For all D-Box enthusiasts ! - Page 218 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 51Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #6511 of 6589 Old 08-20-2014, 12:15 PM
Newbie
 
Frank_VisionHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by thxman View Post
Hello Frank, thank you for the post and info.



This is not correct. We cannot sync with PCM, but Dolby HD and DTS MA all work regardless of 5.1, 7.1, etc...

There is a way to use a PC (as a Media/BD Player) to get PCM, but it is not well supported. The biggest draw to this new controller will be being able to watch streaming, and copies (BD, DVD, etc) that were not synced previously by D-Box.

You are correct! Technically, yes, you can only sync on optical or coax (which is basically 5.1 AC3 or DTS, or 2.0 Dolby Digital), but 7.1 formats contain either the "core" DTS stream (5.1), which can be sent via the coax or optical links in the case of DTS-HD, or must contain the AC-3 audio track in the case of Dolby TruHD optional Blu-ray codec...
Frank_VisionHD is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6512 of 6589 Old 08-20-2014, 12:25 PM
Newbie
 
Frank_VisionHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by thxman View Post
When did the price of the KAI-1P go up? I thought the MSRP was $299.99?
Was that a special deal you received when you purchased your system?

The MSRP for the KAI-1P is now at a standard 499.99$...

Also I will try to provide accurate answers to your other questions but my contacts are pretty busy with the whole CEDIA Expo preparation!

I will do my best!

Thanks!
thxman likes this.
Frank_VisionHD is offline  
post #6513 of 6589 Old 08-20-2014, 01:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: North TX
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 71
No, got my info here:

http://library.d-tools.com/Product/D...9-a361dff79933

MSRP is listed as $299.99
thxman is online now  
post #6514 of 6589 Old 08-20-2014, 01:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: North TX
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frank_VisionHD View Post
Also I will try to provide accurate answers to your other questions but my contacts are pretty busy with the whole CEDIA Expo preparation!

I will do my best!

Thanks!
Thank you sir!
thxman is online now  
post #6515 of 6589 Old 08-20-2014, 01:35 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: North TX
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frank_VisionHD View Post
You are correct! Technically, yes, you can only sync on optical or coax (which is basically 5.1 AC3 or DTS, or 2.0 Dolby Digital), but 7.1 formats contain either the "core" DTS stream (5.1), which can be sent via the coax or optical links in the case of DTS-HD, or must contain the AC-3 audio track in the case of Dolby TruHD optional Blu-ray codec...
Good point. May be better to say that unless you have a BD player that can output both HD audio and lossy audio at the sime time, you will be limited to the legacy soundtracks. The Blu Ray Standard requires the disks to have the lossy track so folks don't have to check for that..

Last edited by thxman; 08-20-2014 at 01:56 PM.
thxman is online now  
post #6516 of 6589 Old 08-21-2014, 06:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
turls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Central IL
Posts: 4,623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by thxman View Post
This generates 2 questions for me.

1. Why this extra connection (3.5mm jack) or will this replace the current connection?
2. Will this new controller still not have HDMI? All we should need to do is connect HDMI in to the D-Box controller and then have an HDMI out to the AVR/SSP. It sounds like we are moving backward in regards to connectivity.
Quote:
Originally Posted by thxman View Post
Ok, new questions. If there is no disk drive, does that mean you always have to have a sub to watch any movie? What if your internet connection is down?

Will there still be RS-232 and IP control for those who don’t want to use a tablet?
Great questions. I might have to think long and hard about this upgrade if they are taking one step forward and two steps back. The way it should work is this: it should still work like the current controller (including offering all current connection options) UNLESS there is no sync, then it falls back on the new method. I would be really afraid as a new adopter the sync would not be as bulletproof as the current technology (WHEN it works which is almost 100% for supported media).

As far as RS-232 and IP control, its a big joke nobody has done this for the likes of Control4 yet we have much cheaper products with IP control, I was hoping D-BOX would make sure that was fixed (most high-end companies fund that driver development). Time will tell.

In my case my current setup has my D-BOX controller far from my rack, so I'm not currently wanting to use HDMI but if it doesn't support it that is goofy at this point...

I guess worst case there could be some kind of method to be able to switch back and forth between controllers.

Matt
turls is offline  
post #6517 of 6589 Old 08-21-2014, 07:06 AM
Member
 
mv038856's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Posts: 173
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by thxman View Post
This generates 2 questions for me.

1. Why this extra connection (3.5mm jack) or will this replace the current connection?
2. Will this new controller still not have HDMI? All we should need to do is connect HDMI in to the D-Box controller and then have an HDMI out to the AVR/SSP. It sounds like we are moving backward in regards to connectivity.
The idea of the new controller using an analog signal seems a prudent move, IMHO.

If you choose HDMI, you probably would go with V1.4 today, knowing that version 2.0 is on its way. You would always be in the obsolesence trap. Further, any additional HDMI component in a chain tends to add more problems, as the source negotiates with all participants to make sure, everybody is capable to handle the resolution, audio format, and above all, complies with the HDCP copy protection.

I can well imagine what we could read in this forum, if people got (HDMI) connection issues or were forced to dump their "new" shazam controller from time to time since HDMI x.x required them to...

Cheers!

Markus
mv038856 is offline  
post #6518 of 6589 Old 08-21-2014, 07:23 AM
Member
 
mv038856's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Posts: 173
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by thxman View Post
Ok, new questions. If there is no disk drive, does that mean you always have to have a sub to watch any movie? What if your internet connection is down?

Will there still be RS-232 and IP control for those who don’t want to use a tablet?
I think we need to distinguish two questions here...

The first has been raised before: will the new controller be cloud based or will it store all the Shazam-detection and code data locally. The "Connect" in the new controller's preliminary name might be an indication that it could indeed be a cloud based service, which in turn WOULD require an internet connection either when you start a movie or even thoughout watching a movie. A cloud based service could also mean that access to the cloud code base could be limited to current subscribers (just as it is now if you subscribe to a streaming service...)

The second question is the controller GUI. The controller appears to be controlled exclusively through IP. If the API is being published, all the known home automation systems can make use of it. A HTML frontend in a browser might cover some functionality or an App on your smartphone or tablet. So for the control no internet connection would be required, it is just the IP (Internet Protocol) that is being used to exchange commands and (status) feedback with the controller.

As always, just my qualified guesses...

Markus
mv038856 is offline  
post #6519 of 6589 Old 08-21-2014, 07:43 AM
Member
 
mv038856's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Posts: 173
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by turls View Post
I would be really afraid as a new adopter the sync would not be as bulletproof as the current technology (WHEN it works which is almost 100% for supported media).
I think you DO have a point here.

The new technology, which will rely exclusively on the audible (!) audio signal, might be faced with problems that cannot be solved completely:

- What if a movie starts with silence? What if hundreds of movies start with silence?
- What if a movie contains a famous scene from another movie?

The current system has the advantage that it looks for some form of unique signature in the digital stream - this is a 99.99% secure way to distinguish movies. (there are some snippets that cause my controller to briefly detect a "26 Days..." movie for a fair number of movies while starting).
Once a movie has been detected the code is present and even if you jump within a movie, the sync after the jump is virtually instant. The new controller might need some audible fodder to detect where whithin a movie you are...

On the other hand, getting rid or reducing the need of re-syncs for new disc versions and opening up a whole new world of broadcast and streaming as "D-Box compatible" might be worth the move for D-Box.

Cheers!

Markus
mv038856 is offline  
post #6520 of 6589 Old 08-21-2014, 10:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
turls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Central IL
Posts: 4,623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 42
I cannot get my mind wrapped around how this controller can work without a hard drive. If this is cloud based you have to have a robust fast internet connection through the entire movie, especially if you skip around, pause, etc. and that's assuming there are no server-side issues! I sure hope we can get a LOT more questions answered before it is time to start placing orders!

Maybe I missed things but I don't even know how I get an analog headphone type output from my current multichannel setup. There is no reason for an AVR or Blu-ray disk player to output the type of signal you would need for a set of 2-channel headphones. I'm also lost on how that happens.

As long as D-BOX has been working on this I would hope they have good answers for all our concerns!

Matt

Last edited by turls; 08-21-2014 at 10:12 AM.
turls is offline  
post #6521 of 6589 Old 08-21-2014, 10:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
turls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Central IL
Posts: 4,623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by mv038856 View Post
On the other hand, getting rid or reducing the need of re-syncs for new disc versions and opening up a whole new world of broadcast and streaming as "D-Box compatible" might be worth the move for D-Box.
That's kind of my fear if they come out with a box that doesn't support the old method. If they are going to stop supporting re-syncs in their current fashion, I would see why they would not want to extend the old method by putting it in their new boxes going forward. Again, bad news for the reliability of the current methods! IF...

Matt
turls is offline  
post #6522 of 6589 Old 08-23-2014, 07:22 AM
Senior Member
 
7channelfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: North Houston
Posts: 490
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 55
I saw Divergent getting pushed down yesterday.

Last edited by 7channelfreak; 08-23-2014 at 07:25 AM.
7channelfreak is online now  
post #6523 of 6589 Old 08-24-2014, 11:04 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
Mr.Poindexter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Clovis, California
Posts: 7,388
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by 7channelfreak View Post
I saw Divergent getting pushed down yesterday.
I wonder how they will handle movies with multiple versions, like LOTR where we have extended versions. They would have to have some sort of master file that has all the additional scenes and skip them when the cut is different. Hopefully this transition is relatively seamless. If it takes 10 seconds of actual movie time to get the audio sync and title loaded, we might have a few titles that have the system come live during an opening action scene.

I think this is a good move for getting around the resynch issues and working with streaming and broadcast titles. I just hope we don't have too many unintended or unforeseen problems with it.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Mr.Poindexter is online now  
post #6524 of 6589 Old 08-24-2014, 11:50 AM
Senior Member
 
7channelfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: North Houston
Posts: 490
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Poindexter View Post
I wonder how they will handle movies with multiple versions, like LOTR where we have extended versions. They would have to have some sort of master file that has all the additional scenes and skip them when the cut is different. Hopefully this transition is relatively seamless. If it takes 10 seconds of actual movie time to get the audio sync and title loaded, we might have a few titles that have the system come live during an opening action scene.

I think this is a good move for getting around the resynch issues and working with streaming and broadcast titles. I just hope we don't have too many unintended or unforeseen problems with it.

Oh I think I'll have a ton of questions for them at Cedia next month. But yes...lots of what ifs and how's for me at this point. But I'm certainly interested.
7channelfreak is online now  
post #6525 of 6589 Old 08-25-2014, 07:51 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: everywhere
Posts: 12,667
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 204 Post(s)
Liked: 66
i have found a solution to throw everything you want to the d-box controller:

The datasat monitor out, it can take all the channels and mix them into mono, even the cinema content emanating out of a dci projector (assuming is blu ray window and not first run- which is anyways what you can get at home in 4k hfr/3d).

I am a genius aint I?



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
CINERAMAX is offline  
post #6526 of 6589 Old 08-25-2014, 08:28 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: everywhere
Posts: 12,667
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 204 Post(s)
Liked: 66
now the dolby atmos processor, which does cinema and home atmos for 34k also has a monitor out.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
CINERAMAX is offline  
post #6527 of 6589 Old 09-02-2014, 05:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
drvais's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: South Carolina
Posts: 1,382
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Anyone else having problems getting Sabotage codes to work?

unOFFICIAL D-Box FAQ
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
!
Hail to the King, baby!
drvais is offline  
post #6528 of 6589 Old 09-02-2014, 05:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
turls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Central IL
Posts: 4,623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Wonder how straight D-BOX theaters in LA area are doing?

http://variety.com/2014/film/box-off...ve-1201295816/

Matt
turls is offline  
post #6529 of 6589 Old 09-02-2014, 11:14 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: everywhere
Posts: 12,667
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 204 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by turls View Post
Wonder how straight D-BOX theaters in LA area are doing?

http://variety.com/2014/film/box-off...ve-1201295816/
moody gardens had one of these setups with dora the explorer, the first time a solenoid poked me hard in between vetebrae I cursed dora and her mother in spanish. These numbers are skewed by the novelty factor, normal people will attend 2-3 times until they get poked hard or get soap in their eye. Anyone attending these films religiously is in my book an idiot. rejected for lack of repeat playback enjoyment.

D-Box has it right although having wind added would be fun perhaps an option....


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
CINERAMAX is offline  
post #6530 of 6589 Old 09-02-2014, 11:15 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: everywhere
Posts: 12,667
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 204 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Cool another d-box II compatible processor

new trinnov has simultaneous stereo rca out.!!


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
CINERAMAX is offline  
post #6531 of 6589 Old 09-03-2014, 06:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
turls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Central IL
Posts: 4,623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by CINERAMAX View Post
moody gardens had one of these setups with dora the explorer
Yes, Chicago Shedd Aquarium has something with various stimuli as well. But it isn't 4DX, there is only one in the US. I get your point, but maybe the actual 4DX one isn't as obnoxious as one done more as a theme park ride. You have to admit, for a venue where you pay a premium, if you are going to pay the premium anyway, it makes more sense to have the laundry list of options instead of just motion seating.

I would love to compare the motion coding in one vs. the other. I'm also interested to know if "Hollywood" is putting more resources behind one or the other.

Matt
turls is offline  
post #6532 of 6589 Old 09-03-2014, 06:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
turls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Central IL
Posts: 4,623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 42
New option for Control4 integration?

I'm getting ready to get a demo license for this to see if I can do basic IP control of my D-BOX seating:

http://extravegetables.com/products/...d-chowmain-ltd

Even if you don't have Control4, if somebody could take a look at the description page and give me a sample command or two to test to see if this is viable or not I would greatly appreciate it!

Matt
turls is offline  
post #6533 of 6589 Old 09-03-2014, 07:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ckenisell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 3,579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by CINERAMAX View Post
moody gardens had one of these setups with dora the explorer, the first time a solenoid poked me hard in between vetebrae I cursed dora and her mother in spanish. These numbers are skewed by the novelty factor, normal people will attend 2-3 times until they get poked hard or get soap in their eye. Anyone attending these films religiously is in my book an idiot. rejected for lack of repeat playback enjoyment.

D-Box has it right although having wind added would be fun perhaps an option....
I sat through a 4D version of The Polar Express (only 15 minutes long) in Galveston, TX and it was atrocious. Getting poked in the back sucked! Strobe lights ruined the screen visuals and only served to remind you that you're sitting in a horrible theater, and the spraying of the fog machines was so loud, that you couldn't hear the movie audio. Also, it didn't make any sense to spray the fog machines because it didn't have any fog loaded into it. So, you could hear the loud spraying, but no fog came out. Super Lame.

I was really excited about it because the original full-length movie was the first full-length stereographic experience I ever had (the first was Captain EO at Epcot as a kid). The Polar Express IMAX 3D was an amazing experience for me that I will never forget. The 4D was a HUGE disappointment! Probably because I already owned the 3D BD with D-Box at home.

Chet
ckenisell is offline  
post #6534 of 6589 Old 09-03-2014, 09:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
thxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: North TX
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by turls View Post

I would love to compare the motion coding in one vs. the other. I'm also interested to know if "Hollywood" is putting more resources behind one or the other.
I wonder who drives this more, Hollywood or the commercial theaters? I would hate to see the larger venues pick this over D-Box.
thxman is online now  
post #6535 of 6589 Old 09-03-2014, 09:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
thxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: North TX
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by turls View Post
I'm getting ready to get a demo license for this to see if I can do basic IP control of my D-BOX seating:

http://extravegetables.com/products/...d-chowmain-ltd

Even if you don't have Control4, if somebody could take a look at the description page and give me a sample command or two to test to see if this is viable or not I would greatly appreciate it!
I posed some command a while back here.

Question for Eventghost users

They are the same for RS-232 and IP.
turls likes this.
thxman is online now  
post #6536 of 6589 Old 09-04-2014, 06:46 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
CINERAMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: everywhere
Posts: 12,667
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 204 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Well to be sure I am in front of the line I have prepaid enough to cover 2 of the new processors. (in case powerbuyers were wondering). I want the first 2 serial numbers.
thxman likes this.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
CINERAMAX is offline  
post #6537 of 6589 Old 09-05-2014, 01:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: North TX
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 71
I noticed the Brick Mansions codes are out (Just downloaded them), I thought this movie was not released until Tuesday 9/9. Maybe Amazon shipped early?
thxman is online now  
post #6538 of 6589 Old 09-06-2014, 03:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
drvais's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: South Carolina
Posts: 1,382
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Had to scramble to find another movie to show for guests tonight because the Sabotage codes don't work, even with an Amazon copy.

unOFFICIAL D-Box FAQ
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
!
Hail to the King, baby!
drvais is offline  
post #6539 of 6589 Old 09-07-2014, 08:23 AM
Senior Member
 
7channelfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: North Houston
Posts: 490
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by drvais View Post
Had to scramble to find another movie to show for guests tonight because the Sabotage codes don't work, even with an Amazon copy.
That's not good. I ll try a Hastings rental and see if it works here in a Texas.
thxman likes this.
7channelfreak is online now  
post #6540 of 6589 Old 09-08-2014, 11:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
turls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Central IL
Posts: 4,623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 42
So, I haven't seen anybody commit that is going to CEDIA to get answers on legit questions posted recently in this thread (7channelfreak are you going to actually be at the show?). Not feeling good about a blind buy considering the uncertainty right now...like I said I guess I could fall back on some type of switching between controllers but really that shouldn't be a corner new adopters are in as long as they've been working on this...

Matt

Last edited by turls; 09-08-2014 at 11:25 AM.
turls is offline  
Reply Ultra Hi-End HT Gear ($20,000+)

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off