Definitive Technology ProCinema Series 600/800/1000 (or 60/80/100) Thread - Page 19 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #541 of 7286 Old 01-23-2008, 04:02 PM
Member
 
mcegelsk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Druthers,

What do you have your impedance set on? 6 or 4? I have two SM450s coming for the fronts, the PC2000 for the center and the other 4 are the PM1000 for surrounds. I also have the SC1 as my sub. Everything is connected to Onkyo 805 (identical to the 875 except video)

~Matt
mcegelsk is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #542 of 7286 Old 01-23-2008, 05:25 PM
Member
 
Druthers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have the impedance set to 4 Ohms. I've tried listening to both 4 and 6 over and over again and I don't seem to notice any real difference except for the 875 running cooler.

Does the relay add extra resistance to the speaker connection? Could lower the current draw and explain why the 875 feels cooler (volume would also lower if this was true).

Druthers
Druthers is offline  
post #543 of 7286 Old 01-23-2008, 06:12 PM
Member
 
mcegelsk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
You essentially have it correct. The Large speaker setting (4 ohms) will require more power from the AVR and that is what I have it set at as well. With the 6 ohm setting I've felt that I did need to have the volume louder and I believe that is because you aren't pushing the speakers as much. I appreciate your response back!

~Matt
mcegelsk is offline  
post #544 of 7286 Old 01-23-2008, 07:57 PM
Member
 
Druthers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcegelsk View Post

You essentially have it correct. The Large speaker setting (4 ohms) will require more power from the AVR and that is what I have it set at as well. With the 6 ohm setting I've felt that I did need to have the volume louder and I believe that is because you aren't pushing the speakers as much. I appreciate your response back!

~Matt

I did some research and found an article on the PC1000+ (pretty detailed):

http://www.hometheatermag.com/compac...ef/index2.html

They state that the PC2000 center hits a minimum impedance of 4.28 ohms. So
I think its in the receivers best interest to set the impedance to 4 ohms.

Also, according to their measurements the sats and center should be crossed over at around 100hz.

Druthers
Druthers is offline  
post #545 of 7286 Old 01-24-2008, 04:55 AM
Member
 
MetallimaN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quick question,
I have the pro cinema 800 hooked up to an Onkyo 705. Everything works when I turn on my receiver except for my subwoofer. To get my subwoofer to work, I need to unplug it and plug it back in. Does anyone know why that is happening and is there a fix?
MetallimaN is offline  
post #546 of 7286 Old 01-24-2008, 06:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Ericthemidget's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,289
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by MetallimaN View Post

Quick question,
I have the pro cinema 800 hooked up to an Onkyo 705. Everything works when I turn on my receiver except for my subwoofer. To get my subwoofer to work, I need to unplug it and plug it back in. Does anyone know why that is happening and is there a fix?

They have a built in Auto On/Off function and won't turn on until they have a signal. It should turn on when you play something with bass. If it doesn't you may have to turn up the gain on the receiver for the signal to hit or use a Y splitter into your LFE and Left input on the sub. If this doesn't work, take it back. This was a known issue on the older series.
Ericthemidget is offline  
post #547 of 7286 Old 01-24-2008, 06:35 AM
Member
 
MetallimaN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


If this doesn't work, take it back. This was a known issue on the older series.

Was it a known issue with the receiver or with the subwoofer.
MetallimaN is offline  
post #548 of 7286 Old 01-24-2008, 06:54 AM
Member
 
Druthers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MetallimaN View Post

Quick question,
I have the pro cinema 800 hooked up to an Onkyo 705. Everything works when I turn on my receiver except for my subwoofer. To get my subwoofer to work, I need to unplug it and plug it back in. Does anyone know why that is happening and is there a fix?

I recommend using a decibel meter to balance the levels of your speakers. When you set up the subwoofer set the receiver sub/LFE output to 0 (flat, no + or -) and set the woofer level using its volume/gain knob. This should allow the woofer to turn itself on and off with low bass levels.

Druthers
Druthers is offline  
post #549 of 7286 Old 01-24-2008, 08:38 PM
Member
 
acamato's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: St James, NY
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MetallimaN View Post

Quick question,
I have the pro cinema 800 hooked up to an Onkyo 705. Everything works when I turn on my receiver except for my subwoofer. To get my subwoofer to work, I need to unplug it and plug it back in. Does anyone know why that is happening and is there a fix?

I had the same issue when I set up my Onkyo 875 with the ProSub 1000. To solve ths problem I had to turn down the vol on the sub and turn up the LFE level on the 875. The receiver was not sending a strong enough signal to the sub, to trigger it ot turn on. When I first ran the cal program the LFE was at -10 dB, now it is 0.
acamato is offline  
post #550 of 7286 Old 01-25-2008, 07:03 AM
Member
 
Druthers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by acamato View Post

I had the same issue when I set up my Onkyo 875 with the ProSub 1000. To solve ths problem I had to turn down the vol on the sub and turn up the LFE level on the 875. The receiver was not sending a stron enough signal to the sub, to trigger it ot turn on. When I first ran the cal program the LFE was at -10 dB, now it is 0.

Yup. The Audi-suck automatic calibration routine really screwed up my speaker setup. It does a good job with speaker distance but there is something truly wrong with the level and EQ adjustments it decides to use. The thing that really gets me is if you run the auto-cal routine multiple times you never get the same settings twice. A good Radio Shack Decibel meter does a much better job.

Druthers
Druthers is offline  
post #551 of 7286 Old 01-25-2008, 06:28 PM
Member
 
Druthers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by acamato View Post

I had the same issue when I set up my Onkyo 875 with the ProSub 1000. To solve ths problem I had to turn down the vol on the sub and turn up the LFE level on the 875. The receiver was not sending a stron enough signal to the sub, to trigger it ot turn on. When I first ran the cal program the LFE was at -10 dB, now it is 0.

Hey Acamato,

Do you have the ProCinema 2000 Center Speaker?

Druthers
Druthers is offline  
post #552 of 7286 Old 01-26-2008, 03:15 AM
Member
 
dannyjl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Nagasaki via New Orleans
Posts: 42
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well, I just finally replaced my pro 800 monitors with a new pair of 350's and the sound is at a new level of excellence. I thank all who have given guidance with this setup. I've got the crossover set at 60Hz as Steve suggests. I've only briefly listened to this new setup but notice the volume from the front is louder, quite naturally do to the larger speakers. Before I do any other tweaking, I was wondering if I should adjust the levels for the rear speakers (pro 800's)? I just had time to check out the sound from a movie on HD cable but noticed the rears seemed rather quiet. Could be the movie or maybe I need to crank the levels on them. I'd love to hear what everyone else has the levels set to. I have an Onkyo 605 with this system. Thanks!
dannyjl is offline  
post #553 of 7286 Old 01-26-2008, 01:33 PM
Member
 
GSA53's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannyjl View Post

Well, I just finally replaced my pro 800 monitors with a new pair of 350's and the sound is at a new level of excellence. I thank all who have given guidance with this setup. I've got the crossover set at 60Hz as Steve suggests. I've only briefly listened to this new setup but notice the volume from the front is louder, quite naturally do to the larger speakers. Before I do any other tweaking, I was wondering if I should adjust the levels for the rear speakers (pro 800's)? I just had time to check out the sound from a movie on HD cable but noticed the rears seemed rather quiet. Could be the movie or maybe I need to crank the levels on them. I'd love to hear what everyone else has the levels set to. I have an Onkyo 605 with this system. Thanks!

As a quick comparison I would set the receiver to all channel stereo and compare the volume for each speaker. If you can ignore the different "quality" of sound coming from the different type speakers, you should be able to discern a volume difference. adjust to your liking from there. ymmv
GSA53 is offline  
post #554 of 7286 Old 01-27-2008, 07:49 PM
Member
 
acamato's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: St James, NY
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Druthers View Post

Hey Acamato,

Do you have the ProCinema 2000 Center Speaker?

Druthers

Druthers

Yes, I have the ProCinema 1000+ System (Pro Mon 1000, Pro Center 2000 & ProSub 1000). My center is wall mounted abouve my TV.

You can find some photos (a few months old) of my setup here:
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=954561

We got a new console for the equipment and the Christmas tree is no longer up and blocking the left speaker. If I get a chance I will take & post a new photo.
acamato is offline  
post #555 of 7286 Old 01-28-2008, 05:13 PM
Member
 
mcegelsk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skid71 View Post

Good evening all

I recently purchased a DefTech system.
SM350's, PC1000, PM800's. I also purchased DefTech stands for the 350's. The stands came with the top plates for the SM450's. Don't know if anyone is interested in the pair, but if so, shoot me a pm.

Banana plugged all the speaker wires tonight, hooking everything up in the morning. Thanks to all the contributors of the thread in helping come to a decision to audition the DefTech's. I was thoroughly impressed.

Have a swell night.

Skid

Skid,

Thanks a bunch for the great deal on the SM450 plates! Got them today, that was fast!

~Matt
mcegelsk is offline  
post #556 of 7286 Old 01-29-2008, 01:24 AM
Newbie
 
ritual44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi, I'm from Sydney Australia.

I need some help or advice on where or who I can deal with to buy a Definitive ProCinema package and ship to Australia.

This is what I'm looking for...

2 x Pro Mon 1000
2 x Pro Mon 800
Pro Center 2000
ProSub 1000

Any dealers out there who can assist?

Thanks.
ritual44 is offline  
post #557 of 7286 Old 01-29-2008, 03:52 PM
Advanced Member
 
Skid71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: KC
Posts: 522
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcegelsk View Post

Skid,

Thanks a bunch for the great deal on the SM450 plates! Got them today, that was fast!

~Matt

Fantastic Matt. I'm glad things worked out.

Take care,
Skid

BOTJ Member... Onk 705 FW 1.06
Skid71 is offline  
post #558 of 7286 Old 01-29-2008, 04:20 PM
Member
 
czwsecurity's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ritual44 View Post

Hi, I'm from Sydney Australia.

I need some help or advice on where or who I can deal with to buy a Definitive ProCinema package and ship to Australia.

This is what I'm looking for...

2 x Pro Mon 1000
2 x Pro Mon 800
Pro Center 2000
ProSub 1000

Any dealers out there who can assist?

Thanks.

Not sure if they deliver there but many of us here have had great experiences with ABT.com.
czwsecurity is offline  
post #559 of 7286 Old 01-29-2008, 08:36 PM
Newbie
 
ritual44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yeah I checked out ABT and they don't ship internationally. I need to deal with an independent type store...

Surely someone know who to speak to?
ritual44 is offline  
post #560 of 7286 Old 01-30-2008, 04:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Plex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: North Huntingdon, Pa 15642
Posts: 2,044
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannyjl View Post

Well, I just finally replaced my pro 800 monitors with a new pair of 350's and the sound is at a new level of excellence. I thank all who have given guidance with this setup. I've got the crossover set at 60Hz as Steve suggests. I've only briefly listened to this new setup but notice the volume from the front is louder, quite naturally do to the larger speakers. Before I do any other tweaking, I was wondering if I should adjust the levels for the rear speakers (pro 800's)? I just had time to check out the sound from a movie on HD cable but noticed the rears seemed rather quiet. Could be the movie or maybe I need to crank the levels on them. I'd love to hear what everyone else has the levels set to. I have an Onkyo 605 with this system. Thanks!

Kudos on the upgrade. Those 350's sound nice and they handle power so smoothly with total control, I've push then and they push right back. I'm still paying with the xover, bouncing between 60-80 can't settle on which, but that is why this is so much fun.

Audyssey setup guide
Plex is offline  
post #561 of 7286 Old 01-30-2008, 05:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Plex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: North Huntingdon, Pa 15642
Posts: 2,044
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ritual44 View Post

Yeah I checked out ABT and they don't ship internationally. I need to deal with an independent type store...

Surely someone know who to speak to?

check you PM

Audyssey setup guide
Plex is offline  
post #562 of 7286 Old 02-01-2008, 04:52 PM
Member
 
shawnb199's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I got a PC600 set up yesterday and have been having trouble with the sub, in the sense that it doesn't work at all. I went to Best Buy today and swapped it out for another, and still I'm getting nothing.

Thought it might be the auto on/off switch, so I jacked the sub volume level up in my receiver settings to near maximum, and still not even a peep from the test tone. I've also tried reversing the phase, and a new Monster cable.

Exact same setup works fine with the sub from an old $300 Sony HTIB. Using a Yamaha RX-V1800.

Any suggestions?
shawnb199 is offline  
post #563 of 7286 Old 02-02-2008, 04:39 AM
Member
 
larrydougherty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a really noobish question. I went to Magnolia last night and told them I'm in the market for a surround sound but I don't want to spend more than $1500.

They turned on 300 in HD with the ProCinema 60 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System and a Denon AVR-1508 receiver.

I was very impressed but I'm always wanting more. From reading this thread I've seen that if you can swing the extra money its well worth upgrading from the 600s to the 800s or 1000s but I do not see any package deals on these and Magnolia online only shows one set of speakers for the 800s and one for the 1000s. When you upgrade do you mismatch your set or do they have a full set of 800s or 1000s?

Also is there any place online worth purchasing from thats cheaper than picking them up locally from Magnolia? I can't see a reason to buy online if I'm not gonna save decent funds.

TIA.
larrydougherty is offline  
post #564 of 7286 Old 02-02-2008, 04:50 AM
Member
 
larrydougherty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Also a note on my last post; this is the mock setup I've created..

$500.00 Denon - 525W 7.1-Ch. XM Satellite Radio-Ready A/V Home Theater Receiver AVR-1708

$200.00 Definitive Technology - ProMonitor 1000 5-1/4" Bookshelf Speakers (Each) - Gloss Black
$200.00 Definitive Technology - ProMonitor 1000 5-1/4" Bookshelf Speakers (Each) - Gloss Black

$125.00 Definitive Technology - ProMonitor 800 4-1/2" Bookshelf Speakers (Each) - Gloss Black
$125.00 Definitive Technology - ProMonitor 800 4-1/2" Bookshelf Speakers (Each) - Gloss Black

$200.00 Definitive Technology - ProCenter 1000 4-1/2" Center-Channel Speaker - Gloss Black

$400.00 Definitive Technology - ProSub 800 8" 300-Watt Powered Subwoofer - Matte Black

$1750.00
larrydougherty is offline  
post #565 of 7286 Old 02-02-2008, 10:13 PM
Member
 
Bachee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MetallimaN View Post

Quick question,
I have the pro cinema 800 hooked up to an Onkyo 705. Everything works when I turn on my receiver except for my subwoofer. To get my subwoofer to work, I need to unplug it and plug it back in. Does anyone know why that is happening and is there a fix?


My Dad is having this same issue. I got him ProCinema 600 and an Onkyo 605 for Christmas. He finally set it up and is haveing issues with no sound coming out of the sub.

I had him turn the db level for sub all the way up to 12 and he finally had some his. BUT when he runs the Audessy setup it will not recognize any subwoofer.

He's running the sub off of the sub pre out on the receiver.

Is this a common problem? Any fix for this. He's been calling me all day so frustrated and I can only do so much since he's in another state.

HELP! He was trying to have things set up for the game. He's driving my mom nuts I need to get this fixed!
Bachee is offline  
post #566 of 7286 Old 02-02-2008, 10:24 PM
Newbie
 
tlopez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bachee View Post

My Dad is having this same issue. I got him ProCinema 600 and an Onkyo 605 for Christmas. He finally set it up and is haveing issues with no sound coming out of the sub.

I had him turn the db level for sub all the way up to 12 and he finally had some his. BUT when he runs the Audessy setup it will not recognize any subwoofer.

He's running the sub off of the sub pre out on the receiver.

Is this a common problem? Any fix for this. He's been calling me all day so frustrated and I can only do so much since he's in another state.

HELP! He was trying to have things set up for the game. He's driving my mom nuts I need to get this fixed!

bachee...did you turn up the level on the gain dial on the side of the sub???

i just picked up a dt procinema 600 and denon avr-1908 today and i'm very pleased!
tlopez is offline  
post #567 of 7286 Old 02-02-2008, 10:40 PM
Member
 
Bachee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The dial is on the rear correct? I thought it is for crossover points. Is there another dial?!!!!

Please tell me there is. I am not physically there so I had him look for a dial. The only one he said was on the rear which i think was for crossover.....is there a gain somewhere? I was going to go to Best Buy in the morning and try to take a look at the sub if they had it on display
Bachee is offline  
post #568 of 7286 Old 02-03-2008, 05:11 AM
Newbie
 
tlopez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bachee View Post

The dial is on the rear correct? I thought it is for crossover points. Is there another dial?!!!!

Please tell me there is. I am not physically there so I had him look for a dial. The only one he said was on the rear which i think was for crossover.....is there a gain somewhere? I was going to go to Best Buy in the morning and try to take a look at the sub if they had it on display

yes! if you are looking at the sw from the front, it's on the right side in the upper corner towards the front! it looks like a plastic cap, but it's indented to allow your finger to turn the dial...

btw...does anybody know where to buy the prostand 600/800's???
tlopez is offline  
post #569 of 7286 Old 02-03-2008, 11:38 AM
Member
 
ducky124's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tlopez View Post


btw...does anybody know where to buy the prostand 600/800's???

I see them on Ebay all the time.
ducky124 is offline  
post #570 of 7286 Old 02-03-2008, 01:09 PM
Member
 
Bachee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tlopez View Post

yes! if you are looking at the sw from the front, it's on the right side in the upper corner towards the front! it looks like a plastic cap, but it's indented to allow your finger to turn the dial...

btw...does anybody know where to buy the prostand 600/800's???

HAHAHA I'm about to kill my dad. Actually I have to wait in line behind my mom. So tlopez thank you sir. Yes he did not notice the gain on the side of the subwoofer. He thought it was a button or as he called it an "air vent" for the sub.

Great. That's why when you buy something for your parents you make sure you are there to set it up.

About the ProStand I think you can get them ordered from BestBuy if you go to Magnolia. From what I have heard they are pretty back ordered. My dad....yea....him. Tried to find some.
Bachee is offline  
Reply Speakers

Tags
Definitive Technology Procinema 600 5 1 Speaker System , Definitive Technology Procinema 1000 5 1 Speaker System , Definitive Technology

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off