contrast, color, tint, sharpness, color space, gamma
- in a secondary tab all the filters and enhanchements
- in a third tab Colour temp & manual RGB highs/lows
- in a fourth tab Colour management (RGBYCM)
- in the last tab the 9 point gamma settings
-...... are there other undocumented programmable options???

You must have missed "What you don't see is another small undocked window with the Gamma Controls" above.. I have dedicated Gamma Controls but I am still working on them. Getting them working with Pioneer is not a problem, but I need my Gamma Controls compatible with several Manufacturers..

Here are the other options available in ISF Mode for Pioneer 8G:

Y-Delay (0-7)
Pure Cinema (Off, Standard, Advance, Smooth)
CTI (Off, On)
Color Space (-, 1, 2)
Block NR (Off, On)
Black Level (Off, On)
ACL (Off, On)
3DYC (Off, Low, Mid, High)
I-P Mode (-, 1, 2, 3)
Text Optimisation (Off, On)
Intelligent mode (Off, On)
DRE Picture (Off, Low, Mid, High)
Enhancermode (1, 2, 3)
3DNR (Off, Low, Mid, High)
Field NR (Off, Low, Mid, High)
MosquitoNR (Off/On)


As far as the Serial Codes, I have the Official Documentation and I have agreed not to publish this information.

I put the Gamma Controls in a separate small Window - this window can be disabled within the Display Profile. My goal with ControlCAL is to have the the Controls on one screen and I am targeting Users with Widescreen displays on their computer running ControlCAL.

Shawn

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #58 of 80 Old 03-11-2008, 01:23 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Here is a pic of the undocked Extras Window (ControlCAL has the Pioneer ISFccc Display Profile loaded) which has Buttons and Dedicated Gamma Controls.

Each Button can be configured independently, Enabled or Disabled and this Window is only Visible/Active if one of the Buttons or the Gamma Controls are Enabled. The Buttons with the Label "TEST" are not used (and not visible) in the ISFccc Display Profile.

Ignore the Gamma Color Combobox in the pic, I had this Control Enabled before I took the screencap (Pioneer does not require this option but it is used for other Manufacturer's Displays).

The Gamma Controls are 'Work in Progress' so the layout and options may change (though I have what I need for the 8G Pioneers).


LL

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #59 of 80 Old 03-12-2008, 05:56 AM
Advanced Member
 
blutarsky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Rome, Italy
Posts: 623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'll have a go with your tool! Yep you should stuff all the settings somwehere. When calibrating you may adjust all the filters...

BTW: what are those small input fields and the send buttons?
blutarsky is offline  
post #60 of 80 Old 03-12-2008, 06:31 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 88
You can directly enter values in the 'Input Fields'.

ControlCAL does not automatically send the value of the Slider when you move it, you must use the SEND Button to send the value (either from the Slider or from the Input Field). This was a design decision of mine.

-Shawn

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
Reply Digital Projectors - Under $3,000 USD MSRP

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off