The **Official** Denon 3311CI/ 991 Owner's Thread NO PRICE TALK - Page 16 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #451 of 10496 Old 07-04-2010, 01:57 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Petrus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Djoel View Post

BEHOLD What the power of the resetting can do, when everything look bleak I reset the microprocessing page 116 in the manual for any future ill fated, distraught inquirers! With the help of all you guys save me from further shipping, and worrying about the next unit being just as bad, or even with worst with unknown issues.

So it seems OK, I just plugged in my password Pandora and it went through..

Any other test, I should do?

Thx

DJoel

Has it asked to do the update? I'd do that, too.

Life is hard. It's harder if you're stupid.
Petrus is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #452 of 10496 Old 07-04-2010, 02:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bvader's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Posts: 1,033
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by Djoel View Post

BEHOLD What the power of the resetting can do, when everything look bleak I reset the microprocessing page 116 in the manual for any future ill fated, distraught inquirers! With the help of all you guys save me from further shipping, and worrying about the next unit being just as bad, or even with worst with unknown issues.

So it seems OK, I just plugged in my password Pandora and it went through..

Any other test, I should do?

Thx

DJoel

Friggin awesome!
Hey what's triumph without a little adversity...
I will keep the almighty reset in mind when my turn comes.

Long Live The Gorn!
bvader is offline  
post #453 of 10496 Old 07-04-2010, 02:36 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,909
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 757 Post(s)
Liked: 1422
Because I've suggested it so many times over the past few years, I stuck it in my sig.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #454 of 10496 Old 07-04-2010, 03:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Djoel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 7,522
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by Petrus View Post

Has it asked to do the update? I'd do that, too.

edit:
Hmm, I just reread your question...I don't think so, b/c I did attempt t o do o a few times, and didn't h ave the connection.

Quote:
Originally Posted by bvader View Post

Friggin awesome!
Hey what's triumph without a little adversity...
I will keep the almighty reset in mind when my turn comes.

Isn't that the truth, Extreme was PM me at the wee hours, fight the good fight. I just went to sleep, and left him fight it out all b y himself So thanks Extreme22 for all your help..Hope you're in slumber land right about now.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

Because I've suggested it so many times over the past few years, I stuck it in my sig.

You know how many times I read your sig, and it didn't surfaces until a little will ago It's call stubbornness

Thanks again guys

DJOel
Djoel is offline  
post #455 of 10496 Old 07-04-2010, 04:36 PM
Senior Member
 
extreme22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 286
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Djoel View Post

edit:
Hmm, I just reread your question...I don't think so, b/c I did attempt t o do o a few times, and didn't h ave the connection.



Isn't that the truth, Extreme was PM me at the wee hours, fight the good fight. I just went to sleep, and left him fight it out all b y himself So thanks Extreme22 for all your help..Hope you're in slumber land right about now.



You know how many times I read your sig, and it didn't surfaces until a little will ago It's call stubbornness

Thanks again guys

DJOel

Great to hear, the power of reset LOL i am glad you have your unit working
i am now in slumber land LOL thanks

so the lesson on the day From jdsmoothie "Before returning it as being defective ... "Reset the Microprocessor" (see Owner's Manual for instructions)"

From jdsmoothie "Before returning your Denon as being defective ... "Reset the Microprocessor" (see Owner's Manual for instructions)
extreme22 is offline  
post #456 of 10496 Old 07-04-2010, 04:40 PM
Senior Member
 
extreme22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 286
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

Because I've suggested it so many times over the past few years, I stuck it in my sig.

thanks for having this in your sig jdsmoothie

From jdsmoothie "Before returning your Denon as being defective ... "Reset the Microprocessor" (see Owner's Manual for instructions)
extreme22 is offline  
post #457 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 08:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
imws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: New York, NY USA
Posts: 1,399
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Is there a way to quickly listen to audio from one source and view the video from another without reassigning. Reassigning works fine by the way I'm just wondering if there's a function built it to do this.
imws is offline  
post #458 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 08:45 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,909
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 757 Post(s)
Liked: 1422
The Video Select feature is designed for this ... but it only works with non-HDMI input sources. So if you've got a component video cable from your source, you can select the "audio" source and then set that source's Video Select setting to the video component.

One way to do it with an HDMI video source is to also connect a RCA audio cable from the audio source to the input with the same name used for the HDMI video source. Then with the HDMI video source selected, change it's INPUT MODE setting to "Analog".

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #459 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 08:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
imws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: New York, NY USA
Posts: 1,399
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phantom Gremlin View Post

I'm disappointed by this info re component output but thanks for posting it.

One thing you didn't mention is how well component --> HDMI scaling worked. That still allows for component in. Maybe the veiling is in the output side of the 3311CI rather than the input side?

Right now I'm using component with an older Yamaha A/V receiver with my TiVo HD. There have been previous reports of HDMI handshaking difficulties with the TiVo, so I wanted to have the component path available as a backup in case I ran into those same problems with the 3311CI. Oh well.

After much time spent watching component HD video switched via the AVR-3311CI my initial comments may have been too harsh, I think most will be more than happy with component HD video being passed through the 3311. I think the issue with the veiling comments above may have been exacerbated by inherent noise or film grain in the original source. In any case I have no problems with using the AVR-3311CI in a pass-thru mode for both HDMI and component HD video.
imws is offline  
post #460 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 02:53 PM
Member
 
jctlog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone using the AVR video processing for a universal bd player? Any issues with bd/dvd or the various progressive and interlaced content?
jctlog is offline  
post #461 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 03:08 PM
Senior Member
 
tn001d's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 244
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thinking about the 3311 vs 4310. As both are close in price for me right now.

I dont care about 3D.. just want the best sound possible. Videoprocessing is also somewhat important.

Right now, i am would say the 4310 is the best choice.

Opinions

Denon DVD-3800BDCI, Sony BDP-S550, Sony BDP-S1000ES
Toshiba HD-XA2, Toshiba HD-A35
tn001d is offline  
post #462 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 03:55 PM
Senior Member
 
extreme22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 286
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
If it was me i wold grab the 3011 just a a bit of future proofing

From jdsmoothie "Before returning your Denon as being defective ... "Reset the Microprocessor" (see Owner's Manual for instructions)
extreme22 is offline  
post #463 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 06:41 PM
Member
 
Jarno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 179
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by extreme22 View Post

If it was me i wold grab the 3311 just a a bit of future proofing

On this note: anyone know if the network card in 3311 is in any way (other than software) updated from 3310? I surely hope they have identified the source of the reliability problems on the NW cards (same problems in both 3310 and 4310 I presume, based on reading the boards here), and fixed those for this generation.

My current receiver is 12 years old and still going strong, hoping I'm not making a mistake buying Denon...
Jarno is offline  
post #464 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 07:37 PM
Senior Member
 
tn001d's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 244
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tn001d View Post

Thinking about the 3311 vs 4310. As both are close in price for me right now.

I dont care about 3D.. just want the best sound possible. Videoprocessing is also somewhat important.

Right now, i am would say the 4310 is the best choice.

Opinions

I went with the 4310.. its just a better built receiver. Price difference was <$100

Denon DVD-3800BDCI, Sony BDP-S550, Sony BDP-S1000ES
Toshiba HD-XA2, Toshiba HD-A35
tn001d is offline  
post #465 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 08:03 PM
Member
 
Jarno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 179
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tn001d View Post

I went with the 4310.. its just a better built receiver. Price difference was <$100

4310 going for less than a grand? Congrats!
Jarno is offline  
post #466 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 08:22 PM
Senior Member
 
extreme22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 286
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jarno View Post

On this note: anyone know if the network card in 3311 is in any way (other than software) updated from 3310? I surely hope they have identified the source of the reliability problems on the NW cards (same problems in both 3310 and 4310 I presume, based on reading the boards here), and fixed those for this generation.

My current receiver is 12 years old and still going strong, hoping I'm not making a mistake buying Denon...

no that issue has been fixed

From jdsmoothie "Before returning your Denon as being defective ... "Reset the Microprocessor" (see Owner's Manual for instructions)
extreme22 is offline  
post #467 of 10496 Old 07-05-2010, 09:06 PM
AVS Special Member
 
DreamCatcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Reno, NV
Posts: 2,155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by tn001d View Post

Thinking about the 3311 vs 4310. As both are close in price for me right now.

I dont care about 3D.. just want the best sound possible. Videoprocessing is also somewhat important.

Right now, i am would say the 4310 is the best choice.

Opinions

I've have both units, the 4310 and the 3311.

Which would I recommend?
Probably the 3311.....
Why?
A couple of reasons,
First, the 3311 allows the user to Audyssey EQ Front Height or Front Wide speakers for DPLIIz or DSX or traditional 7.1 DPLIIx and let's the user decide which mode they want to use on the fly, the 4310 doesn't.
Second, the Network on the 3311 works.... the 4310 not so much
And lastly and most important....... I can't hear any difference between the two.

YMMV

DreamCatcher

StayThristyMyFriends
DreamCatcher is offline  
post #468 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 04:41 AM
Member
 
photobias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
There's no more A + B speaker configuration? how can I replace that configuration? I listened in my 2310 A + B in stereo (and the sub)


Thanks
photobias is offline  
post #469 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 04:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
serialmike's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Florida
Posts: 2,745
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by DreamCatcher View Post

I've have both units, the 4310 and the 3311.

Which would I recommend?
Probably the 3311.....
Why?
A couple of reasons,
First, the 3311 allows the user to Audyssey EQ Front Height or Front Wide speakers for DPLIIz or DSX or traditional 7.1 DPLIIx and let's the user decide which mode they want to use on the fly, the 4310 doesn't.
Second, the Network on the 3311 works.... the 4310 not so much
And lastly and most important....... I can't hear any difference between the two.

YMMV
DreamCatcher

What speakers do you have hooked up to them. I thought that the 3311 down were cheaper amps than the 4k series and made in china.

From all I have read on the forums here the 4k series on up sound almost like seperate amp setups and the lower chinese models sound like crap (comparatively speaking only).

Am I under the wrong impression?
serialmike is offline  
post #470 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 04:59 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,909
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 757 Post(s)
Liked: 1422
Quote:
Originally Posted by photobias View Post

There's no more A + B speaker configuration? how can I replace that configuration? I listened in my 2310 A + B in stereo (and the sub).

The separate Front "B" speaker posts are gone, however, the functionality still exists by using the Surround Back speaker posts and setting AMP ASSIGN to Front B.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #471 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 05:03 AM
Member
 
photobias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok... and the "front wide" isn't the same that B speakers?
photobias is offline  
post #472 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 05:06 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 43,909
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 757 Post(s)
Liked: 1422
No, not the same. Front wide speakers are part of the DSX feature and are considered a "surround" speaker whereas the Front "B" speakers would receive a full range stereo signal.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - Authorized dealer for AV Gear 
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun too, will return call if I don't pick up)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Atlantic Tech
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #473 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 05:22 AM
Senior Member
 
tn001d's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 244
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by serialmike View Post

I thought that the 3311 down were cheaper amps than the 4k series and made in china.

From all I have read on the forums here the 4k series on up sound almost like seperate amp setups and the lower chinese models sound like crap (comparatively speaking only).

Am I under the wrong impression?

Thats why i got the 4310. Japanese Quality vs chinese communist crap. Also i dont care about height/wide channels. Its not a real format. Networking thing i dont care about either, just want to pop a disc and hit play.

The 33xx is not the same quality of the 28xx or 38xx series.

Denon DVD-3800BDCI, Sony BDP-S550, Sony BDP-S1000ES
Toshiba HD-XA2, Toshiba HD-A35
tn001d is offline  
post #474 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 08:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DreamCatcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Reno, NV
Posts: 2,155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by serialmike View Post

What speakers do you have hooked up to them. I thought that the 3311 down were cheaper amps than the 4k series and made in china.

From all I have read on the forums here the 4k series on up sound almost like seperate amp setups and the lower chinese models sound like crap (comparatively speaking only).

Am I under the wrong impression?

My speaker system....
NHT Absolute Towers
NHT Classic 2 center
NHT Absolute Zeros (side and rear surrounds)
NHT L5s (Front Height speakers)
eD A7s-650 Subwoofer

As far as build quality,
I'd say the 4310 is built a little better, it's heavier and a little more solid than the 3311, just as the 4810 is better built than the 4310.
But, imho, the 3311 holds it's own sonically.

DreamCatcher

StayThristyMyFriends
DreamCatcher is offline  
post #475 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 08:36 AM
Member
 
peare's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am waiting the servicing of my brand new 3310. They will probably replace it. I am hesitating between 3311 and 4310. My main concern is SACD playback. Is it true that you dont have 7.1 over HDMI or 5.1 analog on 3311? If that is true 3311 is a bummer for me.
peare is offline  
post #476 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 09:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
kevinmscs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 718
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by peare View Post

I am waiting the servicing of my brand new 3310. They will probably replace it. I am hesitating between 3311 and 4310. My main concern is SACD playback. Is it true that you dont have 7.1 over HDMI or 5.1 analog on 3311? If that is true 3311 is a bummer for me.

Already?? What happened???
kevinmscs is offline  
post #477 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 09:17 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,120
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 414 Post(s)
Liked: 1083
Quote:
Originally Posted by peare View Post

Is it true that you dont have 7.1 over HDMI or 5.1 analog on 3311? If that is true 3311 is a bummer for me.

there is no multichannel analog (true) but it is FALSE that you can't do 7.1 over HDMI not sure where you heard that? The 3311 cannot decode SACD directly though so you would need a player that can do the DSD>PCM decode and output to the player as multich PCM.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is online now  
post #478 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 09:21 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 24,120
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 414 Post(s)
Liked: 1083
Quote:
Originally Posted by serialmike View Post

From all I have read on the forums here the 4k series on up sound almost like seperate amp setups and the lower chinese models sound like crap (comparatively speaking only).

Am I under the wrong impression?

yes. the wrong impression you got is the wildly exaggerated claims you hear on internet forums about how subtle differences in amp power or "build quality" can result in huge changes in audible sound quality (OMG it was a night and day difference!! )

there is a great phenomenon here called "diminishing returns".

both the 4310 and 3311 have MultEQ XT and the same basic DSP architecture. Yes, the 4310 is a little heavier, probably has slightly better build components, probably would do slightly better in a bench test, has slightly better DAC's.... and probably in an absolute sense sounds SLIGHTLY better.

But the idea that there is such a huge gulf in sound quality stepping up one level in model within any manufacturer's lineup (barring any major DSP change like Audyssey 2EQ > MultEQ XT) is pretty silly. Even if you believe that two similarly designed amps can sound different, the extra 10-15 watts are irrelevant if you aren't even using them, and audible differences between DAC's or other nebulous aspects of "build quality" are generally greatly exaggerated....

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is online now  
post #479 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 10:02 AM
Member
 
Smoothjake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does denon make a iPhone app for the 3311ci? Are there any good apps out there that work on a iPhone to control the denon 3311ci. Thanks
Smoothjake is offline  
post #480 of 10496 Old 07-06-2010, 11:20 AM
Member
 
peare's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevinmscs View Post

Already?? What happened???

I already mentioned that in 3310 thread. Static interference from the front left channel.
peare is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon Avr 3311ci Receiver , Denon , Receivers Amplifiers
Gear in this thread - 3311ci by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off