"OFFICIAL" Pioneer MCACC thread - Page 194 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 36Likes
Reply
Thread Tools
post #5791 of 5819 Old 03-11-2015, 03:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
OzHDHT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: The Antipodes aka Oz
Posts: 1,522
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 135 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeep05 View Post
Can anybody answer this?

EQ in pretty much any RC system will be switched off when measuring. If anything as with other RC systems MCACC will be calculating a fresh auto-EQ from it's room measurements during the calibration process, so it will ignore any existing EQ.

OzHDHT is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5792 of 5819 Old 03-11-2015, 06:24 PM
Senior Member
 
jeep05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: N.C.
Posts: 246
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Thank you for the explanation.
jeep05 is online now  
post #5793 of 5819 Old 03-11-2015, 06:29 PM
Senior Member
 
jeep05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: N.C.
Posts: 246
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Sounds as though i have been doing it wrong then.
jeep05 is online now  
post #5794 of 5819 Old 03-14-2015, 04:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
OzHDHT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: The Antipodes aka Oz
Posts: 1,522
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 135 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeep05 View Post
Sounds as though i have been doing it wrong then.
Not sure why you would assume this considering I just pointed out its an automated process and the EQ won't be on when you run MCACC anyway. Pretty fool proof in that sense as long as you are paying attention the essentials like the one mic placement and using a tripod.

OzHDHT is offline  
post #5795 of 5819 Old 03-14-2015, 07:39 PM
Advanced Member
 
LJ25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Maryland
Posts: 712
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Could someone please help me choose a right time setting for MCACC Pro? I'm attaching the reverb measurements with EQ turned off in hopes that you guys can help me analyze it.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20150314_213214.jpg
Views:	86
Size:	137.5 KB
ID:	602705   Click image for larger version

Name:	20150314_213128.jpg
Views:	61
Size:	121.7 KB
ID:	602713   Click image for larger version

Name:	20150314_213145.jpg
Views:	59
Size:	124.7 KB
ID:	602721  

Steam ID: J-Rod0125.
PC Specs: Gigabyte Z87X-UD4H, Intel Core i7-4771, Nvidia GTX 970, Samsung 840 Pro SSD, Western Digital Black HDD, Corsair 8GB Ram, SeaSonic SSR-650RM.
HT: Samsung 60F5300B, Wharfedale Diamond 10.4 Fronts, Wharfedale 10.CS Center, Power Sound Audio XS15-SE, Pioneer Elite SC-82.
LJ25 is offline  
post #5796 of 5819 Old 03-15-2015, 01:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
LJ25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Maryland
Posts: 712
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Anyone?
LJ25 is offline  
post #5797 of 5819 Old 03-17-2015, 06:56 AM
Advanced Member
 
Stoney Jackson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Long Island NY
Posts: 621
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 36
I somehow have lost the microphone that came with my receiver (I blame the wife,) and I have since move my setup into another room. Pioneer wants like $40 for a new one! I see some on ebay but I'm worried that if its not the same as the one that came with the receiver it won't work properly. Can any mic be used to set up?
Stoney Jackson is offline  
post #5798 of 5819 Old 03-17-2015, 11:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DonH50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Monument CO
Posts: 6,653
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 357
Without knowing what is programmed into the AVR to compensate the mic it came with we have no way of knowing if any mic will work. Almost certainly "any" mic will not work, but chances are the same mic model is used for multiple models over multiple years. And probably for other manufacturer's models as well. That said, I'd probably just order the right one, as then you'll be sure.

"After silence, that which best expresses the inexpressible, is music" - Aldous Huxley
DonH50 is online now  
post #5799 of 5819 Old 03-17-2015, 05:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
OzHDHT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: The Antipodes aka Oz
Posts: 1,522
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 135 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stoney Jackson View Post
I somehow have lost the microphone that came with my receiver (I blame the wife,) and I have since move my setup into another room. Pioneer wants like $40 for a new one! I see some on ebay but I'm worried that if its not the same as the one that came with the receiver it won't work properly. Can any mic be used to set up?
No most definitely not. Calibration mics are very specific to each brand of AVR. If you tried for example a mic from say an Audyssey equipped AVR from say Denon, it would have a distinct impact on the Pioneers measurements. The Pioneer would be expecting to see a specific mic profile that would be different from what say another system uses. This is a slightly more basic version of what Anthem do with their room correction mics when you buy say an MRX receiver and you have to actually load the calibration profile included with the software on CD for the specific precise calibration profile of mic you've been given. Just bite bullet and buy the correct mic, could be a lot worse - you could be replacing a UMIK-1 or a Dayton calibration mic @ $75 a pop.

OzHDHT is offline  
post #5800 of 5819 Old 03-25-2015, 11:30 AM
Advanced Member
 
CRAW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Posts: 618
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Question

I recently reran MCACC (thanks again to Gamelover360's post) after getting some substantially taller speaker stands (32" Sanus) for my NHT Classic 3's, and now I really have to crank up my music to play music/movies (like -10db). Before I could listen comfortably at -20db. Did I do something wrong, or is this normal?



TYIA
CRAW is offline  
post #5801 of 5819 Old 03-25-2015, 12:52 PM
Senior Member
 
scoobdude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 423
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 26
I noticed mine being lower once I spread my mains out more due to a bigger screen (70" to now around 120" apart). I turn it all the way up to the same -10 for movies when before it was at -20. My speakers are alalways 90 degrees to the wall. So with the sound come dispersion not as over laping, I think this is partially the cause. Could also be more first reflections since closer to the side walls adding more volume.


Yours moved up, so maybe the mic can now hear them better and turned them down

Just a guess
scoobdude is offline  
post #5802 of 5819 Old 03-25-2015, 02:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
CRAW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Posts: 618
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by scoobdude View Post
Yours moved up, so maybe the mic can now hear them better and turned them down

Just a guess

Yeah... That's logical. Thx
CRAW is offline  
post #5803 of 5819 Old 03-26-2015, 10:04 PM
Member
 
kiwijunglist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I have a problem with my LFE channel.

I have pioneer SC LX87

When I set channel levels in mccac I can hear subwoofer output.

When I play test tracks for AC3 and DTS-HD there is no output during the LFE test.

IF I set speakers to small then I get subwoofer output during the other channels, but the subwoofer still remains silent during the LFE test. I can put my hand on the cone and there is no movement.

For some reason the pioneer receiver is ignoring the LFE channel. Is this a known issue? , it happens with both Dolby HD and PCM 5.1

If I set the subwoofer to off in mccac then the LFE channel is down mixed into the normal channels (ie 5.1 is correctly mixed into 5.0) , so the test discs are definitely working.

HTPC (MediaPortal) / Pioneer SC LX87 / Wharfedale Jade 7 Fronts, 5 Rears, 2c Center / DIY Sub
kiwijunglist is online now  
post #5804 of 5819 Old 03-27-2015, 06:26 PM
Member
 
kiwijunglist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Solved my problem.

When setting LFE ATT to AUTO in the icontrolav5 app it applies -20db attenuation to the lfe channel.

I set it to manual mode -0db and everything works fine however whenever i set LFE ATT to AUTO it jumps back to -20.

Not sure why it is doing this. Any ideas on how to fix this or why it does this?
kiwijunglist is online now  
post #5805 of 5819 Old 04-02-2015, 08:55 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jhughy2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: California
Posts: 1,238
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 459 Post(s)
Liked: 126
My subs aren't turning on in the auto/standby mode. They turn on when I crank the volume up to -20dB though.

My question is, should I lower the gain knobs on the subs then re-run MCACC so that the channel level is high from the AVR? It was set to -5.5dB after running it when I put Y adapters on them. I bumped it up to -2dB. Still not turning on unless loud.

I know folks in the Audessey world say to get it to set to -6dB. I guess I just don't understand that logic. Doesn't that output less noise?

EDIT: Another question... should I use subwoofer setting "Yes" or "Plus". The manual suggests that more sound is output to the subwoofers with "Plus" and my thought is that this will signal the subs to stay on longer?

Last edited by jhughy2010; 04-03-2015 at 08:01 AM.
jhughy2010 is offline  
post #5806 of 5819 Old 04-04-2015, 11:04 AM
Member
 
guitarguy316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 74
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 11
What volume should I set my receiver at when I start the setup? Normal volume? Max listening level?
guitarguy316 is offline  
post #5807 of 5819 Old 04-04-2015, 12:15 PM
Senior Member
 
SRussell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Lansing, MI, USA
Posts: 298
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I have a Pioneer SC-1222 and am wondering why when I run the speaker level calibration in MCACC it sets all the speakers to +8-11 db or more, even the L/R mains. I am calibrating in symmetry mode. It seems to me that it could calibrate closer to 0 db, especially since it is boosting all the speakers. When watching TV the sound gets very loud when the volume approaches -30 db. Thanks for any suggestions.

SRussell is offline  
post #5808 of 5819 Old 04-04-2015, 02:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
DonH50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Monument CO
Posts: 6,653
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 357
Quote:
Originally Posted by guitarguy316 View Post
What volume should I set my receiver at when I start the setup? Normal volume? Max listening level?
Doesn't matter; it generates test tones and figures out reference levels during calibration.

"After silence, that which best expresses the inexpressible, is music" - Aldous Huxley
DonH50 is online now  
post #5809 of 5819 Old 04-04-2015, 02:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
DonH50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Monument CO
Posts: 6,653
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 357
Quote:
Originally Posted by SRussell View Post
I have a Pioneer SC-1222 and am wondering why when I run the speaker level calibration in MCACC it sets all the speakers to +8-11 db or more, even the L/R mains. I am calibrating in symmetry mode. It seems to me that it could calibrate closer to 0 db, especially since it is boosting all the speakers. When watching TV the sound gets very loud when the volume approaches -30 db. Thanks for any suggestions.
It will set levels to match Dolby reference level. I rarely push my system past -30 myself, that's usually loud enough for me.

You might try a couple of different mic positions. Always use a tripod if at all possible and place the mic at ear level (not setting on the seat of the chair or couch).

"After silence, that which best expresses the inexpressible, is music" - Aldous Huxley
DonH50 is online now  
post #5810 of 5819 Old 04-05-2015, 04:59 AM
Senior Member
 
SRussell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Lansing, MI, USA
Posts: 298
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I have always used a tripod in the main listening position at ear level. I just find it odd that it boosts all the channels when balancing channel levels. Also shouldn't the Dolby reference level occur at 0 db on the volume setting after calibration? The volume is getting uncomfortably loud at approximately -30 db, I cannot imagine that 0 db is actually reference level. With the channel levels set the way they are, with a stereo signal listening in ProLogic II anything above -45 db is getting quite loud. My last receiver, a VSX-1120 didn't balance the channel levels this high using the same mic position, I could approach -20 and it was not uncomfortable and the actual channel levels were set much closer to 0.

SRussell is offline  
post #5811 of 5819 Old 04-05-2015, 06:14 PM
Newbie
 
bwfan.40's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Evening Gents!,

I have a question regarding my new Pioneer VSX-824-K. Just wanted to confirm something with the MCACC setup because I am not 100% familiar with this system yet.

If I manually go into the setup and modify the x-over settings (which was auto set up by MCACC at 100Hz to 80Hz), will I need to re-run the MCACC setup? Will MCACC retain the 80Hz x-over settings I input after being run again or will it default back to the auto 100Hz settings?

Any input would be greatly appreciated!

BW

Pioneer VSX-824-K | SVS PB12-Plus | SVS Prime Centre | SVS Prime Satellites | SVS Prime Bookshelf| OpenELEC KODI Helix | Synology DS412+ NAS
bwfan.40 is offline  
post #5812 of 5819 Old 04-05-2015, 06:39 PM
Advanced Member
 
JAMES MCHUGHES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: California
Posts: 681
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by bwfan.40 View Post
Evening Gents!,

I have a question regarding my new Pioneer VSX-824-K. Just wanted to confirm something with the MCACC setup because I am not 100% familiar with this system yet.

If I manually go into the setup and modify the x-over settings (which was auto set up by MCACC at 100Hz to 80Hz), will I need to re-run the MCACC setup? Will MCACC retain the 80Hz x-over settings I input after being run again or will it default back to the auto 100Hz settings?

Any input would be greatly appreciated!

BW
You do not need to rerun MCACC again if you choose to change your crossover after running calibration :-)
DonRSD likes this.
JAMES MCHUGHES is online now  
post #5813 of 5819 Old 04-05-2015, 07:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
DonH50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Monument CO
Posts: 6,653
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 357
Quote:
Originally Posted by SRussell View Post
I have always used a tripod in the main listening position at ear level. I just find it odd that it boosts all the channels when balancing channel levels. Also shouldn't the Dolby reference level occur at 0 db on the volume setting after calibration? The volume is getting uncomfortably loud at approximately -30 db, I cannot imagine that 0 db is actually reference level. With the channel levels set the way they are, with a stereo signal listening in ProLogic II anything above -45 db is getting quite loud. My last receiver, a VSX-1120 didn't balance the channel levels this high using the same mic position, I could approach -20 and it was not uncomfortable and the actual channel levels were set much closer to 0.
I am not familiar with the model numbers say cannot say what differences there may be. While most AVRs I have seen in the past few years set 0 dB to reference, not all do. It's also possible you have a bad microphone and that is throwing off the calibration.

"After silence, that which best expresses the inexpressible, is music" - Aldous Huxley
DonH50 is online now  
post #5814 of 5819 Old 04-06-2015, 04:50 AM
Newbie
 
bwfan.40's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by JAMES MCHUGHES View Post
You do not need to rerun MCACC again if you choose to change your crossover after running calibration :-)
Thanks James. Oddly, the sub is still receiving test tones above the 80Hz x-over point up to 100 Hz. Is this normal?? This would be due to the crossover slope in play?

Pioneer VSX-824-K | SVS PB12-Plus | SVS Prime Centre | SVS Prime Satellites | SVS Prime Bookshelf| OpenELEC KODI Helix | Synology DS412+ NAS
bwfan.40 is offline  
post #5815 of 5819 Old 04-06-2015, 09:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DonH50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Monument CO
Posts: 6,653
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 357
The sound level does not instantaneously drop to zero at the crossover frequency, it decreases gradually.

"After silence, that which best expresses the inexpressible, is music" - Aldous Huxley
DonH50 is online now  
post #5816 of 5819 Old 04-06-2015, 01:27 PM
Newbie
 
bwfan.40's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by DonH50 View Post
The sound level does not instantaneously drop to zero at the crossover frequency, it decreases gradually.
Thanks for the clarification DonH50!

Pioneer VSX-824-K | SVS PB12-Plus | SVS Prime Centre | SVS Prime Satellites | SVS Prime Bookshelf| OpenELEC KODI Helix | Synology DS412+ NAS
bwfan.40 is offline  
post #5817 of 5819 Old 04-06-2015, 03:14 PM
Senior Member
 
adrummingdude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 224
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by jhughy2010 View Post
My subs aren't turning on in the auto/standby mode. They turn on when I crank the volume up to -20dB though.

My question is, should I lower the gain knobs on the subs then re-run MCACC so that the channel level is high from the AVR? It was set to -5.5dB after running it when I put Y adapters on them. I bumped it up to -2dB. Still not turning on unless loud.

I know folks in the Audessey world say to get it to set to -6dB. I guess I just don't understand that logic. Doesn't that output less noise?

EDIT: Another question... should I use subwoofer setting "Yes" or "Plus". The manual suggests that more sound is output to the subwoofers with "Plus" and my thought is that this will signal the subs to stay on longer?


I have had that same problem with signal sensing subwoofers, which is why I prefer to run subs with a 12 volt trigger. Most higher end subs will have this as a feature, but not all do. I have purchased subs which I really liked, and returned them because of what you describe. When it's 10pm and the baby is asleep, the last thing I want to do is crank my system just to get the sub to turn on, just to lower the volume back down and discover the sub has shut off on it's own after 20 mins. Not acceptable.


If you want your AVR to manage the lower bass frequencies between your mains and sub, select "yes." This will send frequencies above the crossover point (sloping of course) to your speakers, and frequencies below it to your sub. Selecting "plus" will send full range to your sub, allowing you to use your sub's crossover instead of your AVR's. However, I am unclear as to whether your mains will also be getting full rage when plus is selected, or if they still have to be set to "large" to get full range. The way I think it works is that you can set your mains to small, say with an 80hz crossover point, and your sub to plus, say with a 100hz crossover point to have both your mains and sub reinforcing that frequency range between them. I could be wrong...maybe someone else can clarify.
DonRSD and jhughy2010 like this.

B&W CM9 S2, B&W CMC2 S2, DefTech XTR-20BP, SVS SB-2000, Parasound Halo A21, Pioneer Elite SC-65, Samsung UN55F8000, Apple Mac Mini, Iomega NAS
adrummingdude is offline  
post #5818 of 5819 Old 04-09-2015, 06:56 PM
Member
 
DonRSD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by adrummingdude View Post
I have had that same problem with signal sensing subwoofers, which is why I prefer to run subs with a 12 volt trigger. Most higher end subs will have this as a feature, but not all do. I have purchased subs which I really liked, and returned them because of what you describe. When it's 10pm and the baby is asleep, the last thing I want to do is crank my system just to get the sub to turn on, just to lower the volume back down and discover the sub has shut off on it's own after 20 mins. Not acceptable.


If you want your AVR to manage the lower bass frequencies between your mains and sub, select "yes." This will send frequencies above the crossover point (sloping of course) to your speakers, and frequencies below it to your sub. Selecting "plus" will send full range to your sub, allowing you to use your sub's crossover instead of your AVR's. However, I am unclear as to whether your mains will also be getting full rage when plus is selected, or if they still have to be set to "large" to get full range. The way I think it works is that you can set your mains to small, say with an 80hz crossover point, and your sub to plus, say with a 100hz crossover point to have both your mains and sub reinforcing that frequency range between them. I could be wrong...maybe someone else can clarify.
Interesting.......can anyone confirm?

PSN: DonVCorleone
Nintendo Network ID: DonRSD
3DS Friend Code: 0018-0138-6226


The U - NY Mets - NY Giants - Miami Heat
DonRSD is offline  
post #5819 of 5819 Unread Today, 11:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
AlexanderDelarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Omaha
Posts: 827
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by DonRSD View Post
Interesting.......can anyone confirm?
Always been told that if you have a very nice sub to set the speakers to small and the crossover to 80 and let the sub handle what the sub was designed to do.

Epson Pro Cinema 6030 | OPPO BDP - 103 | Pioneer Elite VSX 70 | Definitive Technology PM 1000 (L/R) | PC 2000 (C) | SR8040BP's (7.1) | Rythmik LV12R | Carada Criterion Brilliant White 118" | URC MX 780 & MRF 350 | ATS Acoustic Panels | Sanus AV Rack | DirecTv | Roku 2 | Monoprice 12AWG |
AlexanderDelarg is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off