Klipsch ProMedia 2.1 and HDTV hookup? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-16-2012, 03:51 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
elykoj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 203
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i bought the wireless version last year for my computer, but i got a new plasma bigscreen and the 20W total output sucks...could i hook the Klipsch ProMedia 2.1 up to the tv for better sound? what cables would i need? I know its not going to be as good as theatre sound but not really looking for that.
elykoj is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 01-17-2012, 10:14 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
elykoj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 203
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
nobody can comment? alot of views though?
elykoj is offline  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off