Official Harman Kardon AVR 1600/2600/3600 owner's thread - Page 98 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 5Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2911 of 2936 Old 11-23-2015, 09:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
girdnerg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Tahlequah, OK
Posts: 551
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobPaula View Post
If I replace the BD player with a 4k upscaling player, would that not be HDMI 2 and still not compatible with the 1.4a on the receiver or would that be OK for the audio? If I can send the audio over 2.0 to a 1.4a device, a splitter would ideal. I just assumed it wouldn't work.
I can't verify it will work, but the avr will let you choose where the video and audio are coming from. I was thinking of trying - say component for video (does nothing) and then HDMI for audio.

I'm just spit-balling ideas. like you, I don't want to change if I can help it.
girdnerg is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2912 of 2936 Old 01-04-2016, 08:11 PM
Newbie
 
luizhumberto5's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello friends of the forum!

I'm from Brazil, sorry for bad English, this conversation is being conducted by google translator.

I have a HK 3600 that burned the HDMI board because of distance, it's assistance in expectation of repair, however, will take to know if it will be fine.

I contemplated not the 3700 due to the many bad reports about the new class D amplification and the highest value practiced in Brazil, it's like for you guys it would cost U $ 4,000.00.

My dream of consumption would be a Yamaha AVENTAGE series 30xx but the tax here in Brazil quadruples values.

I'm seriously considering getting a HK3650 in expectation of maintaining the same sound but with a bit of superiority even though it has no pre-outs, the goal would be power and sound quality. Another nice point is the fact that the new buy for a good price and with 1 year warranty by Brazil's harman.

I will not use 4K and 3D but is not for everyday use 80% movies and games and 20% music.

It is worth leaving the 3600 to 3650?

Use boxes of MTX Audio Monitor and sub Infinity PS410 all in 7.1.

Sorry for the long text, I tried to put as much information, I really appreciate anyone who can help.
luizhumberto5 is offline  
post #2913 of 2936 Old 01-22-2016, 09:51 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lparsons21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Yesterday I got a 4K TV and was considering configuring with the HK3600. With the HDMI 1.4 spec on it I would think it could pass 4K just not @60 frames per second. Assuming that is true, unless I also had a real 4K BluRay player, would it matter?

I don't think the streams or the upcoming Dish/DirecTV 4K video will be at 60FPS anyway, or at least that is my understanding.

So the question is, can it pass 4K except for 60FPS??

My reason is that I've got a lesser, but 4K capable, Denon in place now and would like to bring the 3600 back into the fold.

Lloyd
lparsons21 is online now  
post #2914 of 2936 Old 01-26-2016, 08:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lparsons21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 22
OK, on the off chance that someone is actually reading in this thread...

Since the firmware now supports HDMI 1.4, does it support ARC? I can't find an answer anywhere and of course the manual doesn't talk about it since it didn't support HDMI 1.4 at release.


Sent from my iPad Pro using Tapatalk

Lloyd
lparsons21 is online now  
post #2915 of 2936 Old 01-26-2016, 10:23 AM
Member
 
doberry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Western KY
Posts: 133
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 16
reading

If HK upgraded the software of the 3600 maybe it would be possible, buy maybe not.

Sony XBR-65X850C
doberry is online now  
post #2916 of 2936 Old 01-26-2016, 10:30 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lparsons21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Aye, that is the issue! I know they updated the firmware but can't find anything that says the software was updated to allow selection of ARC. I think I'll email their support people and see if they know.
Thanks.


Sent from my iPad Pro using Tapatalk

Lloyd
lparsons21 is online now  
post #2917 of 2936 Old 01-26-2016, 12:17 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Nearest known city Montreal
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Would you buy it TODAY?

Hi

Just a quick recap of what bring me over to this thread.

My 17year old, living room Sony AVR just went died. I'm currently finishing my basement HT and had planned to put an other younger but somewhat hold Sony AVR in there until I could buy a new Better AVR.

Since my Living room avr died and that its mostly used for kids I'll put the older sony there and buy a new one for the HT.

Now budget is really tight since it wasn't expected. I saw an open box HK avr-2600 at a best buy near me for around 285$ USD or 400$CAD

I have a 1080p espon 2040PJ, apple tv 3rd gen, ps3 and HTPC (mac mini) and also a Wii.
I wanted to wait 3 to 5 years to replace the AVR for a new one when I'll upgrade the PJ.
Now If you where me would you buy the 2600 today (for a 3 to 5 years).


Best buy also has the denon s710w and Onkyo 636 for 500CAD or 355 USD I'm at a loss here. I don't plan to run atmos.

Thanks

Chris
The_Forth_Man is offline  
post #2918 of 2936 Old 01-26-2016, 03:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
dmb12679's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Plainfield IL
Posts: 592
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Forth_Man View Post
Hi

Just a quick recap of what bring me over to this thread.

My 17year old, living room Sony AVR just went died. I'm currently finishing my basement HT and had planned to put an other younger but somewhat hold Sony AVR in there until I could buy a new Better AVR.

Since my Living room avr died and that its mostly used for kids I'll put the older sony there and buy a new one for the HT.

Now budget is really tight since it wasn't expected. I saw an open box HK avr-2600 at a best buy near me for around 285$ USD or 400$CAD

I have a 1080p espon 2040PJ, apple tv 3rd gen, ps3 and HTPC (mac mini) and also a Wii.
I wanted to wait 3 to 5 years to replace the AVR for a new one when I'll upgrade the PJ.
Now If you where me would you buy the 2600 today (for a 3 to 5 years).


Best buy also has the denon s710w and Onkyo 636 for 500CAD or 355 USD I'm at a loss here. I don't plan to run atmos.

Thanks

Chris

You can get a used avr off ebay, craigslist, etc for more value. Not sure why bes buy has a 2600 there, its like 5+ years old. I have used 2600 I got off ebay for $140 delivered.


What speakers are you trying to drive? Are you sold on HK? Denon and Yamaha have very reliable avr's also. Used sounds like your best option if your not needing upgrades at this point

Denon 2113ci
Klipsch RF-7's II
Klipsch RC-64 II
Klipsch RB-51 II
Klipsch RS-42 II
Klipsch R-112SW
dmb12679 is online now  
post #2919 of 2936 Old 01-26-2016, 04:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
PTAaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: SE Michigan
Posts: 1,203
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by lparsons21 View Post
OK, on the off chance that someone is actually reading in this thread...

Since the firmware now supports HDMI 1.4, does it support ARC? I can't find an answer anywhere and of course the manual doesn't talk about it since it didn't support HDMI 1.4 at release.


Sent from my iPad Pro using Tapatalk
I don't know if there is an update that has come out since the initial update right after release - but it didn't work with that firmware update.
I tried looking to see if there was another update, but I can't find anything online.

-Aaron
My Basement Movie Room and Bar/Game Room - actually doing stuff now... please comment!
PTAaron is offline  
post #2920 of 2936 Old 01-26-2016, 04:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
lparsons21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Yeah there is only the one update at their site. So it appears that the update did put HDMI 1.4 capability but didn't put the software up to use all of what it brought to the table. I downloaded the updat package and it only talks about giving 3D.


Sent from my iPad Pro using Tapatalk

Lloyd
lparsons21 is online now  
post #2921 of 2936 Old 01-26-2016, 06:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Nearest known city Montreal
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by dmb12679 View Post
You can get a used avr off ebay, craigslist, etc for more value. Not sure why bes buy has a 2600 there, its like 5+ years old. I have used 2600 I got off ebay for $140 delivered.


What speakers are you trying to drive? Are you sold on HK? Denon and Yamaha have very reliable avr's also. Used sounds like your best option if your not needing upgrades at this point
Thanks for your answer.

I'm not sold to HK I never owned one of their receivers but I know that they had a solid rep.

I'm actually open to suggestion, I'll start a new thread so I won't pollute this thread.

thanks again.

Chris
The_Forth_Man is offline  
post #2922 of 2936 Old 01-27-2016, 08:51 AM
Member
 
Scoobmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hi all.

AVR 2600 owner here. I am in the same boat as lparsons21... I am about to purchase a new 65 inch 4K TV (Vizio M65-C1) and really do not wish to give up my 2600. I moved my old 42 inch 1080p Vizio down to my basement for my son to use and picked up a new AVR 1510 to send down with it. I *think* the 1510 can do 4K passthrough, but I do not want it upstairs on the new TV as I use the 7.1 "zone 2" feature on my 2600 to output to two outdoor speakers on my deck (the 1510 cannot do this). Should I simply connect my Blu-ray player and Amazon Fire TV into the AVR 2600 like I had in the past and just use 1080p content (and let the Vizio upscale it) or plug the devices into the TV and run optical back to the AVR and let the TV be my "central hub" (and potentially give up DTS and higher dolby audio)?

I really do not want to upgrade or buy a new AV receiver...

Ugh. maybe I should save $$ and just buy a 65" 1080 TV for now... but the M65 is a good deal and I am just looking forward to the future. Thoughts?
Scoobmaster is online now  
post #2923 of 2936 Old 01-27-2016, 09:00 AM
Advanced Member
 
dmb12679's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Plainfield IL
Posts: 592
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 110
Since your only using 5.1(other 2 to outdoor) I don't think you have to worry about getting less audio. Bluray is 1080 so you could run that through the 2600 and come out even. And maybe just plug the fire into the tv.


I'm hoping to my equipment makes it another 3 years and hopefully can upgrade tv and avr at one time, hopefully they will have a standard that is somewhat future proof. Right now it seems like it's in the middle of 4k with AVR's and I want to hold off for a while

Denon 2113ci
Klipsch RF-7's II
Klipsch RC-64 II
Klipsch RB-51 II
Klipsch RS-42 II
Klipsch R-112SW
dmb12679 is online now  
post #2924 of 2936 Old 01-27-2016, 11:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lparsons21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 22
While I do prefer the HK 3600 for the warm HK sound, from a practical viewpoint it isn't going to be the AVR of choice for me.

Here's the scenario. 9 inputs needed, 2 of which can be done via component video/optical audio. But to get it all connected and working, I have to use 3 of the 4 HDMI inputs on the tv and feed back the digital audio to the AVR via optical. I can do that but it really doesn't work as seamlessly as I would want it to. And that is because to make it more seamless you really need HDMI CEC with ARC.

Using optical with the Android TVOS means that it will feed audio to the AVR IF and only if, you also let it make the sound come out of the TV speakers. Not good! But 4K streams are only available with the TV's apps from Netflix and others. If I use ARC then things are very seamless, if I use optical it isn't and the audio really does suck from the TV.

So I've got my Denon S900W connected, all video is bypassed through it as the TV does better upscaling. Audio is either via HDMI or optical depending on input. From an audio standpoint the Denon is nearly as sweet sounding, but it is close enough. And I've got more than enough HDMI ports to do what needs to be done with less fiddling.

BTW, with either, if you go the route of a 4K BluRay player on the 3600 and want the more advanced audio codecs that will be on those discs you'll need a player with 2 HDMI outputs or a 4K HDMI splitter. One HDMI to the TV for the video the other to the AVR for the audio. And you'll want a universal remote that will allow you to twiddle how things are done.

At this stage of the game, 4K is a royal PITA as everything is set in mush and not in stone! Once things settle down it will take new AVRs that can deal with HDR and whatever HDMI/HDCP spec ends up being the final. So for me, I'll keep the Denon in place until things are more settled as it will let me deal with streaming 4K with the included apps. Of course I'm finding that Android TVos is just like all other Android, twitchy and requiring a reboot now and then. The downside is that there isn't any way I can find to force a reboot reliably that doesn't also just reset the blasted TV to all the defaults.

Lloyd
lparsons21 is online now  
post #2925 of 2936 Old 01-28-2016, 06:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lparsons21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Got a reply from HK. They say the 3600 supports ARC. Guess I'll be on the floor for awhile checking that out later today.


Sent from my iPad Pro using Tapatalk

Lloyd
lparsons21 is online now  
post #2926 of 2936 Old 01-28-2016, 06:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
PTAaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: SE Michigan
Posts: 1,203
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by lparsons21 View Post
Got a reply from HK. They say the 3600 supports ARC. Guess I'll be on the floor for awhile checking that out later today.


Sent from my iPad Pro using Tapatalk

Seriously? Did they give you any information on how to get it to work?

-Aaron
My Basement Movie Room and Bar/Game Room - actually doing stuff now... please comment!
PTAaron is offline  
post #2927 of 2936 Old 01-28-2016, 07:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lparsons21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Nope, they claim it is 'automatic'. Later today I'll fiddle with it, but I'm thinking that it isn't going to work. Every AVR I've seen has you turn on HDMI control and specifically turn on ARC.


Sent from my iPad Pro using Tapatalk

Lloyd
lparsons21 is online now  
post #2928 of 2936 Old 01-28-2016, 11:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lparsons21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 22
A little testing shows there is NO HDMI control whatsoever. It appears that the update was only to allow for 3D to work.


Sent from my iPad Pro using Tapatalk

Lloyd
lparsons21 is online now  
post #2929 of 2936 Old 02-03-2016, 05:43 AM
Member
 
Scoobmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by dmb12679 View Post
Since your only using 5.1(other 2 to outdoor) I don't think you have to worry about getting less audio. Bluray is 1080 so you could run that through the 2600 and come out even. And maybe just plug the fire into the tv.


I'm hoping to my equipment makes it another 3 years and hopefully can upgrade tv and avr at one time, hopefully they will have a standard that is somewhat future proof. Right now it seems like it's in the middle of 4k with AVR's and I want to hold off for a while
Yeah - I bought a cheap LG Bluray player and will hook that up to the AVR. I connected the FireTV directly to the TV and I think this is the setup I will go with for now. The Dolby Digital coming from the TV via the optical TOS link sounds fine to me (and more importantly my wife ) Maybe my ears are aging faster than my eyes as I age (LOL) but I just don't detect the subtle differences between DTS and Dolby Digital very much if at all. As a bonus the lip sync issues I was experiencing with the FireTV when routing through the AVR have vanished now that I am going to the TV directly (to be expected I suppose). I remember reading some time (and MANY pages) ago in this thread that many suspected that the H/K AVR still "messed" with the video signal even when HDMI bypass was enabled. Not sure if is the case as the same setup worked fine with my old 42" Vizio 1080P (GV42LF). I suspect it has more to do with the 4K upscaling in the new TV.

Anyway - I can live with just using optical out to the AVR for now. I know at some point I will have to upgrade the receiver, I just don't want to retire it yet.
dmb12679 likes this.
Scoobmaster is online now  
post #2930 of 2936 Old 02-05-2016, 08:51 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hey Guys

i need some help choosing between the AVR-3600 or the AVR-1710, i'm leaving my Pioneer VSX-819H. i can get either one of the HK's for about 300 bucks, i need great sounds and longevity from the HK.
please help me make the right choice.
Ricochet309 is offline  
post #2931 of 2936 Old 02-05-2016, 11:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
dmb12679's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Plainfield IL
Posts: 592
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 110
I would go with neither, as I have had both models fail on me 3600 and 3700(plus a 354). Their customer support is non existant and they are done producing AVR's. All signs say go another direction.


However if you decide to go with one of the two mentioned I liked the 3600 better. The build is better, but if you want airplay and networking the 1710 has that(I think), my 3700 did.

Denon 2113ci
Klipsch RF-7's II
Klipsch RC-64 II
Klipsch RB-51 II
Klipsch RS-42 II
Klipsch R-112SW
dmb12679 is online now  
post #2932 of 2936 Old 02-06-2016, 05:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
PTAaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: SE Michigan
Posts: 1,203
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I've never used the 1710, just the 3600 - but the 1710 looks like it has a lot more "new" features than the 3600 has. I like the 3600 for the multi room but I wish it had more HDMI inputs. I do like the legacy inputs on the 3600 though.
As far as customer service - it USED TO BE great. When I got my 3600 it was a refurb back when it was still the new mode (however many years ago that was) and it developed a video problem after a short time - they sent me out a replacement without any hassle, and the replacement was a new unit instead of a refurb like the original. Has been going strong ever since.
Sounds like things aren't the same based on dmb's comment though. That's too bad.

-Aaron
My Basement Movie Room and Bar/Game Room - actually doing stuff now... please comment!
PTAaron is offline  
post #2933 of 2936 Old 02-06-2016, 06:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
dmb12679's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Plainfield IL
Posts: 592
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 110
Yeah it's a tough call on that one 1710/3600. I really hung on to HK way longer than I should have. But I really enjoyed their sound and they are the best looking avrs - by far imo. I just couldn't throw any more money that way. I still have a 2600 in the garage that is working fine, and a BDS577 blu-ray/reciever that acts up all the time. It will be the next one I throw into a wall , I have 2 BDP1's that are working pretty well currently, and just sold my HK PA5800 amp (love their old stuff) as I got away from seperate amplification.


I'll be in the market for a new AVR in about 2-3 years once 4k gets full swing. I hope HK gets out of avr's because I don't even want the option. lol

Denon 2113ci
Klipsch RF-7's II
Klipsch RC-64 II
Klipsch RB-51 II
Klipsch RS-42 II
Klipsch R-112SW
dmb12679 is online now  
post #2934 of 2936 Old 02-06-2016, 11:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
PTAaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: SE Michigan
Posts: 1,203
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by dmb12679 View Post
. But I really enjoyed their sound and they are the best looking avrs - by far imo.

I thought my 635 was a work of art... I was a little disappointed when I went to replace it and saw the 3600. Still nice looking but the 635 was a beauty and built like a tank!
If it had HDMI inputs I'd probably still be using it!

-Aaron
My Basement Movie Room and Bar/Game Room - actually doing stuff now... please comment!
PTAaron is offline  
post #2935 of 2936 Old Yesterday, 08:01 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lparsons21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 22
I've put the 3600 back in the AV rack, but I doubt that it will stay there. I have too many things to connect and control and it takes some convoluted wiring to connect it all. And I've found that connecting some sources to the 4K tv and feeding the audio back via optical is much less than optimal. When using that I get noises when skipping through ads and such which was not the case with the Denon I had been using.

I could go to a HDMI switch and add some HDMI inputs that way, but it still leaves 4K sources needing to go direct to the TV because the 3600 cannot pass 4K even in bypass mode. I suppose that's as much a part of the mess the 4K implementations are being fed to us as much as anything else.

I love the look of the 3600 and of course that sweeter HK sound, but it just isn't going to get the job done in a way that is overall satisfying.

BTW I have confirmed there is no ARC or any sort of HDMI control on the 3600. I considered trying to find a refurbed 3700 but figure that isn't a good solution as it looks to be the last model of AVR from HK and it is a bit long in the tooth itself.

Lloyd
lparsons21 is online now  
post #2936 of 2936 Old Today, 09:59 AM
Member
 
Scoobmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Sorry to hear that, Lloyd. I am kind of in the same boat with a new 65" 4K TV and an aging HK AVR 2600. I also love the sound of my 2600, but am finding it more difficult than I thought it would be to get it to cooperate with the new Vizio TV. I am back to the audio/lip sync gremlins I fixed and forgot about years ago. I just can't seem to nail down the new 2nd gen Amazon Fire TV audio consistently (onboard TV apps work fine).

What model Denon do you have?
Scoobmaster is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off