*OFFICIAL* Denon AVR 1910/790 Owner's Thread - Page 5 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #121 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 10:21 AM
Senior Member
 
john7000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 240
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post

yes, it's kind of cool, the entire Denon lineup now features full HD audio support and analog > digital video conversion. no more need to pore over confusing spec sheets trying to decide if the receiver has the audio support you need, we have basically reached the point where HD audio decoding is as ubiquitous as regular DD/DTS decoders.


Thank God!!
john7000 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #122 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 10:59 AM
Newbie
 
dfish3r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hillguy2002 View Post

I also got a shipping notice from Electronic Expo. I'm looking for some new speakers to go with the receiver and someone else mentioned HTD. Have you bought from HTD before?

No I haven't.
They seem to be a good match for my room size and price point.
I am a little concerned about how much work the sub is going to have to do.
At least you can send them back at no cost if they don't work out.

Unless I find something I like better in the next week, I'll be pulling the trigger on the HTDs.
So I may be able to provide you some useful info.
(This is my first HT setup, so it may not be all that useful )
dfish3r is offline  
post #123 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 11:04 AM
Member
 
hillguy2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dfish3r View Post

No I haven't.
They seem to be a good match for my room size and price point.
I am a little concerned about how much work the sub is going to have to do.
At least you can send them back at no cost if they don't work out.

Forgive my ignorance, but may I ask why are you concerned about how much work your sub is going to have to do?
hillguy2002 is offline  
post #124 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 11:35 AM
Newbie
 
dfish3r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hillguy2002 View Post

Forgive my ignorance, but may I ask why are you concerned about how much work your sub is going to have to do?

HTD recommends a cross over frequency of 100hz.
I'm not certain how *good* of a sub I'm going to need to fill the lower end.
Obviously I'm going for a relatively cheap setup here, so I'm hoping I don't need a $800 sub.
dfish3r is offline  
post #125 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 11:41 AM
Member
 
jigri's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post

yes, it's kind of cool, the entire Denon lineup now features full HD audio support and analog > digital video conversion. no more need to pore over confusing spec sheets trying to decide if the receiver has the audio support you need, we have basically reached the point where HD audio decoding is as ubiquitous as regular DD/DTS decoders.

Batpig,

Could you confirm my understanding that I could get a 1610 with inputs being Sammy 1600 BD, Xbox 360 and Comcast HD, output to a Panny G10 plasma, all over HDMI, and there would really be no need for me to step up to a 1910 with regards to video upscaling since either the sources or the TV would take care of that?

Of course, I'm worrying whether I might be going to 7.1 and then will I need the 4th HDMI input pretty soon without messing with a switcher, all for just another $100 or so....
jigri is offline  
post #126 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 12:04 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,371
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 635 Post(s)
Liked: 1275
confirmed. the differences between 1610 and 1910 are all noted in post #1.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
batpig is online now  
post #127 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 12:40 PM
Member
 
hillguy2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by frankmar View Post


Upscale of tv to 1080p is much better than the 480i I use to get.
Regular dvd player looks much better upscales to 1080p

Are you saying that the Denon 1910 upscales better than your Panasonic Plasma? That's very impressive. Also, what model DVD player are you using?
hillguy2002 is offline  
post #128 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 12:57 PM
Senior Member
 
frankmar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: MONTREAL,QUEBEC
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I am starting to love this receiver. was listing to the radio. Closed it and opened just the TV, Voila the signal from the Cable is going to the Receiver and out to TV. without opening the Receiver.

I have added the BANANA plugs, need to cut more speaker wires, just a little too long and draging on the floor.

Next step is to add the 1910 to my Harmony one.

PRESENTLY:    TCP55VT60               PREVIOUSLY:    TH46PZ80
PS3 80G
IR 2 BT RE-BL
DENON AVR1910
FIBETV MOTOROLA VIP-1232
PARADIGM MONITOR 7 v6 front speakers
KLIPSCH SUBWOOFER KSW10
kLIPSCH SATELITE SS-1
kLIPSCH CENTER SC-1
HARMONY ONE

frankmar is offline  
post #129 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 01:04 PM
Newbie
 
arbum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
From batpig:
I'm pretty sure this has to do with the HDMI Control (CEC) feature. I assume you have this feature enabled? Guess what, as one of the first 1910 owners you get to test something out for the good of the general public!

Try going to MANUAL SETUP > HDMI SETUP and change the "Standby Source" to one designated HDMI input. See if that affects which input is powered on. (see pg 28 of the manual).
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Yes, I'm using HDMI control, and my standby source is set to HDMI3 (which is cable).
It's working correctly when the receiver power is off. I got both video and audio signal pass to my TV through HDMI output and the received siginal is 1080i too (same as the output from my cable box).

But when it turned on, it's still go to TV first.

I also notice one thing, when I have HDMI control turned on, receiver send a high peak signal to the speakers when I power it off.
arbum is offline  
post #130 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 02:03 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,371
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 635 Post(s)
Liked: 1275
Quote:
Originally Posted by frankmar View Post

Next step is to add the 1910 to my Harmony one.

for complete control of your Denon AVR with the Harmony One, start with the "AVR 3808CI" device profile and then add any missing codes (like Dynamic Volume discretes) from my "batpigworld" account. See the link in my signature.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
batpig is online now  
post #131 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 03:13 PM
Member
 
Dingo76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
For those with the 1910, has anything annoyed you yet about the system besides the terrible manual? (Ex. high heat, loud clicking sounds like the Onkyo, etc.) So far everyone seems pretty happy with the 1910. I am about to pull the trigger myself and just want to see if there are any quirks.
Dingo76 is offline  
post #132 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 03:33 PM
Senior Member
 
john7000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 240
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dingo76 View Post

For those with the 1910, has anything annoyed you yet about the system besides the terrible manual? (Ex. high heat, loud clicking sounds like the Onkyo, etc.) So far everyone seems pretty happy with the 1910. I am about to pull the trigger myself and just want to see if there are any quirks.


What Dingo said!
john7000 is offline  
post #133 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 03:43 PM
Senior Member
 
frankmar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: MONTREAL,QUEBEC
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I was watching tv with receiver off, I see its not upscaling the cable, my tv format tells me its 480i for non hd channels and for hd its 720p(I programmed the cable to show up to 720p)

then I power the receiver and all channels tv format shows 1080p .

I thought even receiver off or standby it would upscale, do I need to adjust some parameter. tia

PRESENTLY:    TCP55VT60               PREVIOUSLY:    TH46PZ80
PS3 80G
IR 2 BT RE-BL
DENON AVR1910
FIBETV MOTOROLA VIP-1232
PARADIGM MONITOR 7 v6 front speakers
KLIPSCH SUBWOOFER KSW10
kLIPSCH SATELITE SS-1
kLIPSCH CENTER SC-1
HARMONY ONE

frankmar is offline  
post #134 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 03:46 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 44,506
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1035 Post(s)
Liked: 1510
With HDMI Control ON and the AVR OFF, it simply "passes through" whatever signal is being received on to the TV. So no, no upscaling or any processing of any kind can be accomplished unless the AVR is ON.

---------------------------------
"JD" –
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Mon - Fri: 10am – 10pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Parasound
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #135 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 03:47 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,371
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 635 Post(s)
Liked: 1275
why would the video processing of the receiver be active when the receiver is powered off?? that requires.... power!

when it's in "standby" it is simply repeating the signal and passing it through, that big black box effectively just becomes a "dumb" HDMI switch.

EDIT: JD wins!

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
batpig is online now  
post #136 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 03:57 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 44,506
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1035 Post(s)
Liked: 1510
about time ....

---------------------------------
"JD" –
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Mon - Fri: 10am – 10pm EST (Sat/Sun too if you leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Parasound
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #137 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 04:26 PM
Senior Member
 
frankmar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: MONTREAL,QUEBEC
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by matbl View Post

Can anyone that has a 1910 please measure its height? With and without feet.
Thanks in advance.

Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post

for complete control of your Denon AVR with the Harmony One, start with the "AVR 3808CI" device profile and then add any missing codes (like Dynamic Volume discretes) from my "batpigworld" account. See the link in my signature.

BATPIG why 3808ci, I search for 1910 and it found even gives 1909 as sample. tia

PRESENTLY:    TCP55VT60               PREVIOUSLY:    TH46PZ80
PS3 80G
IR 2 BT RE-BL
DENON AVR1910
FIBETV MOTOROLA VIP-1232
PARADIGM MONITOR 7 v6 front speakers
KLIPSCH SUBWOOFER KSW10
kLIPSCH SATELITE SS-1
kLIPSCH CENTER SC-1
HARMONY ONE

frankmar is offline  
post #138 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 04:51 PM
 
Asb-123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 382
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
yes, i also wonder why with harmony remotes if the 1910 comes up?

Also has anyone tried out the height speakers?
Asb-123 is offline  
post #139 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 04:55 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,371
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 635 Post(s)
Liked: 1275
Quote:
Originally Posted by frankmar View Post

BATPIG why 3808ci, I search for 1910 and it found even gives 1909 as sample. tia

because the database of IR commands you get with the name "AVR 3808CI" is far more complete than those for most other Denon receivers. I have tested a bunch of them out and the commands that Harmony gives you can vary.

The IR commands are the same for all Denon receivers, so you may as well go for the one that is most complete.

If you don't need to be a "power user" and would rather have a simpler database, just go with AVR 1909 or something and simply have Harmony tech support copy any commands you want added from my database.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
batpig is online now  
post #140 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 04:58 PM
 
Asb-123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 382
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So are you saying that the 2308Ci will give better control of the receiver than choosing the 1910 which appers in their database?
Asb-123 is offline  
post #141 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 07:14 PM
 
Asb-123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 382
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Another question. Does this receiver scale hdmi. If i feed it a 720p source, do i have the option for the receiver to scale it to 1080p
Asb-123 is offline  
post #142 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 07:36 PM
Senior Member
 
frankmar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: MONTREAL,QUEBEC
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Asb-123 View Post

Another question. Does this receiver scale hdmi. If i feed it a 720p source, do i have the option for the receiver to scale it to 1080p

yes it does, cause when I display the format of my tv, it says 1080p for input 480i channels and hd channels

PRESENTLY:    TCP55VT60               PREVIOUSLY:    TH46PZ80
PS3 80G
IR 2 BT RE-BL
DENON AVR1910
FIBETV MOTOROLA VIP-1232
PARADIGM MONITOR 7 v6 front speakers
KLIPSCH SUBWOOFER KSW10
kLIPSCH SATELITE SS-1
kLIPSCH CENTER SC-1
HARMONY ONE

frankmar is offline  
post #143 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 09:27 PM
 
Asb-123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 382
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
was there a setting to turn on, or was it like that for default.
Asb-123 is offline  
post #144 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 09:50 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,371
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 635 Post(s)
Liked: 1275
ASB - have you read the first post? HDMI>HDMI scaling is clearly listed -- it's the SECOND bullet point in the "Straight to the Point" list!!

I even reference the page in the manual (34) which describes the setting. The scaler is activated by the "i/p scaler" setting, and can be set BY INPUT. There are three settings: (1) off; (2) Analog (which will only scale analog, but leave HDMI untouched); and (3) Analog + HDMI (which will scale analog and digital).

Again, this is set by input (INPUT SETUP > VIDEO) so, for example, you could have it scale everything from your cable box to 1080p but allow it to leave content from your 360 or PS3 untouched.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
batpig is online now  
post #145 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 09:55 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JChin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mesquite Tx
Posts: 8,528
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by Asb-123 View Post

was there a setting to turn on, or was it like that for default.

This might help, Owner's Manual.
JChin is offline  
post #146 of 9350 Old 06-10-2009, 10:12 PM
Newbie
 
strangelet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just received my AVR 1910 a few days ago. I'm experiencing a perplexing problem: when my TV is turned on, I get no audio via HDMI either through the amp or the TV. Allow me to explain:

THE SETUP:

Denon AVR 1910 connected to Sony KDF-E42A10 TV via HDMI
Panasonic BD-60 Blu Ray player connected to AVR 1910 via HDMI port 1
Xbox 360 connected to AVR 1910 via HDMI port 2

The 1910's "hdmi audio out" setting is "amp."

When the TV is turned off and the Blu Ray player/1910 are on, the sound is fine - the 1910 indicates that it's outputting Dolby Digital.

When I turn on the TV, suddenly the audio is dropped and the 1910 acts as if it's getting no audio signal, but the video is outputted to the TV. I go to "Information->Audio Input Signal" and no signal is shown. Also the 1910 doesn't seem to be passing the audio to the TV (just to clarify: I don't want it to pass the audio to the TV, would rather have it outputted via the amp.)

Same issue occurs with the Xbox 360.

BTW the Blu Ray player's "digital audio output" setting is "bitstream" and the "hdmi audio output" is set to "on." The Xbox 360's digital output setting is "Dolby Digital 5.1."

Any ideas would be much appreciated!!!
strangelet is offline  
post #147 of 9350 Old 06-11-2009, 02:27 AM
Member
 
Waidulis's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys,

Could you please clarify some points to me (and sorry I am not English native speaker …I went through all 1909 official thread, manual, guides (thanks batpig and other guys), I got the answers, but as it will be my first avr I need to be sure.

I was considering to buy Denon avr 1909, but now with the release of 1910 I am planning to stay on 1910…that is why I posted here and not in 1909…

At the moment I have 2 sources and TV:

1. Home PC with just S-Video out, SPDIF (seems not optical) out.
2. Asus laptop with HDMI out, VGA out, SPDIF (optical) out.
3. TV the old one with just S-Video in, SCART, analog connections in (white/red/yelow).

My concerns and questions are:

1. As my TV don’t have HDMI, it seems I can’t hook any video source (in egz laptop) through HDMI…If I connect video sours via HDMI I need to output through HDMI as well. Am I correct?

2. From Q1 follows: Can I connect laptop to avr with HDMI, play video source, but just listen the audio from the source, and not require avr to output picture via HDMI? Does 1910 will do it for me? Can I use the same HDMI permanent connection (avr - laptop) just for audio source listening?

3. Am I correct 1910 has only 1 S-Video in, and just ONLY for ipod dock control (from the 1 post)? It means I can’t connect PC to avr via S-Video? Sure I can connect PC directly to TV, but again I just wonder…

Thank you for the help

Philips 42PFL8404H/12
PC & laptop (probably Dune Prime 3.0 in the future)
DENON AVR 1910
Monitor Audio 5.1+front heights
Waidulis is offline  
post #148 of 9350 Old 06-11-2009, 04:36 AM
AVS Special Member
 
SoundofMind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: SE MI
Posts: 7,962
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 161
[quote=strangelet;16624457]Just received my AVR 1910 a few days ago. I'm experiencing a perplexing problem: when my TV is turned on, I get no audio via HDMI either through the amp or the TV...When the TV is turned off and the Blu Ray player/1910 are on, the sound is fine - the 1910 indicates that it's outputting Dolby Digital...When I turn on the TV, suddenly the audio is dropped and the 1910 acts as if it's getting no audio signal, but the video is outputted to the TV. [quote]

Here's one idea: try setting HDMI control to OFF, see p 28 of OM.

Yes, I still like playing with Dalis.

SoundofMind is offline  
post #149 of 9350 Old 06-11-2009, 06:48 AM
Newbie
 
arbum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Another video/audio pass-thru discovery with HDMI-control:
When I turned off receiver, both signal pass to the TV directly issue. If I turn off the TV and turn it back on again, TV said no signal. I can get back the signal in 2 ways:
1. Turn on the receiver.
2. Switch the TV source to other and back to the receiver source.

Is it a hand-shake problem between the TV and receiver?

Another cool thing I see is when both TV and receiver is on, I can use the TV remove to control the receiver volume... (Not thur the universal remote), and the TV display "Anynet" connection to the receiver. Look the the TV detect the receiver and send the volume control signal to it.
arbum is offline  
post #150 of 9350 Old 06-11-2009, 07:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Davidt1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,269
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I have some more questions about the 1910.

Does the remote control have dedicate buttons for the dimmer and sleep timer? Or do you have to go into some menu to activate them? Thanks.
Davidt1 is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr1910 7 1 Channel Multi Zone Home Theater Receiver With 1080p Hdmi Connectivity , Denon Avr790 7 1 Channel Multi Zone Home Theater Receiver With 1080p Hdmi Connectivity
Gear in this thread - Avr1910 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off