Firmware/Update Requests For Onkyo/Integra-Please Read - Page 19 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #541 of 5560 Old 04-14-2008, 05:17 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 423
Quote:
Originally Posted by gurkey View Post

The difference for the 705/805 main firmware update is, that practically everone who got it, had it either factory fresh or service pont installed.

The contact, who told me, that he has a 1.08 "Main" firmware file will not give it away for whatever reasons.
Still waiting and searching (all over the planet)

gurkey,

Too bad the 705/805 FW upgrade is not available but I am sure it will be soon. Thanks for all your effort.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #542 of 5560 Old 04-14-2008, 05:25 PM
Member
 
ccsmoke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Sioux Falls SD
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Another successful update for Integra 8.8 to firmware 1.08 and DSPs. Thanks for the well documented instructions. Wave file burned with Nero and played through ps3.

One note - When putting the settings back into the Integra, I noticed my HD cable (motorolla) wouldn't display 5.1. I originally put in the settings when I was under my PS3 input (game/tv number 4 on my remote) then hit setup and entered the settings. When I switched over to CBL/Sat (3 on my remote) and went to a HD channel it wouldn't pick up the 5.1 just 2.0.

To remedy this I simple made sure the channel was 5.1 on my cable box and I had CBL/Sat pushed on my remote. Went into setup, then listening mode preset, then under cable/sat and the dolby digital preset which was already set to dolby digital. I then picked another preset then back to dolby digital and then exited the setup. This now picked up 5.1 properly.
ccsmoke is offline  
post #543 of 5560 Old 04-14-2008, 06:48 PM
Member
 
vanmar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Hong Kong SAR
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by skibbs View Post

I just bought an 805 with 1.03 on it. Would it be wise to just return it to Circuit City and purchase an 805 from another vendor that is known to have more recent units with 1.07 and 1.08 preinstalled? Someone has posted that Onkyo stated the only way to upgrade the 805 is to ship it to their service center and foot the bill. I don't want to pay anything for a firmware upgrade and I don't want to be without a receiver for a few weeks while it is upgraded. I'm seriously thinking of just returning my model and buying it from Amazon instead.

v1.03? How come?? I don't know how the shop / dealer in Seattle keep the stock. In HK, the shops usually won't keep stock or very minimal. Most will import the A/V equipment (both official & imported) every month. Some even will go to Onkyo HK everytime when they have an order from customer. This kind of arrangement will keep the equipment has the up-to-date firmware, configuration, & upgraded (HK has the PAL Progressive upgraded SP800 at the same time as Japan).

I bought my SR805 in Feb which is already v1.06. Onkyo HK (www.onkyo.com.hk) offers free service for firmware upgrade for SR605/805/875/905. However, the 805 is so heavy and I spent almost 6 hours for connecting all my A/V gears to 805 and to my Plasma. I have updated the DSP firmware already. I also prefer to wait for download the 805 FW v1.08 for upgrade by myself at home.
vanmar is offline  
post #544 of 5560 Old 04-14-2008, 09:01 PM
Member
 
skibbs's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by vanmar View Post

v1.03? How come?? I don't know how the shop / dealer in Seattle keep the stock. In HK, the shops usually won't keep stock or very minimal. Most will import the A/V equipment (both official & imported) every month. Some even will go to Onkyo HK everytime when they have an order from customer. This kind of arrangement will keep the equipment has the up-to-date firmware, configuration, & upgraded (HK has the PAL Progressive upgraded SP800 at the same time as Japan).

I bought my SR805 in Feb which is already v1.06. Onkyo HK (www.onkyo.com.hk) offers free service for firmware upgrade for SR605/805/875/905. However, the 805 is so heavy and I spent almost 6 hours for connecting all my A/V gears to 805 and to my Plasma. I have updated the DSP firmware already. I also prefer to wait for download the 805 FW v1.08 for upgrade by myself at home.

I purchased it from the Circuit City website because the silver 805 was $130ish less than black, but they only stock the black versions in the retail stores. The silver version is only available via their website. As long as the guts are the same, I could care less what it looks like

I don't mind updating the firmware myself, as long as it's feasible without proprietary equipment... My main concern is that I've heard in other posts that the 805 cannot be updated in the same fashion as the other models and that it would require a service technician to perform the actual main firmware upgrade. If the 1.08 version will be made available to me and I can perform the update at home, then I would love to keep my current 805 - but if not, I should return this one and just buy a model with the current firmware. It would cost me nothing and I'm hoping that some occasional popping sounds (happened 2x so far) will go away with the latest firmware updates.
skibbs is offline  
post #545 of 5560 Old 04-14-2008, 09:03 PM
Member
 
skibbs's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by gurkey View Post

You might not be able to determine beforehand, what firmware version will be delivered.
Onkyo 905s have a letter "S" behind their serial no, if they have 1.08 pre-installed (factory).
Not sure, what this will be for the 805.
The most current "Main" is 1.08.
The DSP update is available already for distribution.

Look at my signature.

Thank you very much for the information. A friend of mine is an ops manager at Circuit, so if someone could confirm that the serial number correlates to the 1.08 firmware version I can bug him to check out their stock.

Would anyone that has an 805 that came preinstalled with 1.08 be able to confirm whether or not their serial number has an 'S' behind it?
skibbs is offline  
post #546 of 5560 Old 04-14-2008, 10:34 PM
Member
 
vanmar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Hong Kong SAR
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by skibbs View Post

Thank you very much for the information. A friend of mine is an ops manager at Circuit, so if someone could confirm that the serial number correlates to the 1.08 firmware version I can bug him to check out their stock.

Would anyone that has an 805 that came preinstalled with 1.08 be able to confirm whether or not their serial number has an 'S' behind it?

Told by the shop where I bought 805, they said that the next shipment (in late Apr) of 805/875 both should be v1.08 but MIM, no more MIJ .
vanmar is offline  
post #547 of 5560 Old 04-14-2008, 10:52 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,139
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 94 Post(s)
Liked: 124
What the heck is MIM and MIJ ??????

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #548 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 12:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gurkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by skibbs View Post

Thank you very much for the information. A friend of mine is an ops manager at Circuit, so if someone could confirm that the serial number correlates to the 1.08 firmware version I can bug him to check out their stock.

Would anyone that has an 805 that came preinstalled with 1.08 be able to confirm whether or not their serial number has an 'S' behind it?

Be carefull, it's not the serial number but the special ID letter near it.
Version 1.05 had "P", 1.06 had "Q", 1.07 had "R" and for 1.08 it's "S" (confirmed for the 905 only)
Either left or right hand side of the serial #.
Comes as a small sticker type.
gurkey is online now  
post #549 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 12:12 AM
Advanced Member
 
johsti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 656
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by vanmar View Post

Told by the shop where I bought 805, they said that the next shipment (in late Apr) of 805/875 both should be v1.08 but MIM, no more MIJ .

It doesn't matter where it was manufactured. Same exact product.
johsti is offline  
post #550 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 12:18 AM
Member
 
vanmar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Hong Kong SAR
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smarty-pants View Post

What the heck is MIM and MIJ ??????

Quote:
Originally Posted by johsti View Post

It doesn't matter where it was manufactured. Same exact product.

MIM = Made in Malaysia
MIJ = Made in Japan

Well, the brand should maintain the same QC from different production line. However, if you know how expensive of the production cost & the quality standard in Japan, then you definitely will choose MIJ if the retail price are the same.

Anyway, I have updated the DSP on my 805 already, hope to have the main firmware v1.08 (even v1.07 is good enough which can resolve the lip sync issue) can be downloaded for upgrade my 805 at home.
vanmar is offline  
post #551 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 08:37 AM
Senior Member
 
namuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 277
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
http://www.slashgear.com/silent-firm...gra-058876.php


IS THIS RIGHT I read through this and there saying theres a hardware update for hdmi for better handshaking . but it needs to go back to the service centre to replace part
namuk is offline  
post #552 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 08:38 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,139
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 94 Post(s)
Liked: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by gurkey View Post

Be carefull, it's not the serial number but the special ID letter near it.
Version 1.05 had "P", 1.06 had "Q", 1.07 had "R" and for 1.08 it's "S".
Either left or right hand side of the serial #.
Comes as a small sticker type.

I think mine is 1.06 and has a P . When I checked a couple weeks ago, the display read 8 1.06/07925A.

Where does it say where it's made on the receiver? I can barely see back there where the S# is, but With all the wires in the way I couldn't find where it's made.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #553 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 09:02 AM
Senior Member
 
manofsteele's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 278
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by manofsteele View Post

Joerod. You mentioned that you applied the DSP update to your 805 and now the 805 is operating really well. Can you please elaborate on how the 805 seems better now with just the DSP update?

TIA


JOEROD? Any help here? Can anyone with the 805 elaborate as to how the DSP update has helped out?

Thanks
manofsteele is offline  
post #554 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 09:08 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Category 5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Posts: 1,266
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by manofsteele View Post

JOEROD? Any help here? Can anyone with the 805 elaborate as to how the DSP update has helped out?

Thanks

Only confirmed improvement is the correction of the DTS MA over bitstream mod (which won't affect the new DTS MA PS3 update since it is decoded in the player).

I Like Digital!
Category 5 is offline  
post #555 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 10:26 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bgillyjcu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Cleveland Ohio
Posts: 3,018
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
If I buy a 705....how to I PERSONALLY upgrade all this firmware?

Is that possible?

Twitter @ Clefoodandbrews
 

bgillyjcu is offline  
post #556 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 10:39 AM
Senior Member
 
namuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 277
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
on the 875 how do i view all 3 dsp firmware versions??? and were is the press the Tone “ +“ button.? i can see tone button on front panel but no +

also on the firmware update i get app updater dir and set updater dir witch one do i use? and also whitch usb to rs232 lead did you all use to update the 875?
namuk is offline  
post #557 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 11:41 AM
Advanced Member
 
johsti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 656
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by vanmar View Post

MIM = Made in Malaysia
MIJ = Made in Japan

Well, the brand should maintain the same QC from different production line. However, if you know how expensive of the production cost & the quality standard in Japan, then you definitely will choose MIJ if the retail price are the same.

Manufacturing is also the largest industry in Malaysia. Are you saying that the employees in the Japan facility are of a higher caliber? Do you think working on an electronics assembly line is a more prestigious career in Japan, or in Malaysia?

Bottom line, the production line was established in Malaysia by Onkyo Japan to the exact same standards and the components in the receivers are identical. I think Malaysia has a lot more to lose if their QC suffers being that Onkyo is based in Japan.

My 20 year old Malaysian made Onkyo integrated works perfectly and is being used daily. No one should be concerned about where their product was manufactured. There will be lemons no matter where the product was manufactured.

Check this link
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...malaysia+japan
johsti is offline  
post #558 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 03:55 PM
Newbie
 
chinstephen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Brunei
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just checked my 875 which I bought 3 weeks ago from Singapore and its made in Malaysia. Bought it for S$1950/USD1400 with 7%gst included. Upgraded last week to firmware 1.07 from Joerod.
chinstephen is offline  
post #559 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 04:02 PM
Senior Member
 
namuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 277
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
wot does the 1.07 differances make then? anyone no?
namuk is offline  
post #560 of 5560 Old 04-15-2008, 05:06 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ddgtr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: In A Government Yard In SacTown
Posts: 1,830
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by manofsteele View Post

JOEROD? Any help here? Can anyone with the 805 elaborate as to how the DSP update has helped out?

Thanks

In my case, only the DTS MA bomb issue was 100 percent corrected. I have not noticed any other obvious improvements. That's why I am anxiously awaiting version 1.08. I want to get rid of the STB lip sync so bad...
ddgtr is offline  
post #561 of 5560 Old 04-16-2008, 07:56 AM
Senior Member
 
spectra57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
At the end of the Main Firmware Update (1.08 for 905 ) the display said "Complete", "Clear" then went into standby, but I never lost my settings. I did lose them after the DSP Update only. I loaded the Main a second time and still did not lose any settings, is this normal?
spectra57 is offline  
post #562 of 5560 Old 04-16-2008, 11:07 AM
sjv
AVS Special Member
 
sjv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: New Orleans' North Shore-beautiful St. Tammany Parish LA
Posts: 1,045
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by spectra57 View Post

At the end of the Main Firmware Update (1.08 for 905 ) the display said "Complete", "Clear" then went into standby, but I never lost my settings. I did lose them after the DSP Update only. I loaded the Main a second time and still did not lose any settings, is this normal?

Yes.
sjv is offline  
post #563 of 5560 Old 04-16-2008, 12:31 PM
Senior Member
 
bayareakirk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bay Area, CA
Posts: 275
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks Gurkey, Joerod and forum members.

I have successful DSP and 1.07 updates on my 885.

1.07: Used Keyspan to upload from Windows XP laptop. Had to install Keyspan drivers to recognize it and mess with my computer to force Keyspan on to COM 1 (was on 5). Also had to unscrew the screws of the RS-232 connector on the back of the 885 to fit the Keyspan. That Keyspan looks to be worth about .50 cents, but it worked so I guess I'll keep it for future updates. Anyway, it would have cost more than $30 in time and gas to drive or ship to an Onkyo service center.

DSP: Burned downloaded file to Sony Audio CD with Nero. Played CD with Sony SCD C555ES SACD/DVD Combo player. No problems (except it took me a couple of trys to read and follow the directions correctly)
bayareakirk is offline  
post #564 of 5560 Old 04-16-2008, 12:39 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
joerod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: MIDWEST (just outside Chicago)
Posts: 22,043
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 92
Awesome! I appreciate those that donated for our cause. We managed to collect $188.00. Not bad at all. I will close the donations on Friday. If anyone wants to get in one before then it is joe.rod@msn.com (paypal account)... Thanks again everyone. Are we going to do this all over again when the 876 and 906 hit? Just kidding...

Search or copy and paste-> Joe Rod Home Theater .Com <-to check out my latest Reviews.

Check out these new Lighted Cup Holders:
http://hstrial-jrodriguez996.homeste...=1402680301175
joerod is online now  
post #565 of 5560 Old 04-16-2008, 02:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
slimm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 1,086
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by joerod View Post

Awesome! I appreciate those that donated for our cause. We managed to collect $188.00. Not bad at all. I will close the donations on Friday. If anyone wants to get in one before then it is joe.rod@msn.com (paypal account)... Thanks again everyone. Are we going to do this all over again when the 876 and 906 hit? Just kidding...

Why not?
slimm is offline  
post #566 of 5560 Old 04-16-2008, 02:34 PM
Senior Member
 
spectra57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by spectra57 View Post

At the end of the Main Firmware Update (1.08 for 905 ) the display said "Complete", "Clear" then went into standby, but I never lost my settings. I did lose them after the DSP Update only. I loaded the Main a second time and still did not lose any settings, is this normal?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sjv View Post

Yes.

Thank you!
spectra57 is offline  
post #567 of 5560 Old 04-16-2008, 02:55 PM
sjv
AVS Special Member
 
sjv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: New Orleans' North Shore-beautiful St. Tammany Parish LA
Posts: 1,045
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bayareakirk View Post

Thanks Gurkey, Joerod and forum members.

I have successful DSP and 1.07 updates on my 885.

DSP: Used Keyspan to upload from Windows XP laptop. Had to install Keyspan drivers to recognize it and mess with my computer to force Keyspan on to COM 1 (was on 5). Also had to unscrew the screws of the RS-232 connector on the back of the 885 to fit the Keyspan. That Keyspan looks to be worth about .50 cents, but it worked so I guess I'll keep it for future updates. Anyway, it would have cost more than $30 in time and gas to drive or ship to an Onkyo service center.

Firmware 1.07: Burned downloaded file to Sony Audio CD with Nero. Played CD with Sony SCD C555ES SACD/DVD Combo player. No problems (except it took me a couple of trys to read and follow the directions correctly)

UUgghhh.......I think you got those backward/switched?? To install the DSP update, you burn the CD.... to install the f/w 1.07 etc., you use the Keyspan or like me, the RS232 M/F straight cable.
sjv is offline  
post #568 of 5560 Old 04-16-2008, 06:24 PM
Senior Member
 
bayareakirk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bay Area, CA
Posts: 275
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sjv View Post

UUgghhh.......I think you got those backward/switched?? To install the DSP update, you burn the CD.... to install the f/w 1.07 etc., you use the Keyspan or like me, the RS232 M/F straight cable.

even though you have immortalized my mistake (by quoting me), I'll edit it above. thanks.
bayareakirk is offline  
post #569 of 5560 Old 04-16-2008, 07:32 PM
Member
 
skibbs's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can anyone confirm that 805s with older versions of FW will be able to be upgraded by owners via the RS232 port? My main concern is that there might be a hardware change required for the upgrade, I would feel much better about keeping my 1.03 FW model instead of returning it for a newer production unit if I knew that I would be able to update the FW myself without having to ship my 60 lbs 805 to the Onkyo service center to be upgraded. Thanks!
skibbs is offline  
post #570 of 5560 Old 04-17-2008, 02:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gurkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by bayareakirk View Post

even though you have immortalized my mistake (by quoting me), I'll edit it above. thanks.

Did it work the other way around ?
gurkey is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off