*OFFICIAL* Denon AVR 391 / 591 / 1611 Owner's Thread - Page 155 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4621 of 4624 Old Yesterday, 04:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
Charlie97L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Montgomery Village, MD
Posts: 801
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Yea. It's not an option on anything, including stuff that has the 5.1 logo.
Charlie97L is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4622 of 4624 Old Yesterday, 04:07 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 23,887
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 216 Post(s)
Liked: 975
Maybe try rebooting the Roku?
batpig is online now  
post #4623 of 4624 Old Yesterday, 11:00 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
afrogt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 22,827
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 353
maybe because its 5.1 using Dolby Digital Plus and not standard DD5.1?

Afro GT
afrogt is online now  
post #4624 of 4624 Old Today, 05:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
Charlie97L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Montgomery Village, MD
Posts: 801
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by afrogt View Post
maybe because its 5.1 using Dolby Digital Plus and not standard DD5.1?
No my receiver can handle everything.

I had to go into my account on the site and change playback/viewing options to "high" instead of "auto". Fun.
Charlie97L is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off