The **Official** Denon 3311CI/ 991 Owner's Thread NO PRICE TALK - Page 118 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
Thread Tools
post #3511 of 10560 Old 11-27-2010, 10:30 PM
Member
 
dylansongs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 90
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have had my 33311ci for two weeks and love the sound. I am having a problem with my hdmi. Sometimes when I connect and hdmi it will work then if I disconnect it won't work in the the same spot. So I have to change to another hdmi connection, if I go back it will work some times but other times won't work. Anybody have any ideas?

Thanke
dylansongs is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3512 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 03:21 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,106
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2250 Post(s)
Liked: 1823
When it's working connected, don't disconnect it.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #3513 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 08:56 AM
Senior Member
 
mmarki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: SW Burbs of Chicago
Posts: 480
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post

3310 has regular MultEQ (good)
3311 has MultEQ XT (better)
4311 has MultEQ XT 32 (the newest and best)

each successive one is better, respectively. The rest is up to you and your budget.

The 4311 is a little over my budget, but I might be able to make it work. I might as well get the newest and best, then want to upgrade in a few years
Thanks for all the help

Looks like it will be the 3311 after all. That's the one that fits the budget, just hope I can get a decent deal on it, that would help even more.
mmarki is offline  
post #3514 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 06:39 PM
Member
 
Bomeyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
AVR-3311 35% off and free shipping at AVR3311CI

Use promo code DA1129B expires 11/29.
Bomeyer is offline  
post #3515 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 06:58 PM
Member
 
W6JHB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Folsom, CA
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just put together my A/V system two weeks ago. Everything is new - Samsung TV, Denon 3311ci, and HDMI cables. I run quality HDMI 1.4 cable from a Comcast HD DVR to my 3311ci and from there into a Samsung PN63C8000 HD TV. Sound is great, audio is great, BUT - every so often the video goes black for 2-3 seconds and then comes back. Also, when this occurs, the audio does not drop out. Pressing "replay" on the Comcast remote shows that the signal from the cable does NOT have a gap in the video - the missing 2-3 seconds of video is there when replayed. This pretty much tells me that the problem is not with the Comcast signal or their receiver. Happens during play of HD or non-HD programs.

So, I tried running the HDMI cable from the Comcast box directly to the TV and not using the 3311 at all. I kept it this way for two days and the problem did NOT happen. Put the cables back the way they were and sure enough, the occasional blackout happens. I'm deducing that the problem is with the Denon 3311, and not the $3,000 TV. (Thank goodness!!)

Do I have something set wrong in the 3311, or do I have a bad unit?

Jim, in the city of Folsom, CA. (NOT the prison!)
W6JHB is offline  
post #3516 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 07:09 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,106
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2250 Post(s)
Liked: 1823
This type of issue with a cable box is rather common as they are generally not HDCP certified. Connect the HDMI back to the TV directly and an optical cable to the 3311 and you'll be good to go.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #3517 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 07:34 PM
Member
 
W6JHB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Folsom, CA
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Sounds like a viable way to get around the problem. Any difference between coaxial audio and optical audio, performance-wise?

Jim

Jim, in the city of Folsom, CA. (NOT the prison!)
W6JHB is offline  
post #3518 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 07:40 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,106
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2250 Post(s)
Liked: 1823
Nope.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #3519 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 08:01 PM
Newbie
 
cyr2224's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by W6JHB View Post

Just put together my A/V system two weeks ago. Everything is new - Samsung TV, Denon 3311ci, and HDMI cables. I run quality HDMI 1.4 cable from a Comcast HD DVR to my 3311ci and from there into a Samsung PN63C8000 HD TV. Sound is great, audio is great, BUT - every so often the video goes black for 2-3 seconds and then comes back. Also, when this occurs, the audio does not drop out. Pressing "replay" on the Comcast remote shows that the signal from the cable does NOT have a gap in the video - the missing 2-3 seconds of video is there when replayed. This pretty much tells me that the problem is not with the Comcast signal or their receiver. Happens during play of HD or non-HD programs.

So, I tried running the HDMI cable from the Comcast box directly to the TV and not using the 3311 at all. I kept it this way for two days and the problem did NOT happen. Put the cables back the way they were and sure enough, the occasional blackout happens. I'm deducing that the problem is with the Denon 3311, and not the $3,000 TV. (Thank goodness!!)

Do I have something set wrong in the 3311, or do I have a bad unit?

Funny. I had the same exact drop out issue with my Samsung TV when I had it directly connected to my Verizon box. I just recently added a 3311 to my system and now run the HDMI thru the receiver. Since the change I no longer have the drop outs.

You might want to try different cables or different inputs on the TV. Not sure what else might be different now.
cyr2224 is offline  
post #3520 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 08:53 PM
Member
 
JohnAMG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: South of Buffalo NY
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is the 3311Ci overkill for a pre/amp application? I am setting up the HT room in the basement. My equipments are 110" Stewart Firehawk screen, Sony LCD projector, Harman Kardon Signature Series 5 channels amplifier at 100 wpc., Klipsch Reference speakers in 7 speakers configuration(full main towers) and Definitve Tech 10 in. subwoofer. Room size is 12 X 16. Originally I tried the 3211Ci model and although it sounds great but didn't have the punch as I was looking for. So I dusted off my old amp. and tried it with a Yamaha 665 AVR(it has 7.2 pre-out). It has great punch but wasn't too impress with the Yamaha's YPAO compared to the Denon Audyssey. I also like the direct iPod connection through the USB. I also like the 3311Ci 's networking, iPod app to control the AVR and 3D just in case I upgrade to a 3D projector in the future.

Beside 3311Ci, what other options do I have? Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated.

John
JohnAMG is offline  
post #3521 of 10560 Old 11-28-2010, 08:53 PM
Member
 
W6JHB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Folsom, CA
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
OK - found an optical cable in the "junk" box. Changed the connections and so far, so good. Thanks for your help!!!

Jim, in the city of Folsom, CA. (NOT the prison!)
W6JHB is offline  
post #3522 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 12:12 AM
Newbie
 
vikinghouse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've been out of the AV market for about 10 years, but new features have me interested in replacing my B&K pre-amp. I don't want to pay the separates premium this time around and both receivers look good on paper. Thoughts?
vikinghouse is offline  
post #3523 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 04:53 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,106
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2250 Post(s)
Liked: 1823
Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnAMG View Post

Is the 3311Ci overkill for a pre/amp application?

Nope ... actually it's the lowest level HDMI 1.4 Denon model with a full set of pre-outs.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #3524 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 04:55 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,106
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2250 Post(s)
Liked: 1823
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikinghouse View Post

I've been out of the AV market for about 10 years, but new features have me interested in replacing my B&K pre-amp. I don't want to pay the separates premium this time around and both receivers look good on paper. Thoughts?

On paper they both look fairly comparable .. both having Audyssey MultEQ XT and the ABT 2015 video chip. You'd have to look at the more detailed specs of each to learn if one has a feature you require which the other one lacks.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #3525 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 05:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
glangford's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,810
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

This type of issue with a cable box is rather common as they are generally not HDCP certified. Connect the HDMI back to the TV directly and an optical cable to the 3311 and you'll be good to go.

Sometimes these dropouts are due to weak signal in the coax leading to the box. If they persist call the cable company.
glangford is online now  
post #3526 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 09:53 AM
snh
Newbie
 
snh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi,
I'm a newbie and got my 3311 two days ago. I'm still using a 2-ch speaker system and i have done the AMP assign for 2-ch. 3311 is connected to my HTPC and cablebox via HDMI. no other cables running. all is well with the video, but a few audio issues:
my HTPC outputs multi-ch PCM. for some reason DIRECT/STEREO/PURE modes do not work. even STANDARD doesn't work. I can get audio only thru DSP SIMULATION.
I'm also having difficulty getting sound out of pre-out's for my wireless headphone. any thoughts/suggestions would be appreciated.
snh is offline  
post #3527 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 09:58 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 25,108
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1213 Post(s)
Liked: 1614
Quote:
i have done the AMP assign for 2-ch

this is the wrong setting and it's the reason you are not getting audio in "Stereo/Direct/etc" mode. The "2CH" amp assign mode allows you to run a standard 5.1 setup with a SEPARATE 2-channel setup (e.g. you have a main 5.1 system and a dedicated 2-ch music rig in the next room or something). It actually turns off the main amps because it is expecting you to have a secondary set of speakers connected to the "amp assign" binding posts.

return the AMP ASSIGN to the "normal" or "zone 2" setting, and next time read the manual and/or my setup guide : http://batpigworld.com/setup.html#amp_assign

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is online now  
post #3528 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 10:02 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 25,108
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1213 Post(s)
Liked: 1614
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikinghouse View Post

I've been out of the AV market for about 10 years, but new features have me interested in replacing my B&K pre-amp. I don't want to pay the separates premium this time around and both receivers look good on paper. Thoughts?

they are the same receiver internally. Denon and Marantz are owned by the same company, and (presumably to save R&D costs) the 7005 is actually based on the 3311 (which is why several features are identical, like MultEQ XT and the ABT video chip) and then "tweaked" by Marantz.

I would spend some time reading the owner's thread for the Marantz and poking around the manual to see if there is any little difference that could sway you either way. Maybe just do it for the looks

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is online now  
post #3529 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 12:28 PM
Senior Member
 
CrazyNurse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: So*Cal
Posts: 306
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyrfan View Post

So last night we were watching TV and all of a sudden my speakers let out this loud popping sound for about 1-2 seconds. Anyone know what could have cause this? It was really loud.

Are you still having this problem because it has happened to me twice now?

I have checked my wiring and everything seems fine.

All my speakers are working.

I think this is only happening to one speaker and on cable tv only

Pioneer PDP-5071HD, Panasonic TC-P60ZT60, Denon 3311CI, Oppo BDP-93, Emotiva XPA-5, Definitive Mythos ST, Mythos 8, Gem XL, SVS SB-13 Ultra
CrazyNurse is offline  
post #3530 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 01:14 PM
Member
 
TheRealDeal1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
When the popping happens to me it happens on all speakers and I can see the decoder changing from dd51 to pl2 music.
TheRealDeal1 is offline  
post #3531 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 01:16 PM
Newbie
 
vikinghouse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks. The specs for what I know I want are comparable. I likely don't know everything I should want, but that's a different story. I can currently get the 3311CI for ~$300 less than the Marantz, so I think I'll choose to save some money.

Speaking of price in a general sense, the less expensive sellers appear to offer their own (non-factory??) warranties. That sounds like a non-certified reseller to me. Should I even consider that option?

Also, I'm probably missing this in your great "English" setup guide, but can I stream audio over ethernet to zones 2 and 3? If it's PCM?

Thanks again.
vikinghouse is offline  
post #3532 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 01:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
K_Thompson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Posts: 1,066
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bomeyer View Post

AVR-3311 35% off and free shipping at AVR3311CI

Use promo code DA1129B expires 11/29.

6th Ave. Electronics is offering a similar deal, but you have to call them to get it. Don't go through their website. Picked up the 3311 last week from them - just waiting for it to arrive at my home.
K_Thompson is offline  
post #3533 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 01:31 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,106
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2250 Post(s)
Liked: 1823
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikinghouse View Post

Speaking of price in a general sense, the less expensive sellers appear to offer their own (non-factory??) warranties. That sounds like a non-certified reseller to me. Should I even consider that option?

.....can I stream audio over ethernet to zones 2 and 3? If it's PCM?

Unless you can get the AVR + a 3rd party warranty for 3 years for less, I'd stick with one of the authorized on line resellers as they're already well below MSRP.

PCM 2.0 can be sent to Zones 2/3 in addition to analog audio.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #3534 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 03:16 PM
Senior Member
 
mmarki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: SW Burbs of Chicago
Posts: 480
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bomeyer View Post

AVR-3311 35% off and free shipping at AVR3311CI

Use promo code DA1129B expires 11/29.

Thank you! Just placed my order, a late birthday gift for me. Now if I could only figure out an early Christmas Gift
mmarki is offline  
post #3535 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 03:18 PM
Senior Member
 
mmarki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: SW Burbs of Chicago
Posts: 480
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 23
I am replacing a Pioneer Elite 94, and was really looking for a receiver with audyssey and and crossovers for individual speakers, not just one setting for all the speakers.
mmarki is offline  
post #3536 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 03:22 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 47,106
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2250 Post(s)
Liked: 1823
All Denon AVRs offer individual crossover settings for each speaker. The 3311 offers the more advanced version of Audyssey MultEQ XT (over the more basic version of MultEQ in the lower level models including last year's predecessor, the 3310).

Perhaps you might want to consider a "stocking stuffer" (adding the new Airplay upgrade $49, to be avail later in the week).

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; Direct line 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AVRs, Speakers, etc. 

Daily 8am – 8pm EST
Call for pricing - Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Pioneer, Onkyo, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech, Oppo
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #3537 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 03:50 PM
AVS Special Member
 
crbaldwin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 1,316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrZepLed View Post

What I need is:
That the output monitor could be saved with Quick select, or some discrete remote codes for output 1 and output 2.

Are there any discreet codes for Monitor Select available yet?
crbaldwin is offline  
post #3538 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 03:55 PM
Member
 
nyrfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrazyNurse View Post

Are you still having this problem because it has happened to me twice now?

I have checked my wiring and everything seems fine.

All my speakers are working.

I think this is only happening to one speaker and on cable tv only

It's really odd, seems to happen once a day, in the morning and only with cable. It's driving me nuts, I hate to return the receiver but i cannot live with it.
nyrfan is offline  
post #3539 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 06:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
SoundofMind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: SE MI
Posts: 7,962
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyrfan View Post
It's really odd, seems to happen once a day, in the morning and only with cable. It's driving me nuts, I hate to return the receiver but i cannot live with it.
This is not likely to involve speakers or speaker wire. It sounds like a source or internal AVR issue. I'd do a complete reset on the cable box, then if no joy reset the microprocessor on the AVR.

Yes, I still like playing with Dalis.

SoundofMind is offline  
post #3540 of 10560 Old 11-29-2010, 06:30 PM
snh
Newbie
 
snh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
thanks batpig - that did the job. do u have any suggestions on the wireless headphone hookup?
snh is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr 3311ci Receiver , Denon , Receivers Amplifiers
Gear in this thread - 3311ci by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off