The **OFFICIAL** Denon AVR-XX12 Model Owner's Thread - Page 359 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #10741 of 19116 Old 04-07-2012, 01:14 PM
Newbie
 
Zack Fair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
naaa.... I will change for the 2312 I will hope whit luck dont have the same problem...!!
Zack Fair is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10742 of 19116 Old 04-07-2012, 03:28 PM
Member
 
Wh4t2D0N0w's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm stuck between a MultEQ, and a MultEQ XT receiver. I would like to know fit throwing down extra money to gain the MultEQ XT is worth getting?

Please consider the MultEQ and XT as the only variable, and throw every other benefits out the window. Thanks
Wh4t2D0N0w is offline  
post #10743 of 19116 Old 04-07-2012, 04:55 PM
Member
 
Rondog32837's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Abingdon, MD
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wh4t2D0N0w View Post

I'm stuck between a MultEQ, and a MultEQ XT receiver. I would like to know fit throwing down extra money to gain the MultEQ XT is worth getting?

Please consider the MultEQ and XT as the only variable, and throw every other benefits out the window. Thanks

Read the 2nd post in this thread (from Batpig). The upgrade to the 2112 is a quote"no brainer".

Rondog
Rondog32837 is offline  
post #10744 of 19116 Old 04-07-2012, 05:02 PM
Advanced Member
 
cjsiv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Peoria, IL
Posts: 673
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 28
I own both and the XT upgrade is night and day different than standard Audyssey MultEQ. Dialogue is much clearer. I would have upgraded earlier if I knew the difference was that noticeable.

Considering I paid $549 for my 1910 and $449 for my 2112, I feel like I got ripped off the first time. The 2112 is a steal at $449.

cjsiv is offline  
post #10745 of 19116 Old 04-07-2012, 05:48 PM
Newbie
 
budda109's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by bogart219 View Post

Maybe someone has a suggestion. I got the 1312 to use with the Panasonic plasma I bought about six months ago. My problem is that a lot of times, especially watching movies, that its hard to hear conversation. My room is only 10X16. I have a decent advent center speaker, 2 front, 2 rear speakers and the sub. Its my understanding that most of the dialog comes from the center speaker. I watch a lot of movies from a media player. Almost all the time I have to turn the Volume up to 80 to hear people talk. When it switches to action scenes is then way to loud. I have my center channel turned up all the way, (in setup) and my other speakers down about 2/3 of that. I told the salesman at Bestbuy that I wanted a basic receiver with no frills. I just want to be able to hear what is going on. He suggested the 1312. On HD channels its not bad. Anyone else run into this problem and /or have any tips? Thank you for your time!

Try changing sound mode, and who is your provider. Cale ,sat, ant?
budda109 is offline  
post #10746 of 19116 Old 04-07-2012, 06:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
aaranddeeman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Lover's State
Posts: 1,209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 14
1712 is now officially $306 @ amazon (sold by EE)..

So this means xx13 are almost here...
aaranddeeman is offline  
post #10747 of 19116 Old 04-07-2012, 06:38 PM
Member
 
Wh4t2D0N0w's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rondog32837 View Post

Read the 2nd post in this thread (from Batpig). The upgrade to the 2112 is a quote"no brainer".

Yeah, I read the quote, but that still isn't a justification just for the MultEQ and XT alone. It's a no brainer due to the benefit of the addition 1 year warrant.

Quote:
Originally Posted by cjsiv View Post

I own both and the XT upgrade is night and day different than standard Audyssey MultEQ. Dialogue is much clearer. I would have upgraded earlier if I knew the difference was that noticeable.

Considering I paid $549 for my 1910 and $449 for my 2112, I feel like I got ripped off the first time. The 2112 is a steal at $449.

Thanks cjsiv, I'll be definitely be grabbing a XT.
Wh4t2D0N0w is offline  
post #10748 of 19116 Old 04-07-2012, 06:54 PM
Advanced Member
 
cjsiv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Peoria, IL
Posts: 673
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 28
You have made a wise choice, IMO. My father in law was over last week and has significant hearing loss in one ear. He even noticed the clarity of dialogue difference between my previous 1910. He was quite impressed. Didn't have to run it +20db in order to hear what was being said.

My room is also kind of an acoustical nightmare with hardwood pine walls and laminate flooring. Little treatments. XT doesn't kill the high end as much and make it feel "constrained" like MultEQ did. Overall smoother sound IMO.

My 2 cents.

Best of luck.

cjsiv is offline  
post #10749 of 19116 Old 04-07-2012, 10:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
chashint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 1,667
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 38
A few weeks ago my brother bought a 1912 and I hooked it up for him.
At that time I just ran the auto cal and didn't spend much time operating it.
Two weeks ago I took the drivers out of his speaker cabinets so he could get them refoamed and last Sunday I reinstalled the drivers and recalibrated his system.
I spent a few hours just hanging out and playing with the Denon, it really is a very nice unit.
Things I really like a lot are the volume overlay and when using a thumbdrive to play music the GUI fades to black after a short period of inactivity.
I have a Pioneer VSX-23 and I use a hard drive connected to the USB port to play music 4 or 5 nights every week and the GUI fading to black instead of just dimming really appeals to me.
I didn't think I cared about the GUI overlay but seeing it in action has made me rethink that.
Don't know if I will replace the Pioneer or not, but the Denon has made a very good impression on me.

Regards,
Charlie

chashint is offline  
post #10750 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 02:06 AM
Newbie
 
Zack Fair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hahahaahaha
I cant believe it I pass 4 hrs In my new 2312 about why now its my ps3 and the screen was on off on off and little white circles. lol

Its was the fkng Monster Cable Ultimate speed who I know because I test the Hdmi port whit my old Monster cables and its works but no whit that one and I have 3 cables whit ultimate speed 2 are 4ft and 1 are 8ft and I change everything I tested why my 2 small cables and now 100% so I have to change that cable..
Dam it... in my personal I don't like go many times to the best buy... but know the problem its I don't have the box on that cable I hope it dosent problem.! see yeahh.!
Zack Fair is offline  
post #10751 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 02:42 AM
Senior Member
 
loopaddiction's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 210
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I have a question regarding 5.1 FLAC playback. Once I receive my 2112ci, will I be able to throw a 5.1 digital rip of an SACD album in FLAC on a flash drive or HDD, connect it via USB to the receiver and play back these files in full surround sound?

The rip is a high quality DSD to PCM conversion of Dark Side of the Moon by the way.
loopaddiction is offline  
post #10752 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 03:25 AM
Member
 
budtz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Is there really no difference across models other than features and connectivity as it is stated in the start? Same amps, dac's etc? So as an example the 1912 would sound identical to 3312 with exception to multiEQ being better. And all models with multiEQ XT should then sound the same.

Seems like a bit of a rip-off that an amp that costs twice the money does not provide a noteworthy upgrade in audio fidelity and amp quality.
Audio fidelity - having the better sound - would seem to be what most people would pay more money for. So the more expensive the receiver, the better sound you get. This seems not the case then. U get features that you may or may not have use for. At least for me - having the best possible audio is the most important. I should think it would be so for most people. Rather disappointing then if this is pretty much the same across all models.

It seems to me a bold statement that is it so - connectivity and features being what differentiates receiver pricerange, and not audio fidelity.
budtz is offline  
post #10753 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 07:03 AM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,831
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 276 Post(s)
Liked: 1302
^^
Yup .. it's true. In fact no different than the fact that most people upgrade their older non HDMI AVRs to HDMI just to get the HD audio tracks on BDs, not realizing that the vast majority of them could never tell the difference between the HD audio and the higher bit rate DD/DTS tracks using optical. As stated, you only need upgrade to the lowest level model that offers the features/inputs/outputs that you require with the understanding that MultEQ XT will provide some bump in audio fidelity compared to MultEQ.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10754 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 07:06 AM
Member
 
rocketbeagle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 162
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
on 1912....Has anyone gotten a Pandora station assigned to Internet preset channel? Manual seems to say all you need to do is hold down for 3 seconds... but does not seem to work
rocketbeagle is offline  
post #10755 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 07:14 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
ccotenj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: the toxic waste dumps of new jersey
Posts: 21,915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 89
Quote:
Originally Posted by budtz View Post


It seems to me a bold statement that is it so - connectivity and features being what differentiates receiver pricerange, and not audio fidelity.

it's true...

"audio fidelity", from a straight electronics standpoint, was figured out/refined long ago, and is available for a very low price... in any type of controlled testing, there's no "audio fidelity" difference between a very modestly priced model and an, umm, not so modestly priced one...

iow, it's not hard to do... all the parts are commodities, and it's not real hard to make them fit together...

usability features/dsp are what makes the "difference"... the "audio fidelity" difference comes from the room correction being used... the "usability" features depend on what you need...

- chris

 

my build thread - updated 8-20-12 - new seating installed and projector isolation solution

 

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1332917/ccotenj-finally-gets-a-projector

ccotenj is offline  
post #10756 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 08:34 AM
Member
 
mtmcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Bump...after toying around, I've realized that the pre-amp is a constant line out. How do I increase the output volume of the surround posts without cranking the volume up to 0db?

Hi all, I have a volume issue.

Denon 2112, "three" zones:

Zone 1-main zone (5.1)
Zone 2a-wired using the surround posts (to a 100W volume control in the garage)
Zone 2b-using the zone 2 pre-out posts to an Audiosource 100 Amp (backyard)

When I turn zone two on at the receiver, the garage speakers are super quiet, while the backyard speakers are normal volume. I need to turn zone 2 up to -15db to start using the garage speakers at normal volume. Is the 100W volume control reducing my volume?

I have two options:
1-keep volume control at 100% to even out the volume between the garage and outdoors
2-keep amp volume control really really low for the backyard

I set my zones up this way so I have to manually turn the backyard speakers on. I didn't want to be listening to a movie and have them accidentally turned on! Any suggestions?
mtmcd is offline  
post #10757 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 08:47 AM
Newbie
 
citrixscu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi all,
Two quick questions regarding Denon GUI overlay and initial configuration. I will take ownership of a 2112CI this week and do not have plans, initially at least, to hook the unit up to a television. The manual details configuration using the GUI for Audyssey, etc.

1. Can the unit's HDMI monitor out be connected to a computer monitor's input for configuration?
2. If no, can Audyssey be configured correctly using only the receiver's physical display?

Thanks in advance. Cheers.
citrixscu is offline  
post #10758 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 09:42 AM
Member
 
Rooster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
quick question - i was thinking of getting a 3312ci.

regarding the HDMI Standby Source, i know i can set it to one specific source, or have it set to last, but my question is can i use the remote to set it a standby source while the receiver is in standby mode (or more to the point, i don't want to have to turn on the receiver just to set the standby source).

I use to have a yamaha 667 and it was possible to do this, i'm hoping i can as well with the 3312ci.

thanks in advance.
Rooster is offline  
post #10759 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 09:59 AM
Senior Member
 
doctorwizz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Maryland
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by loopaddiction View Post

I have a question regarding 5.1 FLAC playback. Once I receive my 2112ci, will I be able to throw a 5.1 digital rip of an SACD album in FLAC on a flash drive or HDD, connect it via USB to the receiver and play back these files in full surround sound?

The rip is a high quality DSD to PCM conversion of Dark Side of the Moon by the way.

Multi channel flacs won't play.

Samsung 65" HU8550 - TS01, Denon 3312 AVR, Cerwin Vega VE speakers x 7, Outlaw LFM-1 EX sub
WDTV Live, Roku 3, Amazon FireTV, LG BD390 Bluray, WiiU
DishTV Hopper w/Sling, Self Made PC, AMD 1090T, 16GB Ram, LG 16x BD-RW
EVGA GTX-780 6GB SC, ACX Cooler, Gigabyte GTX-750Ti 2GB, 3840x2160@60Hz , AC-68 Router
Samsung 840 Evo 250GB SSD, Samsung HD204Ui 2TB, 3 UPS's
doctorwizz is online now  
post #10760 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 10:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
spager's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,115
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rooster View Post

quick question - i was thinking of getting a 3312ci.

regarding the HDMI Standby Source, i know i can set it to one specific source, or have it set to last, but my question is can i use the remote to set it a standby source while the receiver is in standby mode (or more to the point, i don't want to have to turn on the receiver just to set the standby source).

I use to have a yamaha 667 and it was possible to do this, i'm hoping i can as well with the 3312ci.

thanks in advance.

No it's not possible.
spager is offline  
post #10761 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 10:32 AM
Member
 
Rooster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by spager View Post

No it's not possible.

oh well, too bad

thanks for the quick response!

The yamahas' can do this, but they don't let you set the crossover on each channel. it seems every manufacturer leaves out something i want.
Rooster is offline  
post #10762 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 11:27 AM
Senior Member
 
JohninLA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Southern CA
Posts: 302
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by rocketbeagle View Post

on 1912....Has anyone gotten a Pandora station assigned to Internet preset channel? Manual seems to say all you need to do is hold down for 3 seconds... but does not seem to work

I can't seem to do it on my 2112 either.
JohninLA is offline  
post #10763 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 12:30 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tvuong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 1,528
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaranddeeman View Post

1712 is now officially $306 @ amazon (sold by EE)..

So this means xx13 are almost here...

I bought it for $250 at Newegg 3-4 months ago
tvuong is offline  
post #10764 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 01:40 PM
Member
 
budtz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Well seems that the Denon avr-3312 has Dynamic Discrete Surround Circuit (DDSC-HD), AL24 Processing on all channels (not just fr/fl) and Clock Jitter Reducer. These are not mentioned on the first page as far as I can see. Whether they make any difference to sound is another matter. But the chips and audio-processing dac's are not the same then as far as I can tell - unlike what it states on the first page. That HD-version of the Dynamic Discrete Surround Circuit is the mind or CPU of the receiver as far as I know and it is different than the cheaper models.
budtz is offline  
post #10765 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 02:18 PM
AVS Special Member
 
aaranddeeman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Lover's State
Posts: 1,209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by tvuong View Post

I bought it for $250 at Newegg 3-4 months ago

I read that somewhere in the thread. But then it was back to MSRP since long.
Now it appears to be going down again.
Hopefully it goes to $250 in next few days and I might jump..
aaranddeeman is offline  
post #10766 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 03:51 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,831
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 276 Post(s)
Liked: 1302
Quote:
Originally Posted by budtz View Post

Well seems that the Denon avr-3312 has Dynamic Discrete Surround Circuit (DDSC-HD), AL24 Processing on all channels (not just fr/fl) and Clock Jitter Reducer. These are not mentioned on the first page as far as I can see. Whether they make any difference to sound is another matter. But the chips and audio-processing dac's are not the same then as far as I can tell - unlike what it states on the first page. That HD-version of the Dynamic Discrete Surround Circuit is the mind or CPU of the receiver as far as I know and it is different than the cheaper models.

AL24 actually is only applied to the FL/FR and then only to PCM which is a moot point as most folks prefer to bitstream. The fact that the processor, DAC, and ADC are identical between models can be confirmed easily via Denon's website. The biggest difference will be whether the unit uses MultEQ or MultEQ XT, the most significant improvement going to the highest version of XT32 in the 4311CI at just under 2x the cost of the 3312CI.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10767 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 04:01 PM
Senior Member
 
bradymartin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: los angeles
Posts: 223
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
just connected a 1712 with some pioneer towers, center and surrounds. sub is the bic f-12

not playing it loud but sounds very nice, but not satisfied with music. everything is set to small but i read i can set the towers to large for better music sound. wont that take away some bass from the sub or even harm one of the speakers?

bradymartin is offline  
post #10768 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 04:06 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,831
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 276 Post(s)
Liked: 1302
^^
Have you run AUTO SETUP yet? Did the front mains get set to LARGE or SMALL? You can always use the remote to bump up the sub channel a few db for more bass after running AUTO SETUP. Otherwise, if your front mains are designed to play a full range signal, you can set them back to LARGE if you prefer.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10769 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 04:09 PM
Senior Member
 
bradymartin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: los angeles
Posts: 223
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
yeah i ran auto setup. audyssey did set the towers to large and 40 crossover. i set them to small and upped crossovers to 80.

ill set them back to large and see how it sounds thanks

bradymartin is offline  
post #10770 of 19116 Old 04-08-2012, 04:15 PM
585-645-1006
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 42,831
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 276 Post(s)
Liked: 1302
^^
First try backing the crossover back to 60hz and then 40hz .. no reason to change the speakers to LARGE.

---------------------------------
"JD" – jd@avscience.com ; shop.avscience.com ; 585-645-1006, AVScience - AVSForum sponsor for 15 years  
Mon - Fri: 8am – 8pm EST (Sat/Sun, leave message)
Call for pricing on Denon, Marantz, Yamaha, Onkyo, Klipsch, Def Tech, Oppo, Parasound 
** Think the AVR is defective?  Reset the microprocessor 4-5 times. 
jdsmoothie is offline  
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon , Denon Avr 1312 Receiver , Denon Avr 1612 Receiver , Denon Avr 1712 Receiver , Denon Avr 1912 Receiver , Denon Avr 2112ci Receiver , Denon Avr 2312ci Receiver , Denon Avr3312ci Receiver
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off