Datasat LS10 - Page 8 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 273Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #211 of 1141 Old 08-14-2014, 09:58 AM
LICENSED TO THRILL
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: PAN-ATLANTIC
Posts: 17,414
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2106 Post(s)
Liked: 1198
Send a message via Skype™ to CINERAMAX
Why cant you add 2 channels if you have the capacity, send the center height channel INPUT to the left height channel OUTPUT, the mixer will add it, then do the same for right height channel, INPUT center height channel OUTPUT right height channel.

WHY NOT HERE? Consolidate 2 front subs into one if you have to, this is more important,no?

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	New Auro.jpg
Views:	976
Size:	114.4 KB
ID:	211929  

Last edited by CINERAMAX; 08-14-2014 at 10:30 AM.
CINERAMAX is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #212 of 1141 Old 08-14-2014, 11:22 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
djnickuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1,056
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 270 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by CINERAMAX View Post
Why cant you add 2 channels if you have the capacity, send the center height channel INPUT to the left height channel OUTPUT, the mixer will add it, then do the same for right height channel, INPUT center height channel OUTPUT right height channel.

WHY NOT HERE? Consolidate 2 front subs into one if you have to, this is more important,no?


The problem is that you move the output to a desired input. That output can not be in two places at once, ie on the centre height and front height L/R simultaneously. Now if you could copy the Centre Height input and move that onto the front left / right height then it would be fine.

Basically, you can have as many output channels as you want routed to a single input but you can not copy those inputs and have as many of them as you want on an output channel. Hope that makes sense.
djnickuk is offline  
post #213 of 1141 Old 08-14-2014, 11:58 AM
LICENSED TO THRILL
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: PAN-ATLANTIC
Posts: 17,414
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2106 Post(s)
Liked: 1198
Send a message via Skype™ to CINERAMAX
CINERAMAX is offline  
 
post #214 of 1141 Old 08-15-2014, 02:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Skylinestar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Borneo Island
Posts: 2,853
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1192 Post(s)
Liked: 224
Is the HDMI upgradable in the future?

The spec here: http://www.datasatdigital.com/consum...-processor.php says HDMIv1.4. Upgrade to 2.0?
Skylinestar is offline  
post #215 of 1141 Old 08-15-2014, 04:47 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
thebland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Detroit, Michigan USA
Posts: 25,662
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1598 Post(s)
Liked: 927
So, does anyone know if this is on Datasat's 'to do' list?

Would ATMOS have use for a Center Height or VOG??

Thanks!!

Goodbye to a great audio and video genius and writer... JOHN GANNON. I enjoyed your friendship, wit and a nice long run we took around Indianapolis at CEDIA years back... and for buying my Runco 980 Ultra years back... you saved my ass! Rest in peace.
thebland is offline  
post #216 of 1141 Old 08-15-2014, 05:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
dschulz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 755
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 654 Post(s)
Liked: 433
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebland View Post
So, does anyone know if this is on Datasat's 'to do' list?

Would ATMOS have use for a Center Height or VOG??

Thanks!!
Datasat's aware and it is on the engineering task list for a future firmware update.

Dolby Atmos does not have a Center Height. It also doesn't have a VOG as such, instead it uses multiple pairs of overheads.

Re: HDMI 2.0 in the LS10 - that is not something that can be achieved in firmware. Full HDMI 2.0 functionality would require a wholesale hardware change. However, please note that most of the desired functionality of HDMI 2.0 is supported by current hardware (UHD video at 24 or 30 fps).
dschulz is offline  
post #217 of 1141 Old 08-15-2014, 05:55 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
sdurani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA
Posts: 24,834
Mentioned: 99 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4972 Post(s)
Liked: 3432
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebland View Post
Would ATMOS have use for a Center Height or VOG??
No.

The consumer version of Atmos has 34 potential speaker locations: 24 around you and 10 above you. Pick as many or as few speakers as you want.



Notice no Centre Height nor VOG.

Sanjay
sdurani is offline  
post #218 of 1141 Old 08-15-2014, 07:23 PM
wse
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 9,503
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2201 Post(s)
Liked: 805
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdurani View Post
No.

The consumer version of Atmos has 34 potential speaker locations: 24 around you and 10 above you. Pick as many or as few speakers as you want.



Notice no Centre Height nor VOG.
I want to see a room like that Just imagine

- 24 B&W 802D2 = $180,000
- 10 B&W 805D2 = $50,000
wse is offline  
post #219 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 07:02 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
erwinfrombelgium's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Flanders, Belgium
Posts: 1,178
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 438 Post(s)
Liked: 237
Am I the only one who finds it weird that the Left and Right front are 90° from each other, vs the normal 60°?

Building a 9.3.4 HT: DIYSG Titan LX [LCR] • Cinema 10 Max [6 Surrounds] • Beta 10CX custom [TF+TR] • LLT Mal-x 18" subs [2] • XPR-5 • MM8003 [8ch] • XMC-1 [RMC-1 wanted] • PT AT6000E • 130" Seymour Center XD • Oppo 103EU • WTB: 1 extra Mal-x 18" SW
erwinfrombelgium is offline  
post #220 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 07:13 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
thebland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Detroit, Michigan USA
Posts: 25,662
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1598 Post(s)
Liked: 927
Quote:
Originally Posted by erwinfrombelgium View Post
Am I the only one who finds it weird that the Left and Right front are 90° from each other, vs the normal 60°?
The whole thing is odd... and certainly not settled. I'm back in beta mode!

Goodbye to a great audio and video genius and writer... JOHN GANNON. I enjoyed your friendship, wit and a nice long run we took around Indianapolis at CEDIA years back... and for buying my Runco 980 Ultra years back... you saved my ass! Rest in peace.
thebland is offline  
post #221 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 07:40 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
sdurani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA
Posts: 24,834
Mentioned: 99 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4972 Post(s)
Liked: 3432
Quote:
Originally Posted by erwinfrombelgium View Post
Am I the only one who finds it weird that the Left and Right front are 90° from each other, vs the normal 60°?
Sloppiness by the art department, not the official recommendation by Dolby.

Sanjay
sdurani is offline  
post #222 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 08:46 AM
LICENSED TO THRILL
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: PAN-ATLANTIC
Posts: 17,414
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2106 Post(s)
Liked: 1198
Send a message via Skype™ to CINERAMAX
CINERAMAX is offline  
post #223 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 09:51 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
cannga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Palos Verdes & LA LAkers Land
Posts: 2,763
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1484 Post(s)
Liked: 1346
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdurani View Post
No.

The consumer version of Atmos has 34 potential speaker locations: 24 around you and 10 above you. Pick as many or as few speakers as you want.



Notice no Centre Height nor VOG.



Sanjay,

Is linear distance between the overhead speakers specified to be less than the left and right front speakers as seemingly indicated by above diagram? (Are the overhead speakers supposed to be closer together than front speakers, similar to positioning of overhead array of commercial theaters?) And if so, are there specific "numbers" (angle or linear distance) specified by Dolby?
Thanks.

Regards, Can
My System & Theta Casablanca Mini-Review (CB IVa Setup Help HERE) Uncontrolled passion for music, and sound.
Interesting Audio Diagrams :-) & High-End Speaker Reviews
JTR Subwoofer Thread I don't always listen to subwoofers, but when I do, it's JTR :-).
cannga is online now  
post #224 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 10:35 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
sdurani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA
Posts: 24,834
Mentioned: 99 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4972 Post(s)
Liked: 3432
Quote:
Originally Posted by cannga View Post
Is linear distance between the overhead speakers specified to be less than the left and right front speakers as seemingly indicated by above diagram? (Are the overhead speakers supposed to be closer together than front speakers, similar to positioning of overhead array of commercial theaters?) And if so, are there specific "numbers" (angle or linear distance) specified by Dolby?
Like I said, their art department arbitrarily labeled a couple of those locations as L/R. Front speakers aren't typically 90 degrees apart. At the Dolby presser Monday, their preliminary suggestion was to have the height arrays in line with the front L/R speakers, which they assumed were at ±30° from centre.

Sanjay
sdurani is offline  
post #225 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 10:36 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
sdurani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA
Posts: 24,834
Mentioned: 99 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4972 Post(s)
Liked: 3432
Quote:
Originally Posted by CINERAMAX View Post
Why the round array?
Makes it easier to see angles.

Sanjay
sdurani is offline  
post #226 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 03:06 PM
LICENSED TO THRILL
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: PAN-ATLANTIC
Posts: 17,414
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2106 Post(s)
Liked: 1198
Send a message via Skype™ to CINERAMAX
CINERAMAX is offline  
post #227 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 07:08 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
sdurani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA
Posts: 24,834
Mentioned: 99 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4972 Post(s)
Liked: 3432
Still joking.

Sanjay
sdurani is offline  
post #228 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 08:01 PM
LICENSED TO THRILL
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: PAN-ATLANTIC
Posts: 17,414
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2106 Post(s)
Liked: 1198
Send a message via Skype™ to CINERAMAX
You should watch jodorowsky's dune. He rips Doug Trumbull a new one because JDK wants spacecraft with a soul, the a-list expert is a top method technician, but his 60 fps showscan for example has always been considered cold, perhaps SOUL-LESS?

I too thus came to the realization THAT HT's need a SOUL, (mine mostly do ) and that individuals obsessed with the subject on a purely technical basis probably are oblivious to the concept of anthropometric soul in the machine "anima-machina". This CEDIA I will make sure to walk the floor just with individuals seeking systems with soul potential...

Last edited by CINERAMAX; 08-16-2014 at 08:13 PM.
CINERAMAX is offline  
post #229 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 08:17 PM
LICENSED TO THRILL
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: PAN-ATLANTIC
Posts: 17,414
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2106 Post(s)
Liked: 1198
Send a message via Skype™ to CINERAMAX
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdurani View Post
Still joking.

Are you insinuating that I was totally unaware of the angles in your graphic, and the that it flew over my head? You really think that I would let that slip , me? On the subject of atmos? You need to start using both sides of the brain when mulling over this stuff, bud....
CINERAMAX is offline  
post #230 of 1141 Old 08-16-2014, 08:54 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
sdurani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA
Posts: 24,834
Mentioned: 99 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4972 Post(s)
Liked: 3432
Quote:
Originally Posted by CINERAMAX View Post
Are you insinuating that I was totally unaware of the angles in your graphic, and the that it flew over my head? You really think that I would let that slip , me? On the subject of atmos? You need to start using both sides of the brain when mulling over this stuff, bud....
You're the one who said you were joking.

Sanjay
sdurani is offline  
post #231 of 1141 Old 09-19-2014, 10:10 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
westmd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,152
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 821 Post(s)
Liked: 286
Does anybody has more information of Dolby Atmos in the LA10. I asked two people from Datasat independantly and only got the silent treatment so far...
westmd is offline  
post #232 of 1141 Old 09-19-2014, 11:13 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
erwinfrombelgium's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Flanders, Belgium
Posts: 1,178
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 438 Post(s)
Liked: 237
Quote:
Originally Posted by westmd View Post
Does anybody has more information of Dolby Atmos in the LA10. I asked two people from Datasat independantly and only got the silent treatment so far...
You know the cinema branch from Datasat competes with the Dolby cinema processors? Hence I bet some heavy negotiating is going on.


http://www.datasatdigital.com/cinema...comparison.php

Building a 9.3.4 HT: DIYSG Titan LX [LCR] • Cinema 10 Max [6 Surrounds] • Beta 10CX custom [TF+TR] • LLT Mal-x 18" subs [2] • XPR-5 • MM8003 [8ch] • XMC-1 [RMC-1 wanted] • PT AT6000E • 130" Seymour Center XD • Oppo 103EU • WTB: 1 extra Mal-x 18" SW
erwinfrombelgium is offline  
post #233 of 1141 Old 09-19-2014, 12:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
djnickuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1,056
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 270 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by erwinfrombelgium View Post
You know the cinema branch from Datasat competes with the Dolby cinema processors? Hence I bet some heavy negotiating is going on.


http://www.datasatdigital.com/cinema...comparison.php
Datasat made an official announcement re dolby Atmos on the RS20i for Q1 2015. Whether this is also applicable to the LS10 I don't know.
djnickuk is offline  
post #234 of 1141 Old 10-07-2014, 12:28 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
westmd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,152
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 821 Post(s)
Liked: 286
The Auro Crux as a Datasat LS10 clone is now available for 10,370€ Including VAT on a German dealers website:

http://www.grobi-shop.tv/product_inf...oducts_id=1823

Very interesting as European MSRP for the LS10 incl. VAT is around 15,000€,
westmd is offline  
post #235 of 1141 Old 10-07-2014, 12:41 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Wookii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1,682
Mentioned: 17 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1188 Post(s)
Liked: 406
Yes, very interesting. Have these prices been seen elsewhere, so that we can confirm they are not just fishing prices?
Wookii is offline  
post #236 of 1141 Old 10-07-2014, 12:54 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
westmd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,152
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 821 Post(s)
Liked: 286
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wookii View Post
Yes, very interesting. Have these prices been seen elsewhere, so that we can confirm they are not just fishing prices?
I did ask Auro for a list of authorized dealers to get other prizes.
The dealer I referenced that has the products on his website is one of the most reliable and well known German dealers, so definitly no fishing prizes from them! I will give them a call tomorrow and try to find a little bit more out!
westmd is offline  
post #237 of 1141 Old 10-07-2014, 01:09 PM
wse
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 9,503
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2201 Post(s)
Liked: 805
DATASAT will have to upgrade their boards to be HDMi 2.0, and more important HDCP 2.2 compliant

"Not Backward Compatible One major challenge is HDCP 2.2, the latest evolution of the HDCP copy protection designed to create a secure connection between a source and a display.
The Consumer Electronics Association (CEA) in its revised Ultra High-Definition Display Characteristics V2 guidelines, effective from September 2014, has specified that at least one of the 3840x2160 HDMI digital inputs on a display “shall support HDCP revision 2.2 or equivalent content protection” for it to be considered an Ultra HD installation. This condition is significant, as “these updated attributes will help ensure consumers get the most out of this exciting new technology and will provide additional certainty in the marketplace,” says CEA president and CEO Gary Shapiro. There is a pretty substantial problem, though: HDCP 2.2 is not backward compatible with legacy 4K displays. The legacy source device can connect just fine without native HDCP 2.2 support, as long as the display is 2.2-compliant. But don’t expect a 4K image if the TV lacks HDCP 2.2 support."


Of course a lot of people are happy about that:


"4K Ultra HD has terrific growth potential for custom integrators and HDCP2.2 compliance will be one of the secrets to the format’s success. Integrators should make sure their customers are Ultra HD-ready by specifying displays, sources, receivers and matrices that are HDCP2.2 compatible. The more HDCP2.2 devices are deployed, the more content the studios will produce – and we’ll all be in a much better 4K place."


So plan on replacing your AVR or processor, your projector or TV and of course your BluRay player but that goes without saying no BluRay players today can do 4K anyway
wse is offline  
post #238 of 1141 Old 10-07-2014, 01:28 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
sdrucker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,188
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 802 Post(s)
Liked: 550
Quote:
Originally Posted by wse View Post
DATASAT will have to upgrade their boards to be HDMi 2.0, and more important HDCP 2.2 compliant

"Not Backward Compatible One major challenge is HDCP 2.2, the latest evolution of the HDCP copy protection designed to create a secure connection between a source and a display.
The Consumer Electronics Association (CEA) in its revised Ultra High-Definition Display Characteristics V2 guidelines, effective from September 2014, has specified that at least one of the 3840x2160 HDMI digital inputs on a display “shall support HDCP revision 2.2 or equivalent content protection” for it to be considered an Ultra HD installation. This condition is significant, as “these updated attributes will help ensure consumers get the most out of this exciting new technology and will provide additional certainty in the marketplace,” says CEA president and CEO Gary Shapiro. There is a pretty substantial problem, though: HDCP 2.2 is not backward compatible with legacy 4K displays. The legacy source device can connect just fine without native HDCP 2.2 support, as long as the display is 2.2-compliant. But don’t expect a 4K image if the TV lacks HDCP 2.2 support."

(snip)

So plan on replacing your AVR or processor, your projector or TV and of course your BluRay player but that goes without saying no BluRay players today can do 4K anyway

So, if you've got, say, a Lumagen Radiance Mini 3D and a two year old Panasonic VT series plasma with 3D support and HDMI 1.4 (but both are pre-4K), and if you buy or upgrade to a pre/pro with HDMI 2.0 and HDCP 2.2 support, you've got to replace your display and the Lumagen VP? ?

Audio Gear: Trinnov Altitude 16/24, NAD M27 amps (3)
Video: JVC RS600, Seymour 100" UF Screen, Lumagen Radiance Pro 4444 (coming soon)
Misc.: Oppo 103, Oppo 203 UHD player, JRiver
Speakers: PSB Imagine T3 LCR, Imagine T Wides and Side Surround 1, T2 Side Surrounds, Imagine XB rears, PSB CS1000 ceilings (6), HSU ULS-15 Mk 2 subs (4) - 11.4.6
sdrucker is offline  
post #239 of 1141 Old 10-07-2014, 01:31 PM
wse
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 9,503
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2201 Post(s)
Liked: 805
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdrucker View Post
So, if you've got, say, a Lumagen Radiance Mini 3D and a two year old Panasonic VT series plasma with 3D support and HDMI 1.4 (but both are pre-4K), and if you buy or upgrade to a pre/pro with HDMI 2.0 and HDCP 2.2 support, you've got to replace your display and the Lumagen VP? ?
Unfortunately YES
wse is offline  
post #240 of 1141 Old 10-07-2014, 02:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Roger Dressler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Oregon
Posts: 9,968
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1734 Post(s)
Liked: 874
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdrucker View Post
So, if you've got, say, a Lumagen Radiance Mini 3D and a two year old Panasonic VT series plasma with 3D support and HDMI 1.4 (but both are pre-4K), and if you buy or upgrade to a pre/pro with HDMI 2.0 and HDCP 2.2 support, you've got to replace your display and the Lumagen VP? ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by wse View Post
Unfortunately YES
Where does it say you have to replace your existing gear?

Deadwood II Theater
Deadwood Atmos theater [HTOM]
SSP-800 PLIIx 7.4; Anthem AVM 60 7.4.4, MiniDSP OpenDRC-AN
Aerial Acoustics 7B/CC3B fronts, KEF Ci200QS surrounds, Tannoy Di6 DC heights, Hsu ULS-15 subs
JVC RS520; Stewart Cima Neve 115"W x 49"H 2.35 screen
Roger Dressler is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Ultra Hi-End HT Gear ($20,000+)

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off