"Official" Denon AVR 2809CI/989 Thread - Page 191 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5701 of 5724 Old 02-07-2015, 08:38 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5302 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
^^
Try unplugging the AVR for 10 minutes. If no joy, do a few microprocessor resets (p. 60 Owner's manual) which will return all settings to factory default and erase Audyssey settings. If still no joy, likely amp failure, so either repair/replace.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5702 of 5724 Old 02-07-2015, 11:12 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
R Harkness's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 12,457
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 442 Post(s)
Liked: 534
Thanks very much! I'll give those a whirl and report back.

BTW, why would unplugging the receiver possibly fix any issue? What's different about unplugging it vs just turning it off?
R Harkness is online now  
post #5703 of 5724 Old 02-07-2015, 11:59 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
R Harkness's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 12,457
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 442 Post(s)
Liked: 534
Unplugging didn't fix the problem. :-(

On to step two - bummer because I really didn't want to lose my settings/calibration etc.
R Harkness is online now  
post #5704 of 5724 Old 02-17-2015, 06:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
Iwanthd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Castle Rock, CO
Posts: 619
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have recently added Sonos capapbility to my theater set up via a Sonos Connect. I have a 7.1 configuration but would prefer to play music in a 2.1 environment. What is the best way to achieve this on the 2809CI? I've tried Stereo and Pure direct but haven't been able to engage the sub. Thanks!
Iwanthd is offline  
post #5705 of 5724 Old 02-18-2015, 03:40 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5302 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
^^
Set FL/FR speakers to SMALL/80Hz in Manual Setup.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #5706 of 5724 Old 03-04-2015, 08:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
cgott42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Spring Valley, NY USA
Posts: 2,188
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 118 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Is there a way to set the minimum low freq. Hz cutoff in the 2809ci- so that it won't send a signal to the sub below a certain Hz?
thx
cgott42 is offline  
post #5707 of 5724 Old 03-04-2015, 11:17 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 26,347
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2173 Post(s)
Liked: 2262
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgott42 View Post
Is there a way to set the minimum low freq. Hz cutoff in the 2809ci- so that it won't send a signal to the sub below a certain Hz?
thx
No. Why do you need this? Is your sub being overdriven at high volumes?
batpig is online now  
post #5708 of 5724 Old 03-25-2015, 11:22 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
HDMI ARC Questions

i just bought a 4K TV with HDMI ARC ... the 2809 does not have one correct? If I stream 4K directly from the TV, will I not be able to get the audio to play out of my 2809 because it is old and does not have HMDI ARC?

Also, by running the TV through the receiver, will I have any issue with the TV processing 4K if the content is available? example: if I access Netflix through apple TV (connected to 2809) ... and there is 4k content available, will the 4k show on the TV?

I guess the simple question is do I need to by a new Receiver to have all the benefits of 4k?
Steven Ritchie is offline  
post #5709 of 5724 Old 03-25-2015, 11:33 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 26,347
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2173 Post(s)
Liked: 2262
The 2809ci doesn't support either ARC or 4k passthrough. However, you should still be able to pass audio back to the receiver from the TV by using a digital optical output (nearly every TV will have this as an alternative for ARC). So anything streaming to the TV directly will be able to pipe up to Dolby Digital 5.1 lossy audio back to the receiver.

It's not an issue to pass through HDMI through the 2809 as long as the content itself isn't 4k resolution. For 4k sources, you will have to bypass the receiver for video.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is online now  
post #5710 of 5724 Old 03-25-2015, 12:14 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post
The 2809ci doesn't support either ARC or 4k passthrough. However, you should still be able to pass audio back to the receiver from the TV by using a digital optical output (nearly every TV will have this as an alternative for ARC). So anything streaming to the TV directly will be able to pipe up to Dolby Digital 5.1 lossy audio back to the receiver.

It's not an issue to pass through HDMI through the 2809 as long as the content itself isn't 4k resolution. For 4k sources, you will have to bypass the receiver for video.
Thanks. I don't think I have that wired in the walls and might be too late ... av had a bunch of Cat 5/6 whatever back there to make the run to the equipment.

Might just be easier to get a new receiver for the long run? UGH ... what do you recommend and what receiver would do the trick?
Steven Ritchie is offline  
post #5711 of 5724 Old 03-25-2015, 05:01 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 26,347
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2173 Post(s)
Liked: 2262
That's a very open ended question. Part of the problem is that, while many newer models support 4k passthrough, they don't have HDCP 2.2 which will probably be necessary to play future 4k content. So you should do some reading on current models and scope out the landscape, but probably worth waiting a few months for the next gen of models which will be fully HDCP 2.2 / 4k compliant.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is online now  
post #5712 of 5724 Old 03-28-2015, 06:28 AM
Advanced Member
 
Brahmzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 563
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 241 Post(s)
Liked: 159
This summer's new DENON AVRs will have all the goodies for full 4K & UHD BD support. Only a few months to go now.

HTPC | 12TB NAS | DENON 2809ci | Sharp 70
Klipsch RF-7II,RC-64II,CDT-5650-CII | SVS SB-2000 x2
Brahmzy is offline  
post #5713 of 5724 Old 06-21-2015, 09:05 AM
Member
 
Mikerla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Small town Louisiana
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there anyway to enable the Toslink output to feed audio signal into a streamer for some hearing aids to output all audio inputs?


Thanks


Mike
Mikerla is offline  
post #5714 of 5724 Old 06-21-2015, 01:47 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5302 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikerla View Post
Is there anyway to enable the Toslink output to feed audio signal into a streamer for some hearing aids to output all audio inputs?


Thanks


Mike
Sorry, but no, rather only for the optical inputs.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #5715 of 5724 Old 07-19-2015, 10:14 AM
Member
 
Phydeaux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Regina, SK, Canada
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I use zone 2 to pass XM radio to my outdoor patio speakers. I like this left on 24/7. However, after using the main zone for music or video and turning it off from the large remote, the receiver powers off entirely and I end up having to turn on zone 2 again. Is there a way to tell the receiver to just turn off the main zone?

One other question: when the main zone is off and zone 2 is on, the display on the receiver always displays "Main Zone off". Is there a way to have the display blanked if the main zone is off?

Cheers,
Robert

RLW

Last edited by Phydeaux; 07-19-2015 at 10:41 AM.
Phydeaux is online now  
post #5716 of 5724 Old 07-19-2015, 11:32 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5302 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phydeaux View Post
I use zone 2 to pass XM radio to my outdoor patio speakers. I like this left on 24/7. However, after using the main zone for music or video and turning it off from the large remote, the receiver powers off entirely and I end up having to turn on zone 2 again. Is there a way to tell the receiver to just turn off the main zone?

One other question: when the main zone is off and zone 2 is on, the display on the receiver always displays "Main Zone off". Is there a way to have the display blanked if the main zone is off?

Cheers,
Robert

RLW

1. On the newer models, you can shut off the main zone, leaving Zones 2/3 still powered on. It's been too many years since I've used the older remote to recall if that is or is not the case with the 2809CI as well.
2. The display will blank out using either PURE DIRECT mode or simply turning the Display = OFF (p. 34 Owner's manual).

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #5717 of 5724 Old 07-19-2015, 01:24 PM
Member
 
Phydeaux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Regina, SK, Canada
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Thanks very much. Maybe there is a discrete code to turn off just the main zone on the 2809.

Cheers,
Robert

RLW
Phydeaux is online now  
post #5718 of 5724 Old 08-04-2015, 12:05 PM
Member
 
robusto400's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Greenville, SC
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post
The 2809ci doesn't support either ARC or 4k passthrough. However, you should still be able to pass audio back to the receiver from the TV by using a digital optical output (nearly every TV will have this as an alternative for ARC). So anything streaming to the TV directly will be able to pipe up to Dolby Digital 5.1 lossy audio back to the receiver.

It's not an issue to pass through HDMI through the 2809 as long as the content itself isn't 4k resolution. For 4k sources, you will have to bypass the receiver for video.

Batpig - I have the Denon 2809ci and new Samsung 4k with ARC connectivity. I want my audio to go from TV (apps) back to AVR and have run optical out from TV to Denon optical (TV/Cbl) but I still don't have any sound on audio out from TV (I have set TV speakers to optical audio out). My HDMI to the TV is still the ARC connector (but obviously does not support any return audio). Do I need to reassign any of the inputs on the Denon side? If so what because I thought the audio input was "auto" on the 2809.
Thanks, Tom
robusto400 is offline  
post #5719 of 5724 Old 08-05-2015, 01:28 PM
Member
 
robusto400's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Greenville, SC
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I am about to toss my 2809CI. Despite user "unfriendly" configuration it has served well over the past 8 years. However I now cannot achieve the proper optical connection to support the audio return from my new Samsung 4k TV. This renders the use of the various apps useless as I cannot get audio (except through the TV speakers). I realize the 2809 does not support ARC so I therefore have set up the following configuration which the Denon support rep says is correct but I don't have total confidence in his understanding of how this model works or my configuration. Before I throw away this unit I would appreciate any response and assistance on this issue. Thanks.


Optical cable ran from TV to Optical 1 (TV/CBL) on back of AVR
TV - speakers set to optical out
Input Assignments on 2809 for TV/CBL source:
HDMI In: HDMI3 (from my DTV box)
Digital In: OPT1
Input Mode: AUTO


Everything runs fine with HDMI from cable box but not when I want to return audio from the TV.


Frustrated!
robusto400 is offline  
post #5720 of 5724 Old 08-05-2015, 01:32 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5302 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
Quote:
Originally Posted by robusto400 View Post
I am about to toss my 2809CI. Despite user "unfriendly" configuration it has served well over the past 8 years. However I now cannot achieve the proper optical connection to support the audio return from my new Samsung 4k TV. This renders the use of the various apps useless as I cannot get audio (except through the TV speakers). I realize the 2809 does not support ARC so I therefore have set up the following configuration which the Denon support rep says is correct but I don't have total confidence in his understanding of how this model works or my configuration. Before I throw away this unit I would appreciate any response and assistance on this issue. Thanks.


Optical cable ran from TV to Optical 1 (TV/CBL) on back of AVR
TV - speakers set to optical out
Input Assignments on 2809 for TV/CBL source:
HDMI In: HDMI3 (from my DTV box)
Digital In: OPT1
Input Mode: AUTO


Everything runs fine with HDMI from cable box but not when I want to return audio from the TV.


Frustrated!
Try changing the INPUT MODE for the TV/CBL source to "DIGITAL" instead of "AUTO."

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #5721 of 5724 Old 08-05-2015, 01:41 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 26,347
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2173 Post(s)
Liked: 2262
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by robusto400 View Post
I am about to toss my 2809CI. Despite user "unfriendly" configuration it has served well over the past 8 years. However I now cannot achieve the proper optical connection to support the audio return from my new Samsung 4k TV. This renders the use of the various apps useless as I cannot get audio (except through the TV speakers). I realize the 2809 does not support ARC so I therefore have set up the following configuration which the Denon support rep says is correct but I don't have total confidence in his understanding of how this model works or my configuration. Before I throw away this unit I would appreciate any response and assistance on this issue. Thanks.


Optical cable ran from TV to Optical 1 (TV/CBL) on back of AVR
TV - speakers set to optical out
Input Assignments on 2809 for TV/CBL source:
HDMI In: HDMI3 (from my DTV box)
Digital In: OPT1
Input Mode: AUTO


Everything runs fine with HDMI from cable box but not when I want to return audio from the TV.


Frustrated!
Try changing the INPUT MODE for the TV/CBL source to "DIGITAL" instead of "AUTO."
The problem is that your DTV box is sharing the same source name with the optical input. Most cable/sat boxes are on continuously so the "Auto" sensing mode won't work as JD alludes with his post. The HDMI is overriding the optical.

The best solution IMO is to use a different source name for the TV audio return feed and ONLY assign the optical to that input. Separating the TV audio to an input without an HDMI assigned should clear things up.

Last edited by batpig; 08-05-2015 at 01:42 PM.
batpig is online now  
post #5722 of 5724 Old 08-05-2015, 02:32 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 53,704
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5302 Post(s)
Liked: 2677
^^
Thought of that as well, however, HDMI 3 defaults to the "SAT" source.

--------
2015 Denon AVR thread ----> http://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...dcp-2-2-a.html

Think your AVR is defective? Check the Owner's manual and do a factory reset 4-5 times if necessary.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #5723 of 5724 Old 08-05-2015, 03:14 PM
Member
 
robusto400's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Greenville, SC
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Great information guys (better than from Denon). I agree the HDMI is overriding the optical signal. As JD suggested I switched Input mode to "Digital" under TV/CBL source and I did get the TV app audio through the optical connection BUT when I switched back to normal DTV connection the sound disappeared even though the HDMI connection was still there. I then switched Input mode back to AUTO, turned off the DTV box and powered up the TV and played the apps and the audio came through fine via the optical connection. So what I take away from this is what you both suggested, I will need to set up a separate SOURCE and set the assignment as HDMI IN as NONE and DIGITAL IN as OPT 1. I will then need to set up separate activity on my Harmony One to turn on TV and AVR only. Do you agree? Although somewhat inconvenient for switching back and forth from TV apps to DTV it will buy we some time to see what I want with ARC and other upgrades. Thanks so much.
robusto400 is offline  
post #5724 of 5724 Old 08-05-2015, 03:44 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 26,347
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2173 Post(s)
Liked: 2262
Agreed, and frankly IMHO it's the "right" way to do it. The are really two independent sources (the DTV box and the TV smart apps) so they should occupy independent source inputs on the receiver.

It doesn't seem inconvenient to me when you have a Harmony to do the switching for you!

The other option you have, if you'd rather do some Harmony programming than swap cables, is to program the discrete InputMode commands into your profile. I discuss options for doing that here: http://batpigworld.com/wp/?p=106

Here is the raw pronto hex for these discrete commands, if you can get them into your Harmony you can leave the cables/inputs as is and use these for quick switching (potentially coordinated with the activity as part of the start-up sequence).

Input Mode Discrete Commands

INPUT MODE TOGGLE
0000 0070 0000 0032 0080 0040 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0ACE

INPUT MODE AUTO
0000 0070 0000 0032 0080 0040 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0ACE

INPUT MODE ANALOG
0000 0070 0000 0032 0080 0040 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0ACE

INPUT MODE HDMI
0000 0070 0000 0032 0080 0040 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0ACE

INPUT MODE DIGITAL
0000 0070 0000 0032 0080 0040 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0ACE

INPUT MODE EXT-IN
0000 0070 0000 0032 0080 0040 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0010 0030 0010 0030 0010 0ACE

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off