Theta dreadnaught..Need a 200w channel block?? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 02-26-2013, 05:46 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
mclsound's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 203
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi Guys
I got a Dreadnaught series One and it only has 4 channels and I was searching for a 5th for a CC..Not sure who may have one
thanks John
mclsound is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 02-28-2013, 08:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Stereojeff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Whittier, CA USA
Posts: 1,506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
I recommend you contact your local Theta dealer. They can order a Dreadnaught III module that is compatible with your Dreadnaught I.

Jeff
Stereojeff is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 03-01-2013, 02:50 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
mclsound's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 203
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
thanks Jeff but no dealers for me.I was looking to see if anyone here maybe had one kicking around.
mclsound is offline  
Reply Ultra Hi-End HT Gear ($20,000+)

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off