The Onkyo TX-NR3007/TX-NR5007 common questions/issues/hints/answers thread - Page 5 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #121 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 10:05 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
rickardl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 1,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickardl View Post

Yesterday I experienced audio drop outs combined with relay clicking for the
first time with my 3007.
It was a movie with a Dolby Digital 5.1 soundtrack recorded with my Humax HDPVR-1000C.
It occurs both with optical and HDMI audio connections.
It occurs sometimes with shorter intervals, say 2 minutes, and sometimes longer, say 10 minutes.
It occurs at the same places every time so I believe there is a fluctuation
with the Dolby Digital stream at those places.
Using the PCM track from the HDPVR does not cause any audible drop outs
or artefacts at those places with that movie.

I just confirmed that the audio drop out with relay clicking mentioned above is NOT a fault with the TX-NR3007.
I hooked up an old Yamaha RX-V1400 and connected it through optical to my HDPVR and yes, there was a significant audio drop out there as well.
Occurred at the exact same places so in this case, it is the dolby digital stream which is corrupt, the PCM audio track works fine.
rickardl is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #122 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 01:06 PM
Senior Member
 
Adamg (Ret-Navy)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 479
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quick question I need help with. Anyone with a 5007/3007 could please measure the length of the feet on the bottom of the unit. How far off the floor does the bottom of the unit sit?

Regards,
Adamg
Adamg (Ret-Navy) is offline  
post #123 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 01:15 PM
Senior Member
 
Adamg (Ret-Navy)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 479
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The link has two sets of Firmware. I don't have my unit so I can't check it.

http://www.onkyousa.com/searchResult...Item=TX-NR5007

If anyone tries this please post results.

Regards,
Adamg
Adamg (Ret-Navy) is offline  
post #124 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 01:25 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
rickardl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 1,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adamg (Ret-Navy) View Post

The link has two sets of Firmware. I don't have my unit so I can't check it.

http://www.onkyousa.com/searchResult...Item=TX-NR5007

If anyone tries this please post results.

One is the firmware, the larger one, and the other one is the pdf-instructions, the smaller one.

http://63.148.251.135/redirect_servi...REHAHA_103.zip
Product: TX-NR5007 (Firmware2)
Language: English
Category: Receiver
Size: 16,245 KB

http://63.148.251.135/redirect_servi..._3007_5007.pdf
Product: TX-NR5007 (Firmware)
Language: English
Category: Receiver
Size: 319 KB
rickardl is online now  
post #125 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 01:27 PM
Senior Member
 
Adamg (Ret-Navy)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 479
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks. Is the firmware file a differnt size than the previous file?

How long are the feet on your unit?

Regards,
Adamg
Adamg (Ret-Navy) is offline  
post #126 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 01:36 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
rickardl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 1,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adamg (Ret-Navy) View Post

Thanks. Is the firmware file a differnt size than the previous file?

How long are the feet on your unit?

Long? Do you mean the red or geen line?
the red is about 18 mm.
LL
rickardl is online now  
post #127 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 01:44 PM
Senior Member
 
Adamg (Ret-Navy)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 479
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
How far off the ground? Length of the feet?

Regards,
Adamg
Adamg (Ret-Navy) is offline  
post #128 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 01:49 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
rickardl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 1,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adamg (Ret-Navy) View Post

How fart off the ground? Length of the feet?

The feet are about 18mm tall from what I can see. The red line.
rickardl is online now  
post #129 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 01:52 PM
Member
 
trallala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 31
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm very curious about the new firmware! Anyone brave enough to try?


I have a question about Re-EQ as well, hoping you guys know how it works (my underline below).

First post, bottom:
Quote:


High frequency roll-off with THX Re-EQ and/or Audyssey
The Audyssey target frequency curve is flat in the bass with a slight roll-off in the high frequencies.
The roll-off is not based on the type of content. It takes several factors into account including: (i) the difference in listening conditions that exist in the mixing environment and the home; (ii) the changes in speaker directivity that occur at higher frequencies, which affect the balance of direct and reverberant sound. Both of the above apply to movie and most properly produced TV content.
Caveat: If you use the Audyssey Reference Curve and THX Re-EQ then you will have double the roll off in the high frequencies.
There is no way to manually select Audyssey Reference Curve or Audyssey Flat except by using a THX listening mode.
Listening modes are either:
a) modes that use the Audyssey Flat Curve and THX Re-Eq can be 'On' or 'Off'.
b) modes that use the Audyssey Flat Curve and THX Re-Eq can not be applied.
c) modes that use the Audyssey Reference Curve and THX Re-Eq can be 'On' or 'Off'.
d) modes that use the Audyssey Reference Curve and THX Re-Eq can not be applied.

Basically, anything with 'THX' is either a) or b):
Anything with 'THX' combined with 'Cinema' or 'EX' fell into a).
Anything with 'THX' combined with 'Music' or 'Games' fell into b).

The listening modes were you can end up with double high frequency roll off from Audyssey Reference curve
combined with 'THX Re-Eq: On', category c), were:
- DTS Neo 6
- Dolby Prologic IIx Movie
- Dolby Digital EX
- Neural THX 7.1
- Dolby Digital

I sure wouldn't like ending up with double high roll off while playing DD content in TXX cinema mode. After some searching I found this: (first post "Official" Audyssey thread, about in the middle)

Quote:


2. Re-Equalization technologies affect the target curve selection.
a. One component of THX is called Re-EQ, which applies a high frequency shelf cut filter. When listening in THX mode with Re-EQ on, it is recommended to use the Audyssey Flat target curve.
[cut some text here]
3. The selection of Audyssey target curves is performed manually in some products (e.g. Denon, NAD, Marantz) and automatically in others (e.g., Onkyo).
a. For products with manual selection follow the guidelines above.
b. For products with automatic selection, the following rules apply:
i. The Audyssey or Audyssey Reference target curve is selected after calibration.
ii. The Audyssey Flat target curve is selected automatically when you switch to a THX listening mode.


Does the target curve really change to flat automatically when Re-EQ is enabled? I can't confirm it in a the audio/Audyssey menu because the DD stream stops a s soon as I enter the menu. One solution would be to turn RE-EQ off permanently and always use Audysseys roll off in the reference target curve -- problem is I can't. Re-Eq is always enabled next time I power on the receiver and enter a THX mode. Also, I can't change the target curve to flat manually (in setup/audio/Audyssey) - it is grayed out in reference mode.



Thanks for any input regarding this.


Oh, and the firmware is a *really* slow download! Getting 4 KB/Sec
trallala is offline  
post #130 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 02:03 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
rickardl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 1,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by trallala View Post

I'm very curious about the new firmware! Anyone brave enough to try?


I have a question about Re-EQ as well, hoping you guys know how it works (my underline below).

First post, bottom:


I sure wouldn't like ending up with double high roll off while playing DD content in TXX cinema mode. After some searching I found this: (first post "Official" Audyssey thread, about in the middle)




Does the target curve really change to flat automatically when Re-EQ is enabled? I can't confirm it in a the audio/Audyssey menu because the DD stream stops a s soon as I enter the menu. One solution would be to turn RE-EQ off permanently and always use Audysseys roll off in the reference target curve -- problem is I can't. Re-Eq is always enabled next time I power on the receiver and enter a THX mode. Also, I can't change the target curve to flat manually (in setup/audio/Audyssey) - it is grayed out in reference mode.



Thanks for any input regarding this.


Oh, and the firmware is a *really* slow download! Getting 4 KB/Sec

It is the THX mode that causes the flat "curve" to be used, not Re-EQ.
AFAIK, there is no way to see if the curve that is used is Audyssey Flat or Audyssey Reference
and there is no way to change it except implicitly by selecting/deselecting a THX mode.
rickardl is online now  
post #131 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 02:23 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
rickardl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 1,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adamg (Ret-Navy) View Post

Thanks. Is the firmware file a differnt size than the previous file?

The firmware is the same as before; dates, filesizes, checksums...
rickardl is online now  
post #132 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 02:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,522
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickardl View Post

The firmware is the same as before; dates, filesizes, checksums...

I wonder if the first time caused some of the issues some of us had. I had none to speak of till I downloaded it.

By the way I should not say anything but since I reset my cable box and unplugged it for a half hour all the issues went away. I feel this is temp but shows the Onkyo is not the sole culprit.

william06 is offline  
post #133 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 03:33 PM
Senior Member
 
Adamg (Ret-Navy)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 479
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickardl View Post

The feet are about 18mm tall from what I can see. The red line.

rickardl,

Thanks for the measurement. Onkyo does not provide Cut Sheets and I was in the middle of cutting a hole in the back of my TV Credenza for cable runs.

I understand the firmware I posted was the same as the previous version. Funny Onkyo had it Labeled as Firmware 2.

Regards,
Adamg
Adamg (Ret-Navy) is offline  
post #134 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 03:50 PM
Troll
 
ufokillerz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: NYC Area
Posts: 1,534
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 45
just noticed a open box nr-3007 on newegg, did anyone return this? seems like a good buy at the listed price, depending on what kind of problems it might have
ufokillerz is offline  
post #135 of 4730 Old 11-12-2009, 05:22 PM
Newbie
 
coral023's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am a 905 owner and happy with my Onkyo experience with the exception of video switching. With DirecTV, it takes 4 or 5 seconds to get a picuture when switching from one HD channel to another. I am considering upgrading to the 5007 but am very interested to hear about the video switching performance in the 5007 especially as it compares to older Onkyo Reon implementions.
coral023 is offline  
post #136 of 4730 Old 11-13-2009, 05:03 AM
 
CCONKLIN1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Oswego IL 60543
Posts: 2,461
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by coral023 View Post

I am a 905 owner and happy with my Onkyo experience with the exception of video switching. With DirecTV, it takes 4 or 5 seconds to get a picuture when switching from one HD channel to another. I am considering upgrading to the 5007 but am very interested to hear about the video switching performance in the 5007 especially as it compares to older Onkyo Reon implementions.

channel surfing still sucks, especially from sd to hd channels and vice versa.
CCONKLIN1 is offline  
post #137 of 4730 Old 11-13-2009, 11:06 AM
Newbie
 
coral023's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by CCONKLIN1 View Post

channel surfing still sucks, especially from sd to hd channels and vice versa.

Thats a disappintment. Are there any AVR's using video solutions like HQV or ABT or whatever that have good channel surfing performance or is it as good as it gets for now?
coral023 is offline  
post #138 of 4730 Old 11-13-2009, 08:57 PM
Advanced Member
 
Stix2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Davisburg, MI
Posts: 773
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just noticed when running my computer thru the X007 series that it constantly clicks. This happens as sound is not always there it clicks off... someone IM's me and we have a conversation there is no sound only clicking. Yet I play music on media player and talk it works fine.

The 806 i had never clicked and worked all the time once engaged. These almost seem as they need a constant uninterrupted feed to stay engaged anything dirty or weak and it drops.
Stix2 is offline  
post #139 of 4730 Old 11-14-2009, 03:06 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
rickardl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 1,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickardl View Post

Has anyone verified the speaker levels after Audyssey setup?
Measured with a SPL meter, set C-slow, it should measure about 75dB
from the first measurement position.
....


False alarm... redid it today, it suddenly were almost spot on 75dB for all speakers using
the trims from Audyssey! Can't explain it.
I switched the dial
setting the scale to 70 and 80 back and forth a few times. Maybe the battery is playing tricks with the meter...
rickardl is online now  
post #140 of 4730 Old 11-14-2009, 08:30 AM
Newbie
 
dprose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
with all these issues with the 3007, i'm thinking of exchanging mine for the denon 431ci - has anyone else considered this?
dprose is offline  
post #141 of 4730 Old 11-14-2009, 08:48 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
rickardl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 1,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by dprose View Post

with all these issues with the 3007, i'm thinking of exchanging mine for the denon 431ci - has anyone else considered this?

Nope. What issues do you have?
rickardl is online now  
post #142 of 4730 Old 11-14-2009, 09:10 AM
Newbie
 
dprose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
audio has dropped playing cd's, cable and last night changed from listening to a cd in all channels to stereo and had a terrible noise (not 60hz) that i thought for a moment may have damaged my speakers
dprose is offline  
post #143 of 4730 Old 11-14-2009, 10:18 AM
 
CCONKLIN1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Oswego IL 60543
Posts: 2,461
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickardl View Post

Nope. What issues do you have?

Ditto! I am not having any issues at all and after reading the threads think that the majority of issues are from crappy cable boxes.
Best
chris
CCONKLIN1 is offline  
post #144 of 4730 Old 11-14-2009, 01:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
mikebridge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Plainfield, IL
Posts: 556
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by CCONKLIN1 View Post

Ditto! I am not having any issues at all and after reading the threads think that the majority of issues are from crappy cable boxes.
Best
chris

nope, having audio and handshake/conversion issues with a tivo series3, a xbox 360 (hdmi version), and a PS3.

Neutral?
Blu: 54 Red: 25
Wii: 13 360: 32 PS3: 9
mikebridge is offline  
post #145 of 4730 Old 11-14-2009, 01:54 PM
 
CCONKLIN1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Oswego IL 60543
Posts: 2,461
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikebridge View Post

nope, having audio and handshake/conversion issues with a tivo series3, a xbox 360 (hdmi version), and a PS3.

Weird! I have no problems with my Tivo HD and PS3 both slim and phat!
I should point out that I would rather watch paint dry than set my Tivo box to "native" and channel surf, though...
That is painful!
PS3 slim bitstreams and has had no issues on 4 movies I have watched so far. LPCM through the phat one has been fine as well.
I don't have an Xbox so can't comment on that one in my set up.
Chris
CCONKLIN1 is offline  
post #146 of 4730 Old 11-14-2009, 04:31 PM
Advanced Member
 
mikebridge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Plainfield, IL
Posts: 556
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by CCONKLIN1 View Post

Weird! I have no problems with my Tivo HD and PS3 both slim and phat!
I should point out that I would rather watch paint dry than set my Tivo box to "native" and channel surf, though...
That is painful!
PS3 slim bitstreams and has had no issues on 4 movies I have watched so far. LPCM through the phat one has been fine as well.
I don't have an Xbox so can't comment on that one in my set up.
Chris

my audio issues seem to be related to switching inputs and the receiver then 'forgetting' or disabling all the speakers until i unplug/replug its power.

my handshake/conversion (1080p->1080i) issue seems to be gone for my 360 once i set the console to output 1080i instead of 1080p (1080i->1080i), and i never had the handshake/conversion issue w/ the tivo (1080i->1080i), but the tivo is hooked up via component since a hdmi cable broke the hdmi port. I still have issues w/ the PS3 occasionally (1080p->1080i).
*my 3007 converts everything to 1080i for my ancient sony 51" HD RP CRT which only supports 480p or 1080i natively, 720p gets downrez'ed to 480p so i try to avoid that resolution.

Neutral?
Blu: 54 Red: 25
Wii: 13 360: 32 PS3: 9
mikebridge is offline  
post #147 of 4730 Old 11-14-2009, 07:23 PM
 
CCONKLIN1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Oswego IL 60543
Posts: 2,461
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikebridge View Post

my audio issues seem to be related to switching inputs and the receiver then 'forgetting' or disabling all the speakers until i unplug/replug its power.

my handshake/conversion (1080p->1080i) issue seems to be gone for my 360 once i set the console to output 1080i instead of 1080p (1080i->1080i), and i never had the handshake/conversion issue w/ the tivo (1080i->1080i), but the tivo is hooked up via component since a hdmi cable broke the hdmi port. I still have issues w/ the PS3 occasionally (1080p->1080i).
*my 3007 converts everything to 1080i for my ancient sony 51" HD RP CRT which only supports 480p or 1080i natively, 720p gets downrez'ed to 480p so i try to avoid that resolution.

Plainfield IL? You are like 15 minutes from me. I am in Oswego IL. I have my Onkyo settings adjusted individually on a per input basis but everything that leaves the Onkyo at 1080p or 1080p24. Perhaps your 1080i setting is confusing things? I don't know why that would be, just tossing it out there as we have some of the same components...
Best,
Chris
CCONKLIN1 is offline  
post #148 of 4730 Old 11-15-2009, 03:10 PM
Newbie
 
djradon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Sorry to ask again, but does anybody have any ideas about reducing the overall audio delay? There's about a .500ms delay on all audio sources compared to when output from more low-tech receivers. Makes my 3007 pretty unusable for bad practice.
djradon is offline  
post #149 of 4730 Old 11-15-2009, 09:35 PM
Member
 
synfinatic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So on page 24 of the manual it says:

"Use only front speakers with an impedance of 8 ohms or higher for bridging. Failure to do so may seriously damage the AV receiver."

So it sounds pretty clear: I should NOT bridge 6 ohm speakers.
synfinatic is offline  
post #150 of 4730 Old 11-16-2009, 12:01 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
rickardl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 1,990
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by djradon View Post

Sorry to ask again, but does anybody have any ideas about reducing the overall audio delay? There's about a .500ms delay on all audio sources compared to when output from more low-tech receivers. Makes my 3007 pretty unusable for bad practice.

Have you tried "Direct Mode" or "Pure Audio Mode"?
And are you using video? If so, use analog video and turn on the Picture Adjust->Game Mode:On.
And use the dedicated "Game" input connections.
rickardl is online now  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Onkyo , Onkyo Tx Nr3007 140 Watts 9 2 Channel Av Surround Home Network Receiver Black , Onkyo Tx Nr5007 145 Watts 9 2 Channel Av Surround Home Network Receiver Black , Receivers Amplifiers , Speaker Systems
Gear in this thread - Nr5007 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off