Small Beer and wine Bar AUDIO VIDEO System - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 12 Old 05-07-2013, 09:57 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello,

This is my first time here and i have a lot of questions since i dont have any experience in these AUDIO VIDEO stuff and im on a very tight budget and want to save as much as possible.

Im opening a small 1300 sqft Beer and Wine bar and most of the time the music would be medium level but every now and then we will have a party or live entertainment and would need louder club like music.

I will have 2 TVS and want the option to have the Speaker system play TVs sound and if possible have 2 zones for example have zone one playing sound from the TVS from NBA game next to Bar area and zone 2 playing music from my PC or Laptop for people not watching it.

I did my own research and was wondering if something like this would work and if its stupid please direct me.

1- 70V Amplifier ,Subwoofer ,4 speakers PKG from (Atlas) (by the way i can add 2 more speakers exact model since they sell them seperatly too)

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001NDG7X2/ref=ox_sc_act_title_1?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=A24JT33HRREUEL

2-Onkyo reciever

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0077V88W2/ref=ox_sc_act_title_9?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

3-There is two existing in ceiling speakers i will use one for the restroom or both there two

4-DB Link SW16G500Z 16-Gauge, 500 feet Speaker Wire (Blue)

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000QU8M9K/ref=ox_sc_act_title_7?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

5-Vizio 60 inch LED

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009H8JOZS/ref=ox_sc_act_title_2?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

6- Vizio 42 inch LED

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009IBXECS/ref=gno_cart_title_1?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER

7- i will get HDMI cables depending on the lengths ill need

8- cat 5 cables for credit card and telephone

9-Camera Surveillance System (Zmodo)