The **OFFICIAL** Denon AVR-XX12 Model Owner's Thread - Page 332 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #9931 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 05:17 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
ccotenj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: the toxic waste dumps of new jersey
Posts: 21,915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 89
^^^

it does not... to do that, you need xt32, and would need to step up to the 4311...

- chris

 

my build thread - updated 8-20-12 - new seating installed and projector isolation solution

 

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1332917/ccotenj-finally-gets-a-projector

ccotenj is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9932 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 05:36 PM
Senior Member
 
jw00dy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: UT
Posts: 285
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks Chris. 4311 isn't in the $$ cards. I think I'll stick with my Pio.

I've never experience FULL audio until now. I never knew what I was missing. WOW what a difference.
jw00dy is offline  
post #9933 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 05:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ps24eva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,330
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have ripped movie files with 2 channel mp3 sound.

But PLII Cinema won't process it???
ps24eva is offline  
post #9934 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 06:09 PM
Member
 
cxg331's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

1. Correct. Generally you'll only want to use Dyn Vol when watching TV (for loud commercials) or late at night, otherwise normally you'll want it OFF for movies. Dyn EQ provides a bass/surround boost at lower volumes below 0db.

2. Press the "Movie" or "Music" button on the remote and select STEREO.

3. Correct.

4. If your towers have a powered subwoofer, you'll want to connect the sub preout to a "Y" splitter and connect to both of the sub coax digital inputs and rerun AUTO SETUP so sub gets set to YES.

Thanks for the answers. My towers don't have powered subs, but thanks anyway.

Last question for now: does using banana plugs have an effect in audio, or is it simply a matter of ease of use when hooking everything up?
cxg331 is offline  
post #9935 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 06:20 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,788
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 1300
Quote:
Originally Posted by cxg331 View Post

Thanks for the answers. My towers don't have powered subs, but thanks anyway.

Last question for now: does using banana plugs have an effect in audio, or is it simply a matter of ease of use when hooking everything up?

The latter.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9936 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 06:23 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,788
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 1300
Quote:
Originally Posted by ps24eva View Post

I have ripped movie files with 2 channel mp3 sound.

But PLII Cinema won't process it???

What does the front panel display read when the audio file is playing?

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9937 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 06:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ps24eva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,330
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

What does the front panel display read when the audio file is playing?


It says PLII Cinema.

But only the center channel will pump out sound.

I guess PLII Cinema wasn't designed to be used on MP3 (since MP3 is typically used for music).
ps24eva is offline  
post #9938 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 06:38 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,788
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 1300
^^
It should work on 2CH audio which is why it's displayed on the front panel. Are you sure the track was ripped correctly? Try PLII - Music and see what happens.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9939 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 06:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ps24eva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,330
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

^^
It should work on 2CH audio which is why it's displayed on the front panel. Are you sure the track was ripped correctly? Try PLII - Music and see what happens.


PLII Music works ok.

Keep in mind this is mp3. You sure PLIIcinema should work on mp3?
ps24eva is offline  
post #9940 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 06:52 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,788
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 1300
^^
Its 2CH audio so it should, although I don't work with MP3 audio so cannot confirm.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9941 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 07:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ps24eva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,330
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

^^
Its 2CH audio so it should, although I don't work with MP3 audio so cannot confirm.


I don't know what is going on then.
ps24eva is offline  
post #9942 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 08:09 PM
Member
 
laklog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
This is probably a dumb question but does anyone know of any trick/workarounds that will allow me to extract the center channel line out signal on a 1712 which only has a subwoofer pre out? My Mits DLP provides a line in connector to allow you to use the TV speaker as a center channel. I realize I could interpose some kind of HDMI audio extractor to the HDMI out prior to sending it to the TV but I am worried that it might degrade the video.

I assume there is no "box" that will take an amplified speaker output and "deamplify" it to a line signal.
laklog is offline  
post #9943 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 08:55 PM
Member
 
vv132's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 80
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinceisvince View Post

http://www.audyssey.com/blog/2009/05/small-vs-large/

Check out that link!


Also -5db is extremely loud for me and your channel levels seem quite different than mine.. is anything set to zero? Otherwise it seems like something is wrong being at -5db for a good volume level.

Hey i set my towers to small, turned off dynamic , audio is fine i guess just doesnt get real loud as i thought it would be able too. streaming music from itunes sounds pretty good. But i dunno about my levels, i do only sit 7-8ft away from my 55 inch
vv132 is offline  
post #9944 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 10:08 PM
Senior Member
 
Odys's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 437
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I'm a new 2112 owner and I can't get a true surround signal. I'm testing with a BD on my PS3 and I've selected DTS-HD Master Audio. All I'm getting is stereo modes on the 2112 (MCH Stereo, PLII, etc.). How do I select true multichannel? My old Onkyo had a Multichannel button on the remote. I feel like an idiot asking this, but I've literally spent hours with the manual, remote and this thread. I've tried both PCM and Bitstream on the PS3.
Odys is offline  
post #9945 of 19112 Old 03-14-2012, 11:42 PM
Newbie
 
cistearns's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

Make sure the HDMI-CEC settings on each device haven't changed. Also to increase the number of optical inputs on the AVR, you can add an optical splitter.

I made sure the HDMI-CEC is on on all devices. That was actually the first thing I did (and rechecked after the resets). Unfortunately that didn't help. I'm inclined to believe that the HDMI board has a fault, but still going to try any other suggestions.

(For my one other device I'll probably just use a optical-coax converter to use the other digital input, still given the prevalence of optical audio I wish Denon would include more than one on all the receivers)
cistearns is offline  
post #9946 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 04:00 AM
Member
 
gibsonpa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just installed some Energy 6C heights last night (thanks to batpig over on the Energy forum)

Quick setup question on my Denon 2112:

From reading many posts...I did the amp assign to "front heights", Audy recognized and measured. Fired up a blu-ray, then went to "surround mode" and set PLz front heights=on (gain=middle,lfe=0,cinema=off). I was expecting to see "DTS-HD MA + PLiiz" on the Denon 2112 display. Instead it showed "DTS-HD MA" with a small "PLII" icon above...no PLiiz was displayed anywhere. Is that what you would expect? Also, I am guessing the lfe=0 and cinema=off are ok. I am assuming the "surround mode" is "sticky" and I won't have to do for every bluray.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks!!
gibsonpa is offline  
post #9947 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 04:11 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,788
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 1300
^^
It appears correct based on what is shown in the Owner's manual. Your other settings are correct as well.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9948 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 04:13 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,788
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 1300
Quote:
Originally Posted by Odys View Post

I'm a new 2112 owner and I can't get a true surround signal. I'm testing with a BD on my PS3 and I've selected DTS-HD Master Audio. All I'm getting is stereo modes on the 2112 (MCH Stereo, PLII, etc.). How do I select true multichannel? My old Onkyo had a Multichannel button on the remote. I feel like an idiot asking this, but I've literally spent hours with the manual, remote and this thread. I've tried both PCM and Bitstream on the PS3.

The PS3 is only passing a 2CH signal. Reset the PS3 by powering on pressing/holding the ON button for longer than usual until you hear a series of beeps.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9949 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 04:29 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
ccotenj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: the toxic waste dumps of new jersey
Posts: 21,915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 89
Quote:
Originally Posted by laklog View Post

This is probably a dumb question but does anyone know of any trick/workarounds that will allow me to extract the center channel line out signal on a 1712 which only has a subwoofer pre out? My Mits DLP provides a line in connector to allow you to use the TV speaker as a center channel. I realize I could interpose some kind of HDMI audio extractor to the HDMI out prior to sending it to the TV but I am worried that it might degrade the video.

I assume there is no "box" that will take an amplified speaker output and "deamplify" it to a line signal.

google "speaker to line level converter"... you'll find a bunch, the car audio guys use them all the time...

you'd be MUCH better off just using a center speaker though (rather than using the tv as one)...

- chris

 

my build thread - updated 8-20-12 - new seating installed and projector isolation solution

 

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1332917/ccotenj-finally-gets-a-projector

ccotenj is offline  
post #9950 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 04:30 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
ccotenj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: the toxic waste dumps of new jersey
Posts: 21,915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 89
Quote:
Originally Posted by ps24eva View Post

PLII Music works ok.

Keep in mind this is mp3. You sure PLIIcinema should work on mp3?

as pliicinema is "post processing", it would have no way of knowing the original source was a mp3... by the time it gets to the post processing routines, it has already been converted to pcm...

- chris

 

my build thread - updated 8-20-12 - new seating installed and projector isolation solution

 

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1332917/ccotenj-finally-gets-a-projector

ccotenj is offline  
post #9951 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 06:56 AM
Senior Member
 
Odys's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 437
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

The PS3 is only passing a 2CH signal. Reset the PS3 by powering on pressing/holding the ON button for longer than usual until you hear a series of beeps.

Thanks, that did it!
Odys is offline  
post #9952 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 07:59 AM
Senior Member
 
EricST's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Southern Indiana
Posts: 496
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone recently called online dealers and gotten a better price then MSRP?

May the Force be with you.
EricST is offline  
post #9953 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 08:29 AM
LVS
Advanced Member
 
LVS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Texas
Posts: 605
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
^^^ Call avscience
LVS is offline  
post #9954 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 08:45 AM
Member
 
LSU fan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by EricST View Post

Has anyone recently called online dealers and gotten a better price then MSRP?

I found the best price at Electronics Expo. I'd call them, J&R, and AV Science. All were much less than MSRP.
LSU fan is offline  
post #9955 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 10:08 AM
Member
 
cenvalycali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: California
Posts: 67
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I'm getting in the Denon 1712 today and I had a quick question. I have 2 surrounds that are 4 ohmn but the rest of my speakers are 8 ohmn. Will the 1712 have any problem powering and making the 4ohmn speakers work? And can I mix ohnm like I plan?
cenvalycali is offline  
post #9956 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 10:29 AM
Senior Member
 
EricST's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Southern Indiana
Posts: 496
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by LSU fan View Post

I found the best price at Electronics Expo. I'd call them, J&R, and AV Science. All were much less than MSRP.

SCORE!
Just got 2112 brand new in box for $481.49 Thanks for the advise on calling them!!!

May the Force be with you.
EricST is offline  
post #9957 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 10:32 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,788
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 1300
Quote:
Originally Posted by cenvalycali View Post

I'm getting in the Denon 1712 today and I had a quick question. I have 2 surrounds that are 4 ohmn but the rest of my speakers are 8 ohmn. Will the 1712 have any problem powering and making the 4ohmn speakers work? And can I mix ohnm like I plan?

Yes you can mix as you plan. Surrounds require very little power.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9958 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 10:41 AM
Member
 
gibsonpa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post

^^
It appears correct based on what is shown in the Owner's manual. Your other settings are correct as well.

Thanks Jdsmoothie! For some reason, I thought the "+PLiiZ" was supposed to be on the main display when I read the manual...but guess it is just the small icon on the display. Thanks!!
gibsonpa is offline  
post #9959 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 10:45 AM
Member
 
BeachBoys1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Silicon Valley, California
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by cistearns View Post

Has anyone else had problems with HDMI-CEC stop working completely? I have a 2112 and the my Sony TV just stopped seeing the Receiver for control and ARC, it has been working fine. The TV is also unable to see the Blu-Ray player connected to the receiver, this was working as well. If I directly connect the Blue-Ray to the TV it sees the player, which is why I think the problem is with the receiver.

I'm inclined to think it is a hardware problem. The only change I made prior to it stopping function is connection of an IR repeater (Harmony 900) directly to the back panel. This was working fine though.

I have tried:
Factory reset of the TV.
Reset the receiver CPU.
Disconnecting everything including unplug from power. Then only connecting the receiver to the TV with no other HDMI devices in to the receiver.

I've exchanged PM's with jdsmoothie and cistearns concerning this issue.

I have a new Denon 3312ci receiver hooked up to a new Sony 55HX929 TV via HDMI ARC. I hooked a new Blu-ray player up to the Denon, and was watching a movie for the first time when the Denon crapped out. Just turned off for no reason. Then the unit would only power on to "TV Stereo" with no sound or video, and wouldn't go into Standby mode (red ring around power button). After trying the "soft reboot" by unplugging the Denon and Sony power cords overnight and unplugging/re-plugging in and verifying all of the HDMI cables and speaker wire connections, I reset the CPU (Denon default settings restored). Then I couldn't get the OSD to come up, so I could set "HDMI Control" on the receiver to "On". Seems to me like "On" should be the default setting! I even reset the remote per instructions. The Sony TV HDMI-CEC settings look OK (tried setting on and off). I have one HDMI 1.4 cable between the HDMI ARC output of the Denon to the HDMI ARC input of the Sony, and a Panny 210 Blu-ray player hooked to the "BD" HDMI port in the back of the Denon. That's all I have!

I'm thinking that maybe the HDMI board in the Denon is not very robust. I've asked Electronics Expo to RMA the unit and exchange it for a new one, so we'll see what happens. Film at 11.

I find it interesting that Denon says that with 80% of units returned for repair, they cannot find any fault with them. I would REALLY like to know what the root cause of this problem is; if it's something I'm doing wrong or something is up with these xx12 units. Two times is the charm - if it happens again, I think I'll look for another brand receiver. Up until now, I've really liked this 3312, though, and would prefer to keep it. But........
BeachBoys1 is offline  
post #9960 of 19112 Old 03-15-2012, 10:54 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,788
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 1300
Quote:
Originally Posted by gibsonpa View Post

Thanks Jdsmoothie! For some reason, I thought the "+PLiiZ" was supposed to be on the main display when I read the manual...but guess it is just the small icon on the display. Thanks!!

Sure. The manual isn't always correct.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon , Denon Avr 1312 Receiver , Denon Avr 1612 Receiver , Denon Avr 1712 Receiver , Denon Avr 1912 Receiver , Denon Avr 2112ci Receiver , Denon Avr 2312ci Receiver , Denon Avr3312ci Receiver
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off