Official DataSat RS20i thread. (Setup Tips, Questions,General Info, etc) - Page 25 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 12Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #721 of 1940 Old 07-09-2013, 08:42 AM
GGA
Advanced Member
 
GGA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Topanga CA
Posts: 706
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by multimedes View Post

Dave you should not have to pay import duty on the board if it is issued free of charge.
When the board is shipped you should instruct Datasat or your dealer to put on the shipping documents that this board is a "FREE OF CHARGE WARRANTY UPGRADE" and that any costs stated should be for insurance purposes only.
On the cost of shipping that is between you and Datasat or your dealer but we are only talking about US$150-200 unless you want a guaranteed 24hr delivery. But as you say the amount of cost already incurred for the unit itself does bias ones thinking that shipping should be included.
Des

Dave, according to this site there is no duty. There is a 5% sales tax, which I suppose they could charge on the postage, but the cost of the unit itself is zero. This might be a tempest in a teapot.

http://www.dutycalculator.com/dc/160687659/electronics-video-games/audio-mp3/amplifiers-pre-amps/import-duty-rate-for-importing-datasat-processor-from-united-states-to-united-kingdom-is-4.5/

If you hit START CALCULATION at the top right you can be very specific about what you are importing.

You will really like this card. If you have a 7.1 system it is a major upgrade.
GGA is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #722 of 1940 Old 07-10-2013, 03:59 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
I need help. I had to change some inputs around and I deleted afew, but now I can't get and sound out of channels 8-16. They are green in the Vu screen, but I have always wondered how you could get the HDMI input to show 1-16 like the digital instead of 1-8.

Anyone know hoe to do this? Or know how to get sound out of the channels 9-16?


My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #723 of 1940 Old 07-10-2013, 04:19 AM
Senior Member
 
Gideon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Singapore
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by yapota View Post

Hi

I recieved my card in Singapore nearly 2 months ago now.

Thanks

Hi Yapota,

How much did you pay for the RS20i in Singapore?

Thanks.
Gideon is offline  
post #724 of 1940 Old 07-10-2013, 06:20 AM
Advanced Member
 
djnickuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 803
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by JapanDave View Post

I need help. I had to change some inputs around and I deleted afew, but now I can't get and sound out of channels 8-16. They are green in the Vu screen, but I have always wondered how you could get the HDMI input to show 1-16 like the digital instead of 1-8.

Anyone know hoe to do this? Or know how to get sound out of the channels 9-16?


What do you have selected on this main page?

djnickuk is offline  
post #725 of 1940 Old 07-10-2013, 06:43 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
I have standard 16 channel out, which mind you, I changed after I posted this and now I am getting sound. rolleyes.gif Read the bottom line of my sig,

But, I still wonder if you can get that screen to say 1-16 instead of 1-8???

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #726 of 1940 Old 07-11-2013, 12:42 AM
Senior Member
 
multimedes's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 228
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Dave, once you get the new decoder board, with the new software, the screen with the processor box does not show the number of channels it just has "processor" in the box, so I would not worry about it.
On your issue of losing ch 9-16, do you only have your sub woofers configured here? If so it could be that you don't have the enable Bass Management box ticked. Ch 4 woofer channel will still work but Ch 9-11 won't even though the VU meters are displayed on your home screen. This happened to me one day when I was playing around with Bass Management. To note with the new decoder board your Subs get changed to Ch 13-15.
D.
multimedes is offline  
post #727 of 1940 Old 07-11-2013, 01:15 AM
Senior Member
 
multimedes's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 228
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by gdavies09031977 View Post

Looks interesting Chris. Maybe its just the photo angle, but it looks like there are only 6 x XLR's rather than 8?
Chris do you have the spec/price of the cable. Specifically what is the cable AWG.
multimedes is offline  
post #728 of 1940 Old 07-12-2013, 05:31 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
I received the Expansion card today! Updated the firmware and installed it no problem.

I just want to thank Chris from DataSat, he looked after me with great service and in the end I was able to get the card with no shipping and no duty. Thanks again for the great service Chris and DataSat.
djnickuk likes this.

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #729 of 1940 Old 07-12-2013, 05:39 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by multimedes View Post

Dave, once you get the new decoder board, with the new software, the screen with the processor box does not show the number of channels it just has "processor" in the box, so I would not worry about it.
On your issue of losing ch 9-16, do you only have your sub woofers configured here? If so it could be that you don't have the enable Bass Management box ticked. Ch 4 woofer channel will still work but Ch 9-11 won't even though the VU meters are displayed on your home screen. This happened to me one day when I was playing around with Bass Management. To note with the new decoder board your Subs get changed to Ch 13-15.
D.

Hey MM, I just got the card and installed it and noticed it was gone, then I read your post. So yeah, that does fixed the problem.

Does anyone else think the UI has gotten better looking, the pics seem sharper ,etc,etc ? Or am I seeing things?

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #730 of 1940 Old 07-12-2013, 06:59 AM
Senior Member
 
Wookii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 349
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 138 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by JapanDave View Post

I received the Expansion card today! Updated the firmware and installed it no problem.

I just want to thank Chris from DataSat, he looked after me with great service and in the end I was able to get the card with no shipping and no duty. Thanks again for the great service Chris and DataSat.

Glad to hear Dave, didn't think you'd have anything to worry about!
Wookii is offline  
post #731 of 1940 Old 07-12-2013, 08:18 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mhafner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 4,606
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 28
I have the new card installed as well. Is someone using the RS20i with a PS3 Slim? Any issues?
mhafner is offline  
post #732 of 1940 Old 07-12-2013, 06:26 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
What is the noise filter for in Decoder setup screen? What should it be set to?

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #733 of 1940 Old 07-13-2013, 11:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Roger Dressler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Oregon
Posts: 8,734
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 597 Post(s)
Liked: 312
Quote:
Originally Posted by JapanDave View Post

What is the noise filter for in Decoder setup screen? What should it be set to?
What setting options does it offer? Wideband, filtered? If so, it is the bandwidth of the internal pink noise generator. For consumer gear, Dolby requires it to be filtered. Just guessing.
Roger Dressler is online now  
post #734 of 1940 Old 07-13-2013, 06:55 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Roger ,I am out right now so I can't remember what exact settings it had. I think had "none" , "auto" , "filter".

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #735 of 1940 Old 07-14-2013, 04:05 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
BTW, Roger , what part of the RS20i did you want a pic off? I took the unit apart the other day and took a heap of pics.

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #736 of 1940 Old 07-14-2013, 07:02 AM
Advanced Member
 
djnickuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 803
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 37
I do not have the filter option on mine, but I haven't uploaded the latest firmware as was advised there may be some bugs with it.

Dave could you throw up some shots of the dac stages? Well any shots would be nice....
djnickuk is offline  
post #737 of 1940 Old 07-14-2013, 05:08 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by djnickuk View Post

I do not have the filter option on mine, but I haven't uploaded the latest firmware as was advised there may be some bugs with it.

Dave could you throw up some shots of the dac stages? Well any shots would be nice....

What part is the dacs stages? I am such an noob. LOL

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #738 of 1940 Old 07-14-2013, 06:06 PM
Senior Member
 
stephenbr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 22
My card has finally arrived - once I was able to contact Natasha/Chris at Datasat things moved along very quickly! I don't expect I will have time to instal the card until the weekend but looking forward to the upgrade.
stephenbr is online now  
post #739 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 03:33 AM
Senior Member
 
multimedes's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 228
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by JapanDave View Post

Roger ,I am out right now so I can't remember what exact settings it had. I think had "none" , "auto" , "filter".

Dave, are you referring to DRC Dynamic Range Compression, which simply compression reduces the volume of loud sounds or amplifies quiet sounds by narrowing or "compressing" an audio signal's dynamic range?
There is a box On/TrueHD-Auto in the Surround Decoder setup.
multimedes is offline  
post #740 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 08:15 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by stephenbr View Post

My card has finally arrived - once I was able to contact Natasha/Chris at Datasat things moved along very quickly! I don't expect I will have time to instal the card until the weekend but looking forward to the upgrade.
Why, it only takes 5 mins, including reading the installation instructions.

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #741 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 08:24 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by multimedes View Post

Dave, are you referring to DRC Dynamic Range Compression, which simply compression reduces the volume of loud sounds or amplifies quiet sounds by narrowing or "compressing" an audio signal's dynamic range?
There is a box On/TrueHD-Auto in the Surround Decoder setup.
No, I was talking about the noise sequencer. But I think that just may be a set of test tones.

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #742 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 11:34 AM
Senior Member
 
multimedes's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 228
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by JapanDave View Post

No, I was talking about the noise sequencer. But I think that just may be a set of test tones.

The noise sequencer is a replacement for the previous way of doing the pinknoise testing.
It enables an internally generated pink noise that is sequenced through RS20i channels. The exact
channel sequence is dependant on the speaker configuration. This sequence for each speaker
configuration is shown below. The LFE and additional sub woofers are not included in the sequence.

Parameters
value Selection
0 Turn off pink noise.
1 Automatically sequence pink noise through each channel.
2 Manual mode: Use to stop pink noise on current speaker.
3 Channel Step. Advance to the next channel in the sequence and
return to manual mode (value will be 2 when read from the
command).
Speaker Configuration Channel Sequence → →
Sequence Repeats after last channel played
2.0 LR R L
3.0 LCR R L C
4.0 LR LsRs R Rs Ls L
5.1 LCR LsRs R Rs Ls L C
7.1h LCR LsRs LhRh R Rh Rs Ls Lh L C
7.1w LCR LsRs LwRw R Rw Rs Ls Lw L C
9.1hw LCR LsRs LhRh LwRw R Rw Rh Rs Ls Lh Lw L C
7.1 LCR LsRs LbRb R Rs Lb Rb Ls L C
9.1h LCR LsRs LbRb LhRh R Rh Rs Lb Rb Ls Lh L C
9.1w LCR LsRs LbRb LwRw R Rw Rs Lb Rb Ls Lw L C
11.1hw LCR LsRs LbRb LhRh LwRw R Rw Rh Rs Lb Rb Ls Lh Lw L C

This is all explained in the latest RS232 documentation which includes all the new decoder commands.
multimedes is offline  
post #743 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 02:36 PM
Senior Member
 
stephenbr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by JapanDave View Post

Why, it only takes 5 mins, including reading the installation instructions.

Great to hear installation is so simple - it's getting the unit out of my rack and long days at work that mean its better for me to wait for the weekend smile.gif
stephenbr is online now  
post #744 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 03:07 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: From Coconut Grove FL to the rest of the globe with TLC.
Posts: 12,729
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 75
and after 5 minutes you have DOLBY TRUE HD without having to do anything else?
CINERAMAX is online now  
post #745 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 03:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
DanFrancis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Aurora, IL, USA
Posts: 1,853
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Just a firmware update after the card install.

Dan Francis
Head of Sales US
C'SEED Entertainment Systems GMBH
www.cseed.tv
df@cseed.tv
DanFrancis is offline  
post #746 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 07:35 PM
Newbie
 
meyerca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
yes.I do like the way the volume is presented on the RS20i however.thanks mnBu
meyerca is offline  
post #747 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 07:50 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by CINERAMAX View Post

and after 5 minutes you have DOLBY TRUE HD without having to do anything else?

Yep, that is pretty much it.

Install Firmware > Reboot > Unplug unit > Attach Anti-static band to wrist and unit > Take off protective back plate on expansion slot (Two screws) > Insert Expansion card > Tighten thumb screws > Reboot > Done.

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #748 of 1940 Old 07-15-2013, 08:10 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
JapanDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,383
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by multimedes View Post

The noise sequencer is a replacement for the previous way of doing the pinknoise testing.
It enables an internally generated pink noise that is sequenced through RS20i channels. The exact
channel sequence is dependant on the speaker configuration. This sequence for each speaker
configuration is shown below. The LFE and additional sub woofers are not included in the sequence.

Parameters
value Selection
0 Turn off pink noise.
1 Automatically sequence pink noise through each channel.
2 Manual mode: Use to stop pink noise on current speaker.
3 Channel Step. Advance to the next channel in the sequence and
return to manual mode (value will be 2 when read from the
command).
Speaker Configuration Channel Sequence → →
Sequence Repeats after last channel played
2.0 LR R L
3.0 LCR R L C
4.0 LR LsRs R Rs Ls L
5.1 LCR LsRs R Rs Ls L C
7.1h LCR LsRs LhRh R Rh Rs Ls Lh L C
7.1w LCR LsRs LwRw R Rw Rs Ls Lw L C
9.1hw LCR LsRs LhRh LwRw R Rw Rh Rs Ls Lh Lw L C
7.1 LCR LsRs LbRb R Rs Lb Rb Ls L C
9.1h LCR LsRs LbRb LhRh R Rh Rs Lb Rb Ls Lh L C
9.1w LCR LsRs LbRb LwRw R Rw Rs Lb Rb Ls Lw L C
11.1hw LCR LsRs LbRb LhRh LwRw R Rw Rh Rs Lb Rb Ls Lh Lw L C

This is all explained in the latest RS232 documentation which includes all the new decoder commands.
Do you have a link to that? It would be good to include that in the first page.

Thanks for the explanation. That will come in handy.

My build thread

My 8 x RE XXX 18" Subwoofers, IB build
Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel.

Do you know what Nemesis means?

JapanDave is offline  
post #749 of 1940 Old 07-16-2013, 11:50 AM
GGA
Advanced Member
 
GGA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Topanga CA
Posts: 706
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by JapanDave View Post

What is the noise filter for in Decoder setup screen? What should it be set to?

There is a file called Decoder Card Setup on the USB stick that explains all the new features. Datasat includes a printout of the Decoder Card Installation file but is silent on the Setup file. I only learned about it when I asked about the Noise Filter.
Quote:
Noise Sequencer –
Selecting the Noise Sequencer outputs pink noise for setup or speaker tests. Select
Auto to cycle pink noise through the channels, with each channel receiving pink noise for a few seconds before moving to
the next channel. Select Step to move through the channels one at a time. Channels that are not active in the
current Speaker Configuration are skipped. The Subwoofers are not included.

The files can now also be found on the Datasat site.

http://www.datasatdigital.com/docs/cinema/download.php?doc_pid=916&doc_cid=894

No doubt Roger is right when he said they put this in as a DD requirement. The Levels menu is far more convenient to use but does send out full range pink noise. I have not checked but I'm betting the Noise Filter sends out bandwidth filtered pink noise, like my old Meridian used to do. I had asked Datasat if they could put a filter in the Levels menu, but this probably does not comply with DD. Anyway I prefer to set levels using overlays of actual measurements using a sound meter as a starting point.

I am surprised there are no adjustable parameters available for PLIIx.

When you read through the Decoder Card Setup file you will see what an important upgrade this is.
GGA is offline  
post #750 of 1940 Old 07-16-2013, 11:57 AM
GGA
Advanced Member
 
GGA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Topanga CA
Posts: 706
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by djnickuk View Post

I do not have the filter option on mine, but I haven't uploaded the latest firmware as was advised there may be some bugs with it.

Nick, are you referring to this warning on the Datasat site or something else?
Quote:
There is a known issue on V1.01.01 "this version allows DirectTV boxes play 2 channel PCM but it may cause the Kaleidescape to make noise on the right channel when in pause after playing DTS-HDMA." For this reason customers that use the RS20i with the Kaleidescape are advised not to install this version and to wait for coming software V1.01.02.
GGA is offline  
Reply Ultra Hi-End HT Gear ($20,000+)

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off