Firmware/Update Requests For Onkyo/Integra-Please Read - Page 7 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #181 of 5560 Old 04-02-2008, 05:46 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
joerod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: MIDWEST (just outside Chicago)
Posts: 21,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Awesome! Good work.

Search or copy and paste-> Joe Rod Home Theater .Com <-to check out my latest Reviews.

Check out these new Lighted Cup Holders:
http://hstrial-jrodriguez996.homeste...=1402680301175
joerod is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #182 of 5560 Old 04-02-2008, 06:00 PM
Newbie
 
GO PAT's!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks joerod. Just updated my 875. It took 3 attempts but all is good now. 1st tried using Pioneer DV-563A...no writing at all. 2nd tried my Toshiba HD-A3...would only get to Writing 2 DSP then S/PDIF Update..had me worried a bit. 3rd time was the charm using my first ever DVD player Panasonic DVD RP62. Thanks again!
GO PAT's! is offline  
post #183 of 5560 Old 04-02-2008, 06:23 PM
Member
 
wwyjoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by quack724 View Post

Wanted to share my update success on my 885 SSP. I used the PS3 to perform my update.

First I used CDBurnerXP for my PC to burn the DSP update. I burned .wav file as an audio file.

On my PS3 I used the optical out and connected to optical 1 on the 885. I had the following in my PS3 settings,
1) Music settings -> Audio CD output freq: 44.1/88.2/176 & bitmapping : off
2) Sound settings -> Digital optical out: 44.1kHz & 48kHz (i know someone earlier had posted to tick 44.1 only but both my 44.1kHz and 48kHz were greyed out and could not be unticked for some reason)

My 885 has FW 1.04 / 07927A and originally had the following DSP versions,

1 - 07927A
2 - 07518A
3 - 07820B

I followed the Onkyo instructions sent from joerod. They were pretty straightforward,

On the Onkyo unit itself (not the remote)
1) Hold "Display" and then while holding display press "standby/on"
2) press tone "+" (it's the bottom button not the top)
3) press "return" (you should immediately see "S/PDIF..."
4) I immediately hit play on the PS3 controller and the PS3 played my CD

I then saw "S/PDIF Update" then "Writing 1st DSP" then "S/PDIF Update" ...then "Writing 2nd DSP" then "S/PDIF Update" again then "Writing 3rd DSP" and then "S/PDIF Update" again. I never did see "Complete" or "Clear" as the Onkyo instructions suggest. I just kept seeing "S/PDIF Update" and after about 10 min of not seeing any change, I stopped the CD and manually power cycled the 885. I immediately checked the DSP versions and was relieved to see,

FW 1.04 / 07927A (no change to FW)

1 - 08214A (this is new)
2 - 07518A
3 - 07820B

All my 885 settings were erased and I had to run set up again. Good thing I wrote all my previous settings down. Since the PS3 cannot bitstream DTS-HD MA I just did a sanity test of a Blu Ray disc outputting PCM DTS core track from LFoDH just to make sure my Onkyo would work. Not sure if the main DTS-MA HD issue is resolved however.

I hope this helps others. And many thanks again to joerod!

Thanks quack. Success with my 885 and PS3 using your steps.
wwyjoe is offline  
post #184 of 5560 Old 04-02-2008, 06:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
Hunter67's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: St. Louis
Posts: 601
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks Joerod, updated my 885 with 1.07 and all is well. Got to love the audio locking on almost instanly now, best part of the update IMHO.
Hunter67 is offline  
post #185 of 5560 Old 04-02-2008, 06:54 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
joerod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: MIDWEST (just outside Chicago)
Posts: 21,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 88
I definitely agree with that...

Search or copy and paste-> Joe Rod Home Theater .Com <-to check out my latest Reviews.

Check out these new Lighted Cup Holders:
http://hstrial-jrodriguez996.homeste...=1402680301175
joerod is online now  
post #186 of 5560 Old 04-02-2008, 07:22 PM
Advanced Member
 
quack724's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 548
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by wwyjoe View Post

Thanks quack. Success with my 885 and PS3 using your steps.

Awesome. Glad it helped.
quack724 is offline  
post #187 of 5560 Old 04-02-2008, 07:48 PM
Member
 
bbwebb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Winchester, VA
Posts: 79
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Completed both the DSP update (using Panasonic BD30) and the 1.08 FW upgrade on my 905 with no problems.

Bill

Be good...and you will be lonesome
- Mark Twain

Finished Home Theater - For Now
Home Theater Build
bbwebb is offline  
post #188 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 01:39 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Gary Murrell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 10,927
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
thanks Joe for the update, worked on my OP 885 last night for about 2 hours, bottom line, trying to do it the easy way with the front aux2 optical input would never take

connected to opt1 on rear via my Pioneer PDF1009 changer and it went like butter, however I must also add that after writing 3rd DSP was done my unit always went back to the blinking front panel saying SPDIF update, never saying complete or etc. I simply hit the power button after 10 mins and everything was fine

-Gary
Gary Murrell is offline  
post #189 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 02:56 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Club Gold
 
joerod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: MIDWEST (just outside Chicago)
Posts: 21,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Oh yeah, you need to specifically use OPT 1...

Glad you got it done...

Search or copy and paste-> Joe Rod Home Theater .Com <-to check out my latest Reviews.

Check out these new Lighted Cup Holders:
http://hstrial-jrodriguez996.homeste...=1402680301175
joerod is online now  
post #190 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 04:55 AM
Newbie
 
PerryRhodan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi Gurkey & joerod,

finally DSP and FW-Update works for my 875er.
Done with Toshiba HD-EP 30 (set to PCM-Ouptput).

With DSP3 i had some trouble, but after burning a second CD with 2 tracks
and no crossover/fading applied it works!

So one remark for gurkey's inital posting: DSP-Update also updates DSP3 if it's downlevel, e.g. it's not only for DSP1!

Best regards, Perry
PerryRhodan is offline  
post #191 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 05:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gurkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,748
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by PerryRhodan View Post

Hi Gurkey & joerod,

finally DSP and FW-Update works for my 875er.
Done with Toshiba HD-EP 30 (set to PCM-Ouptput).

With DSP3 i had some trouble, but after burning a second CD with 2 tracks
and no crossover/fading applied it works!

So one remark for gurkey's inital posting: DSP-Update also updates DSP3 if it's downlevel, e.g. it's not only for DSP1!

Best regards, Perry

You are right, but compared to the level one usually starts from (1.04/1.05) , only DSP1 is been changed.
gurkey is offline  
post #192 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 05:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jmschnur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: VA MD DC area
Posts: 2,940
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
"On my PS3 I used the optical out and connected to optical 1 on the 885. I had the following in my PS3 settings,
1) Music settings -> Audio CD output freq: 44.1/88.2/176 & bitmapping : off
2) Sound settings -> Digital optical out: 44.1kHz & 48kHz (i know someone earlier had posted to tick 44.1 only but both my 44.1kHz and 48kHz were greyed out and could not be unticked for some reason)

"My 885 has FW 1.04 / 07927A and originally had the following DSP versions,

1 – 07927A
2 – 07518A
3 – 07820B

I followed the Onkyo instructions sent from joerod. They were pretty straightforward,

On the Onkyo unit itself (not the remote)
1) Hold "Display" and then while holding display press "standby/on"
2) press tone "+" (it's the bottom button not the top)
3) press "return" (you should immediately see "S/PDIF..."
4) I immediately hit play on the PS3 controller and the PS3 played my CD

I then saw "S/PDIF Update" then "Writing 1st DSP" then "S/PDIF Update" ...then "Writing 2nd DSP" then "S/PDIF Update" again then "Writing 3rd DSP" and then "S/PDIF Update" again. I never did see "Complete" or "Clear" as the Onkyo instructions suggest. I just kept seeing "S/PDIF Update" and after about 10 min of not seeing any change, I stopped the CD and manually power cycled the 885. I immediately checked the DSP versions and was relieved to see,

FW 1.04 / 07927A (no change to FW)

1 – 08214A (this is new)
2 – 07518A
3 – 07820B

All my 885 settings were erased and I had to run set up again. Good thing I wrote all my previous settings down. Since the PS3 cannot bitstream DTS-HD MA I just did a sanity test of a Blu Ray disc outputting PCM DTS core track from LFoDH just to make sure my Onkyo would work. Not sure if the main DTS-MA HD issue is resolved however.

I hope this helps others. And many thanks again to joerod"

Any reason why this could not be done with a Toslink Ooptical cable from a computer to the 885 with the computer playing the wav file? I have all my CD's ripped to a hard disk annd play my music with foobar. So playng the wav file using kernal streaming at 44 khz 24 bit depth seems straight forward.

Is it?

what happens when the dSP upgrade fails?

Joel
jmschnur is offline  
post #193 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 05:45 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,387
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 387
I am in the process of ordering a RS232 cable from Monoprice and wanted to make sure I am ordering the correct cable.

The cable is DB9 M/M cable molded 25'
Product ID 441: $2.89

Is this the correct cable? I have a RS232 port on my PC so I do not need a Keyspan adapter.

Thanks, Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
post #194 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 05:52 AM
Advanced Member
 
Hot Grits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Queens, NYC
Posts: 877
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mac View Post

I am in the process of ordering a RS232 cable from Monoprice and wanted to make sure I am ordering the correct cable.

The cable is DB9 M/M cable molded 25'
Product ID 441: $2.89

Is this the correct cable? I have a RS232 port on my PC so I do not need a Keyspan adapter.

Thanks, Bill

check the back of your pc. I think you need a female end on the cable for the pc side. So it would be a M/F cable. Dont take my word on this. double check.
Hot Grits is offline  
post #195 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 06:19 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,387
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hot Grits View Post

check the back of your pc. I think you need a female end on the cable for the pc side. So it would be a M/F cable. Dont take my word on this. double check.

HG,

You are 100% correct! I was looking at the wrong port. I do need a M/F cable but unfortunately Monoprice is out of 25' cable. Oh well.

Thanks for your help, Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
post #196 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 06:30 AM
Advanced Member
 
Hot Grits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Queens, NYC
Posts: 877
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mac View Post

HG,

You are 100% correct! I was looking at the wrong port. I do need a M/F cable but unfortunately Monoprice is out of 25' cable. Oh well.

Thanks for your help, Bill

I woonder if you could buy two 15' and connect them.
m->f->m->f
Hot Grits is offline  
post #197 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 06:39 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,387
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hot Grits View Post

I woonder if you could buy two 15' and connect them.
m->f->m->f

HG,

Good question and great idea. I do not see why it would not. Could anyone comment if connecting two DB9 cables together will work.

Thanks again, Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is offline  
post #198 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 06:44 AM
Senior Member
 
spectra57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by gurkey View Post

The 1.07/1.08 "Main" firmware update (model dependent) is accompanied by the corresponding "DSP" Update.

Beware ! The "DSP" Update will clear all Your settings though.

Check here
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...3#post13494013

Have you experienced loss of your settings for the Main Firmware?
spectra57 is offline  
post #199 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 06:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gurkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,748
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by spectra57 View Post

Have you experienced loss of your settings for the Main Firmware?


No.
gurkey is offline  
post #200 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 06:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gurkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,748
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hot Grits View Post

So I just finished hooking everything back up after upgrading to fw 1.07. I definitely notice an improvement with the audio lock. When changing channels with different listening modes the audio seems pretty instantaneous. I've only played with it for a couple minutes since upgrading but there is a definite improvement. Also skipping from scene to scene on a dvd, the audio also locks on almost instantaneous. I dont remember if this was a problem before. My settings did not reset even though the unit displayed clear after updating. I found this a little weird.

One quick question. Was anything involving audessey adressed in this update? Just wondering if I should run it again.

Look here

http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...3#post13494013

Although Audyssey reported no changes for this firmware update, users observed a somewhat changed behavior at the outcome of measurments.

So it's up to You to rerun Audyssey.

The "DSP" update routine definitely erradicates all settings.
gurkey is offline  
post #201 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 06:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ddgtr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: In A Government Yard In SacTown
Posts: 1,830
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmschnur View Post

"
Any reason why this could not be done with a Toslink Ooptical cable from a computer to the 885 with the computer playing the wav file? I have all my CD's ripped to a hard disk annd play my music with foobar. So playng the wav file using kernal streaming at 44 khz 24 bit depth seems straight forward.

Is it?
Joel

Joel, I was thinking about doing this exact thing with my foobar via toslink optical to the 805. I use this setup to play all my music archived as FLAC files. "The Fly" should be here tonite according to Blockbuster, and once I confirm the disc has the pop I'll do the update. I've played the WAV file in foobar and "on paper" it looks like there is no reason why it should not work.
If it fails, I have the CD and will also play it via foobar/optical. I'll post the results as soon as I'm done.
ddgtr is offline  
post #202 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 07:04 AM
Member
 
Ciccio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi all,

Over on the SR875 owner's thread, there is talk again about the removal of a capacitor that started back when the v1.04 was out. Here's also a link to a post that was from an Onkyo service bulletin and it mentions the removal of a capacitor ... http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...2#post12759742

SERVICE INFORMATION No. 5/2007
Model Date
TX SR 605 / 705 / 805 / 875 TX NR 905 - 25. October 2007

Overview about the actual FW Version's of the xx05 AV-Receiver's
The files are ready for download at ONKYO ExtraNet/Service Information/Software
At the same folder's you will find the explanation for the update.
For the new main FW you have to remove a capacitor.
Please see the next pages for more information.
With the new FW version of TX SR 875 and TX NR 905 new functions are added.


Have any North American owners here know if their Onkyo had this capacitor removed while at a service center? One poster said that it supposedly speeds up the Reon syncing. Thanks.
Ciccio is offline  
post #203 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 07:04 AM
Senior Member
 
spectra57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by spectra57 View Post

Have you experienced loss of your settings for the Main Firmware Update?

Quote:
Originally Posted by gurkey View Post

No.

Is it recommended or necessary to do a manual reset?
spectra57 is offline  
post #204 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 07:08 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gurkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,748
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by spectra57 View Post

Is it recommended or necessary to do a manual reset?

The DSP update does a reset anyway (everything gone).
It's recommended and the service points always do it, because default data might have to be re-initialized.

I would suggest running AUDYSSEY again, too.
But its not proven, that this will change things to the better or worse...
gurkey is offline  
post #205 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 07:17 AM
Senior Member
 
spectra57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by gurkey View Post

The DSP update does a reset anyway (everything gone).
It's recommended and the service points always do it, because default data might have to be re-initialized.

I would suggest running AUDYSSEY again, too.
But its not proven, that this will change things to the better or worse...

Thanks, I am just curious because I did the DSP Updates first and than went back and adjusted all the lost settings, including AUDYSSEY. Now after the Main Update are you suggesting to do another reset and run AUDYSSEY again? Thanks.
spectra57 is offline  
post #206 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 07:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gurkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,748
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by spectra57 View Post

Thanks, I am just curious because I did the DSP Updates first and than went back and adjusted all the lost settings, including AUDYSSEY. Now after the Main Update are you suggesting to do another reset and run AUDYSSEY again? Thanks.

It's up to You, because nobody except Onkyo / Integra will know, if it's "really" necessary or redundant.

I always do... anyway, although it's a hassle.
gurkey is offline  
post #207 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 07:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
Hot Grits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Queens, NYC
Posts: 877
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
so once the xx06 models are released. there wont be anymore fw updates?
Hot Grits is offline  
post #208 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 07:30 AM
Member
 
cuibap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just updated my 905 from 1.05 to 1.08 main and DSP as well. Everything went smoothly except that at the end of the DSP upgrade, I had to wait about 10 minutes and manually power down. I used Pioneer DVD DV-444 to upgrade DSP. Thanks very much to joerod for his help
cuibap is offline  
post #209 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 08:17 AM
Newbie
 
canyon500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Prescott, Arizona
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Did the 1.07 update on my 875 THE AUDIO DELAY IS GONE on my HR20 DTV box.

Thanks, Joerod and all others for the help.
canyon500 is offline  
post #210 of 5560 Old 04-03-2008, 09:43 AM
Member
 
Rygar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 106
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone tried the update using an xbox 360?

thx
Rygar is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off