Official JTR speaker thread - Page 910 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 8062Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #27271 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 12:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Pain Infliction's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Houston Texas
Posts: 4,281
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 978 Post(s)
Liked: 506
I never have to set a HPF because I use only sealed subs, but I agree with the lack of sub 20hz eq'ing on the inuke. Still a great dsp though.
Gearpro likes this.

http://www.computertechnologieslab.com/ Website Design Professionals

The Thompson Theater

RIP William Alexander
Pain Infliction is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #27272 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 02:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,754
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 912 Post(s)
Liked: 508
Quote:
Originally Posted by RMK! View Post
Try the tape trick. I did that with a T12 dust cap once and it worked perfectly.
Tape trick worked for me years ago...my daughter did the same thing to my speakers when she was little.

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
post #27273 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 02:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,754
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 912 Post(s)
Liked: 508
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbrown15 View Post
I'm the exact same, after using the miniDSP I was cursing the iNuke DSP. I hated trying to fart around trying to setup a 15hz HPF doing the whole work around. With the miniDSP you just simply set it up and away you go.
Before joining the JTR club I had never heard of a minidsp...now all you guys got me wanting...maybe even needing one.

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
 
post #27274 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 02:15 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,754
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 912 Post(s)
Liked: 508
Quote:
Originally Posted by RMK! View Post
Well, in line with my usual ready, fire, aim methodology () I am going to an Atmos 7.2.4 config. I'll post pics and impressions once I get it setup in a week or so. Having the processor that can do it and really enjoying what I hear with Dolby Surround Up-mixing (DSU), I decided to pull the trigger on an economical setup. Picked up 4 JBL 8340a's for front and back height speakers and a Behringer iNuke NU4-6000 to drive them.

The setup will be very close to the Dolby Atmos Speaker Setup Specification for 7.1.4. Now, if there was only some Atmos content worth listening to.
Rob, I'll be very interested in pics of your 7.2.4 setup...specifically the .4 portion because I've often wondered how the Atmos speakers should be placed for multiple rows. I've read through all the set-up pages but they never address multiple rows.....that I have seen.


So I'm looking to learn from your experience here.

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
post #27275 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 02:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
asoofi1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NoVA
Posts: 1,733
Mentioned: 43 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 933 Post(s)
Liked: 435
I went to HD last night to find a slotted bracket to mount my surrounds...no luck to find the right size, so I just picked up a flat aluminum bar to make my own.

I got tired of looking for speaker mounts that were versatile and strong...anything close was $40 each...so I ordered some fully adjustable tv mounts rated for smaller tv's. It's kind of ridiculous that speaker mounts cost more than tv mounts, especially since the tv mounts have more material, more flexible, and built like tanks. The one I got cost only $12 and change...Cheetah mount rated for 30lb on Amazon...and each even came with a 10' hdmi, velcro straps, and mini flashlight. Got 4 mounts. Yay me.

So I'm using the aluminum bar to drill exact locations for s8 mounting brackets...which will then be attached to the tv mount bracket...so no need to tarnish the s8 with drill holes...hopefully this works...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1422483436368.jpg
Views:	83
Size:	206.4 KB
ID:	508641   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1422483454920.jpg
Views:	70
Size:	172.0 KB
ID:	508649  
asoofi1 is offline  
post #27276 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 02:22 PM
Deep Sea Sound
 
dgage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Knoxville, TN
Posts: 3,327
Mentioned: 173 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1573 Post(s)
Liked: 1372
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nabs17 View Post
Before joining the JTR club I had never heard of a minidsp...now all you guys got me wanting...maybe even needing one.
I'm not sure if I gave you this advice but I've said it several times before...your wallet would be safest if you removed the AVSForum URL from your browser...FOREVER.
Frohlich and RMK! like this.
dgage is offline  
post #27277 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 02:26 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,754
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 912 Post(s)
Liked: 508
Quote:
Originally Posted by dgage View Post
I'm not sure if I gave you this advice but I've said it several times before...your wallet would be safest if you removed the AVSForum URL from your browser...FOREVER.
I think I remember you saying that before and I didn't listen.....too late for me now.

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
post #27278 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 02:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,754
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 912 Post(s)
Liked: 508
Quote:
Originally Posted by asoofi1 View Post
I went to HD last night to find a slotted bracket to mount my surrounds...no luck to find the right size, so I just picked up a flat aluminum bar to make my own.

I got tired of looking for speaker mounts that were versatile and strong...anything close was $40 each...so I ordered some fully adjustable tv mounts rated for smaller tv's. It's kind of ridiculous that speaker mounts cost more than tv mounts, especially since the tv mounts have more material, more flexible, and built like tanks. The one I got cost only $12 and change...Cheetah mount rated for 30lb on Amazon...and each even came with a 10' hdmi, velcro straps, and mini flashlight. Got 4 mounts. Yay me.

So I'm using the aluminum bar to drill exact locations for s8 mounting brackets...which will then be attached to the tv mount bracket...so no need to tarnish the s8 with drill holes...hopefully this works...
I did the same thing for one of my S8's because I needed to mount it where the opening is into my room. But I didn't built it from scratch, I purchased a ceiling mount for a TV:


http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...?ie=UTF8&psc=1


I'll put a picture out here soon.

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
post #27279 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 02:37 PM
Deep Sea Sound
 
dgage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Knoxville, TN
Posts: 3,327
Mentioned: 173 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1573 Post(s)
Liked: 1372
And I put screws from the inside through the back of my S8s when I mounted them to my ceiling.
dgage is offline  
post #27280 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 02:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,754
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 912 Post(s)
Liked: 508
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nabs17 View Post
I did the same thing for one of my S8's because I needed to mount it where the opening is into my room. But I didn't built it from scratch, I purchased a ceiling mount for a TV:


http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...?ie=UTF8&psc=1


I'll put a picture out here soon.
Here are a couple of pics of my S8 mounting using a TV mount.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	S8 Mount.jpg
Views:	140
Size:	220.8 KB
ID:	508713   Click image for larger version

Name:	S8 Mount 2.jpg
Views:	136
Size:	190.3 KB
ID:	508721  

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
post #27281 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 03:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Frohlich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Cincinnati
Posts: 3,477
Mentioned: 24 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1177 Post(s)
Liked: 1127
Quote:
Originally Posted by dgage View Post
I'm not sure if I gave you this advice but I've said it several times before...your wallet would be safest if you removed the AVSForum URL from your browser...FOREVER.
Thats the truth right there!!!! I don't have the fortitude or will power but it would have saved me a pretty penny over the years. To put it in game show terms: "Alex, I will take things I never knew I wanted or needed for $500 please."
Nabs17 likes this.

Last edited by Frohlich; 01-28-2015 at 03:34 PM.
Frohlich is offline  
post #27282 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 03:23 PM
Senior Member
 
ironhead1230's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Laurel, MD
Posts: 441
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by asoofi1 View Post
I think that's my issue in regards to not having the same testimony to midbass...my lack of power for 212HT's...since I power just from my sr7008. We're going to have a DSonic 3 channel at the gtg this weekend...I can't wait to hear what I've been missing.
If everything works out and there's time, you could blind test the two with the switchbox.
asoofi1 likes this.
ironhead1230 is offline  
post #27283 of 37080 Old 01-28-2015, 03:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
RMK!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: 95608
Posts: 7,977
Mentioned: 48 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1650 Post(s)
Liked: 1533
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nabs17 View Post
Rob, I'll be very interested in pics of your 7.2.4 setup...specifically the .4 portion because I've often wondered how the Atmos speakers should be placed for multiple rows. I've read through all the set-up pages but they never address multiple rows.....that I have seen.


So I'm looking to learn from your experience here.
Yeah, there is no real multi-row solution for HT other than more speakers and I'm limited to 11 by the processor. I'm going to be optimizing Atmos (or whatever 3D format) for the primary LP (center front row) with the 7.1.4. I'm thinking that will be fine (if not ideal) for the back row as well. There will be very few if any critical listeners sitting in the back row in my front row priority HT. I will post pics and comments on Atmos here.

Opinions are not facts.
RMK! is offline  
post #27284 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 05:28 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
carp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 8,852
Mentioned: 460 Post(s)
Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2617 Post(s)
Liked: 1887
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pain Infliction View Post
I am the opposite. I love the minidsp the most followed by the inuke. They are both great though and both very easy to use.
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbrown15 View Post
I'm the exact same, after using the miniDSP I was cursing the iNuke DSP. I hated trying to fart around trying to setup a 15hz HPF doing the whole work around. With the miniDSP you just simply set it up and away you go.
I like the mini because it stays connected to the system while with the inuke I have to close the program on my laptop and re-open it if I want to make changes. However I find the inuke is much easier to tweak the house curve for the 215's on the fly than the mini and the dynamic EQ function is great too.
carp is offline  
post #27285 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 05:44 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rcohen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 3,115
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1309 Post(s)
Liked: 567
For wall mounting, this sort of bracket is nice and clean:
http://www.parts-express.com/hangman...2-pcs--182-168
RMK! likes this.
rcohen is offline  
post #27286 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 08:57 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jbrown15's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Vancouver B.C.
Posts: 8,560
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2523 Post(s)
Liked: 1993
Quote:
Originally Posted by carp View Post
I like the mini because it stays connected to the system while with the inuke I have to close the program on my laptop and re-open it if I want to make changes. However I find the inuke is much easier to tweak the house curve for the 215's on the fly than the mini and the dynamic EQ function is great too.
The thing that I really liked about the miniDSP was when trying to EQ my subs. I could run a room sweep with REW see the graph, then step into the miniDSP and make a few tweaks and the run the sweep again and see exactly what that tweak did to the response. And we're talking fast, like seconds after making the tweak. All while sitting in one of my chairs while on my laptop.
jbrown15 is offline  
post #27287 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 09:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
carp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 8,852
Mentioned: 460 Post(s)
Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2617 Post(s)
Liked: 1887
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbrown15 View Post
The thing that I really liked about the miniDSP was when trying to EQ my subs. I could run a room sweep with REW see the graph, then step into the miniDSP and make a few tweaks and the run the sweep again and see exactly what that tweak did to the response. And we're talking fast, like seconds after making the tweak. All while sitting in one of my chairs while on my laptop.

Sounds like we are basically doing the same thing. I just keep the sweeps running continuously and watch the changes in real time. You can click on "average" on the omnimic and hold a curve and then make changes with EQ and watch how the curve changes immediately. This works for both the inuke dsp and the minidsp.

My wife loves the sound of the sweeps.
carp is offline  
post #27288 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 09:39 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
carp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 8,852
Mentioned: 460 Post(s)
Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2617 Post(s)
Liked: 1887
I guess the only difference is I'm watching the changes on the omnimic software and you are watching the changes on the REW software?
carp is offline  
post #27289 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 09:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
asoofi1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NoVA
Posts: 1,733
Mentioned: 43 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 933 Post(s)
Liked: 435
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcohen View Post
For wall mounting, this sort of bracket is nice and clean:
http://www.parts-express.com/hangman...2-pcs--182-168
Def great brackets if you want to be flush with wall...I've used these kind with all the mirrors in our house. I used the tv mount just so I can angle and adjust the wides & surround backs. For my flush, I just used mounting screws on the wall which is a slight pain to do with the four s8 hooks you have to find and catch on... I'd def go with these brackets if I were to do it again, but with a workaround where drilling into the s8 isn't necessary to place one of the brackets...just was on a time crunch to get it done before this weekend.
asoofi1 is offline  
post #27290 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 01:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,754
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 912 Post(s)
Liked: 508
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcohen View Post
For wall mounting, this sort of bracket is nice and clean:
http://www.parts-express.com/hangman...2-pcs--182-168
Agree....am using this for one of my S8's and will use more when I hang my Volt-6's.

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
post #27291 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 01:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
desertdome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Elkhorn, NE
Posts: 3,370
Mentioned: 189 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1181 Post(s)
Liked: 1280
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbrown15 View Post
The thing that I really liked about the miniDSP was when trying to EQ my subs. I could run a room sweep with REW see the graph, then step into the miniDSP and make a few tweaks and the run the sweep again and see exactly what that tweak did to the response. And we're talking fast, like seconds after making the tweak. All while sitting in one of my chairs while on my laptop.
Quote:
Originally Posted by carp View Post
Sounds like we are basically doing the same thing. I just keep the sweeps running continuously and watch the changes in real time. You can click on "average" on the omnimic and hold a curve and then make changes with EQ and watch how the curve changes immediately. This works for both the inuke dsp and the minidsp.

My wife loves the sound of the sweeps.
Using the RTA feature of REW is similar to the continuous sweeps with the OmniMic. The RTA is easier to use when making on-the-fly adjustments than REW sweeps, IMO.

Why do you guys do on-fly-adjustment? Both REW and Omnimic will automatically EQ to your target and export the biquads to the miniDSP. It seems that this provides a more accurate frequency response with better phase control than manual adjustment. Have you tried this and just don't like it?
desertdome is online now  
post #27292 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 01:23 PM
Point Source
 
beastaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Western NC
Posts: 12,081
Mentioned: 268 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3658 Post(s)
Liked: 2946
how do you do that with omnimic? I didn't know it has this capability....
beastaudio is offline  
post #27293 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 01:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
desertdome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Elkhorn, NE
Posts: 3,370
Mentioned: 189 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1181 Post(s)
Liked: 1280
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcohen View Post
For wall mounting, this sort of bracket is nice and clean:
http://www.parts-express.com/hangman...2-pcs--182-168
These are at Menards/Home Depot/Lowes if someone needs a local place. I purchased mine at Menards on Tuesday for use with my Volt-6's. Menards actually carries the same speaker two-pack. Home Depot/Lowes may carry only the picture ones. They look the same although packaged individually.
desertdome is online now  
post #27294 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 01:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
desertdome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Elkhorn, NE
Posts: 3,370
Mentioned: 189 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1181 Post(s)
Liked: 1280
Quote:
Originally Posted by beastaudio View Post
how do you do that with omnimic? I didn't know it has this capability....
Read the manual.

Here are a few pages to get you started.





Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Omnimic1.PNG
Views:	399
Size:	187.0 KB
ID:	510641   Click image for larger version

Name:	Omnimic2.PNG
Views:	410
Size:	213.3 KB
ID:	510649   Click image for larger version

Name:	Omnimic3.PNG
Views:	404
Size:	261.7 KB
ID:	510657  
desertdome is online now  
post #27295 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 01:44 PM
Point Source
 
beastaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Western NC
Posts: 12,081
Mentioned: 268 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3658 Post(s)
Liked: 2946
very cool. Didn't even know about this
beastaudio is offline  
post #27296 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 04:35 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
hogues's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 768
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by hogues View Post
Just wondering what you guys think about using the Klipsch CDT-5650-C II as atmos speakers with the 228's and slant 8's. Thanks!
Sorry to be a pain, but just wondering if anyone has any thoughts on these with slant 8's. Thanks!

hogues is online now  
post #27297 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 05:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
asoofi1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NoVA
Posts: 1,733
Mentioned: 43 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 933 Post(s)
Liked: 435
Quote:
Originally Posted by hogues View Post
Sorry to be a pain, but just wondering if anyone has any thoughts on these with slant 8's. Thanks!
I say try them or any others spekers you're considering...as you may know, speakers have a habit of sounding different in every room for everyone.

What atmos config are you going for? 5.1.4 or 7.1.4?
asoofi1 is offline  
post #27298 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 05:12 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
hogues's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 768
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by asoofi1 View Post
I say try them or any others spekers you're considering...as you may know, speakers have a habit of sounding different in every room for everyone.

What atmos config are you going for? 5.1.4 or 7.1.4?
5.1.4. I guess my thought in aimable speakers is that I can aim them or not, deciding what sounds better. They have compression drivers, so I was hoping that they would go well with the slant 8's, but I admit that I don't know much about it. Unfortunately, my configuration doesn't conform to the dolby suggested layout in that my surrounds are in front of the second row of atmos speakers.

Thanks for the reply, asoofi.

hogues is online now  
post #27299 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 05:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
carp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 8,852
Mentioned: 460 Post(s)
Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2617 Post(s)
Liked: 1887
Omnimic V4? I think I have V2. I'll see if I can get an update.
carp is offline  
post #27300 of 37080 Old 01-29-2015, 09:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
raynist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: PA
Posts: 3,539
Mentioned: 54 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1425 Post(s)
Liked: 1362
So on a whim today I purchased a pair of 1985 Klipsh Forte's from a guy on a local Vintage HT forum. I heard good things about them in the past and they were $375 for the pair in very good condition.


When I got them home I threw them in front of my 228's and hooked them up to my iNuke3000's and ran them in pure direct mode from my Onkyo Pre/Pro. I played some various rock and pop music and I am now scared that I like the sound better than my 228's!! I tried to do some back to back testing but it is difficult as I have to switch wires and the 228's aren't full range where the Forte's pretty much are. If I would have bought these speakers prior to the 228's I wouldn't have 228's. I have 212HT's upstairs in my living room, waiting to move downstairs someday when I build a false wall. Of course they are in a different room but I even think I prefer the sound of the Forte's to the 212HT's!!! I was sick with the flu earlier in the week so maybe I am still feeling the effects or am a little delusional. I plan on brining the Forte's up into the living room this weekend to see if I really do like them better than even the 212HT's. Maybe I am just anamoured with the full range sound or that I got them cheap, not sure, but really questioning that I spent $8500+ on speakers in the past year and something so cheap appears to compare so well.


I was able to toe in the Forte's more than I can the 228's as I have little space for 228's at this point and if I toed them in more they would cover part of my screen. The Forte's also had the advantage of being at least 3 feet from the nearest walls where the 228's are right up against the front wall and the right speaker up against the right wall also.


Has anyone heard this speaker before? If so, what were/are your thoughts. Could be just the new toy syndrome and the novelty will wear off, or maybe I will have some JTR's for sale soon

JTR (3 215 RT, 5 212HTR, 2 Growlers, 4 S2's)
PSA (4 Triax's, 3 210T's)
Behringer (4 B1200 Midbass Modules)
raynist is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Speakers

Tags
215RT , 228ht , captivator , Jtr , Jtr Noesis 212ht 212ht Lp , noesis



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off