Official JTR speaker thread - Page 946 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews

Forum Jump: 
 7512Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #28351 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 06:30 AM
Advanced Member
 
ahmedreda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 860
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 267 Post(s)
Liked: 165
Can someone comment on the difference between the 2015 version of the 212HTs and the prior years? When I spoke with Jeff yesterday he mentioned a better horn as well as an improvement in the drivers. Is there going to be a difference in the sound quality? what kind of difference?

My home theater
Speakers: 3 JTR 212HTR (LCR), 2 Jtr Single 8LP (S), 2 JTR Triple 12LF (SB)) , 4 Volt 10LX (Atmos)
Subwoofers: 4 Rythmik FV15HP , 5 Crowson Shadow 8 transducers, 3 Buttkicker LFE
Display: JVC RS400
FS: 4xRythmik FV15HP
ahmedreda is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #28352 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 07:34 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
asoofi1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NoVA
Posts: 1,717
Mentioned: 43 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 921 Post(s)
Liked: 416
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedreda View Post
Can someone comment on the difference between the 2015 version of the 212HTs and the prior years? When I spoke with Jeff yesterday he mentioned a better horn as well as an improvement in the drivers. Is there going to be a difference in the sound quality? what kind of difference?
No one has reported 'hearing' a difference. Also, this was recently asked a few pages back with specific physical differences discussed as well.
asoofi1 is offline  
post #28353 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 08:28 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
countryWV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Huntington West Virginia
Posts: 1,946
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 405 Post(s)
Liked: 579
Coolgeeks experience with his concrete bunker mirror my own. My room is 24' l x 20' w x 7'6" h with the only opening being the doorway middle of room on a side wall. A pair of SubM HPs with the T12HT and now 212HT produce overwhelming amounts of good quality low/mid bass.

I have my room apart right now and am waiting on the 3rd 212HT to arrive. I should have it all back together in a few weeks so I will take some measurements to see what the room actually adds.

I am also interested in the measured difference between the '12 T12HT vs '15 212HT to see what this "improved midbass" is about.

Chris

Last edited by countryWV; 03-20-2015 at 09:54 AM.
countryWV is offline  
post #28354 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 12:06 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
RMK!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: 95608
Posts: 7,800
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1535 Post(s)
Liked: 1365
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by countryWV View Post
Coolgeeks experience with his concrete bunker mirror my own. My room is 24' l x 20' w x 7'6" h with the only opening being the doorway middle of room on a side wall. A pair of SubM HPs with the T12HT and now 212HT produce overwhelming amounts of good quality low/mid bass.

I have my room apart right now and am waiting on the 3rd 212HT to arrive. I should have it all back together in a few weeks so I will take some measurements to see what the room actually adds.

I am also interested in the measured difference between the '12 T12HT vs '15 212HT to see what this "improved midbass" is about.
It's good to have a testament to the positive effect the room can have on speakers. More often than not, it goes the other way.
countryWV likes this.

Opinions are not facts.
RMK! is offline  
post #28355 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 12:14 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
cmryan821's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New Orleans, LA
Posts: 1,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Fellas, I took a little time to measure my lcr (T8-LP's) and sub this past weekend, but now I'm not sure where to go from here. My sub seems to be alright (granted this is with a ls filter applied at 20hz), but I'm not sure what treatments eq I should use for my lcr. I suspect a 100hz xover is the best I can reasonably expect. Graphs of my FL, FR, CTR and sub are attached. Any suggestions would really be appreciated.


Edit: Sorry, I should have added that the sweeps were run full range on the LCR. Normally, I would have them set to small and set the xover at 100hz.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	FL.jpg
Views:	101
Size:	58.2 KB
ID:	614473   Click image for larger version

Name:	FR.jpg
Views:	94
Size:	56.0 KB
ID:	614481   Click image for larger version

Name:	Ctr.jpg
Views:	85
Size:	65.7 KB
ID:	614489   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sub.jpg
Views:	89
Size:	52.6 KB
ID:	614497  

Last edited by cmryan821; 03-20-2015 at 12:48 PM. Reason: more info
cmryan821 is offline  
post #28356 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 12:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rcohen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,745
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1114 Post(s)
Liked: 467
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmryan821 View Post
Fellas, I took a little time to measure my lcr (T8-LP's) and sub this past weekend, but now I'm not sure where to go from here. My sub seems to be alright (granted this is with a ls filter applied at 20hz), but I'm not sure what treatments eq I should use for my lcr. I suspect a 100hz xover is the best I can reasonably expect. Graphs of my FL, FR, CTR and sub are attached. Any suggestions would really be appreciated.
What is your crossover frequency?
Are you running your LCRs as small?
rcohen is offline  
post #28357 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 12:24 PM
Point Source
 
beastaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Western NC
Posts: 11,517
Mentioned: 226 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3234 Post(s)
Liked: 2670
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmryan821 View Post
Fellas, I took a little time to measure my lcr (T8-LP's) and sub this past weekend, but now I'm not sure where to go from here. My sub seems to be alright (granted this is with a ls filter applied at 20hz), but I'm not sure what treatments eq I should use for my lcr. I suspect a 100hz xover is the best I can reasonably expect. Graphs of my FL, FR, CTR and sub are attached. Any suggestions would really be appreciated.
Work a few sweeps with the sub and mains together. Mess with the distance setting on your AVR for the sub while sweeping and see if it improves the response at the crossover point.
beastaudio is offline  
post #28358 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 12:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
cmryan821's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New Orleans, LA
Posts: 1,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcohen View Post
What is your crossover frequency?
Are you running your LCRs as small?
For the test sweep I ran them full range. Normally, I have them set to small and the xover set to 100hz.
cmryan821 is offline  
post #28359 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 12:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rcohen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,745
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1114 Post(s)
Liked: 467
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmryan821 View Post
For the test sweep I ran them full range. Normally, I have them set to small and the xover set to 100hz.
Like Beast was saying, first step is to fiddle with the crossover point and delays to optimize response around the crossover (most output, least dips). From there, play with the sub gain to get the sound that you want.
coolgeek likes this.
rcohen is offline  
post #28360 of 36155 Old 03-20-2015, 11:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
coolgeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2,251
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 534 Post(s)
Liked: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcohen View Post
Like Beast was saying, first step is to fiddle with the crossover point and delays to optimize response around the crossover (most output, least dips). From there, play with the sub gain to get the sound that you want.
Great suggestions... looks like i am going to be spending even more time now measuring...

BTW: Do you guys do all LCR together, or one speaker at a time?
coolgeek is offline  
post #28361 of 36155 Old 03-21-2015, 10:47 AM
Point Source
 
beastaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Western NC
Posts: 11,517
Mentioned: 226 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3234 Post(s)
Liked: 2670
One speaker at a time. Always. I don't think there is way to do all three at the same time anyways. With track two, it will sweep the Left and right together, but not the center, when in stereo, or you can change the format to pLIIx and it will sweep the center only, but never all three.
beastaudio is offline  
post #28362 of 36155 Old 03-21-2015, 11:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,727
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 891 Post(s)
Liked: 488
Quote:
Originally Posted by beastaudio View Post
One speaker at a time. Always. I don't think there is way to do all three at the same time anyways. With track two, it will sweep the Left and right together, but not the center, when in stereo, or you can change the format to pLIIx and it will sweep the center only, but never all three.

Thanks for this answer beast because I have an Omnimic and wasn't aware of a way to sweep all 3....so it's good to know I wasn't missing something.

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
post #28363 of 36155 Old 03-21-2015, 12:22 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
coolgeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2,251
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 534 Post(s)
Liked: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by beastaudio View Post
One speaker at a time. Always. I don't think there is way to do all three at the same time anyways. With track two, it will sweep the Left and right together, but not the center, when in stereo, or you can change the format to pLIIx and it will sweep the center only, but never all three.
Oh ok.. thanks.. i wasn't aware that track 2 was only sweeping LR, I thought the sound came from all 3 channels...
coolgeek is offline  
post #28364 of 36155 Old 03-22-2015, 01:16 AM
Deep Sea Sound
 
dgage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Knoxville, TN
Posts: 3,232
Mentioned: 149 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1515 Post(s)
Liked: 1300
FYI. I know this movie has come up a few times for its audio capabilities, not necessarily for the quality of the movie itself. I received a notice from Blu-ray.com that Into the Storm is down to 12.99 at Amazon and Best Buy right now.

http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/Into-t...ay/110676/?e=1
dgage is online now  
post #28365 of 36155 Old 03-22-2015, 05:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rhed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 2,092
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 637 Post(s)
Liked: 478
Wow.. Guess everyone's enjoying there JTR setups .
@RMK .. Just a few weeks more. Can't wait.
RMK! likes this.
rhed is offline  
post #28366 of 36155 Old 03-22-2015, 05:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,727
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 891 Post(s)
Liked: 488
Quote:
Originally Posted by dgage View Post
FYI. I know this movie has come up a few times for its audio capabilities, not necessarily for the quality of the movie itself. I received a notice from Blu-ray.com that Into the Storm is down to 12.99 at Amazon and Best Buy right now.

http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/Into-t...ay/110676/?e=1
That movie sounded great.

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
post #28367 of 36155 Old 03-23-2015, 12:03 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
coolgeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2,251
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 534 Post(s)
Liked: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by dgage View Post
FYI. I know this movie has come up a few times for its audio capabilities, not necessarily for the quality of the movie itself. I received a notice from Blu-ray.com that Into the Storm is down to 12.99 at Amazon and Best Buy right now.

http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/Into-t...ay/110676/?e=1
I second this... it's truly an audio-experience... also the 'sight'...
coolgeek is offline  
post #28368 of 36155 Old 03-23-2015, 12:05 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
coolgeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2,251
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 534 Post(s)
Liked: 259
BTW: My ears are bleeding... yesterday watched a movie.. i knew something was off.. it was 'harsh and piercing'... and my nephew was complaining also (he's much younger so it affected him more)...

sure, enough, later my suspicion was correct.. audyssey turned itself on again!!! this dang thing keeps sneaking up on me even after i turned it off many times.. when you're flipping thru the dsp modes, audyssey turns itself on with some modes.. does anyone know how to get rid of this??? turn off audyssey for good???
coolgeek is offline  
post #28369 of 36155 Old 03-23-2015, 12:11 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
RMK!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: 95608
Posts: 7,800
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1535 Post(s)
Liked: 1365
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhed View Post
Wow.. Guess everyone's enjoying there JTR setups .
@RMK .. Just a few weeks more. Can't wait.
Yeah, looking forward to meeting you and the family.

Opinions are not facts.
RMK! is offline  
post #28370 of 36155 Old 03-23-2015, 07:46 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rcohen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,745
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1114 Post(s)
Liked: 467
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolgeek View Post
BTW: My ears are bleeding... yesterday watched a movie.. i knew something was off.. it was 'harsh and piercing'... and my nephew was complaining also (he's much younger so it affected him more)...

sure, enough, later my suspicion was correct.. audyssey turned itself on again!!! this dang thing keeps sneaking up on me even after i turned it off many times.. when you're flipping thru the dsp modes, audyssey turns itself on with some modes.. does anyone know how to get rid of this??? turn off audyssey for good???
It might have something to do with presets that change when you select something else.
rcohen is offline  
post #28371 of 36155 Old 03-23-2015, 07:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
carp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 8,309
Mentioned: 374 Post(s)
Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2254 Post(s)
Liked: 1617
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolgeek View Post
BTW: My ears are bleeding... yesterday watched a movie.. i knew something was off.. it was 'harsh and piercing'... and my nephew was complaining also (he's much younger so it affected him more)...

sure, enough, later my suspicion was correct.. audyssey turned itself on again!!! this dang thing keeps sneaking up on me even after i turned it off many times.. when you're flipping thru the dsp modes, audyssey turns itself on with some modes.. does anyone know how to get rid of this??? turn off audyssey for good???
What AVR do you have? I've seen the Denon avr's do this many times when powered off and back on.
carp is offline  
post #28372 of 36155 Old 03-23-2015, 07:53 AM
Point Source
 
beastaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Western NC
Posts: 11,517
Mentioned: 226 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3234 Post(s)
Liked: 2670
CG,

You could hard reset the receiver, and start over fresh, and just not run an audyssey sweep afterwards. Jot down your distance and trim levels so you can adjust those once you do the reset, but since there won't be an audyssey calibration after this, there will be nothing to accidentally "Turn on automatically."
HTPCat likes this.
beastaudio is offline  
post #28373 of 36155 Old 03-23-2015, 08:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
desertdome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Elkhorn, NE
Posts: 3,129
Mentioned: 156 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1005 Post(s)
Liked: 1061
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolgeek View Post
Oh ok.. thanks.. i wasn't aware that track 2 was only sweeping LR, I thought the sound came from all 3 channels...
If you have an upmixer turned on like Dolby Prologic IIx, then it will mainly come out of the front 3 channels with some in the surrounds/sub.
desertdome is offline  
post #28374 of 36155 Old 03-23-2015, 09:35 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
coolgeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2,251
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 534 Post(s)
Liked: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcohen View Post
It might have something to do with presets that change when you select something else.
Quote:
Originally Posted by carp View Post
What AVR do you have? I've seen the Denon avr's do this many times when powered off and back on.
I have the Onkyo 3009.

Whenever I put in a new Blu-Ray, it'll default to audyssey on again... i'll have to click the DSP modes (Movie Modes) several times to get rid of it.. I have a feeling that certain 'modes' have audyssey set to On automatically... i am going to click thru every settings in the receiver to see if those 'modes' can be manually set for preference...

Quote:
Originally Posted by beastaudio View Post
CG,

You could hard reset the receiver, and start over fresh, and just not run an audyssey sweep afterwards. Jot down your distance and trim levels so you can adjust those once you do the reset, but since there won't be an audyssey calibration after this, there will be nothing to accidentally "Turn on automatically."
I might just have to do this if i can't figure out any other way.

Anyone knows how to do a hard reboot? and if i do it, is it risky that my receiver own't turn on or something?

Quote:
Originally Posted by desertdome View Post
If you have an upmixer turned on like Dolby Prologic IIx, then it will mainly come out of the front 3 channels with some in the surrounds/sub.
I think i do have prologic on... that's probably why i thought it was coming out of all 3 channels. I have my surrounds unplugged while i did the sweeps. And I do it with the subs on and then off...
coolgeek is offline  
post #28375 of 36155 Old 03-24-2015, 12:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rcohen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,745
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1114 Post(s)
Liked: 467
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolgeek View Post
I have the Onkyo 3009.

Whenever I put in a new Blu-Ray, it'll default to audyssey on again... i'll have to click the DSP modes (Movie Modes) several times to get rid of it.. I have a feeling that certain 'modes' have audyssey set to On automatically... i am going to click thru every settings in the receiver to see if those 'modes' can be manually set for preference...



I might just have to do this if i can't figure out any other way.

Anyone knows how to do a hard reboot? and if i do it, is it risky that my receiver own't turn on or something?



I think i do have prologic on... that's probably why i thought it was coming out of all 3 channels. I have my surrounds unplugged while i did the sweeps. And I do it with the subs on and then off...
I forgot exactly what they call them, but my Onkyo pre-amp has presets that engage when you switch between inputs and between stereo and multi-channel modes. I remember them being buried in the menus in some counter-intuitive place. With each preset, you could select whether MultiEQ is on or off. There isn't a global mode, just a current mode and presets that activate based on input, signal type (stereo, surround), or something like that.
rcohen is offline  
post #28376 of 36155 Old 03-24-2015, 08:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
RobZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: South Texas
Posts: 3,895
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Out of curiosity, does JTR have an option to custom build cabinets for the 228's or 212's (for example a shorter, square enclosure)?

My Theater Room JVC RS4910, Panamorph UH480, 148 in. 2.40:1 Dalite HD Pro 1.3, Klipsch THX Ultra II's x 7, Quad JTR Captivator S1 subs
My Previous Non-Dedicated space
RobZ is offline  
post #28377 of 36155 Old 03-24-2015, 08:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
cmryan821's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New Orleans, LA
Posts: 1,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobZ View Post
Out of curiosity, does JTR have an option to custom build cabinets for the 228's or 212's (for example a shorter, square enclosure)?
This post on their forum would seem to imply that Jeff will. However, you'd need to speak with him about it to see if he would be interested in doing it. Oh, and don't email. CALL him.
cmryan821 is offline  
post #28378 of 36155 Old 03-24-2015, 10:16 PM
Advanced Member
 
pmd918's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Denver
Posts: 790
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 207 Post(s)
Liked: 149
Wow, what a thread. A lot to take in.

I'll try to keep this short.

I just got done with an electronics, room treatment and sub upgrade of my HT. Now I have (not including sources):

Emotiva XMC-1
3 Crown XLS2000's
2 DIY Sealed HST-18's/2 Crown XLS2000's, mono Bridged
Paradigm Studio 100 mains, CC-690 Center, ADP-590 Surrounds

Wasn't planning on a speaker upgrade, but as I was researching and asking questions about my DIY subs, it was pretty hard not to see/read all the info on the 1099's. So I started to think that they might be an upgrade to my Paradigms.

Started a thread on the topic, and Tux himself thought that the 1099's may or may not be an upgrade. Not worth the trouble to me to buy, build and test them to find out they wouldn't make me happy.

Then today I was poking around and learned of the Gedlee speakers, and somehow that led me to the JTR's. Then I remembered that there were some JTR's head-to-head against the 1099's at the Vancouver GTG, and it seems that the 1099's weren't that far off of the 228's.

But I think I'd probably be more inclined to go with the 212HT's.

My system sounds pretty good now. In order to justify making the investment in new speakers, I'd really have to be convinced that I'd be in for a huge upgrade in sound quality. I am probably 25% music/75% movies, but with my system sounding a lot better, I'm feeling inclined to abandon my headphone rig and spend more time listening to the HT for music.

Don't know that I could swing L/R/C right now because of budget, might have to run a phantom center.

Any thoughts to help me out?
pmd918 is offline  
post #28379 of 36155 Old 03-24-2015, 11:33 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
DotJun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,634
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 566 Post(s)
Liked: 154
What's the suggested preamp for those wanting to move up to atmos now?
DotJun is offline  
post #28380 of 36155 Old 03-24-2015, 11:38 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
RMK!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: 95608
Posts: 7,800
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1535 Post(s)
Liked: 1365
Quote:
Originally Posted by DotJun View Post
What's the suggested preamp for those wanting to move up to atmos now?
Marantz AV8802 or the less expensive AV7702. Sold my Integra DHC 80.3 and bought the 7702. No regrets.

Opinions are not facts.
RMK! is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Speakers

Tags
215RT , 228ht , captivator , Jtr , Jtr Noesis 212ht 212ht Lp , noesis

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off