Factory reset for Yamaha RX-V465 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 06-20-2009, 07:55 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
sasker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can someone tell me how to do a factory reset on a Yamaha RX-V465
sasker is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 06-20-2009, 10:20 PM
Newbie
 
smarkgraf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Not sure if this is what you are looking for. On page 45 of user manual it shows the advanced setup options. I think item 3 INIT-XXXXXX and selecting all will do what you want.

SteveM
smarkgraf is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off